ITRAK 365 Reviews

ITRAK 365

Microsoft backed QHSE & Compliance software

4.4/5 (7 reviews)
Joshua B.

Coming from an outdated system IView is like a breath of fresh air in this technological world.

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

This software makes the tracking of everything that goes on in the Casino, from the Security side of things, much easier and understandable. It is much more user friendly.

Pros

There are so many features in this system! It seems like there is a feature for everything that you may need to do. Not only that but all of the features connect in a way that makes progressing situations easier to evolve with the documentation. In a business, such as a casino, we come into contact with thousands of customers a day. This system will make it a thousand times easier to keep track of the ones that we need to, in any way that we need to. All in all this system is a step towards keeping our customers, assets, and employees safer.

Cons

There are so many features that it is hard to just jump in and start using this software right away. There is training that needs to be done and it will take a bit of time to get used to and phase out our outdated software that we are using. This is really the only con that I see. But to help with that we had a representative down here to train the departments using the software!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Justin R.

Exceeds expectations on a daily basis. This Software has replaced our entire Security reports.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

This Software has allowed us a one stop shop for all out security needs as far as reporting and incident tracking, it is a powerful tool that has completely changed the way we do out investigations and reporting. I recommend this to anyone who has difficult with reporting.

Pros

This Software has absolutely changed the way we do Security reporting, it allows us to track all security events on our property and keep our employees and patrons safe and security. This allows us to cross reference old and new incidents with past and present patrons as well as notice trends and events that might warrant further investigation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Riccardo F.

Customizable but, some limitations

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

It manages our HR and Safety systems

Pros

The software is customizable and does work well for certain applications. Our use case scenario is a HR and Safety management system.

Cons

Several limitations with this software exist. It is not able to integrate with many ERP systems and the interface is not very aesthetically pleasing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

4.0/10
Adam Y.

Much better than what we are currently using

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

Reporting Analytics, Profile roles, more security.

Pros

Analytics, being able to track every aspect of our reporting and logging mechanics. Being able to monitor what each individual is doing.

Cons

Data entry, adding regular visitors without being able to import csv file from other systems we use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Tim P.

This product made our reporting complete in all aspects for the first time ever.

Reviewed on 2015/07/08
Review Source: Capterra

The software was easy to use and learn. It allowed for the addition of all types of media to make a complete report of any type of incident. I really like the feature that allowed other departments in our business to use this application to track their own incidents and then they could share the ones that corresponded with our security department. In all the products out their iTrak was our chosen product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Paul N.

The IView training was a lot of information in one class but was very informative, thank you

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like most about the system is that how it breaks down each citatory for issue that may or may not accrue

Cons

I thought that it had a lot of info for how easy the system looked to use and that it was a little difficult to navigate through

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Reliable and useful

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

we use this for surveillance and security and I love how customizable it seems to be. its pretty easy to use and set up (which is awesome to explain to our non tech people)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10