Wingmate

Field Service Management Software

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(84)
Value for Money
4,4/5
Features
4,3/5
Ease of Use
4,7/5
Customer Support
4,7/5

95%
recommended this app
Sort by

84 Reviews

Megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

NorthStar Mat Service Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very...

Everyone we have worked with has been pleasant to talk to, quick to respond to any issue and very helpful.

Pros

The product is very user friendly and is very quick. Time is always pressing on the route and this tool assists them in giving sales great leads quickly while making some extra flash cash for themselves.

Cons

The reporting tools are something that needs work. When picking a date range, the leads shown per person seem to be what is being worked in real time instead of what was submitted. The total sales made can not be broken down by a date range, just a total.

Response from Wingmate

Really appreciate the feedback Megan! We'e recently made some updates to the analytics page which now allows you to view the analytics by a custom date range. We're constantly looking for ways to improve, if you have any other suggestions for us please reach out!

Don
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Summit

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Fantastic. Great training and support. Easy to use !

Pros

Ease of use on the road and the way it plots the address by gps

Cons

Working the lead on my phone and updating the dashboard on my phone

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the review Don! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve please reach out to us!

Danny
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Reviewed on 2022/10/03

Pros

Need a better funnel and exact service level

Cons

I would like a funnels for sales won broken down by month as well as proposal with estimated start month I would like to put service level by qty and how often serviced

Mitchell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ALL IN

Reviewed on 2019/10/09

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

It allows the entire company to be part of the sales process.

Pros

The ability for everyone in the company to download the app to their phone and send in leads whenever they see new business opportunities

Cons

The inability to to migrate information from Wingmate to our CRM.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Mitchell! We are constantly looking for ways to improve. Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard.

Please have IT reach out to us so we can walk you through the process.

TRAVIS
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Wingmate Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Pros

I love how easy this platform is to use. I can access Wingmate right from my phone at any moment. It is also easy for people to send in leads. In a world where no one wants to waste time, Wingmate makes it easy for anyone at any time to send in a lead in seconds.

Cons

Not much to dislike, but if I were to pick anything I would want is easier to see the title of every lead. Sometimes I am searching for leads and I cannot find the exact one I am looking for right away.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks so much Travis! If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the search functionality, please reach out to us! However, we've found it to be very helpful to provide as much info in the description to make it easier to search by keyword. The map view may also be very helpful if you know the general location of the lead you are looking for.

Really appreciate the feedback!

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WingMate App

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues...

It has changed the way we search for outside sales greatly and has also helped us fix any issues that our current clients have, while looking for inside sales opportunities.
A side benefit has been the increased communication between the different departments.
The more sets of eyes we have out there, the better the results have been!

Pros

Ease of use for all of our employees and the little amount of time it takes.

Cons

Have yet to have a problem with Wingmate.

Response from Wingmate

Really appreciate the review Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Nick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You definitely need this CRM

Reviewed on 2021/08/05

Pros

I like how it’s not as congested as the bigger CRMs I’ve used in the past. It gets right to the point and is easy to use

Cons

Nothing so far! I love every bit of it, and my team loves it too

Bryanna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Software Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

The experience is good, I just think its better to use on a desktop then on the go on your phone.

Pros

The dashboard to view all leads, and there current status.

Cons

The App isn't very user friendly, its very basic and doesn't include half of the options as the website.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Bryanna! As the mobile app was designed for frontline workers on the go, it does not include as much functionalities as the web-dashboard so that sending in leads is as simple as can be. However, please keep in mind that the web-dashboard can be used through your web browser on your mobile device. This will allow you to do everything you need right on your phone!

wayne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Northern Uniform Sales Rep Perspective

Reviewed on 2021/08/10

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling...

So far I'm liking it very much. I find it easy to use and a great tool to use in the selling process.

Pros

There are 3 things I really like about the software. Firstly, the task reminders, this really keeps you on track. Secondly, the futures calendar, I like how you can push calls into the future and they show up in your task calendars. Thirdly, the ease of moving the stages of the sale to each bucket of the sales process

Cons

I wish you could edit task reminders calendar dates

Charles
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review of the program

Reviewed on 2021/08/09

Easy of use

Easy of use

Pros

The capacity to talk with the seller for the business i deliver

Cons

Nothing at all, easy to use , do not have any complaint

Kimm
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Responsive and Immediate

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section...

The feedback and response time was excellent for the information I submitted. The "message" section keeps you informed along the way with the progress of your submission and the "Leads" section keeps track of the information submitted and the monetary amount paid out.
SO easy to use when you're in a hurry. The camera option is quick to capture the detail required, all in a picture...no need to type out the information in designated fields, just simply take the picture and submit! Simple!

Pros

This software is simple and fast to use. Very straight forward.

Cons

Nothing to dislike here. The App is perfect in my opinion.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the review Kim, so glad to have you as part of the program! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Pauline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Effortless

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and...

Wingmate was very easy to introduce to our team. Our front line users find it easy to work with and our sales reps like the internal communication features. Their tracking system makes adminstration easy as well.

Pros

Wingmate is a great product. It makes capturing a sales lead in the field effortless. The tracking features are amazing. I would recommend this to any company looking to build organic growth.

Cons

The quality of your leads and the number of leads submitted is totally up to you, the end user.

Response from Wingmate

Pauline,

Thank you for your kind review. Looking forward to continuing our success with Doritex!

Aaron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GREAT

Reviewed on 2021/08/09

Pros

More employees need to use this. As well, proper follow up

Cons

Does not populate onto our CRM. Creates more work

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and track leads

Reviewed on 2019/10/09

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app....

Wingmate leads allow us to track competitor activity by simply taking a picture through the app. All leads are saved and followed up on and updated as needed with new info or when it sells

Pros

The process of capturing a lead is very easy, nothing more than taking a picture and filling in some information.

Cons

Have not come across anything to dislike

Response from Wingmate

The feedback is much appreciated Mike! If there's ever anything we can do to improve please let us know

Kobkaew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wingmate

Reviewed on 2021/08/10

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

I think it's very incredible software! Easy and quick response!

Pros

This software is incredible also very easy to use and understand!

Cons

Sometime has some issued to sign in. Overall is great!

joshua
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 501–1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Super save

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Pros

Very easy to use and implement. Great support and willingness to work on changes and updates

Cons

Wish the app was a bit more intuitive.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the review Joshua! We always strive to make the app as simple to use as possible, if you have any suggestions for improvements we'd love to hear it. As always, you can reach out to us anytime!

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Easy apps

Reviewed on 2021/08/10

Pros

Easy to use, easy to make follow up with customer

Cons

Too much emails or notification, sometimes..

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Use of software

Reviewed on 2019/10/10

Pros

Very easy to use with great GPS location to help find business location.

Cons

I had to login every month, with me hard to remember passwords.

Response from Wingmate

Thank you so much for the review Ryan! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if anything ever comes up (even if it's just to reset your password)!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

How Wingmate help us develop new clients

Reviewed on 2021/08/10

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business...

Our CSRs could submit sales leads through Wingmate, which helps us to develop new business opportunities.

Pros

Very easy to use
Easy to train employees to use

Cons

The UI seems outdated I suggest some improvement on this

Royal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome product

Reviewed on 2022/12/29

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Easy to use. Easy to see what your team is doing

Pros

Easy use. I'm.

Cons

Address isn't always right. GPS.

Keira
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My review

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Good experience overall, they were a pleasure to work with!

Pros

The ease of use of the application for myself and my drivers as well as the administrative support from Wingmate

Cons

This application didn't talk to the salesforce application so we had to duplicate notes in both programs.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks so much for the feedback Keira! Currently we have the ability to integrate with any CRM through our robust API documentation. Alternatively, Wingmate provides a CRM out of the box through our web dashboard. We'd love to discuss this option further with IT.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with you as well!

Murray
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Pros

Really easy to use and information is constantly flowing back to you.

Cons

There really isn't anything that I don't like with Wingmate.

Response from Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Murray! If there is ever anything we can do to improve please let us know!

Dale
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Money

Reviewed on 2019/10/10

Pros

It is so very easy to use ... just open the app take a picture and say a few words .. and presto your getting paid .. fool proof and very quick ..

Cons

Have not found anything ... as it prompts you for each step ...

Response from Wingmate

Thanks so much for the review Dale! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if there's anything we can do to improve

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Independent Laundry

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

The reps were awesome to work with, very flexible

Pros

I loved being able to take a picture of a location and having a time stamp, picture, and address immediately available.

Cons

Individual licenses per device instead of 1 flat monthly fee

Response from Wingmate

Tim,

Thank you for the kind review. We would be happy to offer you flat-rate pricing for Servall!

Terry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Convenient

Reviewed on 2019/10/08

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Quick and efficient way to submit leads to sales department

Pros

Easy to use
Quick feedback from sales department

Cons

Glitchy with camera when writing description

Response from Wingmate

Thanks for the feedback Terry! If you're ever having any technical issues please let us know and we will be sure to resolve it