8 reviews

Tilt 365 Positive Influence Predictor

Year-round, 360 degree feedback for teams

4,8 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,9
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,9
100% recommended this app
8 reviews
Ann D.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Unique self-awareness tool for leaders at all levels

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Able to provide a useful service in the form of an assessment to leaders I work with

Pros

-Interactive nature of the visual feedback enables clarity of the big picture, as well as the ability to take a deeper dive into the details
-Supporting materials and visuals
-Strong theoretical underpinnings
-Ability to complete self assessment alone before engaging in 360 feedback
-Responsiveness of vendor to questions

Cons

-Can be challenging for a first time user to get oriented
-Graphics are positive and high energy, but may put off some users who prefer a more "corporate" look

Response from Tilt

Ann, thanks for your review. It's true our fun art can make people underestimate the power of the science. We think feedback can be tough so want to make it more playful and there's some good research on how play creates a growth mindset. There's a reason for our madness! :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Frans C.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Simple, Easy and Effective to use with great Insights, my clients love it

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Useful and relevant data for my clients so that they can focus on the most important aspects of their development.

Pros

It provides my clients with relevant data about their own development in an easy and understandable way. Support is outstanding with mostly instant responses and problem solving. The outputs are professional, well-designed and useful to me and my clients.

Response from Tilt

We appreciate your review! You are one of our top experts in the UK and US.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Stephanie P.
Industry: Human Resources
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Tilt 365 is a wonderful tool! Efficient, effective with valuable feedback delivered to your inbox.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

How simple it is to use. I particularly like that it is iterative and that feedback can be generated several times in one year. An individual might solicit feedback from peers, or direct reports and then focus for the next couple of months on expanding their influence. At the end of a certain pre-set period of time they can then request feedback from that same group of individual to gauge whether their efforts have resulted in noticeable change. I also like that individuals can be at the helm of their own development. They can send out the request as opposed to it being a top down directive. Encouraging employees to be their own champion, working different muscles and stepping outside of their "comfort" zone can be so powerful; growth and development from the inside out.

Response from Tilt

Thanks for your review and the great details you included!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Gary C.

Slick, user friendly and a BIG support!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very easy to use and I particularly like the way I can use it on the run when I'm travelling or coaching inside a client office. It's super quick and a big support to me.

Response from Tilt

Thanks so much for the review. We enjoy working with Archipelago in the UK.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marlaine P.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: Self Employed

To improve & support the way we are working Tilt365 is the best suite of products i know of!

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/05/21
Review Source: Capterra

Support and results in terms of continuous personal and team development.

Pros

I like the Ease of use;
Continuous improvement & deployment;
Support provided by Tilt365;
Results i and my clients have achieved.

Response from Tilt

Really appreciate your review, so thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anne H.
Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
Company size: Self Employed

The 365 is accurate and provide great insight to the client.

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/18
Review Source: Capterra

It is the first tool that assess characters versus competencies.

Pros

It has a one year subscription; therefore, the client can within a year use the tool to get additional feedback.

Cons

The 365 report is extensive and clients have hard time to read the entire report. As a coach, I manage with the client which part of the report we review together so it's not to overwhelming for the client.

Response from Tilt

Thanks for your review! Much appreciated!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michael H.
Industry: Management Consulting
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very user friendly

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/05/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Very intuitive and visually appealing
Easy to navigate
Convenient to coach from and clients really like it also

Response from Tilt

Thanks for your review and appreciate the time it took to complete it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jacob B.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Experience

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

I was looking to better understand how I viewed myself versus how I was viewed by my direct reports, peers, and managers.

Pros

It was easy to use and does a great job of explaining the results.

Cons

Sometimes pages were a bit slow to load.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10