ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

4,5 (203)
Cross-platform Patch Management for all sizes of enterprises

Overall rating

4,5 /5
(203)
Value for Money
4,6/5
Features
4,4/5
Ease of Use
4,3/5
Customer Support
4,5/5
Sort by

203 Reviews

Jason W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A fantastic product for far less money!

Reviewed on 2022/02/08

An incredible value allowing us to add it to our existing stack of solutions without taking significant budgetary dollars from other cybersecurity initiatives.

Pros

RMM tools patch microsoft and some 3rd party products. The problem is, the number of applications with CVE's continues to grow and RMM patching is not keeping pace. PMP patches over 900 applications.

Cons

Complexity of the agent deployment and approvals. Policy and group configs are a bit counter intuitive.

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Jason,

Could you elaborate on the parts you found complex? You can write to [email protected]

Akshila E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Reviewed on 2021/10/19

Overall this is really user-friendly patch deployment solution.

Pros

Considering other solutions, This has next-level agent-based patch deployment architecture and that helps me to hassle-free patch deployment.
And also the dashboard is well designed and very user-friendly.
For deploy patches, we only have to select the patch from the list and select the branch where we need to deploy the patch.

Cons

the price of the client license is really high and need more bandwidth power to run this.

Seyed A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A great piece of inexpensive / free software

Reviewed on 2022/06/13

I'm still evaluating the product, but I'm very impressed with how straightforward it is and beneficial it could be going forward.

Pros

Integrating ManageEngine was a breeze and the price of the software is either completely free (up to a generous 50 devices) or an inexpensive flat annual price for much larger organisations. The price doesn't dramatically shoot up once you need it at scale either, which is a relief.

Cons

Its interface although functional can be confusing at a glance - there are also some workflows that take you from one section to another without warning (thinking of the settings screen especially).

Kobi M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Performing Arts
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It

Reviewed on 2022/06/21

Pros

GPU update for all pc in Global network

Cons

i don`t have local support in israel i need to open

Hugo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Works but is not a perfect suite

Reviewed on 2022/03/09

Patch all third-party applications and Windows update is easy.

Pros

Easy to set up, customize and deploy. Control over the devices and their pending updates.

Cons

Online help is not too clear. Apply the missing patches and restart devices are not working if the user is not signed in. We can't deploy overnight. Drivers need to be applied from the manufacturer website because this software uses Windows update driver database.

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your feedback, we will take it to the concerned teams. In case of further feedback, do write to [email protected]

Jack A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Patch Manager

Reviewed on 2022/05/11

Support is great and easy to use. Chat features great

Pros

Easy to configure, like that 3rd party apps are available to update as well as windows updates

Cons

Does everything as advertised, not sure what i would say a con is

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Jack,

Thank you for choosing Patch Manager Plus. We are happy to know that it has eased your patching process. In case of any future queries, please write to [email protected]

Steve G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2022/05/03

overall good.

Pros

cloud based and can patch a laptop that is remote and not on VPN

Cons

patches take too long to deploy at times

Alternatives Considered

PDQ Deploy

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

wsus does not work at all

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

pdq is not cloud based

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Steve,

Can you elaborate on the cases that took too long to deploy, so that it can be worked upon? You can write to [email protected]

Jithendar G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superb and fantabulos application

Reviewed on 2022/05/04

super

Pros

Patch scanning and managmenet and easy installation of agent

Cons

need cloud eventlogs analyzer , as per information from support we heard that there is only on prem event log analyzer but we need completely cloud solution

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Jithendar,

Patch Manager Plus is available on cloud as well as on-premises. Could you elaborate your need? You can write to [email protected]

Randy C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Patch Management

Reviewed on 2022/05/28

We have historically used WSUS with Solarwinds Patch Manager. Within hours of deploying this product, it eliminated all of our compliance issues.

Pros

This product was extremely easy to configure and deploy

Cons

Some additional reposting could be useful.

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Randy,

Thank you for the review. Could you elaborate on the reporting capabilities you would like to have? You can write to us at [email protected]

Marquis C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ME PMP Review

Reviewed on 2022/05/19

Pros

This product has given us the very needed man-hours back from manual patching labor. We found this product easy to get setup and manage our environment.

Cons

None at the moment as I'm still evaluating this product.

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Marquis,
Thank you for your feedback. In case of further queries, do write to [email protected]

Brandon H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus Review

Reviewed on 2019/10/07

Really good. It was very easy to get started and anytime I needed support assistance, they are available via chat in a matter of seconds.

Pros

To me what makes this product so great is it does NOT utilize the built in Windows Update service that has been giving us trouble for so long. ME uses their own agent / service. This has made the patching process a lot smoother during our trial. The management console is also super user friendly and very easy to navigate.

Cons

it made our patch scheduling for production servers a bit difficult because there is no option to manually click install when ready to start installation. instead we are relying on detailed auto install policies which work for us but this is the biggest limitation I have see thus far.

Alternatives Considered

Automox and Kaseya VSA

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

SW was an extremely manual process and we were looking for something more automated. Also, having a cloud solution makes patching off network devices such as laptops a lot easier.

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Automox relied on the built in Windows Update service causing many issues from the beginning. Kaseya utilized their own agent like Patch Manager Plus but: 1) they were a lot more expensive 2) the console was not user friendly and was filled with tons of features that we did not have access to.

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Brandon

We do have the option to manually deploy updates. You can know more about manual deployment in the link below:

http://tiny.cc/manual-deployment

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Jack J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very effective patch management

Reviewed on 2020/04/09

Overall I would highly recommend the product for patch management, which can be used in both domain and workgroup environments. It offers good value for money, for the amount of time saved.

Pros

We used the cloud hosted product, it was very easy to set up and deploy to all of our endpoints. The software makes it easy to identify machines which are missing critical patches, so that you can focus on fixing the high priority cases. Using a distribution server means that you can save on bandwidth, which is a useful benefit in some use-cases. Patch scheduling and behaviour is customisable, e.g. auto reboot can be enabled/disabled.

Cons

Technical support has been a poor experience for us, it can take a lot of time to resolve issues, or to ensure they look at your problem in more detail. The interface is a little bit slow/clunky, it could be more intuitive. The failure reasons for deployment tasks can be unclear, or if an agent isn't behaving as expected it can be tricky to pinpoint the issue.

Alternatives Considered

Automox

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Price

Switched From

Automox

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Price

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Jack,

I'll pass your feedback to the support team to improve your technical support experience in future. Further, we'll also look into improving the user interface as well as the error texts.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Nick B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Defense & Space
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cost effective and comprehensive coverage

Reviewed on 2021/09/22

Patch Manager has reduced our labour effort in monthly "Patch Tuesday" rollouts hugely, and also improved coverage as only an Internet connection is required for patch application and visibility.

Pros

The simple cloud-based deployment and management has been a major benefit for us during COVID in the shift to hybrid working. Whereas previously devices required an onsite or VPN connection for patch application and scanning, now only an Internet connection is required. This means our time to patch is massively reduced and consequently security exposure also reduced.

Coverage of third-party applications is very good, and far exceeds the other products we looked at.

Cons

The inability to precisely schedule patch timing can be frustrating, and the conversion of Microsoft hex error numbers into signed decimal error codes is annoying.

Alternatives Considered

Automox

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Needed a solution that worked well for off-site machines and covered non-Microsoft products

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Better coverage of third-party applications and flexible scheduling options
Will C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus Cloud SaaS Capabilities

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Security posture of Microsoft Endpoints for users working from Home was a big challenge as third party software was causing security non-compliance events and disrupting the M365 Conditional Access policies.
Since deploying ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus from the ManageEngine cloud portal our security posture for both Microsoft and third party software has become much better and we no longer experience non-compliant conditional access blocks because of out of date software.

Pros

The product is very well designed for an on premises Active Directory network. It will work with remote Azure AD only devices directly from a cloud SaaS subscription but encounters some limitations around Feature Update Packs from Microsoft for Enterprise editions of Windows 10. All security rollups are deployed transparently as if users were on the corporate LAN. Overall this is an excellent product and with a bit of refinement feature updates to adjust to Azure AD only attached devices it will become a very powerful tool for security posture enforcement.

Cons

It is not yet a seamless Cloud SaaS experience when using only Azure AD with no on-premises AD.

Charles N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Limited support options.

Reviewed on 2020/04/02

Product is good. Patch manager needs to follow ADmanager/Adaudit chat session support process. It's a painful process to reach out to support and get a timely resolution.

Pros

Our organization uses 4 different ManageEngine products and I don't understand why they don't use the same process for support across the board. ADmanager and ADaudit have excellent chat support. They don't hesitate to ingage in a remote session right away to help resolve an issue. I'm not saying patch manager support is bad, I have issues with the process. When using the chat feature, they will not remote in. They only do chat and screen shots. They will only schedule a remote session after going back and forth over email. I think it really hurts the customer.

Cons

Can be a bit buggy. They're always pushing new builds. My biggest complaint is the chat support process. It takes to long to resolve an issue, if they resolve it period.

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Charles,

We're constantly trying to streamline our QA process when it comes to pushing new builds. We'll pass your feedback to the concerned team and ensure the process is improved further.

I'll also pass your feedback to the support team to enhance the ticket resolution process as well as overall support experience in future.

In case of any future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]

Jerard R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Publishing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus Makes My Job Easier

Reviewed on 2019/11/12

The ability to schedule custom jobs for workstations versus servers greatly helps. The custom jobs including being able to use wake-on-lan to update the machines after business hours. We are a small IT staff and I handle all of the infrastructure related tasks including updates. This has greatly reduced the time I spend each week getting updates/patches deployed. After using it for a while there is very little effort needed in getting deployments scheduled.

Pros

The ability to download and deploy patches with ease for both Windows and OSX.

Cons

It took a little getting used to but that is probably my fault for not reading and going through the demo.

Alternatives Considered

Automox

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

Needed more of a scheduled deployment outside of group policy and a way to update OSX.

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

It met our requirements for Windows, OSX, and WOL. It was also very reasonable priced especially for a nonprofit organization.

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Jerard,

We're happy to know Patch Manager Plus has helped you with patching endpoints in your organization.

In case of future queries, you can write to us at [email protected]

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Don't Delay, Use Patch Manager Plus

Reviewed on 2021/01/07

Pros

While we are an SCCM shop, the use of Patch Manager Plus is amazing. It is easy to use from reporting to pushing patches, querying workstations, and setting up automated deployment rules. This tool has helped us "set it and forgot it" as it just runs (at least for the workstations that can be managed that way). ManageEngine is always looking to better their products and that is what I like about them.

Cons

I feel the on-premises Patch Manager Plus environment runs a little slow from a web server and SQL connection. While both servers have plenty of power, just seems the software should respond quicker. This is why we are moving to Patch Manager Plus in the cloud as it is super fast.

Silviu C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

1 month evaluation

Reviewed on 2022/01/20

Pros

Very easy to setup and start deploying the agents. Great to have the option to test and approve patches or just automatically approve. Easy to see available and missing patches and the health of the systems.

Cons

A bit of a problem with the Mac agent deployment at a large scale, we had to come up with our own script for it, it clearly shows Macs are not the focus. Some views have a delay in refreshing so you sometimes end up seeing a computer with Patch Completed status but with Patches Missing in a different tab, only to go to the systems tab and see that it says 0 for the number of the missing patches.

Alternatives Considered

Jamf Pro, Atera and NinjaOne

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

We needed a tool that allows us to deploy third-party patches and MacOS updates because our existing MDM and RMM tools fail to do that properly. This tool gives us IT control and user convenience over when to restart and install the patches.

Response from ManageEngine

Hi Silviu,

Thank you for the feedback. We will take the same to the concerned teams. In case of additional queries/feedback, do feel free to write to [email protected]

Sam M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus Review

Reviewed on 2020/01/08

We used to manually patch over 250+ servers, now, however, we use patch manager to automate our patching process which frees up an unbelievable about of time with our maintenance process.

Pros

I really like the ease of use with this product, the reporting is layed out nicely, and the customer service is excellent.

Cons

The initial set up of this software with our current infrastructure was challenging, but after that, it was pretty hassle free.

Alternatives Considered

System Center

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

We chose patch manager over the other competitors because of the solar winds name, the excellent customer service when dealing with the sales people, and the UI was very clean.

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Sam,

Can you elaborate on specific scenarios where you found the initial setup to be challenging?

You can write to us at [email protected]

Patrick F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ManageEngine PatchManager Plus

Reviewed on 2021/08/13

this tool has helped us keep our remote systems patched

Pros

we are now able to patch systems that are remote, a VPN connection is required, we have had a large increase in remote users and this tool helps us keep the remote systems patched, the reboot options gives the end user flexibility on reboot time

Cons

dashboard is not that user friendly, takes some time to figure out certain tasks

Alternatives Considered

Automox

Reasons for Choosing ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

able to patch remote systems

Switched From

Automox

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

ease of use and price
Jason M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus

Reviewed on 2019/11/18

Overall experience has been good. I am pleased with the interface and the ease in which you can learn the tool.

Pros

The ability to queue/schedule updates during off peak hours. To reboot devices after applying updates. 3rd party software updates. Download throttling speeds.

Cons

Sometimes the updates come out a day after patch Tuesday. Sometimes updates fail to deploy with weird error readings that's not very detailed.

Alternatives Considered

SolarWinds Service Desk

Reasons for Switching to ManageEngine Patch Manager Plus

We used other Manage Engine tools that we are happy with i.e. ServiceDesk

Response from ManageEngine

Hello Jason,

Can you share the details of these error messages with us? We'll identify and fix these issues.

You can write to us at [email protected]

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Patch Manager Plus: A decent alternative to SCCM

Reviewed on 2019/11/21

Overall, I would say the product is worth looking into. They have good customer service, and the product works really well for non-prod patching, and gets the job done for prod patching.

Pros

The customer support for this product is really great. They offer a chat support, with immediate response for your issues. The product can be scaled to your needs. The product utilizes a third-party repository (Manage Engine's repository) for patches, so there is a sense of security there for the user that the patches being put into the repository have gone through a vetting process (They allow the user to further vet the patches as well, giving the option to 'DENY' a patch at any level). Works very similar to SCCM.

Cons

We run a multi-domain, multi-location, Active/Non-Active environment, and configuring and optimizing the product for this type of environment has proven to be difficult. The Distribution servers do not pull all active patches from the main server, it only pulls patches that are being pushed, at the time you push them. Since patch downloads impact production servers, we have to push patches during a down window, which makes distribution servers in this solution useless, as it basically just adds another unnecessary step to the process. For environments where this would not be an issue (Non-production customer facing environments), this would not be an issue.

Thulasi tharan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why we need Mange engine Patch manger plus?

Reviewed on 2021/07/21

My overall experience is when I start using this product I bit dought this tool will sort out the patching issues and now I think my decision is very right and I felt happy about my decision.

Pros

Before writing any review what is our mind ? why we write about this product, is this worth it or it's useful? , The answer is Yes, if write about the product it will reach the people they will decide what they expect and what they want. the overall agenda is to secure our systems. What I like most about the feature in patch manage plus are Automatic patch and patch testing. These both will give is a win-win solution for these patch management kinds of software. Automattic patch will easily save manpower and once you set up it will take care and patch testing will eliminate the bug-oriented patch that will install our systems. so my vote goes to these features.

Cons

The cons about this product really I need to think before I write the review. I use this product day-to-day basis and I think they need to improve the overall dashboard look and feel. this dashboard is fantastic but we need to customize the page. On rare occasions, the installation failed and we push it again and again.

Jason S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Allowed us to send users home during Pandemic

Reviewed on 2021/04/20

When the pandemic hit and we had to send all our users home our network would crash once we deployed patches. Patch Manager allowed us to direct the users out their home internet to download patches rather than use the company network and saturate the link while also giving us the flexibility to control what gets patched.

Pros

Very easy to deploy
Automates deploying Security patches allowing us to maintain certifications
Flexibility to deploy Distribution Servers to save bandwidth for our brick and mortar offices

Cons

The kb that lists which sites needed to be allowed through the proxy was not complete.

David P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent patch management solution

Reviewed on 2018/10/17

After a bit of a learning curve to get setup and deployed, I set a daily job to roll out updates. After a few days I found that it had got through the workload and updated the clients effectively. It continues to manage the patching with little involvement from me. The only niggle is that it does leave servers pending a reboot, on occasion. This is not a slight on the product however, and it does empower you to do the reboots through its interface.

Pros

Support for wide variety of 3rd party products.
Excellent value for money.
Easy (overall) deploy and monitor.
Good support.
Once up and running works its way through the outstanding patch workload.

Cons

Mainly niggles, but worth mentioning some. Do not let these put you off however, it is a solid product!

The portal creation process is a bit fragmented.
It is an element of a larger product, so most articles refer to that parent product.
The interface is feature rich but takes some getting used to (don't they all!).
Initial setup and deployment needed some teething and tinkering (support is good).
Support is decent but not immediate.
Issues deploying some 3rd party patches.
Shows some patches pending when they are not - isolated issue to couple of machines.
Performs best with an on-premise deployment server.
Patches may need multiple cycles - but this is due to some patches requiring reboots.

Response from ManageEngine

Hello David,

Thanks for the detailed review! We're working on most of the points you've mentioned in your review right now to improve the product on all fronts.

In case of future feedback, you can write to us at [email protected]