9 reviews

Noble Suite

Omnichannel contact management with compliance

3,9 /5 (9 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

3,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
67%
recommended this app
9 reviews
Lisa C.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Overall experience is good. Front line is very knowledgeable

Reviewed on 2018/01/11

Pros

Overall the software is very reliable and we have had very few issues. The few issues that we have had have been resolved quickly.

Cons

It was a little confusing to get everything set up at first because we have so many different entities.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Surprise Surprise and some more surprise

Reviewed on 2017/10/30

Cons

It is just over rated dialer which has more bugs than the underground sewage system of Brooklyn. It is only going to give you surprises and more surprises of paying them more money year after year. You never own this product unless you pay them 5 year support fee and in case you end up extending your license by few seats then your five year will be counted from the new extension. I don't think it will even exist in the future. Avoid it and get some other expensive product.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Very good CRM Solution

Reviewed on 2018/10/25

With Noble Systems, you can manage your contact center (inbound and outbound dialing), it is a very good CRM solution and they have great customer service!

Pros

This software is very flexible in a way that you can manipulate it based on your needs. They have many purchasable add-ons that can be integrated in your instance of this software, really puts you in control!

Cons

I think one of the main things that we face as a challenge is upgrades. Upgrades often break personal/system configurations that may cause failures eventually.

Sara R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Noble has been able to be nimble with the development of their platforms to support our...

Reviewed on 2017/11/06

Noble has been able to fulfill development requirements other vendors could not. We are a clinical contact center and our use of the system varies based upon clinical study requirements. with other systems we were required to set up work around processes. To date with Noble work arounds are a thing of the past.

Pros

flexibility and ease of use. The ability to manage and administrate changes in house is a time saving feature and allows for cost saving to pass along to our clients. The reports are top notch and easy to use.

Cons

Inability to schedule reports and export in a format we can use. Crystal viewer is the only platform which we cannot support. With other systems we have been able to schedule and receive a PDF attachment.

Jim T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Meets the needs

Reviewed on 2020/10/26

Positive, collaborative.

Pros

The user interface is great. Some of the game functionality like duals were attractive.

Cons

Adaptability, customization, slow to make promised upgrades.

Bruce H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Noble Solution Suite

Reviewed on 2019/09/30

As with most organizations, "more with less" seems to be the standard. Noble's various AI products allow just that, especially in an environment that heavily regulates "Contact Attempt". Decision Science Technology ensures best time to call. Having the ability to engage multiple methods of communication is a requirement: SMS, Email, Web Chat; all part of Noble's suite of product.

Pros

Nearly all the product suite is proprietary, resulting in seamless integration. All Noble products tie to robust reporting and recording. For the very few requirements to engage other vendors to stack onto the Noble suite, Noble is wide open, meaning integration is possible.

Cons

Some of the product suite is extremely complex, meaning start to finish may require significant time. That said, the road map to full production is thorough and tested, to ensure end-user has a solid understanding of the product.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

a world of options and choices to do almost anything you can imagine with a call center

Reviewed on 2017/11/06

Pros

The Noble solution suite offers nearly everything conceivable option across all functions of an integrated call center including ability to operate a variety of outbound campaign types, a seamless blending environment to optimize staffing to handle inbound demand and outbound needs. The agent screens offer a ton of options for dynamic customization based upon each record and loads of automation to remove repetitive tasks and reduce human error.

Cons

With so many options, it can be daunting at the beginning to begin to assess and document how to go about starting down the path towards system deployment. I highly recommend utilizing the Noble U classes ahead of time to learn how the system fits all the modules together and to begin to grasp all of the system's functionalities.

Paul L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The software is very confusing initially, however with practice the user gets used to it.

Reviewed on 2018/08/02

I would recommend this dialer to anyone but I would warn of the sticker shock pricing,.

Pros

Anything you would want to do with a dialer you can pretty much do with Noble. The collectors love it, after the initial shock of it. But they used to hate the dialer now they love it.

Cons

Its is a very frustrating system to learn initially, and it very expensive compared to other dialers.

Patrick Y.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It was very frustrating in the beginning. After a while, it got easier and was able to...

Reviewed on 2018/01/11

Took me too long to finish and the page crushed, had to redo the whole thing.

Pros

I like Harmony best, mostly with the Wallboard and Utilities. in Wallboard, you can see who is not on the phone. In Utilities, you can see who logs in too many times.

Cons

My number one concern is the refresh rate. Sometimes after I updated something in say, profile in Harmony, it would take a while to update in real time.