5 reviews

EPAY HCM

Human capital management for employers of hourly workforces

5 /5 (5 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
5
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
5
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
5 reviews
Anita L.

Very resourceful. Easy to use, navigate and report on

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/12/15
Review Source: Capterra

Overall package is good and very useful to meet the needs of the company

Pros

I like the entire software - each different module components are independently separated ..example timecards module is differentiated from timesheet module.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jennifer T.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

We use this to punch into and out of work.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Makes it a breeze to punch in and out.

Pros

It is so simple. Log in, click, log out. Then you go do your shift. When you're done, you log in, click, log out and its that simple. You can also log in and out for lunch, check your punches. Very simple and easy to use.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about this software. It is just so simple, there is nothing to it, and it always works.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lucy Z.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Very great customer service

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Pros

Flexibility, customer attention, easily matched to our company's system requirements and specifications

Cons

Nothing so far! The support and features matched what we anticipated and the company further supported us afterward

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sharon R.

Great on-line payroll service

Reviewed on 2016/11/03
Review Source: Capterra

This on-line payroll service is very easy to use to input payroll data and keep track of employee vacation/time off. It is a lot cheaper than our prior payroll service provider. Each employee also has separate access to view their personal payroll information, change withholdings, print paystubs and w-2's. Friendly and helpful customer service. Would highly recommend.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kayla W.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Easy to use

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/21
Review Source: Capterra

Its beneficial to me, because anytime i wanna see my checks, change anything all i gotta do is log in from my android and do it. The customer service is top notch too, i had any issue and it was resolved within a days time..

Pros

I love how easy it is to navigate. Also how easy it was for me to change my direct deposit from my smart phone. Very simple use. When i needed to change my tax claims, it took less than a minute. Easy, simple & quick resolve.

Cons

The only thing i didnt like was not being able to see which account old checks were deposted into. I am sure there is a wayz but I couldn't find it. Other than that, i think its a very good product/software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10