Coherent Reviews

Coherent

CMMS, facility, asset, and equipment management software

4.2/5 (5 reviews)
Tracy J.

Coherent is a great work order program for our agency

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Easy use of software,
reporting capabilities
Can easily modify to meet our needs
ED can log it to see what w/o were created, how long to repair, who did the work

Cons

Cant say anything. Should there be an issue or something we are trying to get out of the program, Jonathan is always helpful w/ the Coherent program.
Only possible con; we cannot merge with our housing software programs to have a corresponding work order attached to a specific unit

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Fatma H.

Great value

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/08/14
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of use and ease of set up. Very self explanatory and easy to implement. I have over 100 users and I've never once had to provide any direction as to how the work order entry functions.

Pros

One of the most valuable feature is that all of the data can be exported into a CSV so robust reporting can be created.

Cons

The limited reporting capability - I would like to see more analytics in the reporting, but for the value, it's still a fantastic product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dorothy L.

We use this only to schedule rooms for meetings.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/12
Review Source: Capterra

printed schedule for security, maintenance and office staff

Pros

Because we only use this to schedule meeting rooms, we have found that it suits our purpose. Looking into eventually using to schedule van usage.

Cons

rooms, when added, are not in numerical or alpha order. must go down list. This takes up too much time.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

5.0/10
Darlene D.

Coherent Work Order Requests

Reviewed on 2015/02/16
Review Source: Capterra

Coherent is a highly recommended, user-friendly and effective tool for any facilities maintenance group. It has tailored its Work Order Interface with specific features to meet the requirements of our organization's Maintenance Unit. The scheduling and management of all day-to-day activities are now better organized and all work requests are facilitated in a more efficient and timely manner.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Michael C.

Coherent Is Great For My Facility

Reviewed on 2015/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

The Pros - coherent is always there for you with technical support. When you call , you get a tech to walk you through problems or if none are available , you get a call back usually within the hour.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support