Classe365

4.9 (138)
Write a Review!
Student management software for education institutions

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(138)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

138 Reviews

Anand
Anand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best application for School Management!

Reviewed on 2022/03/12

Pros

It's one of the best school management applications I ever used. It's having all the features that the school needs. Even it has an e-commerce module where we can setup our school store and we can sell items without any hustle.

Cons

In the CRM module, it doesn't have the rule apply option. Other than everything is good.

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Comprehensive School System

Reviewed on 2023/08/14

Over all they meet the needs of our business. We are growing our program and we hope to see...

Over all they meet the needs of our business. We are growing our program and we hope to see Classe365 grow with us. Additional features in the LMS would be great.

Pros

It is great to have a CRM, SIS and LMS all tied into one product. Over the years, the Classe365 team has bmade improvements to the functionality and useability. A small company that cares about their customers.

Cons

As with any system, there are challanges. The "one-stop shop" approach causes functionality issues across the modules. The modules do not integrate as seemlessly as they should. Some of the functions with integrations are limited.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Digital trails are easier to follow than hidden paper

Reviewed on 2017/08/19

Pros

No more making a copy of important documents for each team member or related services staff. I love that we can all access at our own desire. Not to mention that the is no more cross referencin each copy to assure all changes/new information has consistent on each copy.

Cons

Hard to get used to but I think I just was a little scared to get rid of my hard copies. If I run into issues I have to go through several Avance to find a solution .

Ced
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Classe365 for AIM

Reviewed on 2023/08/11

Classe365 helps us to streamline the administrative tasks of our Registrars Office. Almost all...

Classe365 helps us to streamline the administrative tasks of our Registrars Office. Almost all manual processes and forms were shifted to become digital and automated. This reduces paperwork and minimizes errors due to manual processing. This also helps our students to manage and view end of program and end of term grades and soon clearances. Hopefully more comprehensive features designed for tertiary/college education will be added to the existing comprehensive features.

Pros

Classe365 is an epitome of a school management system. It has comprehensive features that provides services from admissions to graduation. The platform is easy to navigate and manage making it accessible for all types of users.

Cons

The CRM forms are already usable however can be improved more by adding comprehensive conditions and rules.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Classe365 Review

Reviewed on 2023/08/16

Classe365 is a good software for Admission and Class registration.

Classe365 is a good software for Admission and Class registration.

Pros

The technical support team is very helpful especially [sensitive content hidden]. We encountered 2 issues recently on email notifications and duplicate student records and they were able to resolve both.

Cons

We are unable to use the report cards and degree and transcript modules though as our requirements for GPA and earned credits calculation do not fall in their heat map.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Ren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product, outstanding support

Reviewed on 2023/08/15

Very positive in all aspects.

Very positive in all aspects.

Pros

Classe365's platform is very easy to use, price is quite reasonable, and the modules we have subscribed to are very useful. The support is absolutely outstanding! There is always someone available to speedily and patiently help when you need assistance. New features and improvements are constantly added. Also, if you need a functionality, you can suggest it for future development, meaning they care about their clients' needs.

Cons

I would have liked to have a bit more flexibility to customise some functions according to our institution's specific needs. But this is a minor issue, as we are able to work within the set framework.

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Joelecia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

My Classe365 Experience

Reviewed on 2023/08/01

Pros

The easy to use features, variety of options, and consistent updates/improvements.

Cons

Not being able to filter applications based on status, but this could be due to our chosen subscription package.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Kushal
Kushal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great work Team Classe365

Reviewed on 2019/02/13

We have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create...

We have been able to optimize our costs of managing academics in the school. It has helped create transparency & accountability.

Pros

User friendly , Customisable , comprehensive

Cons

Few more options like uploading parent's photographs.

Response from Classe365

Hi Kushal,

Thank you for your review.
We will be releasing the feature of uploading the parent's photographs in the portal. We will send you a newsletter with the updates.

Thank you
Sara

Thomas
Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most Flexible Application and Superb Support

Reviewed on 2018/02/02

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or...

It enables us to manage a complete student or learner lifecycle of a University, College or Vocational Training Center.

Pros

When evaluated a software we could use to deploy for the Universities, Vocational Training Centers and Colleges, Class365 turned out to be the most flexible one. A great and intuitive user interface makes it easy to deploy the software even with not so experienced users. The API integration capabilities allow us to connect to other systems such as student loans etc.

Cons

I would not know anything our users or students would not like about the software. We are using 4 of the modules so far.

Response from Classe365

Dear Thomas,

Thank you for the review, we continue to innovate and bring unique solutions to the platform.

Chiara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good system

Reviewed on 2024/02/09

Very good system overall. I would recommend it.

Very good system overall. I would recommend it.

Pros

Easy to use and very good support from team

Cons

Invoicing is not as easy to use as the rest

Response from Classe365

Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Inken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Convinced by Classe365

Reviewed on 2023/06/07

Pros

The best about Classe365 is how easy it is to create new fields, new forms, new courses. It has a great flexibility. At the same time I feel that all the information about our students and courses are in a safe place. I also like a lot the relation to my customer service dude, [sensitive content hidden], who is very available, who knows everything about my institution and who has always worked through every request until solution.

Cons

I don't know yet, need to find out. We didn't contract all the modules. The ones we're using we're more than happy with them.

Response from Classe365

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review.

Kali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Classe365 Review

Reviewed on 2021/06/22

I have had some report structure issues with the required layout of our reports and this has just...

I have had some report structure issues with the required layout of our reports and this has just been resolved with the tireless help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] via contact support.

Pros

The software is really user friendly and there are so many articles and resources to help organisations set everything up, not to mention the support staff are really patient and will work with you to resolve any issues. Since implementing the software in 2019, it has dramatically improved efficiencies in our student enrolment and reporting processes.

Cons

There are still a few features it would be good to see improved as part of the core subscription including more flexibility with scheduling in the program (e.g. being able to schedule multiple classes and resources at once). As well as an integration with Outlook calendar so spaces can be booked through the program. It would also be good to have the ability to duplicate whole term schedules to save in having to create each term's schedule from scratch.

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service, quick response to questions, adaptability to our college's...

Reviewed on 2017/09/15

Pros

Cloud-based system, easily accessible to authorized users - especially like the ability to text and email students directly from Classe365.

We are an international college and the pre-admissions module combined with online payments and student portal make it easier to communicate with potential students prior to arriving in the county.

The customization of this software combined with the Classe365 support team allows us to synchronize our internal and regulatory processes with the software system, rather than the software system dictating our internal processes.

Cons

Need to access the software from Google Chrome, can use other browsers, but lose functionality but not a huge inconvenience.

Response from Classe365

Brian,

Thank-you so much for the review.
We strive to make the platform accessible to all the web browsers but certain older versions of Internet Explorer does not support all the functionalities, We can ensure that we will be able to meet this challenge in the future.

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic product! Intuitive UI with great features. Above all else - exceptional customer...

Reviewed on 2017/08/08

Reduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.

Reduced admin time, automated process, and a fantastic mobile app.

Pros

I have been searching for an SIS that integrates with the other software we use (O365, Xero, SMS, etc.) for a long time. Having used Classe365 for two months now, I know we made the right choice.
It is intuitive for staff and students to use but is surprisingly comprehensive. The price is great too. This product fits perfectly in the space between the free offerings (that need a database pro on payroll) and the super expensive customised products that need lots of hardware, training, and time.

Cons

The cons are either superficial or due to be rectified. At the moment the pre-admission module doesn't quite fit our workflow (there are a couple of manual entry steps), but the team at Classe365 have advised that the next update of the module will give me functionality I need. Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year. Also, report cards are easy to produce so you get the information you need anyway. The team are looking at adding this to their future releases too.
The two big integrations for me (Xero and OneNote) are due out very soon so we're really looking forward to streamlining our processes even further.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

“Bravo Classe365”

Reviewed on 2023/04/12

Classe365 is a school management software intended to provide a straightforward solution to...

Classe365 is a school management software intended to provide a straightforward solution to simplify school operations, improve student performance, and help schools save cost.

Pros

I value the ease of use. I can add sessions using built in modules. The mobile app is also user-friendly.

Cons

At this time I have no complaints whatsoever.

Yusuf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fantastic Cohesive solution to our requirements

Reviewed on 2020/04/21

Overall given pro's and Con's i would not hesitate to recommend Classe365 to any entity contemplatin...

Overall given pro's and Con's i would not hesitate to recommend Classe365 to any entity contemplating a more efficient way of running your educational facility. Whether it be just to implement the LMS, SIS or CRM or pushing toward a combination of traditional and as well as online learning, we have found that Classe365 has really given us what we needed. YES there are always more that can be added, however given our Experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team at Classe365, im confident that they will deliver in terms of expansion of the necessary additional function and tools needed. Their proactive approach to what they have already put into their product is beyond anything that i have been able to find so far... GREAT WORK GUYS... YOU get five stars from me.....*****

Pros

We have implemented Classe365 into our organisation and the positive outcome are many to say the least. The fact that it encompasses so many modules that integrate save our admin and teaching staff so much time and effort. I am a great advocate for seamless integration and Classe365 provides the majority of what is needed for us.

Cons

More integration with other software given API's etc

Timon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Smart and simple platform

Reviewed on 2023/08/16

Pros

The platform is straightforward to use, and for small companies, its features are good enough to implement the e-learning system in any organisation.

Cons

Several times we asked them for custom fields, but the answer was always we would work on it, or it was not possible now. Sometimes the area of lack of customization creates frustration.

Response from Classe365

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very helpful and easy once you understand how it works

Reviewed on 2023/08/11

Pros

I like the support, we really get fast feedback and help.It is great to integrate zoom and SMOWL that makes it easier

Cons

I don't like it the way to compose an email.It is not userfriendly to write a text in it. If I click on a link to check if it is correct I loose the whole email.

Response from Classe365

Thank you for the review and sharing feedback. The email template editor is advanced and has a lot of options. Our customer success team will reach out to you soon on troubleshooting your issue.

Bilal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IELTS & English Language centre, Register & allocate courses & exams for students, collect the...

Reviewed on 2017/10/11

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

we can control, manage and automate our business peacefully and easily and in an integrated manner

Pros

Easy to use - Efficiency, meets our business needs, account for each users, one of the best wonderful things that Classe365 gives us unlimited access users (staff or students), we can save all data, backed up by a lot of solid features and tools. we can manage our business needs fluently. Customer care team are very nice ! they are good listener, they interact solve any issue if it was critical or help the customer

Cesar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2019/02/20

Overall experience is very good

Overall experience is very good

Pros

Is very simple to use once you understand it
Definitely worth for the value you pay,

Cons

because of their complexity ( many functionalities) , at first, you may find yourself lost,

Response from Classe365

Hi Cesar,
Thank you for your review.

We are modular so you can choose and pick only the modules you need. You also pay for the modules you use as well.
We offer training for all our customers, please reach out to us if you still have any complexities using the software.

Thank you
Sara

waliya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

test

Reviewed on 2019/02/08

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

i you want to be a teacher this is good for you teachers

Pros

how hard they make. i like that how they work at.

Cons

i don't like colour. i hate dacing and i am not allowed to do.

Response from Classe365

Hi Waliya,

Thank you for your review.
You can change the color as per your taste using the color palette of the white label module.

Thank you
Sara

Vincent
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Classe365 is an awesome platform, with awesome interface and amazing functionality.

Reviewed on 2017/05/04

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the...

Have learnt some aspect of educational management software I didn't know about, particularly the finance and graduation modules.

Pros

Am a fan of simple and beautiful design on the scale of 0-10 I will score classe365 8 in terms of Aesthetics.
It's easy to you and covers almost every aspect of EMs.

Cons

Generating reports is quiet tricky as there is to unique field that maps the applicant to student module. So its difficult to creat a comparison between the two

Jairo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent Solution for our University. Customization to our needs

Reviewed on 2017/05/09

It's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.

It's on-line. No need to purchase licences or hardware. Priced by active students.

Pros

We have been using this platform for 5 semesters already. We love the functionality and the feel and look. Also the level of customization that can be done for our needs.

Cons

It comes with so many fields, some needs to be deleted to match your needs. But it's good in terms of customization. Would like to see some kind of CRM for Prospects.

Cory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

For a growing Humanitarian Aid & Development education provider the support and systems are...

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Professionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to...

Professionalisation. Simplicity. Cost and time savings. Streamlining of procedures. Ability to provide blended and online educational services.

Pros

Ease of integration. Diversity of features. Customer support. Backend and frontend UX. Overall ease of use for staff.

Cons

Minor details that are usually adjusted upon request. Otherwise we have been please with how the platform can grow in sophistication as our business also grows.

Response from Classe365

Dear Cory,

Thank you for the review.

Our support team is available 24/7 to assist you with any requests. Thank you for your support.

Thank you
Sara

Nay Chi
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and excellent software because it does many things for us.

Reviewed on 2017/10/06

Pros

I like most about this software are after we save students' names we can change them to any courses and after students apply in an application form we can select them such as accepted or enroll. We can use this application and send them SMS or email. I also like we can change the students list from the old course to the new course. So it saves our time. In this software, it includes many things so we don't have to use different kinds of software. Not only people in the office but also teachers can use it too and everyone can see every students list.

Cons

I like least about this software is after we enroll the students we have to fill their information again, but it is clearly when we would like to phone students. It saves our time and we've done a lot of work by using this software.