62 reviews

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
62 reviews
Maarten D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Startquestion overrated

Reviewed on 2021/04/10

Good in the beginning to set-up the product and deploying the survey, but as I proceeded i found very little online help and then all other functionality like reporting etc, runs into very expensive add-ons. My overall experience is therefore really spoiled by the later encounters on the software, to the point that I cannot

The worst is you cannot obtain any invoice from Startquestion which leaves you with expenditure which you cannot account for in your business.

Pros

* Ease of set-up
* Ease of deployment
* Volume of survey responses

Cons

* Expensive basic Package
* very expensive add-ons to basic functionality. I felt cheated.
* no customer service on expensive basic pakage
* cannot create exports which includes incompleted surveys. Statisticians know how utilise this data.
* no response to requests for invoices
* very limited help online about using

Magdalena O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Webankieta functions

Reviewed on 2021/03/11

Pros

I like a lot of possibilities to prepare test's questions.

Cons

It's quite difficult for me to draw the appropriate report - it is not intuitive.

Renata S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Startquestion

Reviewed on 2021/02/02

Knowing the results (online) of the customer satisfaction level allows you to take appropriate action

Pros

online results
technical support
ease of use
general everything :)

Cons

some minor limitations in the presentation of the results

Nina G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A good solution for PZU

Reviewed on 2020/09/22

Working with the software is easy. The team is very polite and friendly, always helpful.

Pros

Almost unlimited possibility to create different types of questions and survey configurations.
Possibility to automate reports.
The ability to track results in real time.

Cons

Sometimes too many possibilities, which the person who commissioned the research knows about.
Then as the person introducing the survey I have more work to do.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool to science research

Reviewed on 2017/11/17

Pros

+ Pulling data from repeat groups
+ Easy to use interface and export to excel.
+ survey interface
+ Ease to set up the tool.

Cons

Maybe, the Nordic languages are missing.

Emilia J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Webankieta - super software

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

intuitiveness of use, professional and quick help, readiness to solve problems, efficiency of operation

Cons

I have to work a little bit harder to work with raw data files at Excell. This element could be no less complicated. Besides, I rate the software really high.

Adam U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The research platform is a great facilitation in scientific and business research.

Reviewed on 2018/02/28

Speed of implementation,
Low costs,
Reliability and safety of use

Pros

Good features include are:
1) Easy-to-use interface;
2) Learning functions;
3) Legible graphics:
4) Availability of all measuring scales;
5) Fast data analysis:
7) The possibility of exporting to SPSS

Karolina J.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The best research tool

Reviewed on 2017/11/22

Time saving - quick tests and fast results

Pros

Service is extremely easy to use, intuitive, very graphically friendly. Filling out surveys is very easy. The results are clear and easy to get the information you need.

Cons

I did not find anything that I did not like. The only thing that can be considered a disadvantage is the price if I did not use part of the system.

Kamil D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2021/04/07

Pros

I like the simplicity of use and the sense of security of the stored data.

Cons

I have not encountered any major difficulties in using this tool.

Zbigniew D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

WEBAnkieta

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

The product was easy to use and very useful in our Project

Cons

Lack of export the whole data in cvs file to excell or other popular app

Beata W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I recommend webankieta!

Reviewed on 2020/09/17

Pros

I like its simplicity and the fact that everything I need is already there.

Cons

Sometimes I need some time to find what I need but I was always able to find this finally.

Jozef P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Advantages and disadvantages of Startquestion Webankieta

Reviewed on 2020/11/29

Worthful solution to try and check

Pros

Easy, intuitive, flexible with option to share information directly on the mail about respondings..

Cons

There, I did not find disadvantages. Might require a little time to discover all options.

Dorota Ż.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Broadcast Media
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Webankieta

Reviewed on 2020/10/29

Pros

User-friendliness, up-to-date design, easy adaptation to mobile devices and great customer support.

Cons

Minor technical problems - reported to customer service on an ongoing basis.

Jacek J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love it

Reviewed on 2020/11/12

Many years of excellent experience

Pros

Easy of use, many types of questions method

Cons

Questions sorting. I have problem to indicate more.

Amy S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good solution for page feedback

Reviewed on 2016/07/29

It took about 3 minutes from registration to seeing my questions online. They have really powerful product called: widget. It's like a bot for your page. Super intelligent app.

Pros

A lot of features and charming customer care.

Cons

It's not possible to have recurring payment.

Anna K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2020/10/27

Pros

Comfortabe and easy . All survays in one place.

Cons

Everything is ok. sometimes is problem with generate report.

Szymon C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Positive experience

Reviewed on 2020/12/19

A friend of mine recommended the Polish version of the software to me (webankieta.pl). His research foundation was using this software extensively and they were very satisfied with it. I took his advise and was not disappointed.

Pros

I was using it for a relatively simple survey and it worked well. It was quick to design the questionnaire and start getting the data. I also had a very positive experience with customer support.

Cons

The process of labeling the variables in the database could be improved.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My favourite tool for any kind of surveys / questionnaires

Reviewed on 2020/05/26

Pros

Value for money: plenty of question types & customisation possibilities for a fair price

Cons

Haven't had any negative experience just yet!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very easy, usfull and clear. I like this web very much.

Reviewed on 2018/03/05

Pros

I like the most way how looks results. Figures, pictures, diagrams etc. Questionnaire looks really professional and modern. It's easy to use for everyone.

Cons

I'm very demanding client so it's hard to satisfy me, I find only one minus. Sometimes i have to wait to long for support.

Marcin J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2020/11/04

Pros

easy to customize to any particular needs, light and easy for respondents (not overloaded with features or graphics)

Cons

nothing - we are very satisfied with this tool

Aneta S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent support and cooperation

Reviewed on 2020/12/09

Pros

Easy to use, various option, helpfull staff, flexible offer.

Cons

Anything else to say, everything is ok..

Konstancja W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful device with which you can effectively summarize the results in various combinations

Reviewed on 2021/01/14

Pros

Intuitive to use, fast monthly reports, easy for respondents, legible diagrams

Cons

Sometimes i can't remeber where is the options which i want to change

Adam W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2020/09/17

Pros

ease of use, everything is self-explanatory

Cons

Lack of some features. And that would be it.

George A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great once you get all the details right

Reviewed on 2016/10/12

The best survey tool directly on your website. It takes just seconds to create look and content of survey. Customer Support is very helpful.

Pros

Customer support

Jacek W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive tool, great support

Reviewed on 2020/11/23

A good, simple and useful tool. Great customer support and very high supplier flexibility. High customization possible.

Pros

Intuitiveness, reliability, value for money, great support and flexibility

Cons

This is a detail that can be easily changed - a larger library of graphics that you can use yourself in questions