32 reviews

Eversports Manager

Studio & Sport Center Management Software

4,7 /5 (32 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
32 reviews
Stefan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

perfect for our cycling and yoga studios- a gamechanger in our operation

Reviewed on 2021/02/05

Pros

Very easy to use and a wide range of functionality. Support was very helpful with our transition from our old provider, who just could not keep up with our growth and need for more functionality. We operate 2 cycling and 1 yoga location and the system is very open to customize it according to our needs. From schedule to booking and payment. We can not complain. And our customers are very satisfied and we had no issues whatsoever since we rolled out Eversports 2 years ago.

Cons

I wish they would have a way to generate and use your own coupon codes etc. Running specials (and their administration would be a lot easier this way.)

Louise D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

Reviewed on 2017/06/29

We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

Pros

That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

Cons

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....

Alex B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It works just fine

Reviewed on 2020/10/28

It is nice and easy to use software but it is not exciting.

Pros

It is robust and quite intuitive to use. I like the ease with which you can add students to the class. It takes less than 10 sec.

Cons

It would be better if the profile pictures of students would be an obligatory step in filling the profile form.

Raphaela P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

Reviewed on 2017/07/16

Pros

Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

Cons

Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Raphaela,
We love it too that you love our tool :)
Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis.

Kind Regards

Thomas W.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use interface, almost self-explanatory

Reviewed on 2017/06/29

Pros

Ease of use, less clicks to do a transaction, complies to German accounting standards, daily reports and invoice functionality

Cons

Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...)

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Thomas,

First of all thank you for your positive feedback. It's really satisfying to see our hard work recognized!
New features are released on a monthly basis since we thrive to develop the most complete and efficient tool for our users. Your comments are very valuable to us and will be taking into account for the next sprints.

Keep up the good work up there in Frankfurt!

All the best,
Eversports Team.

Viktoria E.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software, great usability and customer service, lacking reporting still, but quickly...

Reviewed on 2017/06/30

Pros

usability
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Cons

reporting
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Isabel L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great partner

Reviewed on 2020/04/08

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

Pros

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business.
Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

Cons

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Florian F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

eversports-Manager

Reviewed on 2021/02/23

using the software I could increase the companies sales
the eversports-team responded very quickly to the corona-crises and supportet the studios with their video platform

Pros

many features, commited team, great customer support

Cons

the implementation in our website using the iframe is not perfect

Nathalie P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fed back on Eversports Manager

Reviewed on 2021/01/22

I enjoy creating a video section .
I appreciate being able to sell videos, trainings as well as on line and live classes.

Pros

overall design, easy to use, support team.

Cons

some specific tasks need to be done manually like days when no classes in the schedule (when the studio is closed)

Sascha D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Love the product & love the people of Eversports. Would give more than 5 stars for customer...

Reviewed on 2017/07/11

Pros

Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Sascha,
Thank you for your heart warming review. I will let our support team know about your nice comments, it will motivate them even more!

Kind Regards

Sebastian R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great Customer Support! Very easy to use from the business admin side.

Reviewed on 2018/03/12

Pros

It's simplicity and that works according to austrian taxing laws and regulations.

The book keeping overview is great for our accountant as well. It is not a ton of information, but the right and necessary one. It allows us to save quite a bit of time and money here.

Cons

Some features are not yet fully developed (communication with clients, tracking, online contracts...) but they are working hard for it and implement changes quickly.

Pietro F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy & Functional

Reviewed on 2021/01/28

Pros

The user interface both in the "manager" and the end user version.

Cons

Reporting is basic. Limited options, filters, export features.

Roland P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

Reviewed on 2017/07/03

Pros

It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working.
Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

Cons

At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Roland,

Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy!

All the best!

Birgit P.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Super useful software

Reviewed on 2017/09/28

Pros

The software is easy to understand and very intuitive to use. In the very rare case when I need some help or explanation I can directly contact the help center.

Cons

I wish that there would be an if-then function. For example, if someone is the owner of a semester ticket, he or she automatically gets a discount on additional products.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Birgit, thank you for the nice feedback!

Marlis H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I changed my software from mindbody to eversports. I´m very happy with my decision.

Reviewed on 2017/08/24

Pros

Easy to handle, customer support is perfect, layout is nice, a lot of features

Cons

No waitelist, no automatic BDay wishmail, no possibility to call a client, no possibility to send a message to a whole class

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Marlis,

Thank you for your review. We are working hard on to offer more features like the ones you wrote above.

Kind Regards
Eversports Team

Gerd F.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Reviewed on 2018/01/23

Pros

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Cons

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Gerd,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

Carina H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Reviewed on 2017/07/07

Pros

The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done.
The schedule looks nice

Cons

The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not
Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

Tatiana S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

In the Corona crisis I was so glad, that I've chosen Eversports

Reviewed on 2020/04/17

Pros

The onboarding was very easy
Lots of tutorials and webinars
The software is developed and adjusted to the needs of the customers. The fast reaction of the developers made the switch to online classes in the Corona crisis super easy.

Cons

almost everything was corrected with the last update. I am using the software for 2 months only, and am quite happy with it.

Elsbeth R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

les avantages et désavantages de travailler avec Eversports

Reviewed on 2020/11/01

facile à utiliser, la mise en page bcp mieux que Mindbody.

Pros

facile à l'emploi pour administrateurs et professeurs. mis en page claire et visible

Cons

paiement en ligne - frais plutôt élevés, des vrais push notifications avec possibilité photos serait super mais pas possible pour le moment.

Veronika R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Hilfreiches Team

Reviewed on 2021/03/15

Alles in allem bemühen sich alle sehr, sind kooperativ, freundlich und versuchen immer einen Konsens zu finden und arbeiten auch an Verbesserungsvorschlägen, nehmen manches an, manches dauert in der Umsetzung allerdings sehr lange. Aber man hat die Möglichkeit etwas vorzuschlagen, was man als User ja oft gar nicht hat und ein starres System vorfindet. So ist hier immer viel in Bewegung.
Auch gibt Eversports über die Anwendung allen Sportanbietern, Yoga-Studios viele wertvolle Tipps rund um die Branche - oft besser recherchiert als man es irgendwo anders findet. Vielen Dank hierfür!

Pros

Am besten gefällt mir, dass der Support und alle Mitarbeiter immer freundlich, hilfsbereit und lösungsorientiert schnell mit Rat und Tat einem zur Seite stehen. Auch entwickelt sich die Plattform immer weiter und findet an die Zeit angepasst Wege, um Produkte besser online ohne Kundenkontakt anbieten zu können.

Cons

Manche Anzeigen machen für Kunden keinen Sinn und sind schwierig als User zu verstehen, sind erklärungsbedürftig, was als Anbieter im online Yoga schlecht ist, weil man dadurch Kunden verliert. Manches wird leider nicht geändert, obwohl man des Öfteren darum bittet und es leicht möglich wäre.

Melanie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Umfangreiche Software für Sportkursanbieter (Fitness, Yoga, Tanzen, Sportverein)

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

Ich spare unglaublich viel Zeit, meine Mitarbeiterinnen (Honorardozentinnen) kommen sehr gut mit dem System zurecht. Die Anschaffung und Nutzung von des Eversports Studiomanagers war und ist eine der besten Entscheidungen bzgl. meiner Tanzschule überhaupt!

Pros

Superschneller und hilfsbereiter Support, laufende Optimierung, neue Ideen und gute Updates.
Videos on demand, Anbieten von Online- und Hybridkursen, Stundenplanintegration aus Website, umfangreicher Finanzbereich (Statistiken, Berichte usw.), Online-Bezahlmethoden, Kundenverwaltung, Rechnungsstellung.

Cons

Mich stört nichts an dieser Software.
Die Statistiken könnten noch ausgebaut werden, aber ich gehe davon aus, dass das noch passieren wird.

Marina P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ausgezeichnete Software für Yogaschulen

Reviewed on 2021/02/01

Pros

Übersichtlichkeit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, kann alles

Cons

manchmal geraten Kundenprodukte in deren Account durcheinander

Corinne C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Eversports a changé ma vie professionnelle !

Reviewed on 2021/02/25

Je suis absolument ravie d’avoir découvert Eversports, c’était exactement le support dont un avais besoin pour créer mon studio en ligne.
Le service client est top très téactif, à l’écoute et toujours en recherche de solutions pour me simplifier la vie.

Pros

C’est vraiment appréciable de ne pas à avoir à gérer le planning : inscription / description /. Changement d’horaire des clients...idem pour les paiements ! Ce côté administratif était assez pesant pour moi et avec Eversports tout est simplifié pour moi comme pour mes élèves.
Les liens avec Zoom c’est top et très facile pour tous.

Cons

Je souhaiterais avoir la possibilité de mettre des actualités en avant sur la page d’accueil du studio, par exemple quand j’organise un événement (atelier, stage...) ou quand je suis en vacances.
Au sujet des avis déposés :
- avoir la possibilité de voir les notes mises par les élèves sur les différents postes pour chacun
- pouvoir déposer un avis par tous les moyens possibles (téléphone application et internet )

Laetitia A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

avis d'un professeur qui à ouvert sons studio virtuel

Reviewed on 2021/02/16

Eversports me permet de régler le problème des studios fermés à cause de la crise sanitaire, en effet je peux continuer à enseigner grâce aux cours en ligne . La gestion sur la plateforme me permet de gérer mon studio virtuel et ça c'est très pratique. Je n'ai pas à gérer mes élèves, tout passe par la plateforme.

Pros

la plateforme est très pratique pour gérer son activité professionnelle, elle me permet d'être autonome sur la gestion de mon studio en ligne. Et de garder un oeil sur le développement de mon entreprise grâce aux outils de statistiques, compta, fiché clients ..etc.
Les clients n'ont aucun mal à s'inscrire car en trois clics c'est fait, hyper simple et du coup pas du tout repoussant (parfois passé trop de temps pout créer un compte peut en décourager certain).

Cons

Pour le moment j'ai quelques difficultés à utiliser le logiciel, mais je n'en ai pas encore saisie toutes les fonctionnalités je pense. Je dois me pencher d'avantage dessus mais j'avoue que je n'ai pas beaucoup de temps. Un rendez-vous régulier avec un membre administratif d'Eversports serait cool, surtout pour gagner du temps.

Silvia I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All in One

Reviewed on 2020/04/23

Pros

Die eversports- Software bietet mir übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich eine Rundumhilfe für meinen ganzen Bürokram und meine Mitgliederverwaltung. Der Scanner auf der Theke, mit dem sich die Mitglieder für die Groupfitnessstunden einchecken hat sogar einen Namen gekriegt. Wir lieben Gusti, weil er jedes Mitglied freundlich piepsend und zwinkernd begrüsst;-)

Cons

Es gibt ein paar wünschenswerte Anwendungen, die leider nicht umgesetzt werden (können). Z.B. unkompliziertes Anfügen eines Details im Stundenplan (Kinderbetreuung, spezielles Equipment, usw.), Mailing, Newsletter an alle direkt aus dem Programm, Sportartenauswahl ist nicht komplett