NinjaRMM Reviews

NinjaRMM

Remote monitoring & management platform

4.8/5 (47 reviews)

An Excellent Solution for Start-Up MSPs

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 4/15/2019
Review Source: Capterra

Working with NinjaRMM's customer service was an excellent experience. Built with a team of seasoned professionals, all with various different levels of experience in business ownership, maintenance, technical support, and account management, Ninja delivers top-notch customer services in an efficiently timely manner. After speaking with their billing team and our account manager, we were able to work out flexibility with billing, remaining easy to work with and understanding while we straightened out our Accounts Payable systems.

It's exciting to be working with a company that is ever increasing their capabilities, expanding their team, and continuously pushing out new features to allow us to operate more effectively in the MSP workspace, provide higher quality of service, and expand our customer reach by providing many different options for managing our client networks.

Pros

NinjaRMM is incredibly easy to use, combining a fluid interface with powerful back-end features. One of the greatest things about this tool is that it just works. There's no complicated setup, or difficult to manage interface. All options and tools are clearly labeled, easy to understand, and the interface is laid out in an easy to navigate structure that is pleasent to look at. Our favorite feature by far is the SysTray customization options that allow us to place a service icon in the System Tray, and give our users tools directly on their desktop to self-resolve, or call assistance when necessary. Additionally, NinjaRMM has done a great job of implementing state of the art technology to provide SMNP monitoring capabilities, as well as managing and monitoring uptime and downtime instances.

Cons

Some of the features that you expect to be there aren't yet fully deployed. We're excited about the potential for backup capabilities with Ninja, however these features don't work perfectly all of the time. In addition, their interface currently lacks a Task Manager system for managing services and tasks, however I've been informed that this is slated for a later release. I would be interested in seeing a development roadmap made public to the subscribers as it gives us a better indication of how to plan for new capabilities/integrations that we may be able to use. Additionally, it would be neat to make uptime calculations so that we can provide percentages for various services to our clients in our reports. Again, I have been informed that full report customization is an upcoming feature, and I'm excited to see that take place.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Adopt Ninja RMM (Remote Monitoring and Management) as a MSP company and also for internal use

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 7/6/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Proactive service
Real time issues detection
Scheduled action

Win a lot of time !

Pros

- Clear GUI with excellent reactivity: Ninja RMM is designed to monitor and also to schedule actions after an issue detection, based on preset policies (for servers and computers, Windows nd Mac). You can also monitor webserver or internet line. Personalize a policy takes a few minutes and it's simple to interact with any computer (many useful options are available, as the CMD window).

- Incredible ROI for new technicians. After a brief demo, a newcomer understands how it works. This was very important for us as we didn't have days to set up a monitoring tool...

- Ninja NMS (Network Management System) is powerful and easily discovers assets in a network, monitor each asset and check it regularly (switch, printers, firewall, pcs, etc.)

- Customer Service always on the top (email answer, community website, efficient commercial team) - good documents and videos to help during the beginning

- Regular new functionalities: dev team listens to customer's features requests; probably the most important for me. The Ninja service is better and better and improves rapidly

- Installing the Agent add it automatically to the customer/organization in the Console. Very useful if you send it to a new customer cause you don't have to log on and identify your MSP saas account tool! It is more secured. After 5 min, all the information (CPU, Memory, Services, Software inventory, Windows Event, Antivirus state, etc.) are available and can help to solve your customer issue.

Cons

- Mac OS : all functionnalities are not yet available, especially software actions

- Would like to have a netflow, syslog and backup in NMS for more firewall providers

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Olivier. Thank you very much for your review. Stay tuned we will be releasing a ton of new Mac agent functionality in the next couple of weeks :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

ninjaRMM slices through the RMM competition

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/16/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Recommendations to others considering the product
There is only one option for ninjaRMM and that's their SaaS model. They use an API framework that allows for integrations with third-party software to provide that single-pane of glass experience. They have a well-rounded "out-of-the-box" solution set and are continuing to mature their features and capabilities. The executive team and leadership are experienced and driven to be the leader in the RMM space.

What business problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Status Pros wanted to find a cost-effective solution that would scale with us as we grew. Our experience with other RMM solutions found us wasting time "getting it to work" instead of building real solutions for automation, scripting, remote control, monitoring with "action on" sequencing, integration with third-parties through a single-pane of glass, and a cloud platform that allows us to properly manage our clients from any device, anywhere, anytime.

Pros

We know all too well that your vendor will make or break you. The team at ninjaRMM has built a solution that simplifies the RMM platform for technology providers with a modern approach. Our experience with the team at ninjaRMM moves the bar way up when it comes to supporting our technicians and third-party integrations. We have found them to not only listen to us but provide responsive and intelligence solutions in a timely manner. Status Pros keeps our client satisfaction levels high by using solutions that actually work they way they are supposed to, ninjaRMM is by far our best and leading solution loved by all of our clients. We can extend the ninjaRMM platform to our clients allow them access to their collateral including beautiful reports and shared access to all the features ninjaRMM offers.

Cons

Our excitement around ninjaRMM has us looking forward to the roadmap ahead for solutions that are not yet supported. This means we'll have to wait for these solutions as they become available. As a start-up, ninjaRMM is using modern software solutions which can slow down the adoption process for solutions that are not yet modernized to support their API framework.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Lucas,

Thank you very much for your kind words! We've been on a tear in 2017 with multiple major releases and are looking to keep the same pace for 2H 2017!

Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or feedback, [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Reliable RMM, Responsive Support, Receptive Executives, and One of the best softwares I have used

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 9/25/2018
Review Source: Capterra

There was always a fear that the patching of machines was not being done properly. And the basic thing we are paid to do was patch. We would spend countless hours with other platforms verifying, rectifying, and doubling our work load. Ninja's patching just works, and now they have added reboot notification on the main dash so we can see in a glance what machines need reboot to complete a patch. Even with schedules reboots, this is a security blanket.

Pros

The tool, just works. No fuss no mess. The MSP market space is hard enough without dealing with tools that do the opposite of what it is supposed to do. I have used other platforms, they start with K & N. One was just a bear to use, the other couldn't keep agents online. But Ninja, you install it, you set it and you check it. It just does it work. Which is to make my engineers life easier. What use to take 12 engineers, now takes 4. What you pay, is definitely not reflective of what you get. And the best part, they truly understand that in order for them to succeed, they need company's like mine to succeed. A true company that partners with us. I cannot say enoug good things about them.

Cons

The reporting is a little lite, but the community has raised its concerns and now the fix is on the road map. Same goes for a slew of other features that the community wanted/needed. Just wish they could 100X their development team every quarter .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

It's cut down on the amount of time needed to manage our RMM tool so we can focus on our customers.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 5/17/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Oh were to start. Our old RMM tool was complicated and over whelming. NinjaRMM is simple to use and understand, and doesn't take anytime for someone to pick up and use. We even have a few customers that log in and use the tool. It's just simple, and that's what I wanted. As I said in the review, now we can spend more time with our customers, and less time babying the RMM tool to make sure it's working. Thanks Ninja =)

Pros

1. Search - something so simple can be the best feature. Our old RMM tool couldn't come close.
2. Ease of creating a policy for a customer or type of device in a customer.
3. Integration with 3rd party tools like AutoTask and TeamViewer.
4. Website branding - New feature, and we love it.
5. SysTray icon has been wonderful! I love the fact that we can use our own icons and give it our own flair.
6. Reports - They look nice and are simple to understand.

Cons

1. TeamViewer. Not a fan. I'm sure it's not a big deal if you are new to this kind of thing. But we have used a lot of remote control tools in our 20+ years, and there are better options.
2. Can't install software on the fly. You have to use policies and a Schedules Action. I wish there was an option to upload an MSI/EXE/Other Scripts and run to a list of machines or all machines within a company. And give us the ability to turn this on and off so we can have customers do this as well.
3. I wish the update system was also about to update Windows 10 builds. This is still a manual process unless the customer has a server and we can push a script to install a Windows 10 update via UNC.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

A fantastic RMM tool, with a few needed features yet to be added

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/27/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Ninja has streamlined our service delivery offerings and saved us money. It's a great tool and offers fantastic value.

Pros

Value and feature set are the two easy ones. But the biggest difference with Ninja is the support and development. Support (and everyone else at the company), have been AWESOME to work with. Ninja has also kept their roadmap up to date and hit every milestone on it. That is HUGE from a software company.

We have been very happy working with Ninja over the last 18 months.

Cons

Ninja is lacking some search features that larger organizations need. For instance, with other products, we are able to run any crazy search our heart desires and act on it. For instance if we want to see all Windows 10 machines that have the latest version of Chrome installed across our entire client base, it's not possible with Ninja. We've been working with the company to get this implemented. Once they have that capability, I will have no other complaints!

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Kyle,

Thank you for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

We've recently released an advanced search feature under our Devices view through which you can build queries for Windows 10 machines that have Chrome greater than Version X. We're also hard at work with third-party patching so you can patch all versions of Chrome that's out-of-date. Stay tuned for that release :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

NinjaRMM is the go to software for my business! I use this software everyday and love it!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 1/24/2018
Review Source: Capterra

The overall RMM needs without the overly complicated setup and maintenance. I value the kind support from them to help me with my business. This software is my go to software in my toolkit and with the integrations with other key players in the industry made my decision to choose them a smart one.

Pros

I love the Dashboards and NMS features. Also the Cloud Alerts save my bacon! This software has allowed me to manage clients remotely with team-viewer integration and also provide back ups services plus AV for not-for-profit organizations that have tight IT budgets. It allows me to have a one-stop shop as an MSP.

Cons

Some of the alerts are not sent when certain issues with systems happen. So you have to be mindful to check your dashboard daily. More updates are needed to the NMS and their pricing have changed around agents and NMS agents bundled together.

Response from NinjaRMM

Andre, thank you for the positive review. We are definitely making more updates to NMS (Network Management) in 2018. Stay tuned for a roadmap update on NMS in our community, thanks!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

We are fortunate as an MSP to have implemented NinjaRMM as our network device monitoring solution.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 8/7/2017
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to proactively manage our Customer's network infrastructure with confidence.

Pros

To be a good MSP, good tools must be available. Those tools must be accurate, cost-effective and of course, easy to learn. Ease-of-use and customizable policies for device management and alerting are two of the features/benefits that stand out with this product vs. the competition. Being able to reliably and proactively monitor/remediate Windows/MAC and SNMP devices is the fundamental goal of our MSP relationship with our customers and NinjaRMM makes that possible in a cost-effective solution.

Cons

I would like to see more detailed and customizable reporting options, such as the ability to create a custom report that will list any of the metrics I choose from the collected data.
Also, I would like to see integration with more mainstream antivirus solutions.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your kind words. We are restructuring some of our data on the backend to make it more accessible for reporting. This is a little bit involved and we'll let you know when we are close to new reporting features. Thanks again for being a partner!

-Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Switching to NinjaRMM was one of the best decisions we have ever made as a company.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 8/10/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Productivity has gone up since we have been on NinjaRMM, even my "non-tech" office manager uses NinjaRMM with ease.

Pros

Ease of use, the layout and design are intuitive and both easy to learn and teach, but it is also a very powerful tool to have at your fingertips.
Their choice of partners is well thought out. The partners that are selected provide positive tools I can take to my clients without hesitation.
The online community is very active and the key people at NinjaRMM are right there just as involved and always ready to listen to new ideas.

Cons

Maybe some tweaks in how the reports that we provide to our clients could be setup. I would like to see the ability to select what items gone on each report. Some clients want just a general overview while other clients want all the dirty details.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your support. We look forward to keep delivering features the community wants.

-Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Solid product that just works. Doesn't try to be overly fancy or complicated.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2/24/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Makes managing client servers and workstations much easier than our last RMM platform. The Integration with TeamViewer is top-notch and works almost like it's part of the product.

Pros

We like the simple and easy to navigate interface. When testing the product compared to other RMM platforms, we noticed right away the difference in how simplified Ninja was and it didn't take us 10 minutes clicking on ten sections and five sub-sections before we found the setting we were looking for.

Cons

The product does lack some features, and as new features are added it does take away some of the easy-to-use nature of the interface. Hopefully Ninja will be able to balance the addition of new features (which it does need to remain competitive) with maintaining a clean interface. Thus far, they've done a pretty decent job, but that may be due to the product still being fairly spartan compared to the bigger players in the industry. Fortunately for us, we did not need all of the extra bells and whistles the big guys have. Those extra features don't come cheap, either.

Response from NinjaRMM

Thank you for the review Adam, we will do our best to be the best RMM on the market. Please send any feedback related to features to [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Ninja is a fantastic RMM tool. It elegantly combines simplicity with ease of use.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 12/14/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Network administrators can make managing hundreds if not thousands of machines an achievable task. It's fast, it's simple, and it just works.

Pros

Combines easily with other related IT MSP tools via API, makes managing large groups of computers a piece of cake. The dashboard is simple, and UI is intuitively designed to be easy to operate. It's reliable, and the Ninja support team is responsive and helpful. After using a plethora of other RMM tools, Ninja has them all beat.

Cons

TeamViewer/Ninja RMM integration sometimes is slower than I'd like to synchronize data, but it still works reliably for the most part. There's not a whole lot I dislike about this tool, mostly just wishing it had more features and integrations. (Which are constantly expanding.)

Response from NinjaRMM

Thank you Jarom! We had 10 feature releases in 2017 and have a lot more planned for 2018.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

NinjaRMM has continuously provided a quality experience for us as an MSP

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 8/2/2018
Review Source: Capterra

NinjaRMM makes onboarding and management of client devices a lot easier than other RMM tools I've used. Despite several key features still on the roadmap or in development not being ready for production use, they're certainly worth waiting for and hopping on-board with Ninja sooner rather than later as the company has a good direction and will surely overtake many of the older RMM platforms as one of the best solutions for RMM.

NinjaRMM has allowed us to quickly and painlessly onboard new customers and efficiently assess and address any incidents and issues on their systems. NinjaRMM provides an easy to use interface that allows us to train technicians with it in a breeze, allowing them to be more productive right at the start without a steep learning curve.

Pros

NinjaRMM is consistently bringing good features to our RMM platform that allow us to continually grow our level of support for our clients. The support and feedback is always personal and easy to resolve any issues or provide ideas.

Cons

So far there's nothing we dislike, aside from the occasional bugs which happens with anything, those are generally quickly resolved and not too disruptive to functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

NinjaRMM: valuable RMM option

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/26/2018
Review Source: Capterra

We're using this for all of our MSP clients and it's been great for us overall. Managed Patching, scripting, monitoring, automatic alert triggered actions etc.

Pros

It's compact but powerful. Not as big and cluttered as other RMMs. Simple to use web interface and completely cloud hosted. No requirements for installation but still just as flexible. It's great for MSPs, comes with all the necessary features and integrations. The cost is very affordable and they offer 3rd party licenses for a great price e.g. TeamViewer.

Cons

Not as many integrations as others might have. Not as customizable and feature rich as big players, but it has many good features and Ninja RMM is constantly improving their product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Finally! Efficient Network Management!!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/16/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Fast access to my customer machines and machine data; excellent BIG PICTURE of my customers and their sites. I save time not having to ask customers for information, also not having to hunt for information.

Pros

Easy to navigate interface, useful information at your fingertips, ability to quickly see "behind the scenes" when a user calls for help, Ninja has great tech support. There is Remote access, AV and Windows updates that can be managed directly from the Ninja Console.

Cons

Would like to see customize dashboards, Would like to see an app , and if there was an app, would like modules so i can choose control what info is in the app.

Response from NinjaRMM

Greg, thank you for your support. We will keep our foot on the pedal and yes a mobile app is in the works.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Clean, Functional, Easy to use Remote Management and Monitoring Solution for MSPs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 6/13/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Makes managing my customers easier without the headache of having to manage it all the time.

Pros

Great simple interface, hosted at Amazon, integration with Webroot, multiple ways to connect to the endpoint whether web interface via services, command-line, or remote control tools. I'm starting to love the ability to sneak preview new features with live data. Much better than the old RMM platform we used where it was an all or nothing upgrade.

Cons

Some security policies need to be expanded with respect to the way users interact with policies and UI management. We still would like third-party patch management as an option as well as Mac remote control. Need a mobile device app that can cache credentials, although you can pin it in iOS.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Matt,

Thank you for being a partner and glad to see you are enjoying our platform.

We take all partner feedback very seriously and as you are well aware we're working hard on providing third-party patch management.

Thanks again!
Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Ninjarmm Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 4/16/2019
Review Source: Capterra

I have been with Ninjarmm for about 3 years and they have grown and changed quite a bit from its inception with us. We have a great deal. We get RMM, Teamviewer, Webroot and Malwarebytes all for the cost of the RMM agent. Their support is great too.

Pros

It is very easy to learn, deploy and is fast to use. Integration with 3rd party apps like Teamviewer and webroot are very simple. Deploying scripts and policies are pretty straight forward and easy to apply.

Cons

I do wish Ninjarmm had a deep script library so as to to have create my own to pull from but other than that been very happy with them.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Manage your Windows workstations, and more!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 11/20/2018
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I recommended Addigy for Apple products, and I'll recommend Ninja for Windows stuff. While not quite as robust, the features it offers gives us control over our Windows machines and does so in a slick UI. Hoping to see some more features added in the future, but as of right now they give us a good deal of control and definitely more than we had before. Without using Active Directory, this is something you need.

Cons

The fact that there is no script repository slightly grinds my gears, but supposedly it's in the works.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Been with Ninja from the start

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 10/17/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Improved efficiency.
Simplified management.
Short implementation cycle.
Flexible scripting and monitoring options.
Great value.

Pros

Ease of use. Simple dashboard. Scripting and policy flexibility works well for our environment and clients. Once we built and implemented our policies, we saw immediate improvements in efficiency.

Ninja was a start-up when we adopted their RMM platform. There have been bumps, but they have always been honest about issues and responsive to our questions. I have worked with several RMM vendors in the past and Ninja has been the best fit for us.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Thank you Chip for staying with us since the beginning! We have a very exciting roadmap for Q4 and Q1 2018 to deliver community requested features :)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Where RMM should be in 2017

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/16/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Patch management feature blows all other RMM's out of the water, ease of use is what all other RMM products hope for

Cons

I have no negative views on this software, only requests to add more first-class software partners as the product develops, like Bitdefender for AV integration and Securence for email security features, maybe a SIEM or EUBA product as well.

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for the kind words. We have been on a breakneck pace thorough 2017 with multiple major feature releases. We are happy to hear you are enjoying our platform but we are still very ambitious about where we want to go.

We currently have multiple discussions with first-class software partners and we will announce those new partnerships as soon as we are ready. Exciting times ahead for Ninja!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Best remote management tool for Windows.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 5/21/2018
Review Source

Pros

Having tested out multiple different RMM tools for Windows, nothing came close to Ninja. It has everything you need to quickly and effectively manage your Windows workstations. It also does all this in a rather sexy package. Being able to quickly see if our computers are out of date, if there are software or security patches available, if the system's hard drives are filling up, and a plethora of other useful data, really helps us as an IT department to proactively protect and service these machines.

Cons

Being a newer company with a new product, there are some features that still need to be fully implemented. Thankfully Ninja gives great transparency into what they are working on so you really know whats up and coming and what is planned.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

Awesome time saving tool for MSPs everywhere

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 6/20/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is so easy to get things done.
It is under active development - always something new to play with

Cons

It is under active development - often waiting for new features
Support can sometimes be times be slow if you find an obscure bug

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Allen,

Thank you for the review. We've been on a breakneck pace releasing new features 1H 2017. We're looking to continue the same pace in the second half of the year.

As for the comments on support - our support team is 100% based here in the US with offices in Tampa, FL, and San Francisco, CA. We do try to get back to all tickets in a reasonable timeframe. I will discuss with our support team.

Again, thank you for being a partner and thank you for your feedback.

Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Extremely easy to use. Great support community. Tons of development and updates. Streamlined.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/21/2017
Review Source: Capterra

I can manage my clients easily and quickly

Pros

I love how fast the response is whenever I have a question. Their support docs and videos are stellar. Great involvement with the community and listens to MSP feedback. Great pricing and you can scale easily. Great integrations with current solutions.

Cons

I have yet to have a con with not only the software but with the company. If I had to come up with something it would be more of a feature request (which by the way is on 2018 road map!) Keep up the great work!

Response from NinjaRMM

Hi David, thank you for the great review! You can submit feature requests in our community or directly at [email protected]

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Out of the box instantly started paying dividends. Improvements have made functionality much better

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 11/29/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Simplify client management and on boarding.

Pros

Efficient and straight forward. Support is fantastic, haven't missed a beat with all of my requests. Actively adding new features and improvements.

Cons

So far there is not too much to complain about. Reporting could be a little more comprehensive. Potentially a few more integrations with vendors would add some additional choices which may improve integrations with some vendors already being used in the field.

Response from NinjaRMM

Thank you for your support Stephen! We are definitely working on reporting enhancements as we speak, stay tuned for more updates!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10

By far the best RMM system currently available.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 6/21/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Its beautiful & intuitive. Fully SaaS. Easy to use. Excellent automation functionality. We're currently using Ninja to automatically detect/remediate a whole host of issues!

Cons

Control of Mac endpoints is not currently on-par with Windows machines, but I'm told this is on the roadmap!

Response from NinjaRMM, LLC

Hi Jason,

Thank you for your kind words. We're hard at work to provide you with the next great release :).

Andy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10

Ninja is a great RMM. I switched to it from a competitor and have been pleased.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 12/8/2017
Review Source: Capterra

Management of all my client's computers.

Pros

Ninja is extremely simple. I started using it right away and deployment is a snap. The integrated Teamviewer is fantastic. They are responsive to user feedback and are constantly adding new features. It does a lot and I use it daily.

Cons

Tech sup can be slow to respond. I have had to make a couple attempts to get their attention in the past. They do come through eventually. The antivirus reporting could be a little stronger.

Response from NinjaRMM

Thank you for your support, we will keep striving to be the best!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10