Showing 27 reviews of 26

Overall rating

4,5 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
Showing 27 reviews of 26
Matthew B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Logitude & Custodia Freight Services

Reviewed on 2020/08/11

Very happy.
Easy to use and easy to learn about new features when they come out and customize to our needs but also teh support is second to none. We are in the USA, Logitude in Europe yet support is available 24 / 7 and we have not had to wait more than 12 hrs. for issues to be fixed and any changes / creations of templates is usually implemented by next business day for us.

Pros

The fact that our free trial and extended trial for 1 month only took 24 hrs. to set up with our signatures and logo.
Other vendors we looked wanted anywhere from 1 month to 3 months to set up, and at that time it was for only 1 user.
The support during the trial was second to none as well.
Also, the compatibility with Quick books made life very easy for our accounting.

Cons

Editing templates and making new templates is not easy for someone like me who is not great when it comes to IT but as time has gone on the support team at Logitude has made up for my ignorance in these matters.

Fatai darius H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fully Inclusive Software. It continues to fulfill as an integral part of by business growth

Reviewed on 2018/07/16

Pros

The team behind Logitude World are knowledgeable in the Logistics business, and for users like myself, this is invaluable. The software's Interface was my initial consideration factor among a multitude of options , at the time I was looking for a modern flexible software to handle my air, sea, and road freight booking, record storage, accounting, and most importantly - cloud access.
Upon watching very brief tutorial videos I was convinced that Logitude can offer everything I needed, and I was surprised at how easily comprehensible it is to operate. I've trained many staff over the years and they've had very little to no problems at all grasping the functionalities.
It is worth noting that the design team launch regular updates to make the great software even better, and any maintenance issues we raise are often solved within the same day. There's also a feature which allows you to give your customers access, and customize exactly what they see - in form of online tracking.
Having 24/7 online access offers tremendous flexibility, and we've been able to work uninterrupted during business trips and holidays.
In summary, a truly forward thinking solution, and a great tool for any small to medium sized logistics company

Cons

Logitude World is a relatively new software, and there are several competitors aiming for the same business. It needs to somehow incorporate a truly offline POD / TrackNTrace function via mobile bar scanner devices to distance itself from similar solutions.

Dmitry B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent service for freight-forwarding industry

Reviewed on 2020/01/28

Pros

For internal structure it works perfectly and customer’s also happy with this software. It is well done for accounting, has all tools for freight forwarding industry, smooth interface and support is perfect.

Cons

Nothing

Holly F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

System is not so stable, especialy during afternoon of our local time.

Reviewed on 2017/11/01

Pros

Get coordinater's job more efficient, key in data one time, can generate several report. Accounting system is quite usuefuly, can avoid any overdue and duplicated payment. System connect with airlines system is very usueful, but still need get adjustment in China.

Cons

This software get our job more efficient, and hope in the future, you can add any tracing part connected with airlines/shipping lines system for customer to follow up their shipment will be perfect. And there are any function that can send email automaticly to follow up ATA, DELY....

Response from Logitude

Dear Holly Fang,

Thank for the good review.
Please make sure you are using the HTML5 version. It is much faster and should work fine even if your Internet connection is slow at times.
Stayed toned to our regular releases. We are planning some automated emails to customer that we are sure will be very helpful to you
For statuses from airlines ¿ we do have this feature. Our help desk will contact you with more details.

An V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs.

Reviewed on 2018/09/10

With logitude we have managed an annual saving of 15% on our system costs. We print fewer AWB's from the Matix printer, which not only saves paper and money but also prevent airline fees, increases productivity, prevents human errors and significantly improves and simplifies the air freight supply chain proces.

Pros

With Logitude, it's easy to create AWB's, quotes and invoices and directly share them with your customers via Shared Logistics. You can also easily create frequent shipments by simply copying them.

Cons

We like everything about Logitude. It's truly is a system for the future.

Vijay G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Why choose Logitude World

Reviewed on 2019/07/17

Logitude as help the organization in the following areas:
1. Managed differently by providing operation reports.
2. Customers visibility of shipments.
3. User friendlly
4. Intergration with financial system.
5. Excellent customer service.

Pros

Excellent features per price value.
Logitude willingness to work with us regarding customization.

Cons

Lacking a rate module (having this feature would help organization gain a competitive advantage).

Corenti T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

EASY TO USE IN AN FAST WORLD

Reviewed on 2018/12/06

because this is an cloud program you can access it from any computer and this give power of movement at any time / anywhere

Pros

Friendly system to use in our Freight Forwarding industry

Cons

on the AWB labels you cannot edit spaces that need somethings adjustments

Jawad S.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

I have a great experience with this logitude and its Team.

Reviewed on 2018/06/04

Pros

It is user Friendly . The customer service department is up to the mark , whenever you need assistance they will be there to help you out , during the implementation time one of their representative was completely with us for 10-12 hours daily . last but not least it cloud base software and you do not need to invest anything in respect to storage or date security .

Cons

Honestly speaking I do not have much to write something about cons , but I believe if they increase the features it will help them more to capture the market

Salem A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

This software is user friendly and very useful

Reviewed on 2016/04/28

This software is very easy to use and makes us saving a lot of time and effort .

Süleyman A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Airlines/Aviation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best and easy software

Reviewed on 2020/10/10

Pros

Easy tıo use, economical and efficent palatform. Receive very fast technical support in case of any software problem. The best in class customer service!

Cons

Able to send FWB/FHL message from the mobile telephone whenever I connect to internet. No need to go to airport or head office for this function. Time and personnel saving.

Pedro V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review after 2 year

Reviewed on 2020/04/01

can get all sort of reports, by sales, by airline and any that need

Pros

Easy access and easy to use, very afriendly to new users

Cons

not agreeable with the Chilean Accounting requirements .

Iulian E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You are in FF business then you must use Logitude

Reviewed on 2020/01/30

Pros

Cover all the freight forwarding business workflows.
Interface - User friendly
Mobile App
Share info with your customer
Easy setup
GREAT SUPPORT

Cons

Does not provide integration with the big crm players on the market, like Salesforce and Dynamics.

Tânia P.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Has been excellent

Reviewed on 2017/08/01

Pros

Very easy to use, very intuitive. We have greatly improved the process opening and AWB emission in record time. CRM help us to control the entire business side.

Cons

We can not bill directly to the clients because it is not a certified program in Portugal. So we have an extra cost.

Michael J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Reviewed on 2018/12/30

Vincent V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

E-Volution in freight forwarding

Reviewed on 2020/01/27

10/10, would recommend to anyone looking for freight forwarding software. it's a Turn-key one-stop application with everything in it.

Pros

Logitude enables me to operate my company not only from my desk, but from any place i am thanks to their web-based product.
If i'm not in the office, i can access all my critical information from my phone/tablet directly.
Their client portal also enables my clients to monitor the status and location of their investments.
I searched long and compared many software suites to use for our freight forwarding company, and our choice went to Logitude; As they deliver quality software for a fair rate.
Their support team is 10/10 rating; They are quick to respond and are always happy to assist.

I recommend Logitude, it's a great app with a great team behind it.

Cons

After 5 years of usage, i have not yet come across bad things in this software. As when you have an issue, the support team take care to fix it asap.

Muhammad K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Worst Customer Feedback No after sales support

Reviewed on 2020/02/16

One of the worst Customer Care company, with no commitment, they give you attention before sales only. Nothing after sales... and most importantly no one in the whole company replies even you send email to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

One of my worst experience

Pros

compare to my complaints nothing is good

Cons

Worst Support,
No responsibility,
No Feedback,
worst of all, no complaint center, if you wish to search there is nothing available.
very much disappointing company.

Response from Logitude

Thanks for your time to evaluate our product. However, it's disheartening to receive such a bad review on a support system that you never tested. We tried to reach you since February, but unfortunately with no response at your end. Our SLA records for responding the customers is within an hour range, as well as resolving them. On the other hand, thanks to your team who allowed for the discussions to move forward and make the implementation project successful by being responsive and arrange calls whenever needed, we tried our best to help you with the project and got you to work with the system.

As a global freight forwarding software serving over 80 countries now, we received many development requests from all customers worldwide. Our Product Management is making evaluation andmany of themare become developed as part of our five (5) annual releases. You can check all of them here: https://logitudeworld.com/category/release-notes-updates/

All the best and success in your business!

Abdullah S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing software and helpful team

Reviewed on 2018/08/09

Pros

- Covering all aspects of core logistics operations, although it needs some other options like miscellaneous job file, for example when you do packing or documentation service but you don't move the shipment, so, you need to file this service without putting origin/destination/AWB/BL etc..
- very nice data capture for all details you need in regards to reporting.

Cons

easy to use in the matter of filling up forms and fields

Zain A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logitude: Amazing system at a right price!

Reviewed on 2020/05/20

Amazing experience implementing. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a champ in service. She will serve you with smile and always willing to go extra-mile. The best account manager we've ever had in our life of 6 years as a company.

Pros

Logitude is a very easy, full feature system on cloud available right now. We tested many systems before signing up with them in March '2020. It has all the tools/features available required to run our Air, Ocean and Road Freight business. There is nothing that our users miss managing the operations from bookings, documentation and invoicing.

Cons

Only two things: One the system should have an optional full accounting module which will make life easier for small companies. Interface with QBO works fine but a full module is badly required for those who need it to manage in a much efficient way in terms of accounting. Secondly, the system screens badly need upgrading to new internet age. The current screens look like from the early 2000s. Everything works but just the feel is old - like an old Marriott on the beach (old but maintained but needs renovation)

Dalibor S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good tool for smaller forwarders covering most of your needs

Reviewed on 2018/07/04

We use this tool for our day to day work/business.

Pros

all in one package covering trucking (FTL, LTL), FCL, LCL, own groupages, airfreights.
Very handy tool where data from previous shipments can be copied (even costs and selling rates).
Good customer support.
Overall we are happy with this tool and would recommend it to others small or mid size forwarders to use it to full extend.

Cons

quoting tool is not really user friendly
no solution for warehouse management or customs clearance process
EDI data export and import from partners does not an exist
no break bulk options/booking

Rossana A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is EASY, SIMPLE and COMPLETE for freight forwarders.

Reviewed on 2017/07/24

It organizes all the shipments and the accountant in a very easy and amicable way.

Pros

It is so easy to use, it only requests relevant information and it is predictive - so we don't need to open 100 windows to load the data. Also it has a great library of docs to easily send to customers and partners. It is simple but yet very complete

Cons

No cons - some docs need to be adjusted to our requirements, but it is not too complicated. We can develope ourselfs or the logitude support team develope for us.

Gaetano C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great product

Reviewed on 2019/08/19

Pros

- Nice and clean view
- ease of use
- well defined steps
- flexibility to adapt to the company needs

Cons

- the accounting module covers only the operational part, it would be nice to consolidate full Accounting mode in order to have all in one place

Ofer S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

freight forwarder best tools

Reviewed on 2018/11/27

i get good control over my shipment- this is a good system for freight forwarding air and ocean, less for land services or storage, but this look under development.

Pros

most of the operational tools, quick development for new features, and a good mix of accounting in the operation give good control over cost/budget to actual expenses, and collection.
also, good control over payment/collections.

Cons

warehouse /cross dock systems still very complex and not effective
so is the quote system- the crm...not efficient.

Pierre J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Its easy to use and its peoples friendly.

Reviewed on 2018/02/23

We can use it as an overall booking system and CMR system for quick and easy work.

Pros

Everyone can use it and understand it quit quick.
Good and professionell system that gives you the guide to understand what you should click in.

Cons

INNTRA for the Sea freights its still not up and running. Because of this its not giving you the full potential with your shipments in an operational matter.

Alain K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

User friendly - Extremely fast customer support - Time saving - Great Features - Frequently...

Reviewed on 2017/06/10

Pros

User friendliness - extremely easy for any employee to start working - save a lot of time with some features