Recruiterflow

4.7 (313)
Write a Review!
Candidate tracking & CRM for recruiting & staffing agencies.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(313)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

313 Reviews

Cath
Cath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company and product

Reviewed on 2023/04/20

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Cannot praise this company enough from product, results to customer support.

Pros

I moved from Bullhorn to Recruiterflow and they did everything they could to make this a seamless transition. The product is excellent and compares favourably next to much more expensive systems. However I feel the real strength of the company is their customer support. I am astonished at how quickly they respond, their people are really knowledgable and you do not get passed about. They are so helpful all the time. Love it!

Cons

The way in uK it is not linking to WhatsApp or SMS automatically

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit , Zoho CRM and Manatal

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Way too expensive, cumbersome, difficult to use and poor customer support

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Again so simple to use, cost, extensive features included, and their willingness to help
Kathleen
Kathleen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Software for the Money & AMAZING Customer Service, Very User Friendly!

Reviewed on 2023/10/11

The customer service is amazing, the training that is provided is exceptional and they are...

The customer service is amazing, the training that is provided is exceptional and they are constantly improving their platform.

Pros

Everything! Super user friendly and if you ever have questions they are quick to hop on with you and explain / train!

Cons

I love everything about RF! No complaints.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Due to Loxo's terrible customer service and lying that we could use their software as a recruitment platform & essentially get rid of Indeed, LinkedIn, etc. LIES!

Switched From

Loxo

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Great pricing, exceptional customer service, user friendly and customizable!
Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Adaptive Program

Reviewed on 2024/04/30

Pros

Its easy to customize things to fit your workflow and change things up as needed.

Cons

It would be nice if we could hide fields and features we don't need or use, as an alternative work flow company there is a lot that is irrelevant to us.

Viraaj
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Recruiterflow has been rather turbulent. It took me some getting used to.

Reviewed on 2017/09/15

Pros

a) I think it's great that its can so easily launch the job on your careers page and remove it.
b) Activity logs are super helpful

Cons

I know you guys are a start so here's some constructive feedback:)

a) Activity logs delay and don't auto refresh.
b) Disqualifying candidates should be easy with template-d communication rather than two steps i.e disqualifying and then writing an email. Tabs are on either ends so it's slightly hard. Check Greenhouse maybe for UI
3) Filtering your job does not auto filter the interview stages there. This means I have to remember which interview stage is mine(Eg: Take home test or Take-home test). I'm choosing from quite a few.
4) Adding recruiters to profiles need some work. Not clear enough to finish in case you don't want to go through the entire stage
5) Need to embed classmarker/other tests into this
6) Can't see invoices
7) Bulk movement of stages
8) A lot of my non recruiterflow emails are getting labelled "recruiterflow" on my headout gmail account and that's a real problem too

Response from Recruiterflow

Thanks Viraaj for your feedback and constructive criticism. We are working hard to improve. We are just a few months old and working hard to improve your experience.

We have noted your feedback and will work to make your experience better.

James
James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I recommend RecruiterFlow

Reviewed on 2024/02/24

Very good allrounder. Intuitive product easy to learn and train on, with great services levels.

Very good allrounder. Intuitive product easy to learn and train on, with great services levels.

Pros

RF is on of the best priced products in the market for the market. If you're starting a new agency this is definitely a platform to consider.

Cons

There are really no drawbacks, it does what it says on the tin.

Alternatives Considered

itris , Loxo and Firefish

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

I found Loxo to be over priced. It's a stacked platform, which is great if you're not techie and want an integrated product. However, they're not a leader in any one for the functions stacked, so you will find better platforms at better price points if you spend a little time considering you're core needs.

Switched From

Loxo

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Functionality and price point were my main considerations.
Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great implementation

Reviewed on 2024/02/26

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

RecruiterFlow customer support is way above expectations.

Pros

Ease of use and the capability for customization.

Cons

We haven't found a weakness yet -- after more than 2 years.

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We started with them

Reviewed on 2024/02/27

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew...

We've used it since the very beginning of our company. We've finally moved away because we outgrew the product for our own needs.

Pros

Automations capabilities. We've automated every step of our recruiting processes with them.
Customer support has been prime.

Cons

UX could be better, some tasks, specially bulk tasks, can be a bit of a problem to execute properly.

Alternatives Considered

Greenhouse

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

The fact that they were a startup, growing with us. And the automation capabilities.
Jerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2024/02/24

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Overall its been really great. We will continue to use for years.

Pros

Simple, easy to use.
Very fast, I do temp recruitment so its perfect.

Cons

There are no cons to using this software

Vince
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review of Recruiter Flow

Reviewed on 2024/02/25

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

excellent, the interface is intuitive and I can't recall access issues.

Pros

Ease of use and response time from customer support

Cons

No cons come to mind, as always would like to see new features added to the product

Sapna
Sapna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of use

Reviewed on 2024/04/29

Pros

Tracking the candidates, adding comments, giving tags.

Cons

Does not have a way to add Upwork candidates directly using the extension.

Claudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Flexible and Easy to Adapt

Reviewed on 2021/05/31

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Very strong customer support and good feature development. Solid product for recruiting and managing

Pros

I love all the customizable fields. The ease of the product to use. A lot of common sense and end user in mind. I have entry level business people using it and they adapted quickly. No real training required.

Cons

Future iterations would be to have that data backend up and the values edited and auto changed with the edits in the fields. Specific Note tagging or classification would be good then all just going in the general population of notes. (i.e. pre-close notes or references or activity updates etc)

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Job Adder didn't make any sense. Very restrictive. Also had to go to support for anything customized and they pivoted from a job board to an ATS and it shows! Bullhorn was at my old company and what a grand mess. The worst performance and very outdated workflow and engineering. Backend engineering was obvious with negative effects to the end user which is stunning. The UX is so weird.

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Better support and implementation. Also knew the product well. Zoho rep didn't know too many things that were available. It wouldn't have been a bad choice compared to the other two (jobadder and bullhorn) but glad I got recruiterflow - its the better of the two.
Maxwell
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product with lots of easy customization

Reviewed on 2023/06/19

Excellent. I’ve used 6 ATS systems, 3 in a leadership capacity, and have evaluated dozens....

Excellent. I’ve used 6 ATS systems, 3 in a leadership capacity, and have evaluated dozens. Recruiterflow is a great product and is committed to putting out new features for the modern recruiting agency.

Pros

Easy to customize, good support, cutting edge features (recipes), modern UI, automation

Cons

I think they’re still improving their CRM capabilities. Not set up for contractors.

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Wanted a modern UI, easy customization, automation, better candidate search and filtering

Switched From

Tracker

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Better UI, easier customization, built in automation, designed for perm placement agencies (not contract staffing), had built in CRM - some of the close competitors didn’t,
Olivier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Recruiterflow for ICT Recruitment Agency

Reviewed on 2021/07/19

Kudos to the support team of Recruiterflow: fast, accurate, very friendly, always 'on'.
Greatly...

Kudos to the support team of Recruiterflow: fast, accurate, very friendly, always 'on'.
Greatly improved efficiency and productivity of our teams.

Pros

Ease of use (modern UX/UI): saves us time and money
Excellent support !
Evolving functionalities
Ease of integration in our business processes

Cons

Automatic update of candidate profiles based on their changing LI profiles
Limited possibilities to tailor the jobsite to our needs

Business problems solved
Benefits

Alternatives Considered

Zoho Recruit and Recruitee

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Too complex, too many features, not tailored to the needs of a recruitment agency.

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Price/functionalities Support Software for agencies
Trevor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product for both Recruiting and Agencies alike

Reviewed on 2024/03/19

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

I am very happy with my purchase and find it extremely hard to find a replacement.

Pros

As an owner and recruiter, Recruiterflow is amazing to not only recruit with but also develop new client partnerships. It is highly customizable and easy to use allowing me to grow my business as I see fit.

Cons

I would love to see more rapid improvement. While there are monthly updates, I am always excited to see more new features and integrations.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM , Loxo and Recruit CRM

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

It was more affordable, but it's custom fields were more intuitive than others.
Pavel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A simple tool with enormous potential

Reviewed on 2022/12/16

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

A simple tool with enormous potential, where you just need to turn a blind eye to minor flaws.

Pros

Crucial for us is the integration with Linkedin Recruiter, RF has proven to have the easiest way to get data. At the same time, the open API and minimal risk of locking our data with the ATS provider is important to us.

Cons

I'm surprised at the little things RF developers think about, but some things they don't keep track of: the list of key technologies, exporting only excel data, not CSV, basic candidate search, or the lack of a matching system.

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Because Bullhorn is a dinosaur, but you definitely don't want him on a smaller team. A robust and uncluttered solution in an ugly-looking design.

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Beautiful and clear look, simplicity, automation, integration with Linkedin Recruiter, open API, and friendly price.
Neil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect for our needs

Reviewed on 2023/02/14

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use....

We were looking for something to collaborate with the team that was simple and easy to use. Recruiterflow is delivering on all fronts and is competitively priced.

Pros

- intuitive design- solid LinkedIn and Gmail integration- Slack notifications- easy to use- "light"- fast loading times- integration and setup were fast and easy

Cons

Probably could do with some easier reporting, but it's not something that significantly would improve things for us.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM and Gem

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Avionte didn't care about us as a small business and was clunky.

Switched From

Avionté

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

- price- ease of use- no unnecessary bells and whistles- works well for staffing companies (as opposed to internal recruitment teams)
ᴊᴏʜɴ
ᴊᴏʜɴ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product from a great team

Reviewed on 2023/05/22

Really helps to automate a lot of annoying tasks.

Really helps to automate a lot of annoying tasks.

Pros

Super fast in the browser and whenever something doesn't work, very easy to talk to the team to get things resolved!

Cons

Some of the interactions have a different workflow from other ATS which can make it hard to juggle 3-4 things unless you use multiple browser windows.

Alternatives Considered

Loxo

Reasons for Choosing Recruiterflow

Price was a huge consideration

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to Recruiterflow

Loxo didn't have a public API (that I could find)
Beatrice
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Feedback RF

Reviewed on 2023/06/19

Pros

Recruiterflow offers automation capabilities that save recruiters significant time and effort. Users can automate tasks such as sending follow-up emails, scheduling interviews, and updating candidate statuses. By automating repetitive and time-consuming tasks, recruiters can focus on higher-value activities like candidate engagement, building relationships, and evaluating candidates, ultimately improving their overall efficiency. Having all candidate information in one place allows recruiters to access resumes, contact details, interview feedback, and communication history with ease. This centralized database eliminates the need for manual tracking and reduces the chances of missing important candidate details, resulting in more effective and efficient candidate management.

Cons

While Recruiterflow allows some level of customization, users might find certain limitations in tailoring the platform to their unique needs and workflows. Some users may have specific requirements or preferences that cannot be accommodated within the existing customization options, leading to compromises in their desired processes or workflows. Recruiterflow integrates with several third-party applications and platforms, but there may be limitations or gaps in terms of specific integrations that some users require. If a user heavily relies on certain tools or systems that do not seamlessly integrate with Recruiterflow, it could be a source of frustration and additional manual work.

Kim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A powerful and usable ATS

Reviewed on 2023/09/06

Pros

It's user-friendly without sacrificing functionality. Recruiterflow has allowed us to build out, centralize, and standardize our sourcing and recruitment process in ways that were previously impossible. It's also highly customizable. I feel like I can adapt the product to reflect our workflow, as opposed to our previous ATS, which required us to change our workflow in order to use its full capability. Finally, the support team are incredibly responsive and helpful in addressing any issues that arise.

Cons

The transition from our previous system was quite rocky; not all of our data imported correctly, and our old records are still not entirely accurate. The reporting feature is also not as robust or clear as the rest of the product, to the point that I often end up pulling raw data and working it up in Excel instead.

Federica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good CRM but could be a bit more user-friendly

Reviewed on 2024/03/05

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and...

I am overall pretty happy with recruiterflow but I wish I could modify campaign statuses and existing profiles through the extension

Pros

I like the fact that I can track jobs and candidates, the chatgpt addition for emails and job adverts, and all the automated processes that make the job easier.

Cons

You can't modify campaign status from the extension. For example, you can't stop a campaign or remove someone from it on the extension, you need to go to the profile page.
When a profile already exists, you can't just update the existing profile on the extension (except occasionally if the email found is the same). You need to search for them on the web page and update them manually.
You can't bulk unsubscribe people from a specific company.
Sometimes the search bar doesn't immediately find people after inputting their phone number or email.
Sometimes the chrome extension doesn't open.
It can be difficult to track candidates on a job on one when it's in "list" mode, and to move from one candidate to the other, because the back and forth arrows are not available.

Adina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review Recruiterflow

Reviewed on 2022/12/27

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never...

I always liked the cusotmer service and the speed for an issue to get resolved. In general never took more then 24 hrs to solve an emerging issue, and if it could not be solved, I would get at least a message/ email that the issue is beeing worked on. I guess that is the reason I have given before maximum rating to the platform.

Pros

The product integration it is easy to use, user interface seems a bit complicated in the beginning, but once you get used to it and learn to use it it works very well. To this day there are many features that I do not use on daily basis. Overall a very good product.

Cons

I have one bruning issue, right from the begining and even though I have suggested through my emails, several times, it is still not implemented. That would be to have an automated refresh of job posts, or at least a button that allows you to refresh the job/jobs. At the moment, to refresh the job, one must go to the job close it manually and re-open the job (which dissapears if you have setting to "all open jobs") it its just annoying.

Jordie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Reviewed on 2023/12/07

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the...

I've been very pleased with Recruiter Flow...I've used probably 4 other competitors...RF is the best.

Pros

customer service, price, ease of use, job board

Cons

no way to upload jobs from excel, needs better ability to TEXT, and needs AI features to match candidates.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wonderful CRM for Small Recruitment Companies

Reviewed on 2024/02/27

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Recruiterflow is a wonderful CRM which has heled transform my business in the last 3 years.

Pros

A very simple and user friendly platform providing all the features that you would expect. Very cost effective in comparison with other CRMs.

Cons

There really isn't anything that I would highlight.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

New age software for new age recruiting agencies

Reviewed on 2022/08/03

Pros

Our recruiting process is proactive, however, most of the softwares today out in the market are not built for this workflow. Recruiterflow is an exception and a breathe of fresh air. Our users can automate their mundane tasks, nurture candidates and build relationships. The UI is really intuitive and easy to adopt. Last but not the least, their customer service has been amazing. 6 out of 5 stars for that!

Cons

There's nothing not to like about the software. I referred some of my friends to Recruiterflow, however, since they were neither on GSuite or Microsoft Office, they couldn't sign up. Probably support for other email providers to expand their business can be one suggestion.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM , Crelate and Vincere
Mel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A resourceful tool that makes recruiting for recruiters efficient!

Reviewed on 2024/02/27

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Overall, we are very pleased with Recruiterflow and would recommend it for recruiter agencies.

Pros

Aside from the intuitive ease of use, the customer support is top-notch!

Cons

Would like to customize labels in terms we use.