Showing 27 reviews of 16

EBANQ

White-Label Banking Software and Mobile Apps

4,7 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
Showing 27 reviews of 16
Cem W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very user-friendly, modern and secure banking experience.

Reviewed on 2017/06/15

The software provides exactly what we were needing, on order to offer a user-friendly banking experience.
Haven't come across anything I didn't like. Besides, the support team is always available to assist with the setup.

Pros

Outstandingand solution driven support, paired with a great team of professionals. Very fast and flexible to continueously adopt new security and other features, in order to extend the services. It basically grows with your needs and business.

Igbo C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

The Ebanq gives a modern and very secure banking experience, and also very user friendly

Reviewed on 2018/10/17

Pros

The Ebanq has an awesome user inter-phase that you really do not need to be a guru to use it. It is also very fast and flexible, and their security is good enough for my credit.

Cons

It is good, though at times I experience some technical issues. I will recommend Ebanq to my friends!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience!

Reviewed on 2018/02/15

Pros

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

Cons

No its 99% perfect software! This might be the greatest one i've ever seen, everybody says that! but I hope there won't be any updates soon exept for security ones cause its perfect like that

Sarah N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Secure banking experience!

Reviewed on 2018/02/27

Pros

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels.

Cons

Technical issues which couldn't be avoided but I hope that the developer would fix sytem bugs to make the app work seamlessly.

Scandinavian heritage T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We are using Ebanq software within ladt 9 months. We should say..SW is customer-oriented and...

Reviewed on 2016/06/01

Ebanq is:
customer-oriented
Relayble in operation
Very fast reaction on user requests
Full range of banking services

We are not going to change it.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Banking Software That Provides Secure Transactions

Reviewed on 2018/10/30

Pros

EBANQ allows my clients to input their information in their system which is safe and secured. They can transfer their funds to different accounts, here or offshore with no hassles. Its features are user-friendly and straightforward.
Very easy to use, even for the non techies.

Cons

The features are simple and basic but is exactly what we needed. I don’t see any problems so far. The fact that it’s not complicated to use makes it so much better.

Craig K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect Fit

Reviewed on 2020/03/31

We have been using Ebanq for over 3 years now and have no regrets. It is the perfect balance of features vs cost while remaining flexible to build upon and adjust to our needs. The team is always responsive and everything has been online and stable throughout our entire usage period.

Pros

- All in one solution with front end client portal and back end operations/admin portal as one package.

- Modern easy to use interface.

- Feature set covers our needs without having a lot of extras you will never use but is customizable to add features you need.

Cons

The interface of the current version has a few "Quality of Life" options missing but are already in the next version. Overall I knew what it offered and was fine with us so no real cons as it does what it is advertised to do.

Imran ahmed K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Banking Software Review

Reviewed on 2021/02/06

State of art services and modular Architecture. Scalable and meet your requirement.

Pros

EBANQ is user friendly Banking software.White label software use for your own logo,color and icons.

Cons

All the feature are excellent. I have found no errors and bugs in this application

Kiri C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Online Banking Software

Reviewed on 2016/11/23

We are very excited to share our experience with using the Ebanq online banking software. It comes with a beautiful, clear and easy to use interface. It's jam packed with features that allow us to enhance the service we offer to our members. The customer service and technical assistance is of the highest and most friendliest customer service we have experienced. We have used other software before, none has compared to our experience with using the Ebanq Software. We highly endorse this product.

Pros

Everything.

Cons

There are some functions that we would like to add as a customized option. I believe Ebanq have the team and expertise to offer customized options for our business.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innovative system with great tools

Reviewed on 2018/05/11

Customers find it easy to understand.

Pros

The reporting system to excel works great, it is very easy to work with the data stored on the system in order to make reports.

Cons

Notifications on cancellations of outgoing wires, customers don't get them, they should get the message we add on an email.

David H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Works well and easy to set up and use

Reviewed on 2015/03/09

Quick install and easy to set up and use. Everything works and the system allows full set up of all the account types, fees, communication messages and more. This is the kind of solution you hope for when using the big banks but seldom get. As one of the first customers using this system, I have been impressed how well it has been designed and built so that it works so well from the beginning.

J.p. B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Nice to use ...

Reviewed on 2015/05/11

Nice feeling at the first contacts
Very good services and advices
Easy to customize.
Easy to use for the customers
No regret. Good choice !

Lucille M.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Supportive team

Reviewed on 2018/05/12

Pros

Team support directs you to possible solutions. Conciergetrust administration has many tentacles to deal with in making the functionality work.

Cons

Support provided is not really the solution, have to provide feedback that it still does not work. It takes tenacity and focus to be able to have the bank transfer option to work.

Konstantinos C.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

EBANQ - Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on 2016/06/02

An extremely user friendly and easy to customize banking software/platform. Displays nicely across all access channels. To my opinion the best in the market.

Christian K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect customer experience

Reviewed on 2020/03/26

From beginning until finishing of the deployment, we had a perfect communication. And even now, once running the system, the Ebanq-Team is here for us any time we request them in a absolute record time. A real pleasure to work with a company which works smoothly.

Pros

easy to use, very intuitive and user oriented

Cons

nothing to claim for now, the deployment was fast and the team helped a lot

Justin S.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

They were very helping getting set up. The software is easy to navigate.

Reviewed on 2018/05/25

Pros

Once the IP was designated it has integrated seamlessly into our website. Nobody knows they are going from our site to Ebanq

Cons

It does not support stock/bonds and there is no mobile app. It does not render correctly on some mobile devices

Response from EBANQ Holdings

Hi Justin,

Thank you for your review!

Please note that we indeed have mobile apps for both iOS and Android. Free demo can be downloaded from the app stores. We have also emailed you the relevant information.

Best Regards

EBANQ Team