Showing 55 reviews of 44

Innkey PMS

Cloud based hospitality & hotel property management system

4,8 /5 (44 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
98%
recommended this app
Showing 55 reviews of 44
Navneet A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We recommend Innkey to any other users or companies looking for data quality and a system...

Reviewed on 2017/10/27

Makes accounting simple, including reconciling both card and cash transactions which had previously a nightmare. And has been simple in collecting guest information and using that for repeat guests. The reports are simple and uncomplicated, and the service has been fantastic throughout. We have been showing it off to all those in the industry. The team at Innkey are constantly reviewing the software and listening to user’s feedback to improve the software. I can only see Innkey becoming a better and better product with time, to improve its usability and features. Thanks, Innkey Team

Pros

We recently took over a motel, and along with it was a mess of a reservation system. We looked around at a range of options and settled with Innkey cloud based and ease in the entire reservation process. We have got that and a whole lot more, It is incredibly user friendly, especially for us with a touch screen system.

Ms. N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

satisfied, some time support delay

Reviewed on 2017/06/19

We are using InnkeyPMS for more than 2 years now. It has made things more simpler and eased the extra burden mainly for the front office staff and enabling them to attend guest more efficiently.

Pros

InnkeyPMS has the most user friendly interface I have ever worked with. All the information you need is accessible very easily. From important statistics to complex master setups all are just a few clicks away. This combined with extensive training and on-boarding process helps you get the best out of the software. You don’t fumble around using it instead it helps you achieve your potential.

Cons

The only issue is you can not operate software if internet connection is down.

Madhur T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good software i am managing my 2 hotel

Reviewed on 2017/06/19

You will not find software offering the same features, easy to use capability, stability, and reliability even for a much higher price. I have no doubt that you will be convinced about it after looking at their features list and interactive demo.

Pros

We have been using InnkeyPMS since last 4 years now and we can say that it entrenches to almost all of our complex packages. From rates and discounts to cancellation policies and extra services, we say it and InnkeyPMS has the package ready. This has allowed us to market our hotel better and at the same time remove much of the operational overheads involved in a tourist hotel like ours.

Anil D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, good, positive

Reviewed on 2017/06/19

Go for innkeyPMS

Pros

A proper process with checks and balances is required to ensure smooth running of a large hotel as ours. InnkeyPMS with its detailed logs of all the important functions allow us to monitor and improve our operations. This along with user rights for almost all levels ensures that the right information is accessible to the right person and helps us avoid confusion and communication gaps.

Cons

We are in army area, so it is a big issue when internet is down, innkeypms does not work.

Darshen S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent software for running your automatic

Reviewed on 2017/07/06

Uptime is great ... meets all of our needs ... customer support is excellent ... time saver, especially with repeat customers ... love the ability to quickly send a confirmation to our guests. We helped sell your system to another local bed and breakfast!

Pros

I have been using this product for running my B&B for over years. Although I use a variety of booking services, InnkeyPMS is my master software for managing reservations, running financial reports and coordinating cleaning services for my properties. Can't live without it!

Vijay K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent user interface and navigation to reservation process

Reviewed on 2017/06/20

Pros

Reservation is ultimate module of InnkeyPMS. The entire reservation process from room availability, rate inquiry, negotiation to generation of quote has been understood properly and implemented very well. I recommend you to view their video. all features are nice and excellent performance

Cons

some time support delay

Dhiraj T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very happy with the system

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Well, what we like the most about this system is that we can feel the presence of Innkey staff behind the system.

Pros

It's so hard to tell since all the features are so good. You can feel the philosophy and every feature really "make sense". it’s giving you the perfect opportunity to set the best rate strategy at all times

Rohit S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

InnkeyPMS is a perfect solution for our hotel.

Reviewed on 2017/10/23

We have been very happy since implementing InnkeyPMS over 2 years ago. The training was very good, they are always helpful if we have questions, and I am impressed by the features they continue to add. I am happy to highly recommend both the product and the company.

Pros

We can effectively manage our online bookings with their seamless integration with almost every OTA we can think of. No more hassles about rate and room inventory updates as well as overbooking. Our workload is reduced significantly as a result and we can cater to our guests better. The best part of interface is, they provide interface log, which gives clear understanding of every communication between PMS and online channels on rate and inventory updates.

Cons

Everything is ok, except They should provide some keyboard shortcuts.

Mohammad A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I don't have a huge background in hospitality so changing to Innkey was like a breath of fresh...

Reviewed on 2017/10/27

The level of support we've received from Innkey has been outstanding. We're a bit different from the normal clientele, being a social service provider moving into temporary accommodation management to support our clients and community. customer support were was friendly, polite and very helpful - providing us with training and set up to meet our business needs.

Pros

Reporting features, customer support and user friendly! The product works well and delivers on what's expected. Its reporting features are impressive, allowing us to make smarter decisions around property acquisition and tenancy trends. The integration with tally ERP 9.0 and QuickBooks accounting software streamlines the billing process.

Gita P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Old software

Reviewed on 2017/12/29

if you like old software then go ahead, if not I would choose something more updated.

Pros

I liked how easy this was to use and how quickly my employees were able to use it as well. My biggest concern when choosing a PMS system is customer care and this PMS has a good one!

Cons

It is very outdated in my opinion. It doesnt let you connect with Channel Managers and to me that was important because majority of my reservations came from 3rd party channel managers.

Mr. shirin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great products, i am enjoying with this software

Reviewed on 2017/10/24

The simplicity and intuitive handling of daily tasks of your business creates a great work flow. I love the rates section and automatic price changes which can be adjusted to seasonal or promotional needs.

Pros

Stable, easy to use on a daily basic, deliver all data you need. And you can start up like it’s an electronic paper you use, and expand with a lot of function.What I like the most is the customer support from Innkey pms, the live chat support is really a great help for many times.

Cons

you can not changes after the guest check out that means back date entry not allowed i have asked them about these cons, and they have revert like it is for security purpose and one of their support executive has explained me in detailed.

Mr. singh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2017/08/10

All of this with cloud based software which means I can access Innkey from any computer anywhere, or indeed the world It combines seamlessly with Staah and many more channel manager to integrate our online bookings with our phone bookings to give us a complete picture of our B&B business. This gives us a far better insight into decision making for the future.

Pros

Innkey promised to streamline our booking systems and give us the sort of stats and control a large very expensive accommodation booking program would deliver

Cons

Nothing yet

Shohil M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Over all good functionality

Reviewed on 2017/07/06

Ease of use, no risk of double-bookings. We love the new Innkey Alert , Laundry menu, order taking app tooo!

Pros

We are a long time Innkey customer and it has been a central part of our business for many years. Inney helps us manage our room inventory across a number of OTAs without the risk of double-bookings, and the Innkey Booking Engine lets us take direct bookings from our own website.

Cons

Some time slow there is possibility that their server is slow

Khaki S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We wouldn't be as successful without the Innkey system.

Reviewed on 2017/10/27

Having looked at several Property Management systems, this fits perfectly with what we want to achieve. From ease of use all the way through to obtaining the reports we need, this is ideal

Pros

Innkey automatically takes care of many processes and task needed to run our hotel smoothly, we have all the information we need to understand how our business is performing right at our fingertips.

Ak B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Do not make your next PMS purchasing decision without first calling the Innkey Team and...

Reviewed on 2017/10/24

They continue to upgrade the software and listen to their clients so any questions regarding what you might think is missing, ask them, and you may see it added to the next upgrade.

Pros

We are very pleased with innkey and impressed with the way they are
Developing the system keep up the place and you will go far. what really makes me come back Innkey time and time again is the customer service form the team. Excellent, very friendly and super efficient, well done guys, keep up the good work guys!

Mr dilip N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innkey is the right partner for us hoteliers in a fast changing hospitality industry

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

able to easily manage his or her department's duties via mobile devices, so the main focus of the hotel team can be guest experience. Innkey also helps you with revenues and ADR,

Pros

Innkey is a knowledgeable partner with years of experience in the hotel business. Support from passionate professionals with the right expertise and knowledge of the industry. Innkey will boost your total revenue and ADR.

Cons

Some time slow

Akhilesh J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

it offers a lot of features for an affordable price.

Reviewed on 2017/10/24

Don't decide to use another PMS before you at least talk to them

Pros

It’s easy to use, has number of great functions and everything is just logical. With more and more interfaces being build it gets even better. Their customer service is always there to help and assist you.

Jitendra S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Thank you Innkey for assisting us in organizing our property. Well done.

Reviewed on 2017/10/27

To be fair they have the fastest and most responsive customer care centre I have ever seen. No waiting lists or waiting tickets. Support direct and with one click.

Pros

We recently switched to Innkey and it was absolutely worth it. They are quite new on the market and the great thing about that is that the Innkey team constantly working on improvements, currently is working on more reporting features which we are very excited about.

Manish J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent product for manage multiple property with single software

Reviewed on 2017/06/19

Great product, they seem to actually care about our almost all requirements, and I have come to have a personal relationship with the company. Try InnkeyPMS. I am sure you will like it!!!

Pros

InnkeyPMS with its intuitive user interface has enabled me to stay on top of the most important statistics about the hotel. Combine this with its brilliant mobile alert app I am informed on the go about the key statistics and stuff happening at the hotel. The only con I can think of is having a better documentation of the vast number of features present so that we can leverage the maximum out of it.

Cons

Some time support gets delayed, specially over a weekend, but it ok, they manage it

Mr. vikas A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent

Reviewed on 2017/06/22

Innkey solves our central sales office requirements tremendously well. Our internal processes efficiency with respect to managing multiple sales channels has improved using Innkey as well as guest and coordination. Innkey integrates an online hotel booking engine and automated channel so it's making very easy to manage room inventory with a cloud-based as well booking chart. innkey Maximize your revenues, with innkey’s automated channel manage and automatically pushed all unsold room to OTAs. I highly recommended innkey for hotel management

Pros

I highly recommended innkey for hotel management.

Cons

some time support delayed