Showing 25 reviews of 13

GreenOrbit

The All in One Digital Workplace, Intranet & Portal

4 /5 (13 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
85%
recommended this app
Showing 25 reviews of 13
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

First Class sevrice

Reviewed on 2018/03/29

one source of the truth and seamless communication

Pros

Easy to use and suitable for business functions. There are many features that you would expect in a top end expensive system at very little cost

Cons

Not a lot to say here as there are always improvements occuring. There is a dedicated support team to answer all your queries.

Yasmin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Professional, great communication and responsive

Reviewed on 2018/04/05

Benson Radiology has all the up to date information at their fingertips on a daily basis

Pros

How easy it is to use and constant upgrades and improvement. Also the support that comes with the software is great, very responsive and the people are very accommodating, always ready to help or make suggestions

Cons

Now that we have been using it for a while there are little suggestions we make but the ID team do listen to us and take our feedback on board for future upgrades

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customer service is great. If we have a problem, its always easy to get feedback and advice.

Reviewed on 2018/03/29

Pros

I find the product really easy to use, and customise for our purposes. The functions promote team collaboration which was what we were looking for. Also really like the customer service when we have an issue or query with the software.

Cons

Inability to upgrade ourselves therefore cost is high each time a new version is released. Mandatory training hours is also an issue.

Brendon N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good we have been using Intranet Dashboard for 5 years and have recently upgraded.

Reviewed on 2017/09/28

we have moved from paper forms for leave etc to paperless using the online forms capability.

Pros

Easy to use and good workflow software. News feeds good too. Does not require too much server based work, the latest version is really good in that documents can be loaded at the front end.

Cons

Can be a bit slow to load and notifications can be temperamental. Previous versions required a large number of administrators.

Popy B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great and mature intranet product

Reviewed on 2018/03/29

Improved company culture and morale

Pros

Simple and easy to use, lots of features out of the box are ready to be deployed.
reliable intranet product!

Cons

limited reporting capability, it would be nice to see a dashboard to understand how the staff are using the intranet

Essam O.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/09/04

Kendra B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sharing work fun and announcements within the business. We use it as a "Good News" platform

Reviewed on 2018/04/02

Engaging staff and sharing information

Pros

Usability, the features, as administrator I find it not only easy to use but also easy to teach others.

Cons

The "Help" content in the backend is not always easy to follow. Some times the language used is not similar to the features it describes.

Josh B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use software to produce quality and professional intranet

Reviewed on 2017/09/28

Pros

It is fairly easy for admin's to manage their sites without too much involvement. It is simple and straight to the point.

Cons

High cost of support and maintenance. Their upgrades often sound like sales-driven pitches. There aren't much benefits as a long term customer.

Stephen L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2018/04/04

Pros

Stable and development path well mapped out, easy to use and mobile responsive

Cons

Ease of update could be better as well design look and feel changes. Collaboration and sharing with mobile device users is a promising development that will enhance intranet's purpose.

Iwan W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Social Intranet

Reviewed on 2017/03/30

We needed an Intranet where content creation was done mostly bottom-up. Intranet Dashboard allowed us to do that. It excelled in its ease of use and combining the social media features (#channels, private groups, @mention) made it an instant success within our organisation.

Our IT department was also very impressed as the product has a modular design, allowing us to leverage many different features and integrations as well as create our own modules using the API. It also has an extensive permissions system that integrates with Active Directory and allows for single sign-on.

The product support is excellent and they were key in getting this implementation done in record time!

I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to improve their internal communication and stimulate the sharing of knowledge withing their organisation.

Pros

Ease of use, modular, integrations with other systems (e.g. AD).

Cons

Improvements are always possible, but I can't think of anything that I like least.

Response from Intranet DASHBOARD

Thanks for the great review Iwan.

Taylor R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It's met our internal needs very well.

Reviewed on 2017/09/28

Pros

I like the ability to push out email notifications and customization of multiple pages. We use the news feature the most on our pages.

Cons

Oftentimes, images/graphics upload looking compressed or very pixelated. Making the design look outdated.

Cheryl L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Limited Software and Extremely Limited Support

Reviewed on 2021/02/11

Insufficient, stressful, never-ending problems that they can't solve. If you don't know why we aren't receiving advertised functionality, I expect you to FIND someone who does. They just throw up their hands, huh, that's weird. Everyone in our organization hates this product. It is a complete mystery to me how anyone can rate this higher than a one. Advertising 24/5 support that cannot solve any of your problems is just stupid. We are so over this company!

Pros

None. There aren't any. Do not purchase this product whatever you do.

Cons

Simple, advertised functionality doesn't work. Our organization has had an open ticket for over 6 months trying to get their product to function as they say it does. Their support in India cannot solve it; the developer in Australia cannot solve it. Yet this is advertised functionality! Your software doesn't work. Anyone with any design ability absolutely hates it--it's so limited. Good luck getting support. Their advertised 24/5 availability just means someone will get back to you within 24-hours. And then once you reach them, they cannot fix the problem. They drop the ball until you cc someone in the States. As soon as you stop cc'ing them, they stop trying. I don't understand how anyone could have a positive experience with this product or this company. We are counting down till our contract ends. What a huge mistake!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good for keeping your team up to date.

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

Pros

Great for keeping up to date with your business and keeping in the loop with what is going on around you.

Cons

if the administrator changes then training is required to use this properly otherwise your staff can get very confused with the layout if they are already used to a certain interface.