9 Spokes Reviews

9 Spokes

Smart data dashboard for business clarity

4.8/5 (8 reviews)
Martin A.

Fantastic tool for SMEs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/25
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.

Pros

Being able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business

Cons

I would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Matthew B.

Amazing stuff!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/21
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Defining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
John M.

Amazing

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/10/07
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Helps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.

Cons

Does not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Siddesh R.

Intelegient Business Dashboard.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/28
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Its amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.

Cons

Need more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Veena K.

Amazing SME tool

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/11
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Its a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.

Cons

Like to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Supreeth S.

Need for Business

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/05
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

This gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.

Cons

Some issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Evan W.

Satisfying Interface

Used Weekly for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2018/06/20
Review Source

Pros

Very easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.

Cons

At times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Shiva K.

Amazing tool

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/06
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Very easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.

Cons

Need to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10