56 reviews

Kangarootime

The leading all-in-one childcare management software.

4,4 /5 (56 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,4
/
5
Value for Money
4,4
Features
4,2
Ease of Use
4,3
Customer Support
4,8
86% recommended this app
56 reviews
Shira L.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Awesome Software!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2020/09/16
Review Source: Capterra

Kangarootime has made the operations of my childcare center and preschool so much easier. I highly recommend Kangarootime

Pros

Most helpful: integration with the Kisi system for secure keyless entry, easy to use tuition collection via the parent app, ability to send photos and updates of children to parents throughout the day, ability to communicate with families and staff, easy to use parent app giving parents access to all features in one place, customer service is extraordinary, continuous improvements to the product are excellent, training for implementation made adoption of the software very easy, support for centers and engagement of the team with centers is exemplary

Cons

A bit more expensive than other options but entirely worth it! Honestly, the difference in cost may have been made up by not having to purchase other tools for some of the functions Kangarootime offers

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Shira - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime! We're so happy to hear that our software is helping your center. We have taken your pricing feedback and shared it with our team. If you have any additional feedback in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

David K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great software for child care centers

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/13
Review Source: Capterra

Kangarootime has helped us improve communication with parents and teachers, and eliminate lots of paperwork. The Kangarootime team has been great to work with. They are very responsive and supportive.

Pros

Software gives our Administrators constant visibility to room attendance and staffing. Parents love the smartphone app and the ability to communicate directly with Teachers and Administrators. Teachers love how the software helps them easily enter updates on the children without having to type out full sentences on the tablet.

Cons

The software is relatively new so they are still adding and improving some functionality. Billing lacked some features that we wanted initially but they have been responsive to requests for improvements. Reporting is also limited but is expanding.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi David - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that the software has benefitted your administrators, teachers and parents. We're also happy to hear that our team has been responsive to your product feedback and customer service needs. If you have any further feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dellisha K.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good foundation with work to be done

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the ability to see the amount of children in the building and the amount of children enrolled.
As well as the ability to take pictures.

Cons

I don't like how outdated this software seems.
I compare to tadpoles and I like that Tadpoles is particular with the tablets that can be used for their software and the tablets take phenomenal pictures. The quality of pictures sent home are a disappointment.
I do like the way the pictures come out when teachers log into Kanagrootime from their phone. I just feel like the software is so outdated. I always think that when it comes to billing there's no way to fix a mistake. No easy way. I think it's silly to have to "credit" or add line instead of delete a billing mistake.
I don't like how glitchy the app is. If I look through my gallery and keep scrolling it crashes.
I don't like how I have to explain to parents to view the breakdown of their billing on the browser because the app does not offer it.
If a child is "tagged" in a photo with other children (group photo) that photo shouldn't be able to be downloaded. That's another thing I love about Tadpole and how up to date it is with technology. as a mother, I would be very upset if someone posted my child on their social media without my consent.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Dellisha - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We appreciate the candid feedback about our software and have shared it with our product team. We're always open to feedback and incorporate it into our design process. I'm excited to share that a lot of your recommendations will be included in our update that will be released next year. If you have any further feedback you would like to share, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 3.0/10

Rebecca D.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Kangarootime

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great product that has helped make communication with the parents much easier through the messaging app. Parents have also been paying at a faster rate due to being able to pay without having to be on site.

Pros

This software is very easy to use. It gave us a way to communicate with our parents efficiently and effectively. The parents are able to see how their child's day has been as it's happening in the classroom. Collecting payments from parents has become easier since everything is done through the app and they receive invoices daily. As a administrator of three sites I like being able to see what is happening at all three locations while not having to be on site.

Cons

While in the rooming setting it is often hard to see the child's pictures in each classroom. It would be nice to have those enlarged. We would also like to have the guardians face flashing on the child instead of the bouncing kangaroo so we know exactly who is picking up the child without having to take a couple extra steps.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Rebecca - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We're so happy to hear that we've helped your center with collecting payments and communication with your parents. We shared your feedback about the rooming with our product team. If you have any additional feedback to share in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Kristin T.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Change is hard but well worth it!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

One of the best aspects of this company is its customer service. If you call you are not on hold forever and you speak to a live person. emails are answered within 48 hours and during the set up process the staff was available at any time to help trouble shoot. We do have a weird payment schedule and the staff continues to work with us on tweaking things to get the right. Our parents love the daily reporting which we did on paper prior and the automatic and electronic billing. Overall A+ from me!

Pros

This is very user friendly and combines what we were using 2 or 3 softwares to do into one package. Our goal was to have better and more consistent communication with our customer base and this does it and more!

Cons

Dislikes would be not being about to put all the children to sleep at once in the rooming module, which I have reported to the company and this is coming as a change in the future.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Kristin - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear we have helped to improve communication with your customers! We also are glad to hear that our customer service team has been helpful to you. If you have any feedback you would like to share in the future, do not hesitate to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Laura R.
Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Kangarootime

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Using Kangarootime over the past several years has streamlined collecting tuition in a timely manner. From lackluster payments that run several months behind all the way up to the end of school in June, we now (in December) are completely collected for our 2019-20 tuition.

Pros

Kangarootime maintains records - from financial to children/family files & attendance in one streamlined package. Because it is maintained in the Cloud, it is much more secure than paper documents in a physical location; however documents scanned & uploaded can be easily retrieved & printed by both school administration & parents.

Kangarootime is not a finished product. It continues to grow & change to accommodate users' needs.

Cons

Because Kangarootime was initially created for Daycare facilities, the billing structure is a bit different that the way our 10 month nursery school program bills. We have, however, managed a work around & the Support Staff are FANTASTIC!

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Laura - Thank you so much for writing a review for Kangarootime. We are thrilled to hear that we've helped your streamline your school's tuition collection and also helped maintain your records. We are also very happy to hear our customer service team has been helpful! If you have any feedback to share in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Daria C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Kangarootime Pros and Cons

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Kangarootime has been easy to navigate as far as invoices and billing. The team that we were set up with to launch the app for our school was phenomenal and responded quickly. The PDF files of "How-To" for Kangarootime that were provided for us to share with new families were very helpful as well.

Pros

This software has features that allow childcare centers to communicate with families as well as send pictures of their children.

Cons

The app does not notify families when a photo has been sent and our teachers find it difficult to manage the "rooming" feature. The function of tagging children in photos seems to be more difficult and has more steps than other apps that I have used in other daycare centers.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Daria - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear our invoices and billing are easy to navigate, and that our customer service has been so helpful. We will share the parent communication feedback with our product teamif you have any additional feedback in the future, please reach out to us!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Jennifer S.
Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Saint Francis

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

The one great benefit we have experienced is the automatic charging of the accounts. We used to have to charge the accounts each week.

Pros

I like that we can send mass emails to all of the parents at the same time, the children's dailies can be sent electronically, pictures can be taken of the children for the parents to see daily, can keep an up to date account of the parents tuitions.

Cons

Our parents have had some issues with the app and setting up their accounts. We have also had issues with the charges

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Jennifer - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that we've made parent communication and charing of the accounts easier for you! We will share the feedback about parents setting up the accounts and charges with our product teamif you have any feedback in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Frances P.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Kangarootime

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/19
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing!

Pros

That it is all inclusive for out industry. Billing, daily reports for children, employee time cards, etc.
The customer service is fantastic. I really love this program!

Cons

I don't have any cons about this software. The cons that I did have they have corrected or are in them process of fixing.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Frances - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that the billing, daily reports and time cards have been helpful to your centers. We also love to hear that our customer service team has been helpful to you! If you have any feedback in the future, do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Pamela M.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

KangarooTime Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Overall our experience has been good.

Pros

The excellent customer support we always receive. And the fact that they take our ideas and implement them the best they can.

Cons

Invoices don't go through like they are supposed to on some families. Which causes frustrations.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Pamela - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime. We're so happy to hear you've had a good experience with us and that our team has been responsive to feedback. We will take your input about invoices and share it with our product team. If you have any additional feedback in the future, feel free to share it with us!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Jessica T.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Kangarootime Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Billing is very difficult and using the system in our classrooms is difficult.

Pros

up to date with the times, billing automatically goes onto the statement, when a payment is done online

Cons

you have to click on every single icon to get to an account, change an account, it is not on the same screen and makes it difficult to input information. It is very tedious and time-consuming. Our other software was very easy to utilize, we could see the charges, account details, all on one page.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Jessica - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We appreciate your candid feedback about the challenges you have with the software. We have shared this with our product team. We're excited to share that we have some exciting updates for next year that will improve the user experience. If you have an input you would like to share in the future, please feel free to reach out to us.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Karla F.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

All encompassing childcare management software

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We love the fact that Kangarootime has automated so much of our business processes! It's great to have one product that handles everything from accounting to employees to parents. The Kangarootime support team has been great along the way!

Cons

There are some shortfalls in reporting and there is necessary development to still be done to make the software package as fully robust as it could be. However, Kangarootime has come a long way in development and design since we first became a client in 2017.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Karla - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that our software has automated your business and that our team has been helpful to you! We appreciate your feedback and have shared that with our product team. If you have any additional feedback in the future, please reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Christine J.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Kangarootime Rocks!

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We can't believe how much time we have reclaimed since beginning with KT. The parents love the real time updates and the staff loves the visual cues and intuitive use. I love that parents can pay online and I now receive over 90% of tuition in the first week of each month!

Cons

Wishing I could upload a word document right into class notes so that we can upload flyers and lesson plans.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Christine - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime! We are thrilled to hear that our software has helped your team save time and that we've helped improve communication with your staff and families. We have shared your feedback about uploading Word documents with our product team. If you have any feedback in the future that you would like to share, do not hesitate to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Lynda M.

Kangarootime has helped to free some of my time since I don't have to make sign-in sheets every week

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I find Kangarootime user friendly and once you learn how to operate it, it's pretty easy. I like the fact that all the children are assigned into classrooms, so I know who is here and who is absent. I also like the fact that the company is always improving functions and making it easier for everyone to use.

Cons

When you are on one page and need to go to another, it is difficult to go back and at times you have to start from the beginning. We should be able to go back and forth, from page to page with out being dumped out of the system.
In the messaging area I would like the parent to be assigned to a child especially if they have a different last name.
In the afternoon the teachers stay on the main rooming page as, they are responsible for check out for all the children and you don't see when any new messages come in.
If parents don't request check in or check out, we don't know if that child is here until we are in our separate classrooms or ready to go home.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Kristy C.
Industry: Individual & Family Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Good software for Child care facilities

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/18
Review Source: Capterra

Helps our teachers keep track of diaper changes, feeding etc. Billing is a little confusing but has been helpful.

Pros

Helps with handling billing and payments

Cons

Needs a home button on all pages. Some features are hard to use or find.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Kristy - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime. We're glad to hear that we've been helpful with handling billing and payments. We have shared the feedback about the home button with our product team. If you want to provide more specific feedback to us, do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for taking the time!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Lailanie J.

Kangarootime and their staff has made our transition smooth and comfortable! We are big fans!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/01/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

As a director, I love that I have access to the families information, who is in school that day, what teachers are there, can message families, etc. all remotely. I dont have to rustle through paperwork or interrupt the teachers teaching for information that I can easily look up. The time/date stamps for attendance, the family info, the messaging everyone at the same time are my favorite features and has saved me time.

Cons

That a child cannot have another person's guardian on their pick up list. That has been a frustrating issue for parents and teachers, and have had to resort to signing original paperwork in the meantime on those occasions.

Response from Kangarootime

Hello Lailanie!

The guardian issues will soon be resolved! Please make sure that you reach out to our customer success team to show you the MASSIVE updates in the Hopper. We have implemented the 'Education' 'Developmental' and 'Cognitive' milestones. Hope all is well!

Scott Wayman
Founder and CEO

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Dawn S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall my experience has been great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing and ready to jump in and help when I have a question, concern or suggestion.

Pros

I like that I can set up the billing process and leave it to run everything.

Cons

Pulling reports is a bit trying. Putting in an excel doc instead of just giving info needed. After getting the excel spreadsheet, I then have to manipulate it to get the exact info I need out of all the info it gives me.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Dawn - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We're thrilled to hear that Kangarootime has helped with your billing process and our customer service team has been a great resource for you! If you have any more feedback in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

April C.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

LOve Kangaroo Time

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I like the ease of use for our parents and our Staff. We like that it allows the administration staff to see the staff to child ratio at all times.

My favorite feature is the automation of the billing cycle. I do not have to push a button every week to push the invoices out and I do not have to run parents payments.

Cons

That we can not add both parents at registration. We can only add one and they have to invite the other parent, this has caused some issues with some families.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi April - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that your parents and staff find it easy to use. We also shared the feedback about registration with our product teamwe have some exciting new features launching next year! If you have any input in the future, feel free to share it with our team.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jaimie H.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 2-10 Employees

Great Software Program

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing!!!!!!

Pros

The costumer service is so helpful and great to deal with.

Cons

Remembering all the steps to go thru in billing

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Jaimie - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been helpful to you! We will take the feedback about billing and share that directly with our product team (we do have some exciting new features coming up this year that will help with this!). If you have any additional feedback to share with us, don't hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jarod H.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Checks many of the boxes we hoped for

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, mostly satisfied with KT. They have an extremely responsive and devoted support staff - I cannot say enough about their support staff, one of the best I've worked with across multiple software implementations across the childcare, small business support, and insurance industries in the past 10 years. It's clear they are still trying to quickly iterate and working out the kinks and idiosyncrasies that come up. Their software development seems to struggle a bit compared and it seems like there is something missing - a guiding vision unifying all the various modules contained in their program

Pros

One stop shopping without extensive software purchases - this software combines a childcare center database, daily reporting app for parents, document manager, child attendance, employee timecard, parent and staff messaging, billing and merchant service (payments), reporting/analytics

Cons

Billing is not intuitive and difficult to learn. It does not integrate easily with our accounting software (quickbooks). Check in/out module can be difficult to use on a tablet due to small size of icons (recommend using the largest tablet you can afford, otherwise icons are tiny). Software does not allow admin to restrict staff to a certain IP address, meaning staff are clocking in/out from anywhere (potential for abuse if staff are clocking in from the parking lot, etc.)

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Jarod - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Kangarootime. We appreciate your candid feedback about our software and have shared it with our product team. We have some exciting updates this year that will address some of the challenges you're facing with the software. If you have any additional feedback in the future, do not hesitate to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Jimmy S.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Kangarootime is great!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easily it is to manage billing as the accounting guy at our school. Also, the whole check in and check out process is easier and better for teachers and parents. To also see what rooms are over or numbers of rooms is so convenient, this is so much better than using tadpoles and procare like we used to.

Cons

Occasionally support will take a little bit long on getting back to us on issues but all in all they do a good job.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Jimmy - Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for Kangarootime! We're so happy to hear that we've helped your team and parents with our billing, rooming and check-in/check-out features. We also appreciate the feedback about our support response time and will share that with our team. Please feel free to reach out to us with any feedback in the future!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Brooke S.
Industry: Individual & Family Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Brooke Sale Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

Very good overall. Customer service is wonderful

Pros

Easy to use, and updated often to accommodate new request from users

Cons

That employees no longer in the app still show up as option to print time cards. I think there should be an active list of employees and inactive when searching dates worked for timecards

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Brooke - Thank you so much for writing a review about Kangarootime. We're so happy to hear your positive feedback! We shared your feedback about former employees showing up with our product team. If you have any input in the future, feel free to reach out to us. Thanks, again, for your review!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Denise F.
Industry: Religious Institutions
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Kangarootime Use as a Church Administrator

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/16
Review Source: Capterra

It is wonderful software! I'd like to see it expand to offer more assistance with projecting income, expenses, etc. (Maybe it has that capability and I just have to learn more!!)

Pros

I like the simplicity of it. Lots of content and information there, but it is simple to navigate!

Cons

Some parents have had trouble logging in, etc.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Denise - Thank you so much for taking the time to review Kangarootime. We're glad to hear that you like the software and it's been helping your center. If you have any additional input you would like to share about parents having trouble logging in, please reach out to us directly. Again, thank you for taking the time!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Dawn W.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 11-50 Employees

We ​LOVE Kangarootime!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/12/08
Review Source: Capterra

Saves time and paper with daily reports. Electronics payment options for parents.

Pros

We like that there is no more paper shine reports. Parents can see all about their child's day in email and on the app. Also, being able to see where the children are and tracking ratios make it easy to make staffing decisions. We love the customer service provided. They are quick to answer questions and constantly developing improvements. They listen to our suggestions to try to meet the needs of our unique center.

Cons

Billing, Plans, Invoices all require lots of steps that ​we hope will be more streamlined​ soon​.

Response from Kangarootime

We're always glad to receive customer feedback, thank you Dawn! We've updated the filtering options and usability of messages, but we're always continuing to improve these features with customers like you in mind!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Shannon R.
Industry: Education Management
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great for Communication

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/12/11
Review Source: Capterra

Kangarootime has been a great addition to our business. The ability to track all of the children and staff in the center in real time and the communication features are great!

Pros

I love the ability message teachers and parents in real time!

Cons

The reports could be more user friendly and tailored to the needs of the center.

Response from Kangarootime

Hi Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about Kangarootime. We're thrilled to hear that Kangarootime is helping your business communicate better with teachers and parents! We also appreciate the feedback about the product and will share this with our product teamwe have some exciting updates coming this year that will help with this! If you have any additional feedback in the future, feel free to reach out to us!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10