7 reviews

Tagit Ice

RFID solutions for Jewelry Stores

4,9 /5 (7 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
5
Features
5
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
4,7
100% recommended this app
7 reviews
Sohail J.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Stock take made easy at Versace Fine Jewellery

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/06/21
Review Source: Capterra

I like the "search feature" the most about this solution.

Pros

We have been using Tagit Ice solution for the past 3 years at our Versace Fine Jewelery Stores to conduct stock checks on a regular basis. Earlier the stock audits required us to plan for audit timings, permissions from mall management and deploy extra manpower. Using Tagit Ice app and THS scanner, we are free to take audit checks whenever we want. Even with customers are at stores, the audits happen simultaneously without causing any obstruction to customers.

Cons

Had issues with the earlier windows based scanners. Quite happy with the new Android app and the hardware it supports.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Abhijit A.
Industry: Retail
Company size: 51-200 Employees

useful product from a company that delivers good service

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

easy to use, cuts down errors and time taken

Pros

Easy to use and cuts time on inventory checking and auditing. Also minimizes errors and time taken as compared to physical activity

Cons

we are happy but we would be happier if there is constant upgrades on the product available based on development in technology

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Vishal R.
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Easy to use user friendly interface

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Value for money and user friendly. We have been using Tagit services to manage inventory in Cara for many years now and we are happy to have chosen this smart system.

Cons

We love be happy if there are more on site support. Currently the on line support is good but it would be nice if people also visit us for the same service.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Nikhil P.

Very satisfied with the Tagit relationship.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/05/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly. Personalized service. Economical. Helps in systematically maintaining stock inventory.

Cons

At times have faced issues where the same problem recurs inspite of troubleshooting. Issue of new stock gets delayed because of such issues.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Piyush B.
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Just one word - Excellent Product!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is very ease to use and that is the best thing. I Start our day with it and end with Tagit's products only.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Sohal M.
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Makes stock counting very easy

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/06/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use application and no need to spend more time in manually counting stocks. It used to take a long time when we count one by one. But with Tagit RFID scanner, it is easier to take stock counting.

Cons

We are using the THR RFID scanners which are windows based scanners. We would be happy if there are any compact models that can work independently without the use of the laptop.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Kalpit B.
Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry
Company size: 201-500 Employees

Tagit delivered fast scanning, ensured process mapping and integration with our existing software.

Used Monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

Accuracy, speed and integration. Tagit Ice delivered what we expected and Tagit was able to manage user perceptions and project hurdles capably. We use the application in exhibitions across different countries and find it to be stable.

Pros

We do a lot of exhibitions and often spend days past the exhibition in preparation of quotations and invoices. Tagit Ice exhibition module has empowered us to make quotations on the exhibition in minutes. The module is fully integrated with our sales and production softwares. This allows for inventory to be updated and orders to be emailed to production as they are taken.

Cons

Internal inertia was the biggest challenge. RFID and its speed was overwhelming for our users and we over come that by frequent user trainings.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10