Fleet Complete Reviews

Fleet Complete

GPS fleet, asset and workforce management platform

Overall rating

3,9 /5
(276)
Value for Money
3,2/5
Features
3,5/5
Ease of Use
3,9/5
Customer Support
3,9/5

72%
recommended this app
Sort by

276 Reviews

Angela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Survey

Reviewed on 2019/03/01

Great

Great

Pros

Great Trackability and Scaling, Ease of use

Cons

I currently do not have any issue's with the software

Response from Fleet Complete

We're thrilled to hear everything is working smoothly for you, Angela! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We hope you continue to use and enjoy your Fleet Complete solution in the future.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Safety Manager

Reviewed on 2023/10/06

Fleet Complete is an excellent company to work with. There fleet complete system is up and...

Fleet Complete is an excellent company to work with. There fleet complete system is up and growing. They are willing to work thru any and all issues that come up. They will place a team on the issues and even a follow up from the [sensitive content hidden] of the company is heart warming and makes the customer feel great like part of the family. Thank you Fleet Complete for keeping my company fleet safe on the road and look forward to continue the relationship.

Pros

see overall experience and working directly with the [sensitive content hidden] of the company

Cons

I do not have any at this time and we are working thru questions

sandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

stock transport inc

Reviewed on 2019/10/29

absolutely horrible thus far.

absolutely horrible thus far.

Pros

I do like the software if it were fully and properly functionable however it is not... we have been with FC since may of 2019 and have had unbelievable issues. IFTA reporting issues. non working cameras, not properly tracking drivers with trucks, ODM reporting issues, other reporting issues. all issues have been sent to support over and over again and they never get fixed. at this point I feel like we were sold a faulty product. amongst things not working we got stuck paying for features that don't work or that are not of use to us. the people I work with directly that are assigned to my account are great but whomever they send higher up support tickets to seem to not know their own product or how to fix it. this switch to your software has been a major headache and has made my job very difficult on a daily level.

Cons

same as above, also it is very much so a hassle to have to use a different app for all the functions. due to this specifically (since we were not told they were all on different apps) we will be and have cut out a lot that we were wanting. having to use any different apps multiple times per day is not convenient for any driver.

Alternatives Considered

Fleet Mobility

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

needed to upgrade equipment and wanted cameras and were having some issues with the older units.

Switched From

Fleet Mobility

Reasons for Switching to Fleet Complete

we were sold on the functions, cameras, easiness to use and pricing.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Sandra! We're so sorry to hear about your experience so far and want to sincerely apologize for the service you've received.We've located your open tickets and have escalated your concerns to our management in Support. Someone will be giving you a call at the number we have on file for your account to discuss this further. If there's anything we can do in the meantime, please feel free to send an email to [email protected] so we can get you the assistance you need. We hope we can improve your relationship with us moving forward and encourage you to reach out if there's anything we can do for you to better achieve this. Thank you.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Essential tool for our everyday business

Reviewed on 2019/10/29

- fleetcomplete has increased our overall efficiency
- we rely on fleetcomplete for our overall...

- fleetcomplete has increased our overall efficiency
- we rely on fleetcomplete for our overall driver safety and work alone policy

Pros

Knowing where my trucks are at all times

Cons

The system is not as user friendly as I would like. We have issues with our GPS units powering on and off in the trucks.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Jeff! Thanks for the review. We'll share your thoughts about the user experience with our team for consideration. As for the issues with the devices, please contact our Technical Support department at 1-800-220-0779 ext. 2 or via email at [email protected] so we can help get you back on the right track. Looking forward to assisting you!

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A lot of Bells and Whistles

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

It was ok. The app seemed to be making strides. We were committed to Chromebooks and this required...

It was ok. The app seemed to be making strides. We were committed to Chromebooks and this required a PC. If it's web-based, it would be much better.

Pros

This software gets you all the features and functions of the biggest GPS providers. The app is getting better and better.

Cons

At the time I was using it, it was not web-based and required a program to run. All the bell and whistles cluttered the use. GPS can do a lot, but we really only need it to see where a vehicle is or was. Very little need for features like Geo-Fencing.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi David! We appreciate your honest feedback and will be sure to pass your thoughts on to our developers for consideration. You'll be happy to know that we now offer a web-based version of our application that is accessible at www.web.fleetcomplete.com. We are continuously working to improve our system for users like yourself and invite you to share any additional suggestions you may have for us by emailing [email protected]. Thank you kindly for your review.

Timothy
Timothy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Terrible Product, Terrible Customer Service, Uncaring and Unresponsive to Valid Complaints

Reviewed on 2022/03/01

Inferior service, predatory practices. We started out using BigRoad, which was somewhere between...

Inferior service, predatory practices. We started out using BigRoad, which was somewhere between bad and terrible. They up-sold us on their "improved" technology, which is Fleet Complete. We stupidly signed up. Paid thousands for our 25 trucks. The service was so bad we had drivers quitting. We would have drivers showing going from sleeper berth to driving / on-duty 30 or 40 times during a 10 hour break. FC seemed to think this was no big deal. When DOT inspectors roll their eyes or make a face when you tell them you have Fleet Complete, you know the problem goes much deeper than your own experience. I was told when we were talked into "upgrading" from BigRoad to Fleet Complete, that we were only committed to a single year at a time. The contract reads "3 Annually Terms" which I have never seen before on a contract, but given the verbal information I received, I took that to mean what I was verbally told, that I could cancel the contract at the end of any yearly period. I told

Pros

Telematics were decent. Likes the fact we could read fuel levels in each truck.

Cons

ELD would spontaneously show drivers moving from sleeper berth to driving 30 - 50 times in a 10 hour rest period. This created massive issues with drivers being angry about having to spend a half hour or more editing logs before they could drive. Issues with the ELD sending logs to inspectors. We had a truck put out of service once becasue the system wouldn't transfer logs. I called tech support and they gave the same canned response we always got when we called... "We are working to resolve the issue"

Colin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fleet complete

Reviewed on 2019/12/11

It was really good. Before we switched I enjoyed it and it worked well to keep track of and locate...

It was really good. Before we switched I enjoyed it and it worked well to keep track of and locate assets during the day.

Pros

It was a great way to track our trucks. It used different icons to differentiate different assets. You could go back as many days as you wanted to see where a truck had went.

Cons

The app had many delays and lagged. It was slow to catch up. It also didn’t have real time tracking.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Colin! Thanks for providing your feedback on the Fleet Complete system. We're plewsed to know you enjoyed the system overall, and will be sure to share your thoughts about the lagging and delays with our development team so we know what to work on. We appreciate your support and review - Thank you!

JAMES
JAMES
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fleet Tracking

Reviewed on 2018/12/12

Excellent!

Excellent!

Pros

Cloud based unlimited and automatic 24 hours by 7 Days a week

Cons

Interface a little difficult to navigate

Response from Fleet Complete

Thank you, James, for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We're continuously working to improve your user experience with our interface.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Accurate Fleet Visibility

Reviewed on 2018/12/10

The software has really helped us monitor fleet on the ground and control all activities with ease...

The software has really helped us monitor fleet on the ground and control all activities with ease using mobile devices . Field staff management, job allocation to idle drivers has been made easy.

Pros

One is able to see the location of vehicles, the progress, see all vehicles and their routes and monitor their movement in real time.

Cons

The mobile application keeps failing hence tracking becomes difficult.

Response from Fleet Complete

Thank you very much for your review! Please reach out to us with regards to the application problems you're having, and we'll do our best to fix it for you.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GreatEady Software

Reviewed on 2018/12/20

Pros

Simple dashboard to get all the info you need

Cons

Nothing. Product work as it should. Very happy

Response from Fleet Complete

We're glad to hear everything is working smoothly for you and that you are a satisfied Fleet Complete user. Thanks for the excellent review and feedback!

amanda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Don't waste your time or money

Reviewed on 2019/09/26

Worst experience ever! if this is how the treat a new customer, i can just imagine how they treat...

Worst experience ever! if this is how the treat a new customer, i can just imagine how they treat the existing customers - Run and run fast - do not go with this company.

Pros

Nothing - never got to use it because they never processed our order in a timely fashion to be here when we on the date we discussed to have them installed.

Cons

The customer service, sales department, billing department are beyond awful.. None of them know what the other is doing... They will sell you a product, talk a great game but don't follow up to make sure it gets done... placed order on 16th, paid the shipping on the 18th... by the 24th - haven't heard anything so i call them to find out when the units would be shipped, their reply.,. hummm i don't see the order yet. Let me check with my supervisor and call you back - never got a call back. Her answer - well i didn't have any answers for you - so you just ignore me, !!!
Never processed my payment until 24th and by the 25th still couldn't tell me when the units were going to be shipped out - so i cancelled the entire agreement and went with a different company. completely dropping the ball and blaming the other departments. Don't waste your time or money - pick another company

Alternatives Considered

GPS Insight

Reasons for Choosing Fleet Complete

contract was expiring and cost was too high

Reasons for Switching to Fleet Complete

i cancelled my agreement and chose a different company - Will never do business with them.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Amanda! We're so sorry to hear about your experience and have escalated your concern to our upper management. Someone will be giving you a call shortly to discuss this further. If there's anything we can do for you in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at [email protected]. Please keep an eye out for a call from our management team coming shortly. Thank you!

JJ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Worth Every Penny, Every Day

Reviewed on 2019/02/26

Real time tracking, with the addition of Big Road all in the same system to access and monitor...

Real time tracking, with the addition of Big Road all in the same system to access and monitor makes my life so much easier! With tracking in all vehicles, we had been able to use the tracking of not only location but asset speeds to help in an insurance claim that saved us serious money! Furthermore, the ability to track from mobile devices makes juggling loads and communication with customers a great resource!
The customer support has always been professional with us and very timely in their replies, but also our representative has been so engaging and touching base to make sure everything is going well!

Pros

It is simple and fast to use on my computer! I love being able to generate data for my IFTA reports each quarter and Fleet Complete breaks it down to a simple process that gives me an abundance of data I need!

Cons

I think the only thing would be from our mechanical side, of being able to install the trackers inside our garage and not outside in inclement weather. In order to register a connection we need an unobstructed signal from the satellite and being the garage gives a hindrance to it!
But all in all, if that is OUR only take back from a system that offers so much to us that is valuable, we would be stupid to go elsewhere!

Response from Fleet Complete

Hello JJ! What an awesome and thorough review! We're so glad to know you are enjoying our products, as well as your interactions with our team. Being customer-centric is one of our core values here at Fleet Complete, so we're really glad you've noticed. Thank you for the excellent feedback and review.

Sonali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

NOT Recommended

Reviewed on 2019/11/05

Poor quality product and extremely poor customer service

Poor quality product and extremely poor customer service

Pros

The software is ok if only they can get it to function....

Cons

I have been with FC since March of 2019 and have experienced unbelievable issues from reporting not properly tracking. All issues have been sent to support over and over AND OVER again and they never get resolved. I am being told they have recently switched to new software and are experiencing technical issues for the past three weeks..... they have been unable to complete a simple task as to add a number for tracking. Definitely a faulty product. Numerous support tickets are created and none resolved. Customer service lacks basic training in that they do not know their own product or how to fix it. Your new software has been a failure.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Sonali! We're so sorry to hear about your experience and have located your open Support tickets in our database. We've escalated your concern to management and will have someone reach out to you as soon as possible to help. If there's anything we can do in the meantime to improve your experience, please get in touch with us at [email protected]. We're sincerely sorry for your understandable frustration and are hopeful we can resolve this for you.

Angel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Cannot cancel service

Reviewed on 2023/01/25

Horrible. No customer service. Cannot cancel service- have never been able to utilize service due...

Horrible. No customer service. Cannot cancel service- have never been able to utilize service due to poor connectivity and overage use at time of connection. Have spoken to fleeet complete and ATT reps but no resolution. Continual billing with ABSOLUTELY NO SERVICES PROVIDED!!!!

Pros

None- nothing- have not been able to use service at all. Have been billed for almost one year and cannot cancel with ATT or Fleet Complete- each Fleet Complete rep says they’ll make a note. All ATT reps say they cannot cancel or that they’ll cancel and credit our account. Trackers have been suspended in hopes of waiting on cancellation but it never happens. We’re to the pony of seeking legal advice because there is no end to billing for a device we have NEVER USED!!! I have emails to verify all written communication.

Cons

Have tried cancelling this service through ATT & Fleet Complete numerous times via phone, email, and online.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Terrible product and customer service

Reviewed on 2016/12/01

The software is slow, really only works for one vehicle. We have been having a specific problem...

The software is slow, really only works for one vehicle. We have been having a specific problem with the software since June and it is still not resolved despite having opened a ticket with them several problems. They seem sincere about solving the problem and then eventually forget about it. Thus begins the process of calling them again and trying to again to get it resolved. will be asking for a refund for the time we have had this problem. Maybe this review will get someone's attention that can actually push some buttons and get this issue fixed.

Pros

Nothing worked well

Cons

They cannot solve a problem that we have had since June at least. I have to keep calling them and re-opening the ticket. For some reason, they think that after I notify them of a problem and enough time has passed they feel they can give up and close the ticket.
Only works for one vehicle. Cannot schedule multiple vehicles separately.
Software is slow

Asser
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civic & Social Organization
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Very unstable and support doesn't answer

Reviewed on 2019/06/17

Pros

The idea is great, and if it would work with a minumum of service, it would be grat.

Cons

It simply doesn't work. there are holes in registration of driving, some tours are registered others not. Support in unreachable. I used 2 hours to try to reach them today.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Asser! We're really sorry to hear that. I was unable to find an account associated with your company name, but I'd love to have someone reach out and assist you with those issues you are experiencing. Please kindly send me an email at [email protected] with your client ID and the best number to reach you at so we can help. Additionally, you can skip the wait time and live chat with our Support team by clicking the button in the bottom right hand corner of www.fleetcomplete.com at any time between 8AM and 8PM EST. We look forward to hearing from you and appreciate your review.

JEWELL
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fleet Complete

Reviewed on 2020/02/27

Easy to setup and label all vehicles, also like the available access to multiple people.

Easy to setup and label all vehicles, also like the available access to multiple people.

Pros

The ability to label vehicles and drivers as needed is very convenient. Tracking vehicles on map is easy.

Cons

Reports are not as customizable as needed. Would like to be able to get daily timecard report without additional effort.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi JEWELL! Thanks for the excellent feedback and review. We are proud to know you would recommend our product to others. We will also share your thoughts regarding the customizability of our reports with our development team for consideration. We hope you continue to use and enjoy the Fleet Complete system. If you'd ever like to share additional feedback with us, please feel free to do so at [email protected].

KEITH
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

PARTS FLEET TRACKING

Reviewed on 2019/10/28

CUSTOMERS ARE GETTING QUICKER ANSWERS TO WHERE THEIR PARTS ARE, THEREFORE, IMPROVING OUR CUSTOMER...

CUSTOMERS ARE GETTING QUICKER ANSWERS TO WHERE THEIR PARTS ARE, THEREFORE, IMPROVING OUR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

Pros

THIS IS A GREAT TOOL. I LIKE THE EASE OF USING THIS TO TRACK DRIVERS. THIS TOOL ALLOWS US TO BETTER SERVICE OUR CUSTOMERS AND CUTS DOWN ON WAIT TIME FOR CUSTOMER TO FIND OUT WHERE THEIR PARTS ARE.

Cons

DOESN'T UPDATE AS QUICKLY AS I WOULD LIKE.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Keith! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is valuable to the work we do day in and day out, and will be shared with our team. If there's anything else we can do to improve the Fleet Complete experience for users like yourself, please don't hesitate to let us know at [email protected]. Thank you!

Rigo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Company

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

Great experience Number one company

Great experience Number one company

Pros

Since we use Fleet complete we have peace on mind, we can see exactly where is each of our unit with out the necesity to call the driver, we can see the driver performance and everything is just one click away.

Cons

Everything is awesome, the devices are made with a good quality and the signal is great

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Rigo! We're so happy to hear you're a satisfied user of our software. Thanks for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback and review. Your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system means a lot to our team.

Kathe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

If you've got the time...

Reviewed on 2021/02/09

We got set up with Fleet Complete in error. We were using a previous tracking software and when we...

We got set up with Fleet Complete in error. We were using a previous tracking software and when we needed to get some additional units, AT&T for some reason set us up with them rather than stay with what we had. I feel like this software does the job on a basic level but unless you have the time to really dive in to things, it's not very user friendly. I find myself using it for the bare minimum for that reason.

Pros

I can see a history (software refers to this as breadcrumbs) of where my tech was on a previous day or time.

Cons

It feels like there are too many mouse clicks to get me to the information I'm after. I'd rather have more of a snapshot.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

GPS sytem does not track in real time if it tracks at all. Phone app only works half the time.

Reviewed on 2017/12/22

Pros

There is nothing good I can say about this company. They will not let you out of your contract even though they do not hold up there end of the contract. When trying to get out of the contract since the system wasn't working properly I got the run around. They put me in touch with four different people. They also told me they would contact me in 48 hours but after a week of waiting I had to contact them.

Cons

Was mislead by the rep that it tracks in real time. The devices don't even track my trucks. Very unreliable. I've used other GPS systems that are MUCH more reliable.

Response from Fleet Complete

We are sorry to hear about the challenges you¿re experiencing. Our Loyalty and Retention team is currently assisting you to resolve your concerns. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we take it very seriously and will do everything we can to help you.

Duane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Pretty effective software

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

We had a lot of paper log violations before using Fleet Complete, it makes the driver aware of any...

We had a lot of paper log violations before using Fleet Complete, it makes the driver aware of any issues before they occur.

Pros

It was easy to install in our trucks, and the drivers find it easy to navigate for the most part.

Cons

Once in a while it will switch the driver from off duty to on duty for no reason. It's an easy fix, but does take time away from the driver when they have to edit.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Duane! Thanks for the honest feedback and review. We'll be sharing this information with our Engineers so that we can continue to improve your Fleet Complete experience. We're thrilled to know you are able to use our software to help prevent violations and we hope you continue to use and enjoy our services in the future.

Pearson
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fleet Complete

Reviewed on 2019/11/05

Pros

The ability to track physical location and maintenance items for vehicles is crucial for our motor pool operation. Not only does it help with the day to day operations, it helps preserve our vehicles long term.

Cons

I do wish that the automated reports could point out items such as low tire pressure, low DEF, etc.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Pearson! We're grateful to receive your 10/10 rating of the Fleet Complete system. Thanks for the feedback regarding the reports - we'll be sure to let our engineers know of your request. Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review.

Becky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great way to Save Time and Worry

Reviewed on 2019/10/29

It is a great tool to see where you driver is and how long it takes to get to a job site. It is...

It is a great tool to see where you driver is and how long it takes to get to a job site. It is easy to track and updates quickly. We would recommend Fleet Complete to anyone.

Pros

It is quick and easy to use. Able to find truck easily and know exactly where it is and when. Updates quickly.

Cons

I don't have any Cons it is a great product

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Becky! We're proud to have your seal of approval and recommendation. Thank you for using and supporting the Fleet Complete system. Your review means a lot to our team.

megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

Pros

That we are able to track our drivers and see where they are at anytime

Cons

The emial notifications are not exact and are not reliable most of the time.

Response from Fleet Complete

Hi Megan! Thanks for leaving us a review. We'd be more than happy to look into those email notifications for you and see what can be done to make them more reliable for your business needs. Please get in touch with our team at 1-800-220-0779 or via email at [email protected] so we can help. We want to ensure you are receiving the best Fleet Complete experience possible and look forward to assisting you.