Valuekeep

4,5 (24)
Maintenance made easy

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(24)
Value for Money
4,5/5
Features
4,5/5
Ease of Use
4,4/5
Customer Support
4,6/5

92%
recommended this app

24 Reviews

Jordi R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Normal product

Reviewed on 2020/02/14

It seems that this company is starting. It has a lot of small problems, not important but, all together it comes, sometimes, so hard to work with: slow program, order in columns, order in one way and print in another one,...

Pros

I don't like anything in special about this software, nothing work perfectly

Cons

Web is very slow, It has a lot of small mistakes

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Jordi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you recently had a less positive experience with our solution. Regarding your comment about the web solution slowness, we will have to analyze your case more in-depth as we haven't had other similar reports.

About the order in columns and printing the reports, we will have to see if it required some additional configuration. Our system is fully configurable so it could be a matter of tweaking some of the reports/columns.

Kind regards,
Valuekeep Team

Óscar V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly and usefully

Reviewed on 2020/12/10

Pros

In my experience, CMMS software is very comprehensive and difficult to use. Valuekeep is as or more complete than other CMMS, but they have managed to make a friendly and very simple software for the average user.

Cons

Honestly, there is nothing I did not like. Valuekeep has adapted to 100% of our needs thanks to a good service from the company that helped us with the "onboarding".

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Oscar,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Abdullah A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dynamic Valuekeep

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

Daily use, where we track status of asset maintenance either in progress or excuted and also get historical data.

Pros

The good thing is dynamic software with mobile app where developers getting feedback from customers and keeping software living up.
Other things, customization is always there & powerful filteration & search

Cons

Developers need to work more on getting more reports & KPI which help customers to monitor easily and take decisions.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Abdullah,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements..

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Diogo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2020/03/06

The experience has been extremely positive. With Valuekeep CMMS and Mobile, we have simplified daily tasks and significantly increased the efficiency of all our maintenance operations.

Pros

Practicality is one of the most positive aspects of Valuekeep, since it can be implemented into any company and integrated with any software or sensors (in our case we integrate Valuekeep with freezer cabinet temperature sensors).

Cons

After an analysis of all the maintenance solutions, we consider Valuekeep the best CMMS solution in the market. However, it still needs some improvements at technical level.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Diogo,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Paulo M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Valuekeep

Reviewed on 2020/12/28

Pros

User friendly, very simple to use and easy to configure and adapt to company needs.

Cons

Nothing negative to report about this tool.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Paulo,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Emilio M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect fit for our needs

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

My experience has been good so far. I can easily plan the daily work and monitor the progress of the tasks. From the office, I can control all the preventive tasks and approve requests without the need to be on-site.

Pros

The control of the work we do on a day-to-day basis is very good. Good planning of maintenance work. The user interface is also easy-to-use.

Cons

The only thing I see isn’t so great is that sometimes it takes a few seconds to connect.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Emilio,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Vinit prakash G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Value for money

Reviewed on 2021/09/09

It's really handy and is becoming a life line for our maintenance operations.

Pros

It is created keeping in mind the practicality the maintenance personnel face on a day today basis.

Cons

Too much information need to be provided to create a work order.

Jesús P.
Overall rating
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Perfect to what we need!

Reviewed on 2017/12/05

Pros

Easy control of the preventive maintenance of our processing and packaging in a single system, and to control of all our new machinery across the 10.000m2 facility.

Cons

Still some development needed on the app, but we have seen big improvements in previous releases so we are sure that there will be answers to these requirements in the near future.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Ernesto R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

cafosa review

Reviewed on 2020/02/10

.

Pros

easily to use, easily to export info, easy to configure filters

Cons

Very slowly to acces in
it will be more useful if your sesion could be openend more tahn 10 minutes without use.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Ernesto,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2020/12/08

Pros

All maintenance issues in one place and easy to acess and communicate with the team

Cons

Nothing, really. Once you start to use its instinctive

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Hi there,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Ignacio P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy and quick

Reviewed on 2016/11/28

Fast implementation and easy to use. Cloud based solution for maintenance that allows control my assets and my costs.

Pros

Cloud, Easy, Efective, Price

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Ignacio,

Thank you for your review.

We are pleased to know that you've found on Valuekeep the best CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Paúl alejandro R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente GMAO.

Reviewed on 2020/06/05

Muy positiva.

Pros

Diseño y enfoque. Servicio, funcionalidad y soporte.

Cons

Podría mejorar algo en navegabilidad fuera de exploradores nativos; pero en general está muy bien

Alternatives Considered

Fracttal

Reasons for Switching to Valuekeep

Servicio, funcionalidad, soporte

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Paul,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our system responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep as we are always improving our system and there will be new releases soon that will boost the way you navigate the system.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Diana J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Valuekeep

Reviewed on 2020/06/08

Valuekeep es una herramienta sólida que permite tener trazabilidad de todas las operaciones de mantenimientos de los activos. Entre sus grandes ventajas están la configuración y adaptación a varios tipos de negocios, así como, su fácil uso, ahorro de tiempo en la organización y ejecución de mantenimientos tanto preventivo como correctivos.

Pros

Valuekeep en mi experiencia ha sido una herramienta de fácil uso, amigable con los usuarios, con varias funcionalidades que sirven en el control de los activos. Además de ser una herramienta configurable y que se adapta a diversos tipos de negocios. Valuekeep mobile es de gran utilidad, ya que permite movilidad y facilidad de uso principalmente a los usuarios técnicos.

Cons

Valuekeep tiene grandes funcionalidades y se ha ido adaptando a las nuevas tecnologías. Mi recomendación sería que se mantengan al tanto de todas las nuevas tecnologías y que Valuekeep pueda tener conexión a ellas, como la captura de datos de variables en activos para el mantenimiento de los mismos.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Diana,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our system responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep as we are always improving our system and there will be new releases soon that will boost the way you navigate the system.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Jorge G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Preço vs Funcionalidades perfeitamente adequadas

Reviewed on 2021/09/30

Muito bom. É a ferramenta que utilizamos para a manutenção das nossas insfraestruturas.

Pros

Ambiente Grafico e funcionalidades. Cobre todas as áreas.

Cons

Nada, gosto de tudo, não eria possível deixar de utilizar um software de manutenção agora que utilizamos.

Carlos M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A escolha duma excelente solução de manutenção

Reviewed on 2020/12/21

Excelente experiência e motivação dia a dia.

Pros

Facilidade, intuição e excelente extensibilidade/adaptabilidade a qualquer área ou setor industrial.
Permite configurar com muita facilidade todo o tipo de processos de negócio.

Cons

Melhorar análise/rastreabilidade ao histórico na mobilidade.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Carlos,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep CMMS.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

António R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Mobilidade dos tecnicos

Reviewed on 2021/08/17

Excelente experiência. Grande proximidade da software house e equipa de implementação.

Pros

Mobilidade dos técnicos assegurada por solução móvel dedicada, com funcionamento offline. O técnico tem toda a informação e funcionalidades que necessita e à sua disposição. Usabilidade geral da aplicação.

Cons

Uma ou outra funcionalidade que foi avaliada para inclusão em roadmap.

Alternatives Considered

Infraspeak
Josep I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Implementación de Valuekeep como solución a nuestro mantenimento diàrio

Reviewed on 2021/09/08

Nos ayudó a resolver un problema grave en relación a la comunicación de las incidencias de mantenimiento, a su seguimiento i control. La implementación de Valuekeep no ha permitido volver a formular nuestro circuito de soluciones a las incidencias de mantenimiento, crear una base de datos de activos y ordenar el trabajo de nuestros operarios

Pros

La facilidad para crear incidencias de mantenimiento y la descripción de los activos

Cons

Al principio el uso del programa es un poco costoso de entender y el arbol de instalaciones, edificios cuesta de definir

David D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Práctico y fácil de usar

Reviewed on 2021/06/03

Hemos dejado de utilizar papel y tenemos controladas las operaciones que se realizan y sus costes.

Pros

Perfecto para gestionar el mantenimiento de una empresa sin utilizar un sólo papel. Sencillo de utilizar y práctico gracias al sistema multi-plataforma. Muy buen servicio de atención en el caso de resolución de dudas o problemas.

Cons

En un poco lento debido a ser un programa en la nube.

Sebastian L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Uso e implementación

Reviewed on 2021/09/28

En términos generales el procesos desde etapas de selección hasta la implementación ha estado enmarcado en una actitud de dar soluciones y apoyo. Esto ha sido muy importante, en especial cuando han surgido algunos contratiempos.

Pros

El producto tiene herramientas muy buenas nativas y posibilidad de configuraciones adicionales que le dan una gran potencia para organizar el trabajo del equipo técnico que en nuestro caso atiende nuestros equipos así como los que hemos vendido a nuestros clientes.

Cons

Hay herramientas que aún están en etapas iniciales de desarrollo y por lo tanto tienen buenas oportunidades de mejora.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Sebastian,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

Best regards,
The Valuekeep Team

Chema R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

USABILIDAD

Reviewed on 2021/01/09

Con Valuekkeep se están solucionando problemas endemicos de muchas empresas de mantenimiento ; Ya que el software te permite el control total de los equipos tanto humanos como técnicos, lo que te permite tomar mejores decisiones con el consiguiente ahorro de costes.

Pros

Valuekeep es un Sotfware GMAU de fácil implementación , con un coste muy correcto, dado los tiempos que corren , y con un servicio de atención al cliente que roza la excelencia, y eso en el mundo del Software es muy complicado de encontrar. Es un software que va creciendo con nuevas necesidades de los clientes , lo que te da la confianza y seguridad.

Cons

Todavía le quedan funcionalidades importantes que desarrollar pero están en su roadmap de los próximos años. Tienen que acelerar los desarrollos , ya que los próximos 2/3 años van a ser claves para las empresas de mantenimiento de equipos.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Chema,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements..

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Joao G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Software completo e muito intuitivo

Reviewed on 2021/03/14

O Valuekeep tem todas as funcionalidades necessárias para controlar as operações de manutenção e reduzir os custos associados a este processo.

Pros

Software bastante user friendly e rápido que se ajusta totalmente ao setor têxtil. Desde que implementamos o Valuekeep, conseguimos diminuir o tempo de inatividade das máquinas e aumentar a produtividade das equipas.

Cons

Existem ainda algumas funcionalidades que devem ser melhoradas, mas no geral é um software completo.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Joao,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements..

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Francisca F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Melhor Software de Gestão de Manutenção

Reviewed on 2021/03/08

No geral estamos bastante satisfeitos com o serviço prestado pela equipa Valuekeep e pela plataforma em si.

Pros

Integração simples e super eficiente.
Plataforma user-friendly bastante fácil de usar.
Aumentou a nossa eficiência drasticamente, super recomendo.

Cons

Nada a apontar, ficamos bastante satisfeitos.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Francisca,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements..

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Frederico A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Software intuitivo

Reviewed on 2021/03/16

Até agora bastante contente com o desempenho do programa

Pros

De ser intuitivo e com um design apelativo

Cons

de momento não tenho uma opinião formada sobre o assunto

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Frederico,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements..

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Emilio B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

DIT Consultoria es Service Partner de Valuekeep

Reviewed on 2020/12/23

Pros

Completo e intuitivo. En nube y con buena relación calidad-precio

Cons

Personalización de los dashboards. Aunque me consta que se está trabajando en ello

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution Translate to English

Dear Emilio,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our software responds to your requirements.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team