BestoSys Reviews

BestoSys

4.8 (191)
Write a Review!
Practice management and growth software for Medical & dental

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(191)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

191 Reviews

Poulomi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Highly recommended software

Reviewed on 2019/03/16

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Bestosys makes it very easy to keep good clinical records.

Pros

Clinical notes feature is ideal for recording detailed history.
Treatment notes makes it easy to follow treatment steps.

Cons

Treatment plan and medicines should appear in the order entered and not alphabetical order to make it easier for patients to understand.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for taking the time for feedback Dr Dey!

Treatment plans and medicines are always shown in chronological order on case sheet. Please raise a support ticket and mention your availability time so our support team can contact you. Thanks once again!

Sharmila
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best thing that happened to my practice

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Overall experience has been very good .

Overall experience has been very good .

Pros

Most impactful feature is its integration to social media platforms.
Patient access to records online through personalised app is great as it enhances the brand value of our practice.
Recently added watsapp messaging , personal as well as bulk , gives ease of communication and helps to market paractice better.

Cons

More automation needed because of sheer size of the software which makes accessing each and every feature difficult. May be a wizard can be added which can guide the user to help activate all the features while installing.

Alternatives Considered

Carestream Dental

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Affordability

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. Dr Shirish is really tech-savvy and we are proud to have such a discerning user!

Dr Akash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

User friendly

Reviewed on 2019/02/06

Pros

Simplicity, user friendly, multiple features.

Cons

No local language support,
Offline support

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks Dr Akash. We do support all languages supported by Google. Please set up the languages you need on your PC and start using within Bestosys. Support team can guide. Offline functionality is supported on mobile.

Dr.Rohan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bestosys- Peace of mind

Reviewed on 2021/03/22

Pros

Whatsapp feature has made life very easy.
We as staff are happy that we can send images links and documents through the bulk WhatsApp feature.
Patients are happy as they receive WhatsApp msgs and never miss them as WhatsApp is the most used messenger app.
Bulk whatsapp messages is really helpful to reach 5000 patients at a time .
Can’t imagine my management of practice without bestosys.

Cons

Technically there’s nothing that can be disliked

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much for the generous words of appreciation :-)

THEJOKRISHNA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

bestosys is best

Reviewed on 2019/04/10

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are...

They understand dynamics of our operation quiet well. Small subtle upgrades that they provide are verymuch appreciable. Till date I dont have any regrets to say. finally I believe they are best in dental office soft ware we have today , and definately value for money

Pros

Iam using Bestsys since its inception, Since start they have been approachable for taking my small suggestion and bringing suitable upgrades in their software.
they have sucessfully made our data management and storage digitalised and minimum paper use.
customer care service probably is best in market. Quick and keen to help any time. Please dont ever compromise on this.

Cons

widget in my mobile , old version were trouble free.
but new one seem to be not compatable to my mobile. frequent shut down is happening, hope you can fix it

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Being one of our early users, you hold a special place for us, and your words mean the world. Thank you Dr Thejokrishna!

Akshay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great patient management software

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Love the product. Hoping to see better iOS support in the near future

Pros

Ease of use. It refreshes very quickly. The integration of the app with the phone contact is helpful

Cons

iOS support. There are many times when the iPhone does not sync data quickly

Response from Bestosys Solutions

These reviews from a senior practitioner like you make our day, sir!! Thank you so much. Yes, we'll refine iOS app further!

Dr Rajesh Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

What's app integration feature

Reviewed on 2021/03/07

Pros

Very user friendly and ease of use. Helps me understand my practice and has many growth features which are practically useful.

It's new feature of its integration with WHATS APP is amazing. Patients are now more connected to our practice. They respond to automated messages.
A good lot of our communication with patients is repetitive...we ask every oral surgery pt to eat before they come... every fluoride treatment pt to avoid staining foods etc. Now, we can automate this with Whatsapp. Above all, it's a sheer joy to see a pt's response to a bday wish...they couldn't do it on SMS all these years!!

Cons

To be frank...none.
It automates practice and creates very good work flow.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Dr Rajesh. Your inputs have helped us to enhance the product continuously!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dental software

Reviewed on 2021/03/09

Pros

Favourite dental software ... great user experience for a dental clinic right from managing appointments sending reminders or to recording treatment

Cons

Incomplete compatibility with phone apps

Alternatives Considered

Insta

Reasons for Switching to BestoSys

Orthodontic part is excellent

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you Doctor. Mobile app is being enhanced further.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

practice growth

Reviewed on 2019/03/14

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and...

most important ....1. inventory management
2. lab Bill's
3. inventory stock update over email and SMS
4. usage of Facebook to boost ur practice
5. follow up SMS
6. series of appointment esp for ortho case

Pros

most of the software are practice management software but bestosys helps you to manage and grow ur practice as well.
thorough advantage of social media to boost up your personal and professional life .

Cons

need to think ... all well about this software till now

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much Dr. Ratings like these make our day :-)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

very user freindly software

Reviewed on 2019/03/02

patient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.

patient appointments and records maintenance has become quite systematic with the use of software.

Pros

calendar area is well designed, and very easy to get use to it.

Cons

software lags sometime, it has to be little faster.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks doctor. We are continuously boosting the performance of software. If you find lag on a given day, please report. Our support team will pin it down and resolve.

Avinash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2022/08/03

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Good. Best part is they respond if there are any technical glitches

Pros

Good software, relatively easy to use. Has many features like CRM, billing, etc.

Cons

Nothing in particular. All the features are satisfactory

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Coming from you, this review is very special sir. Thank you so much!

Kapil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Helpful

Reviewed on 2022/06/17

Good

Good

Pros

Ease of use ,quick support from the team

Cons

WhatsApp option has limits of characters and there is limit for WhatsApp mszs

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you so much. We wish your practice growth gets a boost with Bestosys growth features.

Dr Mahendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bestosys is best software system

Reviewed on 2022/06/15

Pros

Easy to use, have everything we want, service is quick .

Cons

Patients cannot book the appointments like practo

Pooja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall good

Reviewed on 2019/03/16

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient...

Easy to keep record of the patients multiple visit with the diagnostic x-rays.User and patient friendly

Pros

Prescription can be sent to patients via whtsapp and messages.Dose, timings and quantity of medicines to be taken are well explained.It gives entire view of the symptoms,diagnosis,treatment plan options with cost.Helps us to keep the records and date of visit of the patients.

Cons

U should have a portal so that patient can have a one to one word with the doctor,may be through messages.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the feedback Dr Pooja. Most doctors prefer the patient to come for a consultation. Text messages are prone to miscommunication, thus can hurt the patient, and consequently expose the doctor to legal risk. That's why we do not provide such feature. Do keep sharing feedback :-)

Shirish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Front desk & Backoffice software

Reviewed on 2019/02/06

Very dependable tool in dental office

Very dependable tool in dental office

Pros

Very good patient management tool. User friendly. Easy billing, effective dental office to patient communcation and amazing statistical analysis. Effecient customer support by team Bestosys. I would say an asset to any dental practice.

Cons

Ios app not as good as Android.Need to expand more function in mobile app.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Coming from a technology guru like you, these ratings place us on cloud 9! Your clinic is ultimate showcase of max possible automation in a dental clinic...inspiring! Blessed to have you as our user :-)

Md
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Suggestion

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Nice

Nice

Pros

One thing very much i like is
it will send the Reminder automatically to the patient
sometime we will forgot to inform the patient
so it will very useful for me
overall nice Software

when i start to use this software i have lot of issue then
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the person he will help me a lot when ever i call he will come online he will check and he clear all my doughts.

Cons

Overall good but if this software run offline too then it will great
Summary bases if i get overall graph from start to end it will very help.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Sincerely appreciate your reviews. Thank you!

Dr Onkar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Must to have software for every practioner who wants to grow and make difference in their...

Reviewed on 2017/06/08

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Exceptional growth in practice and proper record keeping

Pros

It has all the functionality anyone wants. Bestosys has amazing feature of personalised message fascility . It is user friendly also. It has quick access to patients record, proper billing system, practice tracking system, monthly reports, lab assignments , simple accounting, excellent backoffice support, user friendly patient portal and what not. Bestosys is just Amazing!!!

Cons

It should have templates to choose for billing patterns and prescription formates. It sometimes looses connectivity.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you for taking the time for this. It makes our day :-)

Pranav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best For Practice Branding

Reviewed on 2019/04/15

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think...

Bestosys has helped me in a great way to retain my existing clients at no extra cost which I think is the best thing.

Pros

The best thing about this software is that it lets you brand your practice via custom Sender ID. It has templates that can be readily used for retargeting.

Cons

The UI of the software is good but still there is a scope for improvement and I hope it will happen over a period of time.

Swathi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bestosys- Best of all softwares !

Reviewed on 2022/08/05

It made my practice extremely easy in all ways techinically !

It made my practice extremely easy in all ways techinically !

Pros

Simply superb , accurate and efficient! Extraordinary customer service . Even you call them midnight , if you stuck with something , they are there in fraction of seconds resolving the issue . Which i love the best !

Cons

I would advise if any possibility to give options for billing with 2 currencies . Like usd and tanzanian shillings .

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the kind words! Please use the growth features to unlock the growth potential of your practice.

AKASH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

PROBABLY THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR DENTAL CLINICS

Reviewed on 2019/07/24

It helped us to go digital. Now there is no issue of managing patient's record manually.
Patient...

It helped us to go digital. Now there is no issue of managing patient's record manually.
Patient also started to come on their respective time as they get reminder sms of their appointment.
Tracking patient's treatment also became very easy.

Pros

I am using bestosys for last 2 years and found it very much helpful from patient to growth in practice. Best part of bestosys is their super fast support system. These guys are always there to resolve any issue in no time.

Cons

Sometimes software lags, but this issue is usually it is limited to 1-2 times per month.

Pankaj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

bestosys ....easy way to achieve milestone

Reviewed on 2019/03/15

I'm using this software since last 3 years and dental practice boomed like anything . Thanks to...

I'm using this software since last 3 years and dental practice boomed like anything . Thanks to Bestosys

Pros

Everything about software, but best part is that pending bills of ur patients....that u recover very easily with bestosys.

Cons

Their is nothing that i don't like about this software

Response from Bestosys Solutions

"Wow" is all we can say, for your comments. Keep growing, we are with you :-)

Rita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy and efficient

Reviewed on 2022/08/11

I like the multi-functional and versatile application of BestoSys. It has made our record keeping...

I like the multi-functional and versatile application of BestoSys. It has made our record keeping very easy and safe.

Pros

I like the way it is designed for the dental clinic. It encompasses a lot of things that are required for the smooth operation.

Cons

I wish, the perio charting was more upto date. Recalls could be managed in an easier way.

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thanks for the appreciation and feedback. Please share your inputs about Perio charting & recalls at [email protected]

Manu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Complete clinic management

Reviewed on 2022/08/09

All overall i liked bestosys

All overall i liked bestosys

Pros

Easy to use
Sms facility is fine
Appointment reminder to the patient is amazing

Cons

App is little expensive as compare to other products in the market

Response from Bestosys Solutions

Thank you for the review. Recommend that you use the growth features fully!

Vivek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing customer service

Reviewed on 2019/02/15

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Best experience...they support and clear doubts even after 2 years of sale

Pros

Customer service and they work on feedback. Easy to use software interface . Safe online data

Cons

Patient treatment log needs to be better with more clarity

Response from Bestosys Solutions

We are blessed to have users like you!
Thank you :-)

Shyju
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good to use

Reviewed on 2019/04/19

It has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features...

It has been an overall good experience to use this software. I like the various additional features that it provides as compared to competitors.

Pros

Seamless integration with mobile app, good customer support

Cons

Some bugs. (happens rarely-sorted out soon by support)