34 reviews

PlayVox

Quality Assurance Software for customer service teams.

4,8 /5 (34 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,8
Features
4,8
Ease of Use
4,8
Customer Support
4,8
97% recommended this app
34 reviews
Shelby B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Fantastic for Maintaining Neutrality in Internal Review Software

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love the ability to keep up with my progress as I grow in my role at my company.

Cons

I wish the interface was more modern and more user-friendly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Daulet T.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Review of using Playbox

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

I have been working for more than 8 months and have never complained about this program. This program works perfectly

Pros

Convenient for tracking the quality of work

Cons

User-friendly software and easily accessible. Everything is clear and easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kristy S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Playvox as a Customer service agent

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

This product is overall easy to use. Email, updates and fun ways to use Karma points with staff. This gives staff a positive reinforcement to do a great job at work.

Cons

I think that the applications should be easier to find. Larger icons to locate items you are looking for.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Youssef hossam E.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Best Monitoring platform for call centers

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Playvox is a powerful tool for monitoring agents and adjusting their skills to meet the company requirements and also it's easy to use as an agent and as an administrator.

Cons

Playvox is perfect but needs a guide for each page and how does the page works as some pages is difficult to understand and how to use for that I had to ask their support to help me.
Instead they can put a simple guide for each role.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michael S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Easy to Use Quality Software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/19
Review Source: Capterra

Overall easy to use and a decent option for small to medium sized businesses that need some Quality reporting.

Pros

This software is easy to use and easy to customize. Also includes some native reporting built into it.

Cons

In order to make an adjustment to an audit form, you basically need to create a whole new form which is not ideal for reporting trends.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Monika P.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Playvox is good software to gain experience!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

I am solving my problems with remembering procedures. Im a person whos learning by watching something so, its really good to see Your mistakes at examples. Everything is really clear and easy to use. Coaching sessions with Leaders helped me with new procedure and now im getting almost all 100% evaluations. I recomend it to everyone to get better at Your work!

Pros

Thing that i like most is evaluations. This gives me really important knowledge about my own mistakes. It teaches me how to avoid them. Also coaching sessions with leaders are really helpful. I can easily see how i got better (or not better :) ) and we can talk about erasing troubles.

Cons

I think that everything is pretty good but adding more translations would be really usefull. English is not a problem but having Playox in our native language would be great!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Islam A.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

The best way to master your Quality processes

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Awesome,I do like it , it is the best way to master my quality process and help my business to deliver great customer experience

Pros

The features and it's easy to use and the security as well, The reports, graphs everything is perfect with play vox

Cons

Nothing , I am used to view my playbox on daily basis . there is no bugs while using it

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mohammad Z.
Industry: Public Relations & Communications
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Clear and Easy

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

This is an very easy and understandable application which is showing performance on daily weekly and monthly basis also i can see whole record of performance

Pros

Easy to understand and a beautiful window which makes things perfect

Cons

Nothing in this app which i don't like great all

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amber L.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Amazing and easy to use

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

highly recommend, my supervisors easily review my work, provide attention to detail notes on my completed tasks and allow me to prove my point or sign and approve their grade.

Pros

This software is amazing! There is so much you can do with this software, it is nice that you can select options, and easily navigate through the system.

Cons

there is nothing I would change about this product, honestly it is flawless, smooth, and efficient

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Olga A.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

EASY TO USE

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Playbox is very useful because it help find any information needed when heling customer also help keep track of my performances .

Cons

at tis moment I'm very pleased with the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tonya K.
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Quality in a nut shell!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

As I mentioned above, PlayVox provides us with so much insight into how we are doing with our training program. It has also increased our ability to maintain a level of quality to ensure our customers are well taken care of.

Pros

PlayVox is an amazing tool that allows you to do all your quality assurance checks and coaching session in one place. We love the ability to create scorecards dynamic to our workflows and communication channels. Because it is so simple to use, we were able to ramp up our season quality assurance team within hours and then let them get to it.

The insights we get from PlayVox also provide us with very valuable information that will help us improve our training for the next season. We are able to quickly see where our team members struggle so that we can increase our emphasis in those areas when we ramp up for the new year.

Cons

The only thing that we do not use is the rewards program. The gift cards that are available to select from limit our ability to use them because we have team members all around the world.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Michael J.
Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

A terrific way to monitor quality!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/08/22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

PlayVox allows easy creation/updates of various scorecards for employees; you can create specific goals and values for an overall audit review. For managers, it's easy to monitor your team's progress, offer coaching and feedback (and track coaching results).

Cons

I wish it were a little cheaper per user license; as it stands, most managers share a single login, which makes much more data available to us than we need, so you have to kind of search and keep your own team members together.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Awesome Quality check tools

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/12
Review Source: Capterra

With Playvox we have decreased in almost a 60% the amount of work/time/resources we were using when quality checks where done manually

Pros

Assuring the quality of the work of agents can be a very time consuming activity and I have struggle to find a solution that really help us in have a track of progress and review in an agile way. These are some of the features that impress me more of Playvox
- Allows you to check on tickets way faster than doing manually and faster than other platforms
- Very customizable. You can create teams, groups and different score cards with personalized fields.
- Very detailed report dashboard with visibility of the whole team and single agent work
- Work reminders to quality analyst and visibility of their work and notifications to agents when their work is reviewed
- Possibility to review quality analyst work and to implement work calibration
-Customer service is very helpful and the Help center have most of the answers you need

Cons

The only thing that have to be improved is that when displaying the tickets to display it might take a few seconds but in any case it is much faster than other programs

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Samantha T.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Playvox

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/23
Review Source: Capterra

I didn't mind playvox but not sure if I would recommend it

Pros

I loved the Karma Point feature and Engagement feature where employees would ask questions. Other than that this feature was subpar. Could be a lot better.

Cons

It wasn't user friendly at all. Very confusing set up.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Shekh A.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Playvox

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/24
Review Source: Capterra

My experience is good so far . Because of this app I know which section I need work on . It helps me to become a good agent . Thank you .

Pros

I find it really useful , I can see where I need to improve .

Cons

There is nothing I dont like about this software .

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Muhammad S.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

the best software

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/22
Review Source: Capterra

overall best experience

Pros

the best thing is that when we receive an evaluation, an attached email is sent

Cons

everything is fine . nothing is upgradeable

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Hassan A.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

Bestest software till now date

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall best and easy to use software with beautiful interference

Pros

Its beautiful Interference and durability with lots of features

Cons

Just lilbit slow and have some bugs but can be better in future

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Cibele U.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Usefull

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

With this software I can improve my performance by following my metrics.

Cons

Sometimes it takes time to update some data.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Kaitlyn S.
Industry: Telecommunications
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

PlayVox Very Simple and Manageable

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like PlayVox due to it's layout, It is very easy to use and understand. It evens gives you points for logging in, you can always compete against coworkers for the better spot, It makes work motivating. Very pleased with it.

Cons

It doesn't let us know what and how we can earn badges

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Edgard P.
Industry: Consumer Services
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

PlayBox Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience! I enjoy it alot!

Pros

The most I like about is that the interface allows checking all details about the QA process, that is very helpful in order to detect improving areas.

Cons

The overall QA score could be more detailed in order to detect improving areas in all QA scores already got.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Internet
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Playvox Honest Review

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like how easy and efficient it is to follow up on QA's of my calls and tickets. makes it very easy to reference and list stuff to work on!

Cons

some of the stuff is confusing like ratings. communication platform like messaging and comments seem pretty useless.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Vanlalhruaitluangi V.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Ease of use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/21
Review Source: Capterra

Loving it.

Pros

Navigations are great, and easy to use, meaning it's not complicated. Even for beginners, without any guidance, we can navigate and understand how it works.

Cons

No feature is useless. All good as of now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

James brian C.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

User Friendly

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how you can easily use the platform for the first time. Easy access and switching from Desktop to mobile phone is smooth.

Cons

There are times that tabs or pages takes a while to load

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mariam J.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Playvox

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/26
Review Source: Capterra

Playvox is very good, program help us to understend our mistakes, i like it

Pros

Good program , good quality , like it , everything is good

Cons

I like everything, and bad nothing, i dont know many english sorry

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 10 000+ Employees

Best Quality Reports software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is easy to use and smooth , website is divided into sections that guides you through different options

Cons

The website needs more animations for better quality

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10