58 reviews

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
95%
recommended this app
58 reviews
Jeroen V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We use the software to keep track of our visitors in a social project.

Reviewed on 2018/04/12

We were able to get to know our visitors, nobody came in unnoticed, with issues concerning safety we were able to act quicker and maintain a safe environment. Last but not least we were able to give insight into visitornumbers to fundings.

Pros

It's easy to use en does exactly what we need it to do. The software is not designed for our purpose and has features we didn't even use, nevertheless is is simple in it's layout and easy to explain to the volunteers who worked with it.

Cons

When the wifi fails it doesn't work. Because there's no message or popup telling you this it sometimes takes an experianced user to find out this problem.

Adaeze U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Pretty solid app

Reviewed on 2018/10/23

I run an event technology business and use Vizito to register guest for various functions.

Pros

The Vizito team is readily available to help and answer questions as needed. They go above and beyond to help get you up and running. They are always willing to help and even remote into my computer to make sure everything is working well. They answer my emails quickly and effectively. The app does a great job allowing you to customize to your liking. You can pretty much make it your own

Cons

The app has a loading gear icon that appears once you select the sign in button from the user interface screen. I also lags once in a while which could be due to the connectivity but it would be great to have an offline option for the app.

Dominiek L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Perfect fit with our needs

Reviewed on 2019/05/16

Very good customer service that creates correct expectations: they explain workarounds or make clear commitment regarding issues (quick fix or roadmap).

Pros

The software is simple, user friendly and integrates with elements that were very important for us (Active Directory, AeroHive WiFi to generate access rights, Belgian eID-cards, ...)

Cons

We jumped on it in an early stage of the software, some features were missing, but when this feedback was given to the Vizito support team, a solution was always provided in a quick and robust way.

Olorunfemi gabriel O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic Product

Reviewed on 2018/10/22

Vizito has helped to track all visitors in the organization and it helps me run statistics and reports. Its saves time ans makes the organization look cool.

Pros

Its easy to use and i didn't have to train the receptionist. its pretty straight forward.

Cons

The interface. Its good but it can be better. initially my organization wanted to go for another with a pretty interface but Vizito is easier to use and straight forward.

Jessica D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service & Good Product

Reviewed on 2018/08/21

A great experience with very helpful staff always available to answer any questions. We got vizito to cover our un-maned reception area and have had a lot of compliments from customers and visitors about how good it is.

Pros

-Easy to use.
-Can be personalised with your company colours and logos.
-The only software I could find that worked with Android.

Cons

- I have no cons for the app, it works well for us and the only issues I had installing it were due to our companies IT System.

Russell P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizito use for our visitor kiosk

Reviewed on 2016/07/15

My company decided to use this product for our visitor kiosk to have incoming visitors be able to alert the people they are visiting when they arrive and to keep track of who is coming in and out of our building. It was easy to setup and connects to our LDAP directory for name look up of our employees. We have been pleased so far with it's functionality.

Pros

LDAP integration.

Thijs K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Networking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

They added a feature for us to the system. Their customer service if formidable.

Reviewed on 2018/05/14

Google suite integration

Pros

I like the ease of use the most. It is quite easy to setup Vizito it is also very user friendly. easy to install and configure.

Cons

The font customization options are a bit lacking. The adminpanel could be a bit more user friendly.

Jan C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

easy to use

Reviewed on 2020/08/31

quality product, quick answer and solution

Pros

easy to use by everyone in the company. Little cumbersome

Cons

linking to QR scan would be ideal for us

Nico I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Vizito review

Reviewed on 2019/02/18

Pros

The simplicity of the check-in process and how we can log the visitors.

Cons

When there is an alarm we need to print a visitor list.

Leo R.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Good look and feel, stable application, extend functionality

Reviewed on 2016/03/15

Good price-quality application.
Very understandable to use.
Customer friendly organisation

More functionality wanted:
scheduling visitors upfront
possibility to adjust a companymovie as screensaver

Response from Modulage

Scheduling visitors upfront is available since v1.1.5
Company movie can be displayed on the splash screen

Feel free to contact us if you have any more suggestions for added functionality!

Joke L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Itineris

Reviewed on 2018/10/23

I do like it:-) It makes my job a bit more comfortable

Pros

I do find it fancy and it takes some time so that I can focus myself on where the people have to sit.

Cons

there are several steps to cross and it takes time to make the registration...It does not mention where the person can sit. If there are a lot of people, we have a long queue.

Alain T.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use and does what it promisses

Reviewed on 2016/04/08

New features are easy to install and are always an added value. Helpdesk always available and helpfull.

Ian H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

An impressive, straight-forward and professional product with great support.

Reviewed on 2018/01/12

A professional looking visitor check in system - easy to maintain and manage visitors

Pros

This software presents a very professional looking check-in system that was easily adaptable to our needs. The technical support we had was second to none! I would not hesitate to heartily recommend this system to anyone who needs to impress their visitors.

Cons

It could have done with a bit more steering on the badge design, maybe some templates, but i appreciate this could be very difficult to do as there are so many ways they could be outputted.

Yves S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Reviewed on 2019/11/20

Pros

The product is great, every idea or problem could be solved and we as a client receive exactly what we were looking for. Also the support in the trial was very helpful and within seconds you had someone who gave you answer to every question.

Cons

Some prepared desings samples would be great. The label design needs some time to understand, but can also be prepared by the support.

Response from Modulage

Thank you for providing this valuable feedback! Glad to see you're enjoying Vizito. We're working on fine tuning the label design process.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

It's okay....

Reviewed on 2019/10/31

Used this software for 1 month before I started getting emails multiple times a day about the price needing to go up for how much traffic we had. We only have a few people utilizing this so it seemed like a big jump in price for that.

Pros

We implemented this software in order to make sure our staff was informed when a visitor came into the office to meet with them. It does it's job, but is just okay. Not a lot of bells and whistles to it.

Cons

There is no major con to this software other than the price point. I just think it is a bit much for what it does.

Response from Modulage

Thank you for your feedback!

Our pricing is based on the number of registrations each month. We feel sorry if this does not correspond 100% with your use case.

Feel free to get in touch as we value your feedback greatly.

Oladipo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Ease of use

Reviewed on 2020/01/07

Eady to use and affordable pricing

Pros

User friendly and less data consuming.
Available on IOS and Android

Cons

Can't run video presentation on it.
Restricted to one office location

Response from Modulage

Hi Oladipo,

Thank you for leaving a review! Your feedback is much appreciated.

You actually can run a video presentation on the main page of the Vizito app, as well as on the agreement itself. Should you need more information on that, don't hesitate to get in touch with me directly.

Ram R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product, Excellent Support, Superior Value!

Reviewed on 2019/05/17

Ease of use and excellent customer support have made the switch from a paper sign-in log to digital in a matter of a few days! So happy we found a great Android-compatible product.

Pros

We like that Vizito is easy to use, easy to customize with excellent support. Email/SMS notifications enhance the product and live chat support is prompt and efficient.
Import/Export features to take data to Excel are a great addition too. Works well on Android devices and web-based interface.

Cons

We are based in North America, so Live Chat isn't always available in the latter part of the day, but email support helps bridge the gap.

Ifan J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Exacatly what we needed

Reviewed on 2019/08/06

Helping our main reception area comply with GDPR.

Pros

Android platform. As we a G Suite for Education users it was imperative to keep the theme throughout the company on all devices.

Customer Support is also the best I have experienced in the sector, can't fault it whatsoever. That goes a long way in my books, even pre sales the advice was first class

Cons

I can honestly say nothing, as it ticks all the boxes we need.

Knut M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Solved our challenges!

Reviewed on 2018/10/24

All my questions and problems have been solved at any time I have needed support. They really are interested in what our demands are and are willing to propose solutions.

Pros

We needed a solution that could be customized to our needs. With some help from the Vizito team, we could present a solution that today is very appreciated by our visitors. And it is in Norwegian, too!

Cons

I would like to have a solution that prevents double bookings.

Peter V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

The perfect fit for our needs

Reviewed on 2016/02/04

User friendly, professional looking and very stylish. Just what we needed.

Sven F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vizito Review

Reviewed on 2018/08/08

So far we've had nothing but positive experiences with Vizito... We did have a small inconvenience, when updating our hosts on the portal, but when it turned out that this was due to a bug in Internet Explorer, we switched to Chrome to see that it worked there.

Pros

+ ease of use
+ the complete overview
+ lot of functionalities not present in similar packages
+ affordable price
+ timely support from Vizito people (which are very capable to help with any issue, when you need to configure/setup the portal per your wishes)
+ if we have feedback on improving the solution, they will use this feedback.
For example, there was an issue relating to GDPR, and they fixed it on the fly, so now we are running a compliant GDPR solution.

+ bug report : if they can simulate the issue, they fix it asap
+ if we recommend improvements, they won't let you down and do something with the information.

Cons

- we didn't have it any earlier
- if we had had it earlier, we wouldn't have lost time trying out other portals/visitor registration software
- could use some improvements on the ease of use, but in our eyes that would not be easy to achieve

Edgar R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Vizito 2016

Reviewed on 2016/07/27

Great product easy to use. It is fast and the IPAD solution is well integrated. The labels are cheap and you can customize the software to meet your needs.

Luca C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Del Conca Group Vizito implementation

Reviewed on 2019/10/18

Pros

Costumer service is awesome. The reps are always on track.
The software is pretty solid and also the partnership with bouncepad was a nice to have.
Flexibility on developing custom settings

Cons

At the moment missing a proper multi tenant setup with different visitors types (es. Guests and Suppliers)
Would be nice to be able to have more graphic customization options for the main pages

Lars P.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We've had a great experience with Vizito. They helped us with every problem along the way.

Reviewed on 2018/04/18

a smoother reception of our visitors. Maybe some people will miss the human contact of a receptionist.

Pros

We've only been using it for some weeks but the response from both the visitors and visitees has been very positive. No more waiting in line when they're visiting our company and the visitee immediately knows who has arrived and can come greet the visitor.

Marko B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great visitor log app

Reviewed on 2018/11/07

Very good and fast customer service. Catered all our need and wishes (even translated in our language!). Recommend!

Pros

easy to use, very flexible and customizable, very good and fast customer service

Cons

what's not to like :) can't find anything that we dont like. Maybe in the future add a new sub-user (non admin) for reception to manually log in/out visitors