8 reviews

Valuekeep

CMMS with asset & maintenance management

4,3 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,3
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,3
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,4
75% recommended this app
8 reviews
Jordi R.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Normal product

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

It seems that this company is starting. It has a lot of small problems, not important but, all together it comes, sometimes, so hard to work with: slow program, order in columns, order in one way and print in another one,...

Pros

I don't like anything in special about this software, nothing work perfectly

Cons

Web is very slow, It has a lot of small mistakes

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Jordi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you recently had a less positive experience with our solution. Regarding your comment about the web solution slowness, we will have to analyze your case more in-depth as we haven't had other similar reports.

About the order in columns and printing the reports, we will have to see if it required some additional configuration. Our system is fully configurable so it could be a matter of tweaking some of the reports/columns.

Kind regards,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Diogo M.
Industry: Restaurants
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Very good

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/03/06
Review Source: Capterra

The experience has been extremely positive. With Valuekeep CMMS and Mobile, we have simplified daily tasks and significantly increased the efficiency of all our maintenance operations.

Pros

Practicality is one of the most positive aspects of Valuekeep, since it can be implemented into any company and integrated with any software or sensors (in our case we integrate Valuekeep with freezer cabinet temperature sensors).

Cons

After an analysis of all the maintenance solutions, we consider Valuekeep the best CMMS solution in the market. However, it still needs some improvements at technical level.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Diogo,

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to know that you've founded Valuekeep a great CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Emilio M.
Industry: Hospitality
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Perfect fit for our needs

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

My experience has been good so far. I can easily plan the daily work and monitor the progress of the tasks. From the office, I can control all the preventive tasks and approve requests without the need to be on-site.

Pros

The control of the work we do on a day-to-day basis is very good. Good planning of maintenance work. The user interface is also easy-to-use.

Cons

The only thing I see isn’t so great is that sometimes it takes a few seconds to connect.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Emilio,

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to know that you've founded Valuekeep an easy-to-use CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jesús P.

Perfect to what we need!

Used Other for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy control of the preventive maintenance of our processing and packaging in a single system, and to control of all our new machinery across the 10.000m2 facility.

Cons

Still some development needed on the app, but we have seen big improvements in previous releases so we are sure that there will be answers to these requirements in the near future.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Jesus,

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to know that you've founded Valuekeep a great CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Ernesto R.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

cafosa review

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/02/10
Review Source: Capterra

.

Pros

easily to use, easily to export info, easy to configure filters

Cons

Very slowly to acces in
it will be more useful if your sesion could be openend more tahn 10 minutes without use.

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Ernesto,

Thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to know that you've founded Valuekeep a great CMMS solution for your company.

Best regards,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ignacio P.
Industry: Industrial Automation
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy and quick

Reviewed on 2016/11/28
Review Source: Capterra

Fast implementation and easy to use. Cloud based solution for maintenance that allows control my assets and my costs.

Pros

Cloud, Easy, Efective, Price

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Ignacio, thank you for your review.

We are really pleased to know that you've founded Valuekeep a great CMMS solution for your company.

Thank you,
Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Paúl alejandro R.
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Excelente GMAO.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Muy positiva.

Pros

Diseño y enfoque. Servicio, funcionalidad y soporte.

Cons

Podría mejorar algo en navegabilidad fuera de exploradores nativos; pero en general está muy bien

Translate to English

Response from Valuekeep - CMMS solution

Dear Paul,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

We are glad to hear that our system responds to your requirements. Please stay tuned for future updates of Valuekeep as we are always improving our system and there will be new releases soon that will boost the way you navigate the system.

Thanks,
The Valuekeep Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Diana J.
Industry: Industrial Automation
Company size: 2-10 Employees
Translate to English
Translate to English

Valuekeep

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/06/08
Review Source: Capterra

Valuekeep es una herramienta sólida que permite tener trazabilidad de todas las operaciones de mantenimientos de los activos. Entre sus grandes ventajas están la configuración y adaptación a varios tipos de negocios, así como, su fácil uso, ahorro de tiempo en la organización y ejecución de mantenimientos tanto preventivo como correctivos.

Pros

Valuekeep en mi experiencia ha sido una herramienta de fácil uso, amigable con los usuarios, con varias funcionalidades que sirven en el control de los activos. Además de ser una herramienta configurable y que se adapta a diversos tipos de negocios. Valuekeep mobile es de gran utilidad, ya que permite movilidad y facilidad de uso principalmente a los usuarios técnicos.

Cons

Valuekeep tiene grandes funcionalidades y se ha ido adaptando a las nuevas tecnologías. Mi recomendación sería que se mantengan al tanto de todas las nuevas tecnologías y que Valuekeep pueda tener conexión a ellas, como la captura de datos de variables en activos para el mantenimiento de los mismos.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10