ComplianceQuest Reviews

ComplianceQuest

A 100% cloud based Quality & Safety Management System (QHSE)

Overall rating

4,7 /5
(89)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,7/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,6/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

89 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Reviewed on 2018/05/24

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality...

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality Management System. Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

Began planning in April of 2017, implementing in May 2017 and went live with our first module the first part of September of 2017, with Document Management. We have since been adding modules one at a time. Currently working on our Audit Module, next will be Training Module which will provide eLearning (Scorm) content to the entire enterprise. We have several more modules to go after this, but i expect it to be as smooth as the first and look forward to our continued work together.

CQ has very highly skilled and knowledgeable people working on our project to make sure we have what we need and when it is needed. CQ is by far one of the best Quality Management Systems i have seen and or worked with. We liked the fact that it allowed for customization and configuration changes, but don't over think any of that. CQ's out of the box solution is great as it is. If your company has never had a Quality Management System, then it would be a good idea to go with their out of the box solution as it is almost perfect, if not perfect. We had a system in place when we purchased CQ so they helped us configure it so our employees understood it easily without to many changes. But most importantly they were able to take all of our data from the old system and pull it into the new system and we kept all of our historical records. They also helped us transfer all of our Historical Training records from 2 other system. At the end of our work together they will also be pulling all of our CAPA and Non Conformance's from yet another system, which i suspect will be an easy task for them.

Honestly i couldn't recommend a better system or a better group of people to work with. Keep up the good work CQ, we have a couple more years to go!

Pros

System Integrations with other systems
Customization
Configurable
User Automation
CQ helped us pull in our historical data from 5 other systems. So now we have one system of record.
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Support was very fast
Their out of the box system is really all that is needed, but it is highly customizable and configurable.

Cons

From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Compliance Quest has it all

Reviewed on 2023/03/06

CQ support is great and usually very quick to answer and resolve our issues (most of them user and...

CQ support is great and usually very quick to answer and resolve our issues (most of them user and training issues). The software is very robust, but not as customizable as you would think for being on the Salesforce platform.

Pros

This system has it all. We are running off a very old legacy (partially house built) system. CQ is completely cloud based (so no need for VPN) and has all the features (then some) that we are looking for. I love that we can now add questions to make sure the user actually read the training documents. The automated approval process for document control is really nice instead of doing it via email or docusign at this point. They also added a project management system with the latest version that we are looking forward to looking into. They are constantly making changes to the system to keep it up-to-date. This is good an bad, but was very happy when they moved away from visual force pages to lightning.

Cons

There is a lot of configuration that has to be done to set this up, but this is likely the same across the board for this type of software. My biggest complaint is they don't make things customizable. This is one of the great things about salesforce, but they decided to go in a way that prevents customizing page layouts and edit screens without getting them to make the changes. In some areas I can understand why they would do it this way, but we have other software that uses field sets to allow us to change fields on the page/edit page. You can only use the Salesforce Lightning interface with this software now. Which really sucks for us, as we have some software that hasn't (and likely will not) move to lightning unless Salesforce decommissions classic. This forces our users that use the other software that may not work in lightning, to switch back and forth.

Theresa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Compliance Quest Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/19

I like the program. Just wish that we were set up better and had more people interested in using it.

I like the program. Just wish that we were set up better and had more people interested in using it.

Pros

I like the ease of editing and upload and auto version control. The sign offs are very easy as well.

Cons

We are in an old version and I don't think we are set up well so there are a lot of errors and user functionality is lacking.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your valuable feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you appreciate the ease of editing, uploading, and version control.

We're sorry to learn about the challenges you're facing in the older version. We're confident that you'll find significant improvements in our latest version. Your feedback is instrumental in guiding our continuous improvement efforts.

Lisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ComplianceQuest - Highly Configuration eQMS with Great Technical & Support Teams

Reviewed on 2020/09/14

Our road to implementing ComplianceQuest (CQ) Incident Management, Change Order, Controlled...

Our road to implementing ComplianceQuest (CQ) Incident Management, Change Order, Controlled Document, Training, and CAPA has had some detours. We began implementing Change Order, Controlled Document, and Training only to leave it mid-stream to implement Incident Management. Through our changing courses, the ComplianceQuest team was very patient, supportive, and professional, truly a superb team! They listened to our needs and set our configurations, including searching for solutions. When we asked for record attachments to be sent with automated Supplier email notifications, they found a way! We were able to move our historical data into CQ and use the reporting and dashboard tools to analysis prior year data against new year. We will be able to use their Document Migration Utility to upload 1000+ SOPs, Work Instructions, and Forms from our server to CQ. Our IT team was able to work with the ComplianceQuest team to setup auto-syncs with our HR and ERP systems so Personnel and Parts data necessary for the eQMS are available and always current. We are getting ready to auto-sync our Supplier Accounts and Contacts next to Salesforce. The Technical Support team is wonderful for issue that arise after implementation. They are responsive, patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and not above sharing little secrets to make things move a little more smoothly.

Pros

CQ is highly configurable. Configurations can be as simple or complex as you want. Being cloud-based allows users access from anywhere, anytime, especially the Salesforce 1 mobile app. Excellent implementation and product support teams. If your business does not have a QMS currently, CQ out of the box is a great place to start!

Cons

Since this is a license-based system, it can be expensive for a business with 3,000 employees. We needed to trim down our user base to limit our licenses and stay within budget. Reassigning tasks when employees leave is a chore. There is no “mass” reassign for the entire platform. Reassignment must be managed by each module.

Alternatives Considered

SmartSolve
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, support, and people to work with!

Reviewed on 2019/04/18

Pros

We have rolled-out CQ across our company to automate various elements of QMS requirements such as Document Management, Complaints, Non-conformances, Corrective Action (8D and A3), Supplier Management and Audit Management. We have been using the software for more than 2 years. We are glad to see how well the system is being used across the company. We have several thousand users on the system currently and working to scale the usage further. CQ solution has been configured to meet our needs, works elegantly across languages, across time zones, and business verticals. With integration between CQ and SAP to exchange critical data, the process automation provides a lot of productivity.

CQ configuration team and support have worked hard to ensure that our needs continue to be met. They consistently go above and beyond. We cannot be more pleased with our use of CQ QMS capabilities and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a modern cloud based EQMS solution especially if you want a scalable EQMS solution.

Cons

Since it's built on Salesforce platform and web based, more clicks will be necessary.

Carl
Carl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

All-inclusive eQMS solution for your Quality Systems management needs

Reviewed on 2023/03/25

Pros

CQ brings several QMS modules together in one tool which allows for seamless integration. The biggest pros of Compliance Quest are that it is a one-stop-shop solution (Complaints, CAPA, Document Control, etc.). This made it much easier to incorporate CQ into our organization. CQ also allows for module customization to meet our organization's unique and specific needs.

Cons

The user interface and module flow takes some getting used to. But once trained, the user design does become familiar across all modules.

Sneha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CQ Review

Reviewed on 2023/10/15

Pros

It is a powerful tool for managing quality-related activities in various industries. It has helped most of our clients to eliminate paper-based systems and automate audit management. ComplianceQuest has also helped users improve reporting and analytics capabilities, track nonconformances, training, and document control, and reduce complaint handling time.

Cons

Risk management module needs to be enhanced further

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're pleased to hear about the positive impact ComplianceQuest has had on quality-related activities. Your suggestion regarding the risk management module is duly noted. Your suggestions are invaluable in our continuous improvement efforts.

Sunil Kuamr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very effective QMS tool in the market.

Reviewed on 2023/10/17

Pros

-Easy to navigate.-Tests and assessments are extremely easy to make and complete.-Document search on the tool is remarkable.

Cons

Navigation is bit hard for the users who are new to the system.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find the tool effective, especially in terms of navigation, tests, and document search. We understand that there may be a learning curve for new users, and we want to assure you that we're here to support you.

Mahaveer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Over all experience

Reviewed on 2023/09/13

The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others....

The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others. Everything in the app is simple and easy to understand. My only suggestion to make the user interface a little more simpler in which you have you have index like sub links for the various subsections you have.

Pros

Easy to followConfigurableInterconnected so your data can be retrieved from the same platform

Cons

Report generation is a little complicated and doesnt allow other users to get the same level of information unless you change their roles.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Hello Mahaveer,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Your support has truly made a difference at ComplianceQuest, and we are incredibly thankful to have you as a partner.

Warm Regards,
ComplianceQuest

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

"ComplianceQuest: Making Compliance Cool Again, One Regulation at a Time!"

Reviewed on 2023/09/13

Pros

One of the standout features of ComplianceQuest is its robust compliance tracking system. It allows us to effortlessly monitor and manage various compliance requirements, ensuring that we stay up to date with regulations. The system provides real-time notifications and alerts, which helps us proactively address any potential compliance issues.

Cons

Initial setup and customization process of ComplianceQuest can be time-consuming and require technical expertise.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Hello Alexander,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us. Your support has truly made a difference at ComplianceQuest, and we are incredibly thankful to have you as a partner.

Warm Regards,
ComplianceQuest

Sridhar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

COMPLIANCE QUEST- A wise choice to enhance and ease your Quality Management System!

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

Justifying as a 100% cloud based EQMS has been in sync to customer needs, extremely flexible, sleek...

Justifying as a 100% cloud based EQMS has been in sync to customer needs, extremely flexible, sleek and clean with a simple user interface as a key element. This solution has a variety of modules syncing the communication and transparency of data between various departments among the organization.
Compliance Quest is a tightly integrated EQMS powered by SALESFORCE as a winning combination. Supporting wide range of compliances, high degree of productivity, collaboration, efficiency and being cost-effective to the organisation are some of the significant highlights. Keeping in consideration of all the global quality standards, CQ serves as fit for use with minimum customizations to customers from various industries. Hands-on experience was intuitive leading to ease and comfort where Out of box solutions made the processes smooth.
CQ customer support to us is another factor that sets them apart with highly knowledgeable, skilled personnel. CQ ensured us to get onto the right track every time with their effective consultative approach which is always beyond what is expected with incredible timely response.

Pros

-100% cloud-based
- Paperless EQMS
- Customer support par excellence
- Ease of use and simplicity with regards to implementation
- Efficiency and security

Cons

As of now, no cons identified.

Lee
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

CQ Application works well. ISO and Healthcare Compliance - Mission Accomplished

Reviewed on 2015/11/09

As the Director of Quality for a diagnostic company, I was entrusted with the responsibility of...

As the Director of Quality for a diagnostic company, I was entrusted with the responsibility of finding a QMS platform for our ISO and Healthcare compliance. Between IT and Quality, we unanimously selected CQ platform. After evaluating close to 10 different applications extensively, we chose CQ Platform for our QMS requirements.

CQ did not let us down. The power behind the application and our success is the following:
1. Configuration to our liking: The application can be tailored to make a process as simple or as complex as we wanted. This ability allowed us to make the application work for a specific process in the way that our process owners needed.
2. Social Collaboration: The application's unique feature of social collaboration was simply amazing. We have not seen this capability with any other QMS vendor. The Social Collaboration feature allowed us to set-up collaboration channels across locations, departments and product lines. We can now ask an expert from another location for advice or assign a task as part of a process rather than relying on out dated communication models. Our CAPA or Change process quality has improved dramatically. Before CQ, the sharing or collaboration of information across locations was almost non-existent.
3. Reporting: Clearly the best out there. CQ has a very good reporting platform. Creation of reports is easy and elegant. The report scheduling feature has saved us a lot of time running and delivering reports to managers a breeze. I have used some of the established QMS applications in the past. Usually, we have to revert to Crystal Reports or invest in expensive reporting tools after the QMS platform was deployed. The cost savings with this alone was more than what we paid for the CQ platform.
4. Customer Service: CQ's attitude of customer comes first rings true in every aspect of their dealings with us. They are there regardless of what the issues were and worked with us to address them promptly.

I am now a big believer in CQ platform. I will root for their success as it has been a long time since I found a company with not only a strong product but very good customer service.

Kerryn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CQ - A great EQMS with remote capabilities

Reviewed on 2023/03/13

It is a good system which has provided overall flexibility and traceability in the workplace.

It is a good system which has provided overall flexibility and traceability in the workplace.

Pros

The ability to work fully remotely and to address all areas of the quality system is fantastic. The change system is well thought out and there is good flexibility in most areas to apply the system to whatever task you may have.

Cons

There are some areas that as a small company, we find slightly inflexible. With less staff, sign offs are often a problem with the system not allowing for same person creation and sign off in some cases. The follow up with CQ has, at times been difficult and this is most likely due to being a smaller company.

Zachary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ComplianceQuest

Reviewed on 2021/06/16

Overall a great experience! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality platform

Overall a great experience! I would recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality platform

Pros

I got to work with ComplianceQuest while implementing a new software for the company that I currently work for. The implementation team that assisted with the development and deployment was incredible. Always well prepared, willing to help out at odd hours and able to take and fulfill almost all of the odd or weird customization requests that we made throughout the process. Overall a great experience.

Cons

Only thing I was disappointed with at all was the time frame it took to get the job done, while the sales reps made it sound like it would be a 4-5 week job, it ended up being a 6 month implementation period to get it live. This was partially due to different factors that were out of their control however so it certainly is not a deal breaker.

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

ISO compliance with a flexible and cost effective solution

Reviewed on 2016/02/02

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence...

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence selected CQ. We have used the CQ platform for more than a year for managing documents, training, nonconformance, CAPA, customer complaints and audits. The product is flexible and has been able to adapt to our requirements. The configuration tools provided is top notch. Our IT staff always complement that they wish some of our other enterprise software was as flexible to configure and implement as the CQ platform.
Reporting and Dashboards is extremely powerful. We now have reports and dashboards coming to our inboxes on a daily/weekly basis that helps drive our metrics and business decisions. When we were in our legacy system, this simply was not possible. We reduced our cost of operations by having our reporting process automated.
Some of our managers have stated that the social collaboration capability, which we found it to be unique in the CQ platform, helps them stay in touch with the critical quality records and ensure that the actions required to be taken are truly being done in a timely fashion.
CQ customer service to us is another factor that sets them apart. They always seem to go above and beyond what is asked of to help us. They take a consultative approach to each conversation. They have gotten to know our processes well and are always making recommendations to improve the process based on the capabilities of the application.
In summary, we are glad that we chose CQ for our QMS needs. The CQ QMS platform is not only cost effective but also provides features above and beyond the most expensive QMS systems that we reviewed.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great working with EQMS

Reviewed on 2023/10/13

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would...

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend the app to others. Everything in the app is simple and easy to understand. My only suggestion to make the user interface a little more simpler in which you have you have index like sub links for the various subsections you have.

Pros

CQ is a great product that is very versatile. The app is configurable to meet your needs.

Cons

It can be improved further using new technologies.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for your feedback on ComplianceQuest. We're pleased to hear that you find it versatile and configurable to your needs.

We'd like to inform you that in our latest version, the user interface has been enhanced to provide an even more streamlined experience. Your recommendation is greatly valued.

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CQ review

Reviewed on 2022/08/19

Pros

I like that it is easy to use. U do not require to invest much in training since each user can easily identify how to execute the transactions.

Cons

I do not something specific to mention in this point.

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 1 001–5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

CQ solution

Reviewed on 2022/08/19

Pretty good the team is very suppprtive.

Pretty good the team is very suppprtive.

Pros

It integrates diferentes solucionts into one platform. In my case I use it for Environmental Compliance and Audits.

Cons

It is no tropicalize in safety for Mexican regulations.

Reasons for Choosing ComplianceQuest

Because the solutions that integrates CQ.

Reasons for Switching to ComplianceQuest

Because they lack of tools and solutions.
Vincent
Vincent
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Do not hesitate

Reviewed on 2019/02/12

Benefits: 2 FTE

Benefits: 2 FTE

Pros

We went life with CQ almost 10 months ago. Coming from a paper based QMS, the transition to CQ went very smoothly and most surprisingly, the buy-in within the company went very fast and the continuous support is excellent.
The system was scrutinized by our notified body during the re-certification audit and their feed back on the validation package was outstanding.

Cons

The functionalities on android or IOS can be improved

Samuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Compliance Quest: Solutions to Our QMS Needs

Reviewed on 2022/09/01

Pros

The platform offers many modules that met all our QMS needs. The team at CQ makes the process of implementation even better with their hands-on approach to guide you throughout the project stages

Cons

None, it meets our day-to-day Quality Management needs

Dave
Dave
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

CQ and SF simplifying operations

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

Pros

Easy document management with assigned personnel training has been great. Really like the workflow to escalate Case to Complaint and then to CAPA if needed.

Cons

Deployment was delayed as the out of the box set up did not meet all regulatory requirements for FDA and ISO

Narendar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best in Class EQMS Platform

Reviewed on 2023/10/10

Pros

Alignment to business processeses, data, reporting, visualizations, user experience capabilities. In addition to excellent customer service.

Cons

This product is only available on salesforce platform.

Response from ComplianceQuest

Thank you for reviewing ComplianceQuest's EQMS platform. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. Please note that ComplianceQuest is natively built on the Salesforce platform, contributing to its seamless integration and robust capabilities.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product!

Reviewed on 2022/03/04

Pros

Intuitive and easy to use, and allows us to really beef up our quality management system.

Cons

Integration with our existing line of business took a bit of effort, but once it was established, all was smooth going.

Chase
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Chase Newman Review

Reviewed on 2022/02/25

Strong

Strong

Pros

Strong integration with Salesforce and checks boxes for compliance in the Med Device world

Cons

sometimes overlaps with some other products and can be a little pricey when you mix into the rest of the tech stack budget

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Service Cloud

Reasons for Switching to ComplianceQuest

They ended up complimenting
Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Impossible Foods + ComplianceQuest = Great new platform

Reviewed on 2021/07/27

ComplianceQuest will help Impossible Foods mature its EHS program, manage data and KPIs, add...

ComplianceQuest will help Impossible Foods mature its EHS program, manage data and KPIs, add consistency to incident reporting and investigations, and safety observations. We're very excited to use all of the capability CQ provides.

Pros

The experience of working with the implementation team and engineering was enjoyable. We generated ideas for how to change or improve features and then engineering made the changes needed. It was a very good collaborative effort.

Cons

We're still in the implementation and roll out portion of the project. I feel we could use support for roll out.