5 reviews
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Kely L.

Tool for easy use and good response

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/22
Review Source: Capterra

To be able to show my ads in several websites in a simple way

Pros

It is a very complete and easy to use tool, for my business outside of work it has been very helpful, since I can show my advertising quickly and easily.

Cons

The time I have used the tool is doing very well.

In General: Very helpful tool, show your advertising quickly and easily, working on different websites.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Karla L.

Show your advertising in a simple and effective way

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

excellent tool to make your business known

Pros

It is a very dynamic, effective and easy to use application, in my advisory business it has been phenomenal.

Cons

Nothing to comment on, since what I wanted to show I have managed to do in a great way.......

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Company size: 11-50 Employees

This is a great platform to use if you are trying out monetizing ads.

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

Great place to start when wanting to put ads on your website or blog.

Pros

I like the fact that it is easy for a person to use who is not very tech savy, and has some good analytics for you to be able to check out.

Cons

I would say that some ad programs are a one time fee that you pay, whereas, this one you pay monthly. Which in the long run isn't a very good deal.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Samantha M.
Industry: Publishing
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome experience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Blazingly fast compared to the wordpress plugin system we were using, and support so far has been fantastic.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Fernando G.

One of the best solutions for advertising

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Is one of the best tools to manage the advertising of your business, it is easy and fast to use, besides it offers facilities to customize the tool and improve its use

Cons

So far I have not had any problem with this application, it is very easy to use and modify in addition to the great advantage it offers to be able to be used with different programs and websites

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10