9 reviews

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
9 reviews
Allan E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy setup, will end up using it more for sure!

Reviewed on 2021/04/09

So far, nice and easy to set up in general. Easy to set up schedules and playlists. All worked as instructions said they would and now setting up a sign is easy as Pi

Pros

Easy setup and intuitive UI. Easy to set up the playlists, schedule and being able to upload assets in the background is a big plus!

Cons

Had to input wifi info in settings on sd card manually when setting up a Pi

Balazs-becsi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The go to choice

Reviewed on 2020/02/19

Pros

Great product,excelent customer support. What more you need?

Highly recommend.

Cons

Until now nothing. I hope it stays the same.

Anthony H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sports Facility

Reviewed on 2021/04/13

Pros

We use this for menu teaser screens, Instagram posts, schedules, etc... wherever we have screens they're on YoDeck.

Cons

A little clunky with the widgets and media. Would like to be able to upload while working in Layouts.

Simon L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Well-priced for a small organisation

Reviewed on 2021/04/12

We use Yodeck to push information to screens around our school, using old Raspberry Pis and TV screens.

Pros

Good price and lots of flexibility. Easy to administer. The free plan is a great way to test it out.

Cons

Some of the names in the menus can be confusing, but overall I think the software is easy enough to navigate.

Quoc T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love Yodeck

Reviewed on 2021/04/12

Pros

It is so easy to use. Updating new content is painless

Cons

Wish there were more built-in widgets to choose from

Rafael R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software

Reviewed on 2021/04/11

Pros

This is the software that I was looking for.

Cons

I just did a simple configuration and it was done to use.

Robert N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy setup and low cost alternative

Reviewed on 2021/04/13

Pros

Extremely affordable, easy to set up and use.

Cons

I can not get a live weather radar to work properly, otherwise everything works great for what I need.

Jay M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021/04/15

Very good platform

Pros

The software is easy to navigate, I was able to learn how to use it very quickly. I enjoy that I can use it from more than one computer.

Cons

I have not had time to really find any cons that I have with this software.

Valentin B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Yodeck for showing KPI's

Reviewed on 2021/04/13

Pros

Best thing about Yodeck is to manage all the screens via app so you have access anywhere. Another cool thing is that the Player Boxes are pre configured.

Cons

One box made problems while connecting to WiFi and I still don't really know why. There could be more How-To informations on the internet to be able to fix those problems by yourself.