12 reviews

Unified Commerce Platform

Enabling Enterprise Commerce

4,4 /5 (12 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,3
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,3
92% recommended this app
12 reviews
Justin S.
Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
Company size: 11-50 Employees

VP of Digital

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2016/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Pros

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Cons

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Josh H.
Industry: Retail

I used this software when working in retail

Reviewed on 2016/09/06
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Cons

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kin fung L.
Industry: Wireless

Easy and user friendly POS

Reviewed on 2016/09/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Cons

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Edward F.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Easy for my employees

Reviewed on 2015/07/12
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Cons

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Janice P.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

J. Pom Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Cons

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Megan S.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Excellent

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/10/09
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Pros

Functionality is wonderful

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Alisha B.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Perfect

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2016/12/10
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Gloria G.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness

Retail Point

Reviewed on 2014/12/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Cons

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Marc C.
Industry: Apparel & Fashion

RetailPoint POS

Reviewed on 2014/12/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Cons

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Abe K.
Industry: Retail

POS Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/26
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Cons

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Sherry F.
Industry: Retail

Retail POS Review

Reviewed on 2014/12/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Cons

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mark N.
Industry: Retail

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

Reviewed on 2014/12/23
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Cons

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 4.0/10