12 reviews

Unified Commerce Platform

Enabling Enterprise Commerce

4,4 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
12 reviews
Justin S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

VP of Digital

Reviewed on 2016/08/17

The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Pros

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Cons

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

Josh H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I used this software when working in retail

Reviewed on 2016/09/06

Pros

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Cons

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

Edward F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy for my employees

Reviewed on 2015/07/12

Pros

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Cons

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

Gloria G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retail Point

Reviewed on 2014/12/23

Pros

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Cons

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

Mark N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

Reviewed on 2014/12/23

Pros

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Cons

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.

Kin fung L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wireless
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy and user friendly POS

Reviewed on 2016/09/12

Pros

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Cons

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

Abe K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

POS Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/26

Pros

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Cons

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

Sherry F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Retail POS Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/23

Pros

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Cons

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

Janice P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

J. Pom Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/23

Pros

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Cons

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

Megan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2016/10/09

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Pros

Functionality is wonderful

Alisha B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect

Reviewed on 2016/12/10

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

Marc C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

RetailPoint POS

Reviewed on 2014/12/23

Pros

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Cons

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.