95 reviews

Overall rating

4,8 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
97%
recommended this app
95 reviews
Gerardo D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Highly customizable Magento integration

Reviewed on 2020/09/07

We needed a realiable solution to integrate our SAP B1 with our existing Magento 2 store. Since we needed to implement some of our custom business model rules, we requested some changes to the base implementation, so it can fit those rules, this was not a problem with AppsEconnect. Previously, we had a bad experience with a solution made by freelance developers that were simply not available when the service was down. This is not a problem anymore with the great customer service from AppsEconnect, they are always available and open to fix any issues with the App or implement new requirements.

Pros

Customizable to fit your own business model. Saves you tons of time automating processes. The customer service stands out from competitors, always available to help.

Cons

The implementation and time to get everything going and functional, can be longer than expected, but the support team is very helpful with this.

Ben H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Magento 2 - SAP B1

Reviewed on 2020/09/11

Great team who are good to work with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our contact has been great and we have built up a great relationship over the past 1-2 years.

Pros

Being able to link our SAP into Magento 2 with a high level of customisation. If you can think it there is a good chance it can be customised.

This allows us to make a more efficient and user friendly experience for our customers and sales reps.

Cons

As our project required a large amount of customisation this takes time. Nothing to do with the software just part of the process.

Lisa F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The team at InSync have been great to deal with the process of our new website integration.

Reviewed on 2017/06/14

The ability to integrate our e-commerce system to our Accounting System seamlessly. Our accounting system communicates to our website automatically and keeps our website up-to-date instantly.

Pros

The integration of AppseConnect allowed us to have an open source platform of Woocommerce to talk to our Accounting Software SAP for our business. This allowed us to easily integrate our customer database and customer orders directly from our website to our accounting software and visa versa instantly with no manual process.
The software is very intelligent and allows our individual product information to feed on our accounting software directly to our website. This means that when product information is changed in our account software, say the price and stock QTY's - our website is instantly updated. The team at Insync - especially my account manager Pratik, were very knowledgeable and even accommodated to custom integration we needed that went beyond standard scope. They have great communication and have been easy to deal with, explaining in detail the process of each task. Change requests were handled quickly, which was very nice and refreshing, especially from an overseas provider. They had so much patience with every new request that we needed and were available day and night and weekends as well. So general Support is on very high level. I would happily recommend the AppseConnect and the team at Insync, if you want a 3rd party to work on connecting your online website to your accounting system, especially when your accounting system does not offer a 'cloud' service.

Cons

The software was a big expense to the total cost of the development to build our new site, however it is very intelligent and stops manual processes and human errors within the company structure; So in-turn we believe is is going to be worth the cost in the long term. The cloud portal has been a great help although we have had some internet browser related issues which were easily resolved quickly.

Erika W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We integrated our Magento website platform with SAP B1 Version 8.82

Reviewed on 2017/06/26

Our website's Magento platform is now connected to our SAP, which is also connected to our third party logistics so the process of receiving and invoicing orders is completely automated and is saving us a lot of time we would normally have put into data entry.

Pros

We are a growing manufacturing company in the organic food sector and have a limited IT department. The staff at InSync was extremely supportive through the entire process. They not only assisted with the conceptualization of the process, but were super quick to respond to issues and troubleshoot errors that came up during testing. Their service was excellent throughout this project and they were more than willing to take extended time to train those of us who were not that IT inclined. They were also very open and willing to follow up on amendments to the original project without constantly renegotiating - which helped keep the project on course, even if we hit a bump in the road. All our questions were answered and InSync made sure we had the support we required at every turn. App is easy/user-friendly to use and maintain after implementation. Would work with them again.

Cons

We thought that being in North America would be problematic for communication, but this ended up being not as great of a con as we thought. We still received excellent customer service.

Jennifer F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service / Communication

Reviewed on 2019/02/05

The team provides fantastic Customer Support when needed! That's a big plus for my team!

Pros

Firstly, I'm not part of the IT Dept. at our company. I work in Sales and Customer Service. So, that being said I have a different approach to reviewing software/hardware than others. What I like most is that the software is easy for me and my team to use. We have an extremely customized version of SAP B1 and I'm happy to say that issues are minimal when syncing to MAGENTO. Any issues that do come up are handled so quickly by the Customer Support at APPSeCONNECT.

Cons

At this point, there's nothing that I can complain about. We've been utilizing APPSeCONNECT for at least 6 years....and it works just fine!

Ananth P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

APPSECONNECT good product and great team

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Overall it was a very good experience, APPSECONNECT team was very responsive and accommodating. The product is value for money.

Pros

APPSECONNECT team has helped us with integration of our CRM (Salesforce) and ERP system. APPSECONNECT team was very helpful in understanding our requirement and delivering the required solution. The product is easy to work and flexible to accommodate our requirement. The solution automated key integration process for our business and saved lot of user time.

Cons

Our integration need was not standard, we had to make some changes in CRM and ERP, APPSECONNECT team was ready to help.

Neo H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good product for small business

Reviewed on 2017/03/23

APPSeCONNECT helps us connecting our online store to our ERP system. The overall experience is great. The service does save us from spending a lot of time syncing data between selling platform and ERP. The desktop app is kind of complicated but works well. You might need to have some basic IT knowledge to operate the app. The customer service is excellent. Technique support used to anwser our question in 24 hours.

Pros

* Great customer service
* Complicated customization is feasible and the price is reasonable.
* The performance of the apps is good.
* The engineer team deliver feature quite fast

Cons

* UI is kind of complicated.
* UI flow is not intuitive as well.
* No way to check the functionality easily (such as out of service notification)

Antonio P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product !!! perfect developer team.

Reviewed on 2020/11/02

My overall experience its really good. Develover team assigned to my project was always helping me to take decisions and helping with my English language. Finally we have finished project with all points and working fine. Thanks

Pros

I like this software because is perfectly integrated with SAP and Woocommerce. All that is parameterized, customers, orders, products etc works 100% and we have no problems to sync it into SAP BO.
Software use is really easy trough APPSeConnect portal, where I can see all that I can manage. Its a very good software.

Cons

I think that there is a special characteristic that is not available in WooCommerce connector and its important for me, its photo sync from folder where SAP save its photos. I had to upload it manually to woocommerce interface.

Steven G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Connector

Reviewed on 2019/10/24

We are syncing our orders from multiple systems to SAP . Salesforce , Shipstation and Megento .

Pros

Its really fast and connects to multiple data points. Support is amazing we never had any issues , during implantation phase entire team went above and beyond to assist us . Very professional Team always ready to help.

Cons

great software , no complaints . We are currently using EDI which is slow in some cases . Adding AppseConnect improved our order processing by 50% .

Infant P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best Integration tool with SAP B1

Reviewed on 2020/01/18

We did lot of integration tools to connect with SAP B1. This app gave me a simple software to integrate. Overall love the application.

Pros

- Easily integrate my Magento 2 e-commerce website to SAP
- Easily connect BP master, item master, Payment, And Delivery

Cons

- Need to start the application for manual start and stop.
- Can't able to check issue log immediately
- Need automatic connection in future for best performance

Stuart K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Connecting Shopify to SAP B1

Reviewed on 2020/08/12

Pros

The software works very well the integration period was quick and easy and they keep you informed of every stage along the way.
We had a few teething issues but the support team were very keen to get things fixed and once resolved the software has been 100% stable.

Cons

It takes a little while to get your head around how everything works

Gian M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

AppseConnect Review

Reviewed on 2020/12/28

We did it in a short time, with all the needs that the companies have

Pros

The integration is great and clean. Appseconnect help us to lunch our complicated store online with the integration between SAPB1 and Magento2

Cons

We havent find any difficultes to integrate our bussiness using the connector

Shivakant D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

An intelligent application

Reviewed on 2018/03/14

Pros

Few best part of this software are Best of the Breed Solution
In Depth Integration
Hybrid Architecture
CRM Integration
ERP Integration

Cons

Few things which came into issues while accessing are Drag & Drop Interface, Real Time Updates & Third Party Integration.

Roger W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive platform (and implementation team) for connecting Shopify and SAP B1

Reviewed on 2017/08/25

Better, more streamlined ecommerce operations
Reduction in manual tasks/more automation/better use of operations resources

Pros

Sound and well-architected integration platform to connect Shopify with SAP B1. Great implementation team - responsive, smart, customer focused - and a pleasure to work with. Our environment required some customizations which the team and platform were able to handle.

Cons

Would like to see more robustness in the connector scheduling and reporting capabilities, but my requests are already on the roadmap for an upcoming release.

Ruben A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product! Great support!

Reviewed on 2019/03/28

Pros

Easiness use and set up parameters to run sync.

Cons

Some values are assigned with constants values

Matteo F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best way to connections

Reviewed on 2019/01/07

I discovered the software on Google, I needed to connect SAP with Magento. The project is still under development, but the availability and competence with which they are following me is fantastic. They never fail to update me or to make calls to progress in the project.

Pros

I appreciated the flexibility and completeness of the software, the ability to solve synchronization problems.

Cons

I have nothing that I don't like, the software is very complete.

William R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Implantation of Integration

Reviewed on 2019/06/10

the experience of working with the team was good, taking the time zone the deployment team helped me in everything I needed so far

Pros

The usability of the software is very simple and does what it promises

Cons

could improve the issue of warnings of synchronization errors, create an alert via email with what acontenceu so that the registration has not been performed

Daniel G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We had some start up issues, but the solution was finalized with succes

Reviewed on 2017/08/21

Saving of aprox. 20 hours of administration a week

Pros

It is easy to use, and the price seems fair. Their customer support is great and they will fix any issue quickly

Cons

It took many months to implement, and after a virus attack, all work was lost, so we had to start over, but they fixed it quickly

Sam O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wine & Spirits
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

No more double handling

Reviewed on 2020/11/06

Support for solving issues has been rapid. Can-do approach for our high level of customisation required.

Pros

Flow of data from our ecommerce to our ERP has reduced hours of manual entry. Software connections can be subject to high levels of customisation to account for customer groupings, tax requirements etc.

Cons

Every sync process which is triggered is a bulk sync which doesn't give you an indication if everything has been synced or not. Some data can be missed and require more than one trigger to push from ecomm to ERP. Functionality to view records which are ready to sync then provide a success/not success status would avoid this issue.
Error messages are difficult to interpret if not a developer which has extended our troubleshooting time.
Due to this we have been resisting the 'auto-sync' so we can check if records have transferred correctly.

Megan F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

APPSeConnect Review

Reviewed on 2019/05/13

Working with APPSeCONNECT has been one of the greatest learning experiences of my career. I have personally gained an entirely new skillset from this collaboration and I have learned so much from working with their extremely knowledgeable team. Our businesses operations will run much more smoothly as a result of implementing this software. Our employees will get to use their time on higher-level projects instead of spending many hours manually writing orders and adding customers and updating inventory across two platforms. APPSeCONNECT has an incredible team who have been there to help with issues around the clock all throughout this journey. APPSe developers truly did an excellent job of building trust and developing professional relationships with us that allowed us to have confidence that this extremely complicated project would be well worth it in the end. It's been quite the journey but it has proved itself to be incredibly beneficial for everyone involved.

Pros

This software reduces the amount of grunt work that employees have to do by an extraordinary amount. With the auto import/export connection with our Business Management System and Website, we are able to save hours of time and money on employees manually writing orders up, updating inventory, and putting customers in from online orders. This software is exactly the solution that our businesses were seeking. It's easy to use [once you get the hang of it] and it requires little upkeep.

Cons

It is extremely complicated software so implementing it has been a challenge for all involved. It takes a while to get everything operational and because of it's complexity, there is some difficulty in making sure everything is properly transmitting across platforms. Thankfully the team at APPSe is great at problem solving and keeping communication open so that problems get rectified quickly.

Max G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smooth & free of issues, despite the complex nature of our requirements

Reviewed on 2018/05/09

automatic syncing between our web store and ERP

Pros

AeC has proven to be extremely capable of handling any and all requirements we have of it. We use it to sync our Magento web stores with multiple SAP B1 databases. We have a unique sales workflow within SAP, and initially I was concerned that what we needed from AeC might be too complicated and that we would have to make certain compromises. I am happy to say that there has not been a request that AeC could not fulfill.

The AeC Sync Controller app has made syncing automatic, seamless and worry-free. It is also very simple to use, I can easily open the app to check system status and see a detailed sync log.

I am a relatively new user to both Magento and SAP B1, but it has been really easy to understand how to use and monitor the syncing with AeC.

The team at InSync have been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire configuration and implementation process. Any questions I have had have been answered promptly and thoroughly. I'm very happy with the level of customer service we have received. They are kind, knowledgable, and always make sure our needs are taken care of.

Cons

Honestly, any issues I have encountered with our Magento <-> SAP B1 syncing have been the result of occasional problems with our internal server and SAP configuration. AeC itself has not been the cause of any trouble and it fairly reliably does what it is supposed to do.

Pedro V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The very best for your Money and TOP notch Support ALWAYS!

Reviewed on 2019/03/11

I helped my customers to integrate SAP Business One with Magento, since back in 2011. Since then, I always rely on Insync and their Sync applications. Some of our customers are generating a BIG amount of money and orders selling Online, and Insync always On top of daily issue that could arise, while making the App even stronger. GOOD JOB!! If you are looking for the very best for your sync needs...look no further!

Pros

Being an IT manager one of the most important key elements is having proper and immediate Support.
I were one the first trusting this company and their Sync software, and nowadays I am still convinced is the TOP leading industry in sync ERP with your ecom universe applications.
Support is always there, no matter what time of the day, they always there. Only good words for this dedicated team of experts.

Cons

Honestly, I would say, NOTHING! They are always open to introduce new features, and solve day to day problems, and allow your business grow, no matter what your needs are.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

APPSeCONNECT

Reviewed on 2019/01/17

We have used this product to sync sales orders, customers, shipping info, and inventory between multiple sites and SAP. This has saved us untold hours of data entry and allowed us to focus on marketing, product design, and strengthening customer relationships.

Pros

We have been using the product for several years, and it has been extremely reliable. The team has worked with us to make the software fit our needs perfectly. The best thing I can say about it is that I don't have to think about it. After the initial setup, the syncing between multiple websites and multiple platforms and SAP B1 just works. The team is responsive, and very helpful when it comes to customization requests, training, and setup.

Cons

We have had a few instances where I would have liked the error messaging to be a bit more informative, but these instances have been few and far between.

Alberto B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best Developers of India

Reviewed on 2019/11/20

Appseconnect works so well! We needed to integrate our SHOPIFY store with SAP. They did a super implementation, the communication is very clear and the job is done in a bit. After the integration the assistance is super, they are available every hour of the day and they fix any issue anytime.

Pros

because they are able to integrate SHOPIFY with SAP in all of the parts.

Cons

Everything is good! I can't say anything about the negative!

Will C.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We contracted with APPSeCONNECT to handle an integration of a WooCommerce website and SAP B1.

Reviewed on 2017/05/15

Pros

The software takes the overhead of tying two systems (e-commerce & ERP) together, which can be a costly and time consuming endeavor. Our project manager was very responsive and solutions orientated during the setup/development phase of the project. Change requests were handled quickly, which was very nice.

Cons

There were mistakes made from the start of the project that lead to additional cost that was unanticipated. APPSeCONNECT was very strict on starting the project without payment, even though there were mistakes made on their end. The annualized cost is due upfront, in addition to an implementation fee that is not made very clear at the outset, which is painful. It would be preferred that all the costs are built into one monthly payment. The Trial Period is also sold as more than it actually is. We were under the impression that all the features and functionality would be demo-ed in the trial period - which is not the case. Only one touchpoint is wired up for the trial period, which doesn't allow much testing at all. Also, the cloud portal has had some internet browser related issues that keep certain buttons from rendering.