39 reviews
Overall rating
4,9
/
5
Value for Money
4,5
Features
4,7
Ease of Use
4,9
Customer Support
5
100% recommended this app
39 reviews
Lukasz K.
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great software with good quality of support

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Features are awesome, functionality great. The best is simple configuration with advanced options. Good enough is changing colors, templates or adding own styles. I can simple configuration it with advances options like changing the language, limit the number of respondents. Additionally, I can configure notifications. Everything is simply. The analytics feature is awesome, very popular formats for data presentation.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Dorota Ż.
Industry: Broadcast Media
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

Webankieta

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Cons

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Justyna R.
Industry: Research
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Helpful tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

NPS researches, evaluation of some products, services, expectations towards some solutions

Pros

Easy tool, good for fast, ad hoc projects.
There is always a help desk that responds very fast.
There are articles/blog where you can learn new things, findexamples about project that you are planning to do.

Cons

Sometimes I receive requires for changes in the survey from my customers and implementation is not always easy. Sometimes the survey uploads them quite long and it doesn't go smoothly.
It would be also good to have more graphic possibilities like pictures for example.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nina G.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

A good solution for PZU

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/22
Review Source: Capterra

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Pros

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations.
Possibility to automate reports.
The ability to track results in real time.

Cons

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about.
Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ewa K.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Low CES using this software :)

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple automation of sending regular, daily invitations to surveys. Both the automation process and its' implementation vere tailor-maide to suit our needs.

Cons

Some functionalities regarding setting the logic of showing questions in surveys could be further developed, I am convinced that these functionalities will be further developed.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jacek J.
Industry: Insurance
Company size: 201-500 Employees

I love it

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/12
Review Source: Capterra

Many years of excellent experience

Pros

Easy of use, many types of questions method

Cons

Questions sorting. I have problem to indicate more.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Emilia J.
Industry: Research
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Webankieta - super software

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

intuitiveness of use, professional and quick help, readiness to solve problems, efficiency of operation

Cons

I have to work a little bit harder to work with raw data files at Excell. This element could be no less complicated. Besides, I rate the software really high.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anna K.
Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete
Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees

review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2020/10/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Comfortabe and easy . All survays in one place.

Cons

Everything is ok. sometimes is problem with generate report.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dorota L.
Industry: Medical Devices
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

All functionalities in one tool

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

easy to use
elegant design of the final product
report generator
quick preview of results
all the functions I need

Cons

I do not see any significant disadvantages that affect the quality of work with this product

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Design
Company size: Self Employed

World-class support

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

— Tech Support
— Easy of Use
— Integrations

Cons

Lack of advanced question types, eg. conjoint analysis.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Adam K.

Using software to build and conduct surveys for our corporate Clients and internally

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/05
Review Source: Capterra

Just got all I wanted

Pros

What I like most is full set of needed functionality, ease of use with no need for any kindo of training, attractive price, great support and the fact, that they listed to our needs

Cons

I am using the software since very long and after that time I cannot find literally anything that I dislike. Well - price can always be lower, but to be honest it is fair priced.

Response from Startquestion

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Automotive

Great tool to science research

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/11/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

+ Pulling data from repeat groups
+ Easy to use interface and export to excel.
+ survey interface
+ Ease to set up the tool.

Cons

Maybe, the Nordic languages are missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Micha¿ O.

Great for managing client experience

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/08/08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We use Startquestion extensively at our company. The reporting capabilities are very good and easy to use. Great customer service as well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Amy S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Very good solution for page feedback

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/29
Review Source: Capterra

It took about 3 minutes from registration to seeing my questions online. They have really powerful product called: widget. It's like a bot for your page. Super intelligent app.

Pros

A lot of features and charming customer care.

Cons

It's not possible to have recurring payment.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Janice S.
Industry: Information Technology & Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great product with great service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/07/26
Review Source: Capterra

Startquestion is incredibly easy to use. Great looking surveys and powerful data analytics. Their staff have been very helpful. Highly recommended!

Pros

Many features, user-friendly interface, intuitive to set up

Response from Startquestion

Thank you for choosing our app!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Magdalena Z.

Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/21
Review Source: Capterra

Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Pros

We really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.

Cons

We would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Adam U.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 501-1 000 Employees

The research platform is a great facilitation in scientific and business research.

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/02/28
Review Source: Capterra

Speed of implementation,
Low costs,
Reliability and safety of use

Pros

Good features include are:
1) Easy-to-use interface;
2) Learning functions;
3) Legible graphics:
4) Availability of all measuring scales;
5) Fast data analysis:
7) The possibility of exporting to SPSS

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Anna Z.
Industry: Research
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Highly recommend

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/11/04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy to use, intuitiveness, many options, helpful helpdesk

Cons

I do not have negative comments on the software

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Michal P.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Advantages and disadvantages of software Startquestion Webankieta

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2020/08/27
Review Source: Capterra

I appreciate them for quick, competent support, which responds within hours and also for flexibility to adjust offer for my personal preferences

Pros

Startquestion Webankieta is worth to take in consideration and start with, because: is easy, intuitive for user, has many options to use in different configurations.

Cons

There, I did not find disadvantages, might be only one or two, what would be useful to improve. In questions I needed to have window with long description, available after click and disappear after click, what option does not exist. To do so it was required more time and used link to cloud file. Also would be helpful develop that in process of creating questionnaire is possible to change question positions by taking and dropping.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Karolina J.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

The best research tool

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/11/22
Review Source: Capterra

Time saving - quick tests and fast results

Pros

Service is extremely easy to use, intuitive, very graphically friendly. Filling out surveys is very easy. The results are clear and easy to get the information you need.

Cons

I did not find anything that I did not like. The only thing that can be considered a disadvantage is the price if I did not use part of the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Piotr K.
Company size: 11-50 Employees

professional and friendly

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/05/20
Review Source: Capterra

Results E-mail marketing research

Pros

The Startquestion platform is very easy for users and intuitiveness. The platform is very friendly for users.
Support answers questions very quickly. They are very helpful.Highly recommended program.

Cons

I did not find any functional bugs. The service should be a little cheaper. They do a great job!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Zbigniew D.
Industry: Hospital & Health Care
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

WEBAnkieta

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/11/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The product was easy to use and very useful in our Project

Cons

Lack of export the whole data in cvs file to excell or other popular app

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Verified Reviewer

Very easy, usfull and clear. I like this web very much.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the most way how looks results. Figures, pictures, diagrams etc. Questionnaire looks really professional and modern. It's easy to use for everyone.

Cons

I'm very demanding client so it's hard to satisfy me, I find only one minus. Sometimes i have to wait to long for support.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Education Management
Company size: Self Employed

My favourite tool for any kind of surveys / questionnaires

Used Other for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/05/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Value for money: plenty of question types & customisation possibilities for a fair price

Cons

Haven't had any negative experience just yet!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jan Z.
Industry: Higher Education
Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees

Opinion about Webankieta

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2020/10/29
Review Source: Capterra

I am very satisfied. I often use this software for exams and research.

Pros

I really appreciate the versatile capabilities of this tool.

Cons

Because the software has great possibilities, it may seem not very easy at first.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10