Zonka Feedback Reviews

Zonka Feedback

Multi-channel survey & feedback platform

4.8/5 (8 reviews)
Verified Reviewer

Get your customer feedback easily

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/10/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- Features to customize your feedback screen, they are having various option for feedback.
- Option to get user email, phone number and other details before they give feedback.
- In built kiosk, which will save your cost.
- Battery performance and monitoring.
- Alerts on feedback.

Cons

- Sometimes while submitting feedback screen takes lot of time before taking app/tab to the home screen.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Anuj M.

Very good support and easy to use.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, user can easily navigate and we can customize the feed back pages by own. Easy to track the feedbacks.

Cons

Exporting the data is lityle bit challenge. We can select different columns but exported data have different columns.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Patrick B.

Really nice app !

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/09
Review Source: Capterra

We are leading enquiries in the retai sector using tablets. This app is really easy to use and efficient.

Pros

Functionalities are really complete, really nice reports, nice funcitionalities

Cons

Some design functions which are not fully supported

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Vinit R.

Zonka App has really really helped us a lot to improve our feedback collection and analysis system.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The best part is we moved from paper feedback system to zonka app which is completely digital and it has every day alert notification which is great.

-The app does the complete analysis so it saves time

-The dashboard gives to complete live information so that you can act on feedback real time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gita P.

Nice!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/08
Review Source: SoftwareAdvice

Awesome

Pros

I absolutely couldn't survive without this program. It makes my job so much easier! I would definitely recommend

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Henrik P.

Great product

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/06/20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use good costumer service, great response rate from costumers

Cons

I have no negative comments about Zonka

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Megha V.

Good experience with Zonka - highly recommended

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Ease of set up, customization and implementation

Cons

The inability to skip non relevant sections within a questionnaire

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Louis I.

Zonka has been a huge help in gathering client satisfaction data.

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/05/12
Review Source: Capterra

Great data around client satisfaction.

Pros

Zonka is very easy to use, and the customization and reporting options are endless. It's very easy to create a professional-looking survey in minutes.

Cons

I have yet to encounter much that I would change. Some of the raw data is a little difficult to look at sometimes, but in the past 6 months, Zonka has made many improvements in this area.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10