9 reviews

NFON

Cloud-based VoIP business telephone systems

3,9 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

3,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
67%
recommended this app
9 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Awful experience

Reviewed on 2019/04/24

Would not want to recommend them - that says it all

Pros

Once set up and working it is simple for the end users to use but it is a phone system not rocket science after all so that would be a must-have.

Cons

Set up and support from Nfon is awful. I was very surprised to see how poorly they handled the setup of some core functionality

Mats W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2019/01/03

Samuel B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great solution

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

Pros

An easy way to use business phone like a pro

Cons

Need a better Outlook contact integration

Caroline P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 2020/10/09

With the remonte working situation due to the Covid, all the collaborators of our company can be reachable on their mobile phones with their fix phone direct number.

Pros

The simplicity of and relevancy for our daily needs.

Cons

Nothing to report. We are satisfied and the solution meets our needs.

Loïc M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellente solution de téléphonie dans le Cloud !

Reviewed on 2020/11/05

Pros

Cloudya est simple d'installation de paramétrage et de prise en main. Je l'utilise quotidiennement depuis plus de 6 mois et j'envisage d'équiper ma deuxième société avec la même solution.
J'utilise les fonctionnalités de SVI, groupement d'appel, restriction horaire. J'ai fait enregistrer des messages par un studio pour avoir une solution totalement professionnelle. Je recommande sans hésiter !

Cons

J'aimerai qu'il puisse exister une offre de communication illimitées.

Nicolas R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

L'intégration dans teams est vraiment top

Reviewed on 2020/10/08

Bonne

Pros

facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation
Intégration dans MS Teams

Cons

Pour le moment aucun tout est conforme aux promesses et nous n'avons pas eu de problème à ce jour donc ...

Lionel P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

TRES BONNE SOLUTION

Reviewed on 2020/11/06

Pros

Facilité de mise en œuvre, nombreuses fonctionnalités

Cons

Temps de prise en compte de cette technologie

Clemence M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Solution intuitive

Reviewed on 2020/10/09

Pros

Très pratique, très bon usage.
Je n'ai plus besoin de demander à mes interlocuteurs "vous m'entendez bien ?"

Cons

Rien à signaler.

Anne P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

avis

Reviewed on 2020/12/06

Pas concluante pour l'instant!

Pros

Pas de point fort, Ce logiciel est décevant.

Cons

Difficile à utiliser, il faut faire configurer les messageries vocales par l'extérieur, pas de possibilité d'avoir un manuel simple en français, horaires de messagerie difficiles à configurer.