MACH Energy Reviews

MACH Energy

Energy management solution

4.7/5 (9 reviews)
Maxwell G.

Always quick and easy. Never left dissatisfied.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of navigating the site to access the data and reports I want. Customer service couldn't be more helpful or prompt in responding to any inquiries.

Cons

Occasionally still receive email notices and reports from properties we have sold and well after being removing from the building's MACH account.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Jim L.

Customer service and support has been excellent .

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The program is very user friendly . I like having a app that I can look at all of my buildings in real time and make adjustments to save energy. Being able to set alarms for high Kw is helpful on peak demand days. The software makes checking for equipment running after hours when scheduled off much easier to find . Being able to customize my dashboard to meet my needs makes checking the operations of plants much faster . Overall the software is excellent for the ease of monitoring electric usage and building operations.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rene M.

Lead Engineer

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I cant track time, day for any event or issue during the off hours. Easy to navigate.

Cons

Receiving the daily reports to late, some times cant found what I was looking for. I had wait for them to update.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Roger C.

MACH Energy Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/05
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to navigate and pull reports. Very happy with their products and services.

Pros

Customer support and training.
Easy to use.
Budget planning.
Energy Star support.

Cons

Very happy with the services and support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dennis C.

Barlow Building

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Review Source: Capterra

I am doing my yearly budget from the information given to us by MACH

Pros

The tracking is very easy to understand.

Cons

there is nothing I dislike with MACH Energy.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Kathy B.

MACH staff is supportive and helpful.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Helped reduce energy costs, and more effective budgets.

Pros

Easy to use and great support. MACH listens to their customers and implements our suggestions into their software.

Cons

all reports run on a calendar month, rather than billing utility billing cycles. I think they are working on fixing this.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Emily M.

Mach Energy has been a great budgeting tool for us, and has helped us reduce our energy use

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/01/31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Mach Energy is user friendly and sends push notifications so you don't even have to log in. The Mach Energy Team is very supportive and always available to help us navigate and/or train as needed

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer

Piedmont review

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/12/21
Review Source: Capterra

The customer representative has been a tremendous help to us and explaining what the software can do to help us as a tool and really understand it to us non- energy people. Love it.

Pros

Easy to use and understand. Helps Managers and Engineers look at ways of saving money and better control of our buildings.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to say.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Andrew G.

MACH Energy Review

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product is user friendly and customer service is exceptional.

Cons

There’s nothing not to like about this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10