Just Fill Out Reviews

Just Fill Out

Online enrollment solution

4.7/5 (12 reviews)
Tom W.

Excellent Product and Amazing Client Support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/01/11
Review Source: Capterra

We've been using Just Fill Out for two years and in that time, we've processed over 650 applications through them. We really appreciate having the ability to have families complete the application process online. It has virtually eliminated data entry errors such as incorrect spellings of names, email addresses, and phone numbers which occurred when attempting to transcribe data from a hand-written document.
Our clients tell us that it's very easy and it saves them time by allowing them to complete the enrollment process without having to make a second trip to our school. For families who live far away and are moving into the area, this is particularly helpful.
Just Fill Out's technical support team is pretty amazing. We've added 5 new schools since we started working with them and we've done a complete remodel of our enrollment forms twice. Each time, they have made the changes quickly and accurately and they always follow up to ensure that we are satisfied with their work.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael P.

Easy to use and excellent support.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/10/16
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a better and more efficient workflow for employment applications and client intake. Both of these pain points were solved.

Pros

The software is cloud based making accessing it easy from any device. The software had a minimal learning curve which allowed us to get up and running in a more efficient way. The support was rarely needed but rep and the others were highly tentative to our needs when the time arrived.

Cons

It I were ranking what I liked about the software I would rank the table feature lowest because we just didn't need the functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Giana H.

The software streams our core processes with enrollment and data management.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Streamlined processes, simplified enrollment process, better engagement with potential customers and details needed to grow our operations and analyze where things pick up and drop off by reviewing the stats.

Pros

The software is customizeable to our needs. We are able to make updates as needed and implement our branding so that all of our tools are standard across the board.

Cons

There are some limitations with editing and updating forms - sometimes you have to put in a request to a rep at the company and we would rather have the ease of use to do whatever we need without that step.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Lauren H.

I use Just Fill Out every day. It's a really useful way to fill out enrollment applications

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

That its simple for parents to use, and to edit. It's nice that we are able to edit what to need to by contacting someone and it gets done quickly

Cons

the latest update: have to either search for the last week, month, 3months or one year, and if you are searching through the past year it takes a long time to load

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Scott S.

Company provides excellent customer service. They adapted my forms for online use very well.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The forms online are easy for our customers to fill out and they transfer onto the hard copy forms we have traditionally used with ease.

Cons

Occasionally, if a change is made, it negatively impacts the way the form translates to the hard copy. However, their customer service quickly corrects any issues of this nature.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kayley D.

Just Fill Out has been great for our preschool.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It has been much easier for new clients to fill out their enrollment information online instead of our previous enrollment packets where they had to fill everything out by hand. Our administration team really likes Just Fill Out because it simplifies the registration process and amount of papers needed for new clients. We also like that the link is on our website so it's very simple for new families to find.

Cons

The way the information prints all on white paper in black ink can be hard to find a specific piece of information like a phone number or allergy, because before we had different colored paper for each required document.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dee M.

The ease of transitioning to an online paperwork system has been great!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/07
Review Source: Capterra

Less paper waste and fewer file storage issues.

Pros

Clients are receptive to this online system and we have received positive feedback for the most part.

Cons

The only negative issues we have experienced have been with formatting based on the original documents, not with the Just Fill Out software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Karen B.

Just Fill Out

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of filling out info online for multiple kids.

Cons

There are times when I thought I had completely filled out the paperwork but the school said I had not. It was confusing at times to know what was required and what could be skipped.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Alice S.

We acquired a convenient, streamlined, paperless registration process in a matter of weeks!

Used Other for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/31
Review Source: Capterra

Convenience, therefore speed of returned documents. Legibility of information. Conservation of paper.

Pros

Electronic completion of forms is so much easier and convenient for families-- parent feedback has been very positive. Using Just Fill Out has sped up the return of required documents from parents- and they're legible! We love that we're conserving all the paper we were using. Customer Support has been invaluable - their knowledge of child care administrative needs and the creation of the forms we require is impressive.

Cons

Sometimes the formatting of the forms gets a little wonky, but through Customer Support it's fixable.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rhonda J.

I have had a great experience with Just Fill Out - would definitely recommend!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy it is to use. It has made receiving paperwork from parents much easier and more timely.

Cons

Setting up the software to be facility specific was very time consuming, but well worth it in the end.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Angelica C.

Great and easy

Reviewed on 2017/10/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Looking to implement this at my school. Will save us a lot of time and paper when it comes to parents filling this out

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kristin K.

This system has made it so much easier for parents to fill out school forms!

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/06/05
Review Source: Capterra

Parents are filling out forms faster and more accurately

Pros

The duplicate feature is so helpful for families with multiple children.
Customer service wonderful!

Cons

Nothing yet... so far the system has worked perfectly. They were able to fix anything I wanted changed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10