91 reviews
Overall rating
4,8
/
5
Value for Money
4,7
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,6
Customer Support
4,9
97% recommended this app
91 reviews
Wei W.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Functional Product. Great, Professional Team at InSync

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/07
Review Source: Capterra

A much required link between our ERP and our website. Works honestly and intended.

Pros

Works as intended, with required functionality all present. Team at InSync is able to customize the software behaviour to anything we need (as long as functionality exists in Magento in the first place, which is a limitation that makes perfect sense). Scheduled activations of the software allow us to synchronize our website with our ERP almost in real time. Even with the time difference, team at InSync makes time to meet during North American office hours, and responds to queries and support tickets overnight most of the time, which is much appreciated.

Cons

User interface of the software takes getting used to, and does not seem perfectly optimized for ease of understanding, even though the required functionality exists. On the off chance an error occurs, the error messages are not easily understood by non-developers, or indeed anyone outside of the InSync team. There were some rare instances of difficulties reaching the team, especially in last minute situations, although that is only to be expected given the geographical and time differences.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Tuong H.
Industry: Consumer Electronics
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Reliable and easy to use synchronisation between Magento and SAP B1

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

With developers that were very familiar with the systems we were syncing between, it was very easy to discuss scope issues with the team. Insync the company behind APPSeCONNECT seems to be run very well with responsible teams and team leaders. We would always be able to get a response within a few hours and we were always notified ahead of time of any unavailability of the team that were working on our project.

Pros

After coming from a B1if custom solution that was hard to maintain and optimise, APPSeCONNECT looks to be a very reliable alternative. After spending time getting the touch points we needed right, the functionality is reliable and data syncs quickly between our Magento and SAP B1 systems. The choice of manual and auto sync with the ability to control the interval between syncs is a nice feature that is built right into the GUI.

Cons

We would have liked to have been able to customize the Sync Panel a bit more. In the age of widescreen monitors, resizeable windows and forms would have made APPSeCONNECT that much more amazing. With the detailed information provided by the touchpoints, it would make sense to be able to make the user interface bigger so you can see all the information easier.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Reference Letter for APPSeCONNECT support

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/07/07
Review Source: Capterra

After implementation, first two years we faced a lot of issues.

Not long as ago, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Customer Support ) and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Technical support ) they were handling our account for the past year we didn't face much issues and they are quick responsible for the urgent issues.

Especially from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] he will make sure that will close the ticket end of the day and reply his findings to my stake holders so there wont be any escalations.

Recently we have bought new server, APPSeCONNECT team helped us to move there services to our new server without any disruption based on the timeline. There maintenance and support is good.

As team i strongly recommend there services. it was be pleasant and delightful working with them. I wish all the very best for the future and upcoming projects.

Pros

I am writing to recommend the AppseCONNECT service of SAP b1 integration with salesforce. we were been working since 2017 to until now.

This software flexible to use and they have few features where we can monitor syncing process lively between the two systems. There is an every tracking report to monitor the touch points and errors.

Cons

Initially when we started this project we faced lot of issues as we are integrating two systems.

As we have some customization we got more errors and was not handled properly in the first phase.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 5.0/10

Heather I.
Industry: Executive Office
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Good experience with deployment team

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

We utilize APPSeCONNECT to pass sales orders from Shopify to SAP B1. Our dedicated deployment agent has been great to work with. We've had to make subsequent customization changes; things we did not realize our prior system just "did" that were unknowingly not part of initial connection. So, my advice is to really think about literally every aspect of your current process (assuming you're converting from something existing) and make sure every little detail is discussed during implementation planning. It's difficult to catch every little thing when you're just used to certain things working a certain way, but know if you don't and things suddenly function differently when you turn it on, they'll be change requests thereafter. But other than design hiccups, the product works, the team is responsive, and there are customization options.

Pros

- Relatively easy to use once you get the hang of back end admin
- Has additional bi-directional feeds we hope to use in future
- Working with deployment team has been positive experience

Cons

- Error codes not descriptive - get the same error (which is not particularly instructive) whether customer or product issue and no way to interpret without applying basic system knowledge and assumptions
- Working with dramatic time zone difference is ok for me as I'm up early, but may not be ideal for others; team at AEC is pretty accommodating given the vast difference though
- Pretty basic out of the box capabilities; minor tweaks require customization

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Keith S.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great Affordable Solution for E-commerce Intergration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/21
Review Source: Capterra

We are a multi - unit, multi channel Tile retailer. This software allows us to publish our stock by physical location on our Magento 2 website and update prices, inventory and other attributes quickly and easily. It makes for a great customer experience and has saved us alot of money while helping to grow our business. The integration itself was a breeze - the team at Apps EConnect seem to be available 24-7 to fix any problems or issues we might have. Having had a bad experience with another provider I have nothing but good things to say about this company and product. I would highly recommend it.

Pros

This software works out of the box and the team at Apps E-Connect are on hand any time if a problem arises or if further customisation is required. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Cons

We have no issues with the software so far

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sam O.
Industry: Wine & Spirits
Company size: 11-50 Employees

No more double handling

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/06
Review Source: Capterra

Support for solving issues has been rapid. Can-do approach for our high level of customisation required.

Pros

Flow of data from our ecommerce to our ERP has reduced hours of manual entry. Software connections can be subject to high levels of customisation to account for customer groupings, tax requirements etc.

Cons

Every sync process which is triggered is a bulk sync which doesn't give you an indication if everything has been synced or not. Some data can be missed and require more than one trigger to push from ecomm to ERP. Functionality to view records which are ready to sync then provide a success/not success status would avoid this issue.
Error messages are difficult to interpret if not a developer which has extended our troubleshooting time.
Due to this we have been resisting the 'auto-sync' so we can check if records have transferred correctly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Gerardo D.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Highly customizable Magento integration

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

We needed a realiable solution to integrate our SAP B1 with our existing Magento 2 store. Since we needed to implement some of our custom business model rules, we requested some changes to the base implementation, so it can fit those rules, this was not a problem with AppsEconnect. Previously, we had a bad experience with a solution made by freelance developers that were simply not available when the service was down. This is not a problem anymore with the great customer service from AppsEconnect, they are always available and open to fix any issues with the App or implement new requirements.

Pros

Customizable to fit your own business model. Saves you tons of time automating processes. The customer service stands out from competitors, always available to help.

Cons

The implementation and time to get everything going and functional, can be longer than expected, but the support team is very helpful with this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ben H.
Industry: Construction
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Magento 2 - SAP B1

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/09/11
Review Source: Capterra

Great team who are good to work with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our contact has been great and we have built up a great relationship over the past 1-2 years.

Pros

Being able to link our SAP into Magento 2 with a high level of customisation. If you can think it there is a good chance it can be customised.

This allows us to make a more efficient and user friendly experience for our customers and sales reps.

Cons

As our project required a large amount of customisation this takes time. Nothing to do with the software just part of the process.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Antonio P.
Industry: Food & Beverages
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product !!! perfect developer team.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/11/02
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience its really good. Develover team assigned to my project was always helping me to take decisions and helping with my English language. Finally we have finished project with all points and working fine. Thanks

Pros

I like this software because is perfectly integrated with SAP and Woocommerce. All that is parameterized, customers, orders, products etc works 100% and we have no problems to sync it into SAP BO.
Software use is really easy trough APPSeConnect portal, where I can see all that I can manage. Its a very good software.

Cons

I think that there is a special characteristic that is not available in WooCommerce connector and its important for me, its photo sync from folder where SAP save its photos. I had to upload it manually to woocommerce interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Hans lerche E.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Appseconnect review for Business Central Cloud and Woocommerce Integration

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/19
Review Source: Capterra

Highly recommended to work with this company. We went live very smoothly, it took approx. 20 minutes and now everything is working as we have wished.

Pros

It works seamlessly and has been a very easy process. The team has been available all the time to help out or to answer any kind of questions. The implementation was smooth, but it took some while due to some complexities with the Business Central Cloud integration.

Cons

It took some time due to Business Central Cloud integration has some complexities.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lisa F.
Industry: Furniture
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The team at InSync have been great to deal with the process of our new website integration.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/14
Review Source: Capterra

The ability to integrate our e-commerce system to our Accounting System seamlessly. Our accounting system communicates to our website automatically and keeps our website up-to-date instantly.

Pros

The integration of AppseConnect allowed us to have an open source platform of Woocommerce to talk to our Accounting Software SAP for our business. This allowed us to easily integrate our customer database and customer orders directly from our website to our accounting software and visa versa instantly with no manual process.
The software is very intelligent and allows our individual product information to feed on our accounting software directly to our website. This means that when product information is changed in our account software, say the price and stock QTY's - our website is instantly updated. The team at Insync - especially my account manager Pratik, were very knowledgeable and even accommodated to custom integration we needed that went beyond standard scope. They have great communication and have been easy to deal with, explaining in detail the process of each task. Change requests were handled quickly, which was very nice and refreshing, especially from an overseas provider. They had so much patience with every new request that we needed and were available day and night and weekends as well. So general Support is on very high level. I would happily recommend the AppseConnect and the team at Insync, if you want a 3rd party to work on connecting your online website to your accounting system, especially when your accounting system does not offer a 'cloud' service.

Cons

The software was a big expense to the total cost of the development to build our new site, however it is very intelligent and stops manual processes and human errors within the company structure; So in-turn we believe is is going to be worth the cost in the long term. The cloud portal has been a great help although we have had some internet browser related issues which were easily resolved quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Megan F.
Industry: Chemicals
Company size: 51-200 Employees

APPSeConnect Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/13
Review Source: Capterra

Working with APPSeCONNECT has been one of the greatest learning experiences of my career. I have personally gained an entirely new skillset from this collaboration and I have learned so much from working with their extremely knowledgeable team. Our businesses operations will run much more smoothly as a result of implementing this software. Our employees will get to use their time on higher-level projects instead of spending many hours manually writing orders and adding customers and updating inventory across two platforms. APPSeCONNECT has an incredible team who have been there to help with issues around the clock all throughout this journey. APPSe developers truly did an excellent job of building trust and developing professional relationships with us that allowed us to have confidence that this extremely complicated project would be well worth it in the end. It's been quite the journey but it has proved itself to be incredibly beneficial for everyone involved.

Pros

This software reduces the amount of grunt work that employees have to do by an extraordinary amount. With the auto import/export connection with our Business Management System and Website, we are able to save hours of time and money on employees manually writing orders up, updating inventory, and putting customers in from online orders. This software is exactly the solution that our businesses were seeking. It's easy to use [once you get the hang of it] and it requires little upkeep.

Cons

It is extremely complicated software so implementing it has been a challenge for all involved. It takes a while to get everything operational and because of it's complexity, there is some difficulty in making sure everything is properly transmitting across platforms. Thankfully the team at APPSe is great at problem solving and keeping communication open so that problems get rectified quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Max G.
Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Smooth & free of issues, despite the complex nature of our requirements

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/05/09
Review Source: Capterra

automatic syncing between our web store and ERP

Pros

AeC has proven to be extremely capable of handling any and all requirements we have of it. We use it to sync our Magento web stores with multiple SAP B1 databases. We have a unique sales workflow within SAP, and initially I was concerned that what we needed from AeC might be too complicated and that we would have to make certain compromises. I am happy to say that there has not been a request that AeC could not fulfill.

The AeC Sync Controller app has made syncing automatic, seamless and worry-free. It is also very simple to use, I can easily open the app to check system status and see a detailed sync log.

I am a relatively new user to both Magento and SAP B1, but it has been really easy to understand how to use and monitor the syncing with AeC.

The team at InSync have been incredibly helpful and responsive throughout the entire configuration and implementation process. Any questions I have had have been answered promptly and thoroughly. I'm very happy with the level of customer service we have received. They are kind, knowledgable, and always make sure our needs are taken care of.

Cons

Honestly, any issues I have encountered with our Magento <-> SAP B1 syncing have been the result of occasional problems with our internal server and SAP configuration. AeC itself has not been the cause of any trouble and it fairly reliably does what it is supposed to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Erika W.
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

We integrated our Magento website platform with SAP B1 Version 8.82

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/06/26
Review Source: Capterra

Our website's Magento platform is now connected to our SAP, which is also connected to our third party logistics so the process of receiving and invoicing orders is completely automated and is saving us a lot of time we would normally have put into data entry.

Pros

We are a growing manufacturing company in the organic food sector and have a limited IT department. The staff at InSync was extremely supportive through the entire process. They not only assisted with the conceptualization of the process, but were super quick to respond to issues and troubleshoot errors that came up during testing. Their service was excellent throughout this project and they were more than willing to take extended time to train those of us who were not that IT inclined. They were also very open and willing to follow up on amendments to the original project without constantly renegotiating - which helped keep the project on course, even if we hit a bump in the road. All our questions were answered and InSync made sure we had the support we required at every turn. App is easy/user-friendly to use and maintain after implementation. Would work with them again.

Cons

We thought that being in North America would be problematic for communication, but this ended up being not as great of a con as we thought. We still received excellent customer service.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pedro V.
Industry: Internet
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The very best for your Money and TOP notch Support ALWAYS!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/11
Review Source: Capterra

I helped my customers to integrate SAP Business One with Magento, since back in 2011. Since then, I always rely on Insync and their Sync applications. Some of our customers are generating a BIG amount of money and orders selling Online, and Insync always On top of daily issue that could arise, while making the App even stronger. GOOD JOB!! If you are looking for the very best for your sync needs...look no further!

Pros

Being an IT manager one of the most important key elements is having proper and immediate Support.
I were one the first trusting this company and their Sync software, and nowadays I am still convinced is the TOP leading industry in sync ERP with your ecom universe applications.
Support is always there, no matter what time of the day, they always there. Only good words for this dedicated team of experts.

Cons

Honestly, I would say, NOTHING! They are always open to introduce new features, and solve day to day problems, and allow your business grow, no matter what your needs are.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 2-10 Employees

APPSeCONNECT

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/17
Review Source: Capterra

We have used this product to sync sales orders, customers, shipping info, and inventory between multiple sites and SAP. This has saved us untold hours of data entry and allowed us to focus on marketing, product design, and strengthening customer relationships.

Pros

We have been using the product for several years, and it has been extremely reliable. The team has worked with us to make the software fit our needs perfectly. The best thing I can say about it is that I don't have to think about it. After the initial setup, the syncing between multiple websites and multiple platforms and SAP B1 just works. The team is responsive, and very helpful when it comes to customization requests, training, and setup.

Cons

We have had a few instances where I would have liked the error messaging to be a bit more informative, but these instances have been few and far between.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Georg L.
Industry: Automotive
Company size: 11-50 Employees

NAVISION to EBAY Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/02/08
Review Source: Capterra

We are using APPSeConnect in a very limited fashion, as a way to tie our Navision 2013 system to ebay api. This allows ebay orders/customers to sync into our NAV system, and inventory/pricing/tracking/shipping information to sync back to ebay, leaving us more time to focus on non-data entry tasks.

Pros

Accomplishes the Goals Required.
EBAY > NAV : Customer Sync
EBAY > NAV : Order Sync
NAV > EBAY : Inventory
NAV > EBAY : Pricing
NAV > EBAY : Item Information
NAV > EBAY : Tracking No.
NAV > EBAY : Shipping Confirmation

Cons

Setup took a longer than anticipated time, possibly due to our unique position in the newly formed ebay.motors, which was an entirely new API structure than normal ebay.com.

Some functionality seems limited, we've had to create many custom fields directly on the Item Card, instead of allowing APPSeConnect to read dynamically from related tables.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Vincent L.
Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Integration from APPSeCONNECT from eBay & Amazon to SAP B1

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/02/22
Review Source: Capterra

Great application.Helped Swann Communications to increase sales in eBay & Amazon with effectiveness. We are currently top rated sellers on eBay because of APPSeCONNECT fantastic efforts throughout . Our late shipment rate is 1 order out of almost 2500 orders . That is unbelievable! We are projected to be Top rated as well in 2017 because of APPSeCONNECT.

Also for amazon marketplace, our late shipment rate for January is only 1% while our valid on time tracking rate is almost 97% !

Due to these scores, we were able to exceed our sales budget because customers receive good customer service from us and receive their orders in perfect condition and on time , they have left us amazing feedback that has prompted others to buy. Thank you InSync for all the support and continued effort to make eBay and Amazon Marketplace such strong and growing accounts.

Pros

Easy to use, great support

Cons

24/7 support requirement

Response from InSync Tech-Fin Solutions

Thanks for your feedback.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jennifer F.
Industry: Textiles
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Excellent Customer Service / Communication

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/05
Review Source: Capterra

The team provides fantastic Customer Support when needed! That's a big plus for my team!

Pros

Firstly, I'm not part of the IT Dept. at our company. I work in Sales and Customer Service. So, that being said I have a different approach to reviewing software/hardware than others. What I like most is that the software is easy for me and my team to use. We have an extremely customized version of SAP B1 and I'm happy to say that issues are minimal when syncing to MAGENTO. Any issues that do come up are handled so quickly by the Customer Support at APPSeCONNECT.

Cons

At this point, there's nothing that I can complain about. We've been utilizing APPSeCONNECT for at least 6 years....and it works just fine!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Food Production
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great application

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/17
Review Source: Capterra

Overall a great experience, knowledgeable support team, and very flexible application that can hold very complex requirements.

Pros

We use APPSeCONNECT for about 3 years. It connects Magento and SAP. Due to complexity of our requirements and many touch points there were some challenges in implementation stage, but they were successfully resolved. During these years we’ve seen a huge improvement in application and dedicate teamwork of the customer support. Very easy to use and monitor dataflow.

Cons

Some issues resolution was delayed due to significantly different time zone but APPSeCONNECT now extended support hours to accommodate US time zone.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shahram D.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Integrated our ecommerce system with our ERP system nicely

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/01/14
Review Source: Capterra

This is a much required integration tool that we couldn't live without.

Pros

It has a simple logic and works! Out of the box features and functionality are generally sufficient but they can be customized to fit the exact requirements at an affordable cost by a team that know their product very well inside out.

Cons

On occasions when a transaction fails to sync (e.g. when one system passes invalid data to the other system and APPSeCONNECT can not process that for the right reason), the error message generated by APPSeCONNECT is not very clear or easy to follow. The provided detail seems to be intended for the developers and not the end user. I'd include additional details in a more structured format to enable the end user to investigate the issue further.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Amanda G.
Industry: Sports
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Happy existing customer

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/10/17
Review Source: Capterra

We have happily been using APPSeCONNECT since 2016 to facilitate the integration between Magento and our account system SAP B1.

Due to a recent SAP upgrade and changes we had made to our website, we needed to reconnect our existing APPSeCONNECT.

The support team are excellent; they are quick and efficient and always available to answer queries. They are a very pleasant team to deal with.

APPSeCONNECT runs smoothly without any intervention on my part. I am regularly emailed a Connection wise status report, I would know quickly if there were to be an issue.

Pros

Works well - our orders download as needed and the stock is updated correctly.

Cons

Nothing to note ……………………………………………………………………………...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Zaki A.

Professional Support with Human Touch

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Every product has something to say apart from fulfiling the need. APPSeConnect is a product of teamwork, dedication, continuous improvement and excellent painless 24X7 support. We have SAP B1 taking to Magento, their seamless integration is not less than a happy married life.

Cons

In the early phase of implementation we had many glitches due to various reason which includes getting inSync with each other, customization required to meet our specific business need and little bit of resistance from both end. Web Item Master is something which needs a major overhaul.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Daniel R.
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Deep integration with SAP R3 helped us leverage our investment and improve our customer experience

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/02
Review Source: Capterra

Improved customer satisfaction and company productivity. A definite business enabler.

Pros

In depth knowledge of Magento and SAP from the implementation team helped us out greatly in our customization with SAP and Magento. APPSeCONNECT is a serious company that can be trusted to carry out complex projects. Even with many unforeseen integration problems, they will deliver as promised.
In Latin America, e-commerce is just beginning and there was not much know-how locally to implement a project of such complexity. APPSeCONNECT's solution has helped us stay way ahead of our competition in delivering high value to our customers.
Ease of use and response time of the solution were paramount for us and APPSeCONNEC nailed it! Just a few months gong live, we already have very positive reviews from our customer base regarding the solution.

Cons

Longer than foreseen implementation time in part due to Magento version upgrade to 2.0 in the middle of the project and project gaps identified during implementation. Project execution on their side can improve especially in quality testing phase. We found repetitive errors that had been resolved previously which emerged again in quality and production environments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Mantri B.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Flawless E-Commerce & Business Central integration with AppseConnect

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/01/09
Review Source: Capterra

I am glad to work with entire AppsEConnect team as they have understanding of their deliverables. Looking forward to work with them in near future.

Kudos to AppsEConnect Team!!

Pros

It helps us to integrate between D365 Business Central on cloud version with Shopify & Woo Commerce.
Integration flow with all set of customization like Sales Order Cancellation, Complex stock logic and BOM functionalities with automated flow between the ERP System and Ecommerce platform was implemented.

AppsEConnect team quite helpful to get the most complex implementation done within the given timeline. Synchronized data visibility and log details are properly visible in daily manner.

Cons

Initially our thought was that AppsEConnect is plug and play tool but later on with the help of AppsEConnect team we came to realize that it is highly customizable and configurable product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10