Synergita Reviews

Synergita

Feedback based employee performance & engagement software

4.3/5 (30 reviews)
Lakshminarasimhan N.

Great experience working with M/s.Synergita. Great service and help support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

It has eased our process of Performance management from a paper based to system based approach

It has helped to track the PDA at every stage. The system is robust and built to suit our type of organisation with more workflows and ease of navigation at every stage/user.

Pros

Very easy and simple one to use. Our users have aligned with the system on a quicker time.

We are able to complete the midyear and annual review on time for the past 2 years.

Cons

Audio aided support /appreciative messages can be added to motivate users.

Eg; Good work.
You are on track. 80% completed etc.,

Response from Synergita

Thank You Lakshminarasimhan. Your feedback definitely made our day! Our team is happy to learn that Synergita made a positive impact on your Human Resource Management. And thank you for the thoughtful suggestion. We¿ll try to incorporate motivational messages in our future enhancement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rohit K.

Overall our experience has been great. Do not regret the decision of picking up "Synergita".

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/20
Review Source: Capterra

The software has been able to completely automate our performance review system and has been well accepted by our business. The ease of use has been the prime reason for its quick acceptance. Overall it made our lives easier.

Pros

The software is user friendly and would rate it high as far as "Ease of Use" is concerned. The up-time is also very good. Additionally, a lot of the work flow can be customized from the front end itself which is a big relief.

Cons

Building of reports from front end is limited. This is a bit painful given that the Synergita team is slow in adding new reports to the list proactively. Turnaround time on service request is a bit slow.

Response from Synergita

Thank You Rohit, for this heartening review. Your feedback really matters the most to us. We are delighted with your positive experience with Synergita. And thank you for your suggestion on reports and service. We will definitely enhance our service and live up to your expectation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Deepak M.

Its a very user friendly product.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

Setting Competencies.
Tracking Goal Progress
Automating the Whole PMS Cycle

Pros

I would say its a comprehensive package of HRIS, PMS and Training. We have been using it extensively in our organization. It has helped us in jotting down the competencies for our organization.

Cons

New Trend of Abolishing 360 and 180 PMS research should start. More Enhancements to be done on Continuous Feedback which is a recent trend.

Response from Synergita

Thank You Deepak. Your review and rating made our day. We are glad to hear your positive experience. And thank you for your suggestion on continuous feedback. We have recently introduced Synergita mobile app to facilitate easy exchange of continuous feedback and will keep adding cutting-edge enhancements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Synergita is an impressive software for every organization that wants to track employee performance

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

We are really happy to use Synergita.

Pros

We use Synergita as PMS software in our organization, really flexible and easy to use! Our needs are 100% matched us with feature like Goal setting, Continues feedback, Surveys, 360 degree feedback mechanism. Especially the new feature "Core value rating" is Topnotch.

We also encouraged our employee to use the Mobile App to update their goal achieved.

Cons

Need to enhance the roadmap of the product.

Response from Synergita

Hi,
Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us. We are glad that you are happy with Synergita.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jayaprakash S.

Helps to streamline Performance Management significantly

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

It improved our overall performance management system in our organization

Pros

Automation of entire Performance Management Process
Provides inputs in various for training and development
Good customer support

Cons

Interface could be little better
At times, we face some minor glitches
Can implement a better mobile version

Response from Synergita

Thank you for your review, Jayaprakash! We really appreciate your time and value your comments.
We have made a note of your concern with the interface and will make sure that we improve on the process.
We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Performance System with easy steps

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/21
Review Source: Capterra

This has helped me in understanding my team and also keeping them happy by recognizing and improving the performance

Pros

The software concentrates only on Performance parameters and all its features are user friendly. Continuous feedback is the most important factor where you can appreciate your employees and keep track of it.

Response from Synergita

Thank you for your feedback. Your 5-star rating made our day. It is reassuring for our team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Srividya B.

Excellent HR tool; Very useful and simple to use application that saves me from going crazy during p

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Vast set of advanced reports, simple continuous feedback interface for easy exchange of feedback and comments, and quick support service

Cons

There is no much least like about this software.

A library of feed backs and comments would be helpful for us

Response from Synergita

Thank You Srividya. Your 5-star rating made our day. Thank you for your suggestion and will try to incorporate it into our future enhancements.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Sowndarya lakshmi S.

Synergita completely lessened the stress I feel during the appraisal.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

We are quickly identify our employees details.

Pros

User-friendly interface and a neat design create the best first impression. Effective goals setting, transparent review process, perfectly replicating our internal process, easy to use for one and all including managers, HRs & employees and approachable support team.

Response from Synergita

Thank you Sowndarya. We are glad that you feel the same way as other customers about our easy to use UI and support service.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Shemimon Y.

Very much satisfied with the product and outstanding services received.

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/02/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is very much simple to use and easily accessible. Employees can easily understand its functionality and get the best of it. Another great thing is the customer support we receive. Always ready to deliver and support. This is what makes you more better.

Cons

There is nothing much to add in this area. We just started into format of performance management through software and cant find any cons. Earlier it used to take time to download employee reports due to huge employee data but now it is working fine.

Response from Synergita

Thank You Shemimon! Your 5-star rating definitely made our day. We hope Synergita¿s new features and mobile app serves your needs even better.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Mansi K.

Experience is good so far.

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Everything is now online

Pros

1. User-friendly portal
2. Option to fill the form at your comfort (save and not submit)
3. Continuous feedback

Cons

1. Limited option to customise
2. At times it takes more than the required time to resolve the issue
3. Unavailability of support staff when you call

Response from Synergita

Thank you for your review, Mansi! We really appreciate your time and value your comments.
We have made a note of your concern with the support staff and will make sure that we improve on the process.
We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Melisa E.

Synergita

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

Still on going process communicate with support team to make things better

Pros

Easy(7 out of 10) for the user, but not the admin (5 out of 10), still have some requirement here &there need to be fixed/implement.

Cons

1. Different timezone from Singapore and India, not forgotten different public holiday in each country makes longer waiting time
2. Employee unable to see what they have submitted (before approval), regardless of the cycles
3. Feedback wall should enable uploading picture, some act is hard to describe,easier to show through action captured in the photo

Response from Synergita

Dear Melisa,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better support to our customers. You won't face the support issues hereafter. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Lynn H.

Easy to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy for users to use.
continuous feedback feature is creative.

Cons

auto logout time takes 7- 8 hours and not 10-15 minutes of inactivity, not safe.
Need to add user via 'My Team' and not 'Manage my User', not clear in the naming of features.
Reset password took 20 minutes and not immediate.
Mobile app still reflects as Goals Not Started even when it has been completed.

Response from Synergita

Dear Lynn,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that it will be taken care of on priority basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Emmanuel P.

The new UI of this product is simply great

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/01
Review Source: Capterra

The new UI of this product is simply great. Makes the product extremely easy to use. The dashboard tells you what to do when. Has made this year's appraisal so easy.

Pros

The new UI of the product and the continues feedback feature is great.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Vinod K.

One and only software concentrates on Performance Management system. Very easy to use

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/28
Review Source: Capterra

The software has given us a systematic approach to Performance. Employees are able to track their team's performance at any given point in time. Being into retail business this has helped us to focus on employee underperforming and improve their performance

Pros

The software is very user-friendly. It is very systematic. The most interesting part of the software is the continuous feedback which is a tool used to that has helped us in appreciating the employee on time and it has tremendous effect

Response from Synergita

Thank You Vinod for the encouraging feedback. Kindly use our Mobile app for continuous feedback and stay engaged with your team anytime, anywhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Rejoy R.

Synergita Performance Managemen system is High class solution which has a holistic approach towards

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very easy to use and Minimum training for the users. Due to the ease of use every employees on any levev can use it.

Cons

Since it already use World wide they should looking to include more features like compensation Management,

Response from Synergita

Thank you Rejoy! Your feedback is important to us. And thank you for the suggestion. It is actually in our plans. You may use Synergita as a comprehensive strategic management software in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10

" affordable and flexible performance management"

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very convenient to use and can perform the administrative tasks for the company. additionally, it is very convenient to be used by the employees and other members to provide feedback to the company along with achieving the company goals.

Cons

additional features could be added to it to make it more useful such as audio support etc.

Response from Synergita

Hi,
Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Feedback on PMS Tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/03/02
Review Source: Capterra

Good.

Pros

Tool has advanced features in place and also provides systematic data on time.

Cons

I feel user manual should be given on each feature and should lend hands in executing it at the core.

Response from Synergita

Hi,
Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback means alot to us.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Divya M.

Good Product

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/25
Review Source: Capterra

Good

Pros

Its' a good tool for performance evaluation

Cons

It could be more user friendly. Or at least have the user manual attached.
Certain logic miss while doing review is witnessed. No way to identify when the goals were lastly edited, which had been request for the last 3 years, everyone know but no body responded so far.

Response from Synergita

Hi Divya, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Bharathkumar M.

Good product and very user friendly

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly and easier to get a hold of the tool.
Been using the product for the long time and the product is mostly process oriented

Cons

Nothing as such as we haven't received any information.
The product is more process oriented and cannot be bipased easily

Response from Synergita

Thank you Bharathkumar. We will continue to meet your expectations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Easy to onboard software

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/03/04
Review Source: Capterra

For the price, a good software to onboard for small to medium sized companies. Would be great if Synergita is able to fix the above issues.

Pros

Configurable for the most parts, nice look and feel, and simple to onboard the software and intuitive to use.

Cons

No auto lock-out when idle which poses a security issue. No tracked changes when manager edits the goals and reviews of employee.

Response from Synergita

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better security to our users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Deepa R.

Makes managing employee performance simpler and effective.

Used Monthly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Highly customizable and so easier for us to digitize our existing appraisal process as-is, reward program feature is a big hit with our employees.

Response from Synergita

Thank You Deepa! Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for appreciating it so much.Now Continuous Feedback feature is available in Synergita mobile app too and allows employees to exchange feedback anytime, anywhere. I hope you can reap full benefit with our mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Nirmal K.

Generic Product for Performance Management

Reviewed on 2017/04/16
Review Source: Capterra

We tried this with a demo version and it looks there are some basic features to manage the performance appraisal management. We are expecting a product which can support KRA for Software Development field.

Response from Synergita

Hi Nirmal, Thank you for your time. We have extensive goals (KRA/KPI) management in place. Recently we have enhanced our KRA/KPI module with the following:

o Employees can specify annual KPI and also break them into monthly or quarterly targets.
o They can update the achievements periodically.
o Managers can get clear analytics of the goals status.
o Managers can have performance conversations with their team members anytime during the year.

Please look at https://www.synergita.com/features/goals-management.html for more information. We will be happy to showcase the software to you over a live demo session and address your requirements on the KRA/KPI side.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Aravind W.

Area of improvement

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/22
Review Source: Capterra

Its okay experience

Pros

Good UI, but room for improvement, Can have more robust screen with icons !

Cons

Need to have more inbulit analytics, better Ui/UX designed screens

Response from Synergita

Hi Aravind, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Vidya R.

It is very much user friendly and caters to all needs of talent management

Reviewed on 2015/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros - very much user friendly
customizable as per organization's requirements
affordable cost
the continuous feedback feature adds more value to the product
performance appraisals are made easy

Cons - It is not a complete talent management software

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Susan C.

Complete package for HR

Reviewed on 2015/06/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros - It is full of features like Goals management, 360 degree feedback, continuous feedback, rewards, appraisals, etc. All this in just $1 / Month / Employee

Cons - Needs to be converted into complete HR Talent Management Suite

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support