18 reviews

Eversports Manager

Studio & Sport Center Management Software

4,7 /5 (18 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,7
/
5
Value for Money
4,6
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,5
Customer Support
4,9
94% recommended this app
18 reviews
Gerd F.

Easy to use, really awesome tool and perfect support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/01/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

For me it was significantly important to have my and my customers data stored within the EU. It was important to support austrias businesses. I love the design itself very much and the really easy way of thinking to use the software. Its very hard to catch all the needs of the people but they did a really good job and are fast improving according to the demands of us partners. I really love the support chat tool and that you get answers within minutes.

Cons

There is stil just one thing but I know its in planning. Its an app for the partners to administrate classes/workshops on the smartphone. That means you always need a browser to work and plan and whatever.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Gerd,
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear your positive feedback. Let us know if we can help you any further to improve your experience with our tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Carina H.

It takes a lot of time to get used to and the work flow is often rather complicated

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The design looks good and the overviews of the invoices and daily transactions are well done.
The schedule looks nice

Cons

The software is not adaptable to our policies and the way we work as a studio. We have to adapt how we work so we can use this system. It should be the other way around. The software should simply be an administrative and management tool to support us in what we do instead of requiring us to do things a certain way; e.g. it is not possible to completely turn off the online payment function; it is not possible to adjust all automatic texts that are sent out; when students signed up for a class and don't show classes should not be deducted from the blocks, whether they are deleted from the class or not
Also what is missing, which is rather important, is the possibility to extract different kind of reports

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Isabel L.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 2-10 Employees

A great partner

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/08
Review Source: Capterra

I‘m happy to have such a strong partner at my side.

Pros

Eversports is an easy to use, but efficient software for planning, managing and accounting my yoga studio. We sell only online since one year which decreased organisational micro management dramatically- much more time for the rest of the business.
Plus: The Support is fantastic, during the Corona Crisis Eversports was fast, efficient and reliable.

Cons

Nothing, I‘m really happy about my choice

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Roland P.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

growing, dynamic, fast, custom driven, congenial- GREAT

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is simple to use, quick and easy, almost everything we need for our studio is already working.
Excellent, all features getting developed in accordance with the clients' needs and constantly improved.

Cons

At the moment, there is a workaround for handling Workshops, which is not the best solution for me. But its work in progress.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Roland,

Thank you for your feedback, we love creating a software for studios like your and be rewarded with such an optimism and positive energy!

All the best!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Louise D.
Industry: Civic & Social Organization
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great program, which is easy to use, does what it has to and simplifies working a lot!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

We can handle our members and classes in an easy way, set up schedules easily and handle anything concerning administration, contracts etc.

Pros

That it's working as it should and it's intuitively applicable. And that you are working to make it better and better at any time!

Cons

At least... well hard to say... we need a feature for graduations. That's the only thing missing.....

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Alex B.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

It works just fine

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/28
Review Source: Capterra

It is nice and easy to use software but it is not exciting.

Pros

It is robust and quite intuitive to use. I like the ease with which you can add students to the class. It takes less than 10 sec.

Cons

It would be better if the profile pictures of students would be an obligatory step in filling the profile form.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Raphaela P.

LOVE IT! very positive experience, great usability, great team

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, great support, less clicks to do transactions, is conform to Austrian accounting standards

Cons

Some features still missing, especially reporting tools, like class statistics (average customers per week, month...), but they are working hard on it and improving fast

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Raphaela,
We love it too that you love our tool :)
Like you said so well, it is being improved everyday and new features (especially on reporting) are being released on a monthly basis.

Kind Regards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Sascha D.

Love the product & love the people of Eversports. Would give more than 5 stars for customer support.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, affordable, online payments are possible, widgets are included in the price, support is great, solution oriented people.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Sascha,
Thank you for your heart warming review. I will let our support team know about your nice comments, it will motivate them even more!

Kind Regards

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Thomas W.

Easy to use interface, almost self-explanatory

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of use, less clicks to do a transaction, complies to German accounting standards, daily reports and invoice functionality

Cons

Missing customer log in app for tablets to use at the studio, missing class statistics reports (average customers per week, month...)

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Thomas,

First of all thank you for your positive feedback. It's really satisfying to see our hard work recognized!
New features are released on a monthly basis since we thrive to develop the most complete and efficient tool for our users. Your comments are very valuable to us and will be taking into account for the next sprints.

Keep up the good work up there in Frankfurt!

All the best,
Eversports Team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Viktoria E.

Great software, great usability and customer service, lacking reporting still, but quickly improving

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

usability
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Cons

reporting
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Tatiana S.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: Self Employed

In the Corona crisis I was so glad, that I've chosen Eversports

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The onboarding was very easy
Lots of tutorials and webinars
The software is developed and adjusted to the needs of the customers. The fast reaction of the developers made the switch to online classes in the Corona crisis super easy.

Cons

almost everything was corrected with the last update. I am using the software for 2 months only, and am quite happy with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sebastian R.

Great Customer Support! Very easy to use from the business admin side.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It's simplicity and that works according to austrian taxing laws and regulations.

The book keeping overview is great for our accountant as well. It is not a ton of information, but the right and necessary one. It allows us to save quite a bit of time and money here.

Cons

Some features are not yet fully developed (communication with clients, tracking, online contracts...) but they are working hard for it and implement changes quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Birgit P.

Super useful software

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The software is easy to understand and very intuitive to use. In the very rare case when I need some help or explanation I can directly contact the help center.

Cons

I wish that there would be an if-then function. For example, if someone is the owner of a semester ticket, he or she automatically gets a discount on additional products.

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Birgit, thank you for the nice feedback!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Marlis H.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees

I changed my software from mindbody to eversports. I´m very happy with my decision.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to handle, customer support is perfect, layout is nice, a lot of features

Cons

No waitelist, no automatic BDay wishmail, no possibility to call a client, no possibility to send a message to a whole class

Response from Eversports Software

Dear Marlis,

Thank you for your review. We are working hard on to offer more features like the ones you wrote above.

Kind Regards
Eversports Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Elsbeth R.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

les avantages et désavantages de travailler avec Eversports

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/01
Review Source: Capterra

facile à utiliser, la mise en page bcp mieux que Mindbody.

Pros

facile à l'emploi pour administrateurs et professeurs. mis en page claire et visible

Cons

paiement en ligne - frais plutôt élevés, des vrais push notifications avec possibilité photos serait super mais pas possible pour le moment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Sabine B.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: Self Employed
Translate to English
Translate to English

Support ist super!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

Tolles Tool, Nebenkosten durch zusätzlich Gebühren überschaubar und auch gut zu steuern, vor allen Dingen ein toller Support, der schnell eine Lösung bei allen Fragen liefert

Pros

Das Tool ist optisch ansprechend, gut strukturierte Benutzeroberfläche, sehr einfach individualisierbar, enthält Insight-Optionen um einfach einen Blick auf Trends zu bekommen

Cons

Es gibt soviele Optionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, dass diese manchmal nicht zu finden sind und über die Hilfsoptionen nur größere Themenblöcke abgedeckt sind.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Silvia I.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

All in One

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/04/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Die eversports- Software bietet mir übersichtlich und anwenderfreundlich eine Rundumhilfe für meinen ganzen Bürokram und meine Mitgliederverwaltung. Der Scanner auf der Theke, mit dem sich die Mitglieder für die Groupfitnessstunden einchecken hat sogar einen Namen gekriegt. Wir lieben Gusti, weil er jedes Mitglied freundlich piepsend und zwinkernd begrüsst;-)

Cons

Es gibt ein paar wünschenswerte Anwendungen, die leider nicht umgesetzt werden (können). Z.B. unkompliziertes Anfügen eines Details im Stundenplan (Kinderbetreuung, spezielles Equipment, usw.), Mailing, Newsletter an alle direkt aus dem Programm, Sportartenauswahl ist nicht komplett

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pascal W.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Enfin une plateforme qui répond à nos attentes

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/07/16
Review Source: Capterra

Enchanté d’avoir trouvé une solution complet qui cadre avec notre structure et notre organisation de tout les jours.
Ainsi que d'avoir trouvé un partenaire à long terme à notre ecoute et est attentif à nos besoins spécifiques.
Et finalement de pouvoir offrir à nos membres une qualité de services.

Pros

Un environnement complet qui répond à nos attentes et besoins.
Un support efficace et complet, une écoute et un contact personnalisé et une évolution sans cesse présente.
L'intégration avec d'autres plateformes que nous utilisons.
La multitudes de fonctionnalités mises à disposition.

Cons

L'intégration de nos processus actuels n'a pas été simple car nous venons d'un système qui a été fait sur mesures et dans une configuration de cours assez complexe. Mais grâce au support et aux améliorations constantes nous y sommes parvenus.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10