40 reviews

IntegrityNext

Supply Chain Sustainability

4,4 /5 (40 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
93%
recommended this app
40 reviews
Rowena C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Fair Portal - Supplier Qualification Program

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

I was impressed about how integrity next handled questions relating to SAQ modules that were now straight forward to answer. They took the matter seriously and discussed it with the contracting customer. Well done. As an admin from the supplier side, this is a much appreciated and needed response.

Pros

Rather than the software, I really appreciate the support provided by the portal provider - this is very untypical, yet highly valuable coming from the supplier side. Some of the questions could not be answered as proposed by the platform, as our products are engineered to order and not catalogue ware. My feedback was taken as an incentive to improve future Supplier Qualification Questionnaires, taking supplier portfolios into account, rather than force suppliers to answer as expected or else be penalized.

Cons

The software is not really an issue, as I only worked with the SAQ to date. In general, many SAQ's don't take supplier type, size and complexity into account, or the questions are so general, that a clear answer is not possible (e.g. regarding Conflict of Interests: can we confirm that no family member or close relative of our executive board member is involved in any conflict of interest….for a privately owned customer this would been interviewing cousins, in-laws, partners, children….even parents of executives. This in my opinion is not feasible.

Jd H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Used it as a 3rd party

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

It was good but a lot of questions or considerations didn't really apply to small or single person companies.

Pros

The software was fairly easy to use. I like that it displayed all the different categories on the main page and your progress

Cons

A lot of things didn't apply to me. Maybe for small business there might be a more simplified workflow.

Nadia L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good software

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

easy to use and quite comprehensive of the option

Cons

the layout rather difficult to understand

Joan R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Useful and quick

Reviewed on 2019/08/01

Pros

Easy to use. It let to issue a RSC auto-assessment in few minutes.

Cons

None: all was very clear and easy to use.

James S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great option for bidding on contracts and procurement

Reviewed on 2020/11/11

Pros

Great to keep all info in one place with regards to certifications to pass onto your client

Cons

Validation of data uploaded should exist - third party

Maryjo J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IntegrityNext Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/02

Simple to adapt to our processing methods.

Pros

Easy to use and adapt for use with our internal processes.

Cons

I have not found a con, using this software.

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Maryjo, many thanks for the positive feedback.

Steffen H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

First use due to customer request

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Another declaration platform in the jungle of information exchange platforms. Another login and account data. Another system, which requires going to your office cabinet to read your hand-written manual ...
For me it is the first contact with this system. We did not buy this software, we are information supplier for FläktGroup in this case.

Pros

Basically it is easy to use. Guiding through the different sections seems to work.

Cons

Upload of CMRT form has been refused by the system! No option to get help or information how to solve the problem.
I sent the CMRT directly to [email protected] (sender address of the demand for FläktGroup) since there was no instruction what to do in this case. I received no feedback - don't know, if the information has reached the right recipient...

Jonathan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use, though the rating logic needs to be improved

Reviewed on 2019/08/01

Pros

The software is easy to use and comprehensive.

Cons

Focus on the rating systems relies heavily on certifications, which are not relevant to all types of businesses. Hence the software is pretty much focused on production suppliers and less on service suppliers.
The GDPR and Data Protection rating is nonsense in the way it is implemented as it basically gives a green light for European only data processing and a red light for everything else. This does not reflect by any means what GDPR requires and how a Data Protection analysis is assessed.

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Jonathan, thank you for reviewing IntegrityNext. We are working on a way to better specify between company sizes/ industries.

Saskia B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to handle and good visualization of results

Reviewed on 2019/08/21

Easy going

Pros

Easy handling. Mostly quick and easy to answer Yes / No questions. Clear and expressive presentation of the results at the end of the survey.

Cons

The overall result and evaluation can only be presented and viewed at the end of the year (according to information of the IntegrityNext Support team).

Neena M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use!

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

Pros

This software was very easy to use all around. It was very user friendly and had a great interface. I had to add two of my colleagues to the project and it was very easy to do so.

Cons

I wasn't sure of there was some kind of submit button once we wrapped up the sections we needed to fill out. There wasn't which I found out when I talked to support (who were very helpful).

Aron S.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Very competent support during the introduction phase. SW setup easy, dashboard well designed.

Reviewed on 2018/07/02

Pros

Clear dashboard, very well structured. Invite your own suppliers and setup within a few clicks. integration of social media screening is a big support to limit reputational risk.

Cons

Currently in the ramp up phase, therefore limited coverage, but already partnered with big multinational companies.

Roman P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Creating a sustainability Report

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

It is very simple to use. The main menu is structured very clear.

Cons

At 2 points i had the possibility to answer the questions with "keine Angaben" or like this.
The answer that i get, was that i can`t choose this specific answer because the question could not be evaluated.

Graham H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IntegrityNext ideal for company accreditations

Reviewed on 2020/11/16

It was pleasant.

Pros

It was very intuitive to start using and easy to upload items.

Cons

There was no user control for resizing or other manipulation of images uploaded.

Ana M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/08/16

Pros

Was easy to use and navigate around, a way to quickly control suppliers, secure

Cons

I do not have anything to point out.....

Suzanne W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A+

Reviewed on 2019/02/15

Pros

Ease of use, and everything was very clearly written, understandable

Cons

there was really nothing not to like about the software.

Helmut L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

First experiance

Reviewed on 2019/04/12

In the past we have used paper work for the supplier assessment. Now it is online available and we are able to use it as a common database shared with other locations.

Pros

easy to use and easy to adapt to the scope of the supplier.

Cons

To enter a single Name of a supplier letter by letter was always associated with a time delay. The use of more than one data filter was not possible.

Artur K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It is good, I see potential in this tool, and how it can support our actions.

Reviewed on 2018/06/19

Tail-end spend suppliers self assesment and bse to store basic information of vendors, online live tracking of progress, social media monitoring.

Pros

Relatively easy in use, Customer oriented, delevelopment plan with solid roadmap, valuable for onbaording purpose, support from the IN side is profssional and proactively supports

Cons

Still needs improvmenets, sometimes loading screen is milling too long, lack of customization for cusotmer needs.

Jeniffer T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Positive Software

Reviewed on 2019/02/14

Pros

Easy to interact with digital platforms;
Has adequate support for doubts and step by step access;
Modern aesthetic structure.

Cons

Do not have translation options.
Moreover, as every structure is always good to go through evolutionary processes.

Joerg D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2019/08/07

Response to a customer request

Pros

Clear structured ctegories with clear questions

Cons

Option to skip Questions and remove Questions which are not relevant

Giovanni C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2019/02/14

very simple usage, I hope useful for my customer

Pros

The interface was simple and immediate to use

Cons

It comes in a moment where I was already very busy, so an overhead on other bz topics

Carsten S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple handling; partly difficult questions

Reviewed on 2019/08/05

Pros

Simplicity of handling and clarity of use

Cons

Questions sometimes difficult to answer and not relevant for our company

Response from Integrity Next

Hi Carsten, many thanks for your feedback. We are working on a way to specify between company sizes and industries.

Mike P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Easy to use!

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Good product

Pros

easy to use software and beneficial to my business

Cons

Nothing, all was good and to our expectations. It was straight forward and easy to navigate.

Kai E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Product Review

Reviewed on 2019/08/22

Fast and easy to use

Pros

Easy to use and fast to fill out.

Cons

no special items for german company
Some questions are senseless or not for german company relevant

Xin G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Other for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

a user-friendly software

Reviewed on 2019/07/29

Pros

user-friendly experience, it runs smoothly

Cons

register process is a little bit complex.

Matthijs V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

sustainability & compliance profile

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

User-friendly, clear instructions, language options

Cons

possible to start over if required and save your settings