Field Complete Reviews

Field Complete

Complete field service business management software

5/5 (8 reviews)
Nadia W.

Great

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Sync with Quick Books. You can pull pretty much any report possible. I like color change after Work Order updated. I like to see who updated work order last and who created it. You can see all the communication from techs, dispatchers, accountants. I like how software send emails attaching supporting documents and pictures.

Cons

Need training how to create and save filters to pull reports. Would want software send notifications if Work Order for some reason was revised after completion.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Yuriy B.

Outstanding tool to optimize operations for any size of the business!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- easy to use;
- functionality;
- completeness. Calendar, data storage, notifications, communication via messenger inside of the software, geo services and many more.

Cons

- it doesn't run business on it's own without me being involved ;) waiting for an updated version to be released with this bug being addressed))

Response from Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Nikolay D.

Would not be able to run our company without it anymore!!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/08/23
Review Source: Capterra

I cannot begin to explain the benefits of using the software, but in a few simple words. It has changed how we function as a company!

Pros

I love the features and ease of just scheduling work to our technicians wherever and whenever without having to drive to the office to do it! Being able to track our technicians times and updates live.

Cons

So far I have not had any problems or issues--It would be awesome to have an "update" feature where we can send an update to the client by simply forwarding current pictures--Aside from anything else--I have not had one complaint or issue!! Love it!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Latassie J.

The app is very simple to use and makes dispatching so easy

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ability to see each tech and their progress on completions throughout the day. I love the messaging feature to be able to communicate with them directly through the app.

Response from Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Joann T.

I have only started using Field Complete recently and I'm amazed. Great Program!!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Submitting Invoice's, etc. directly to the customer via email is a great feature. And having the option with one check, all pictures, etc are also sent along with invoice to customer

Cons

Searching Property Addresses, WO's and/or Job ID#'s could be more user friendly. Cannot directly delete uploaded documents. Only have the option to uncheck the document.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Joann T.

Amazed at what the software can actually do!!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Field Complete is engaging and easy to use/navigate.
It is easy to create a fancy application but if it does not fulfill the requirements that the end users are looking for, then all of these bells and whistles are for nothing. The best design and development teams have understood the importance of creating systems that are both engaging and easy to use. And that's ideally what the creators of Field Complete have brought to us.

Cons

Posting payments/accounts receivable
Synchronizing with Quick books
Could be more "SEARCH" Friendly

Response from Field Complete

Thank You for the review, your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our ability to serve you and other users of our platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Bohdan P.

Constantly improving user-friendly software. Great help in managing and tracking field activities.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User-friendly, flexible, can be adjusted to different business needs, helps track technician and arrange itineraries effectively, has variety of features to smooth workflow

Cons

There's no such thing as a bug-free App, mediocre design, Wish it head real-time gps tracking feature.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jeff A.

Easily navigatable and usable for any user if they just use the features.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/08/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We can get everything we need if users utilize the program effectively. Use of pictures, chats, and information in the work orders is easy to find with the job id or the work order number.

Cons

Miscommunication. Sometimes our techs aren't too clear with the grammar which makes it hard to proceed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10