8 reviews

projectquoting.com

Quoting, invoicing & lead generation for lawn care and more

4,9 /5 (8 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
8 reviews
Rob L.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Had an issue with adding a service to my business for quotes. Rep called me and followed up...

Reviewed on 2018/02/24

Pros

The convenience and ability to structure your business quotes, remain competitive within your area, tracking your quotes and ability to offer online self quoting to potential customers

Cons

The need to insert zip codes for every service instead of setting up zip codes within your account, then importing to the services. I suggested this to rep and he said he would be implementing that change.

Gary Q.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great customer service and lead generating machine

Reviewed on 2018/02/03

i get tons of leads everyday thanks to Project Quoting. it saves us time and has paid for itself many times over. Try it

Pros

its easy to setup, templates are available to help get set up quicker! the owner wants to help you! i suggested a few things to him before the end of the day he had it fixed and added the feature i suggested

Cons

honestly none. when i used the free trial i noticed that a glitch was not allowing the transfer of square footage in the widget. i emailed to support and he fixed it right away. cant recommend project quoting enough!

Ismael O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I'm a small business and this program helps me look professional and helps me get paid on time.

Reviewed on 2018/03/01

It makes my small business look big. It makes us look like we're miles ahead of our competition.

Pros

How simple it is to use for my clients to pick their plans and pay me immediately. Their customer service is also great!

Cons

It's a new system. It takes time to learn it and there are no tutorials. But it's not that bad to learn on your own

Dave W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quoting software met expectations

Reviewed on 2019/03/02

I liked the quick response of the owner when I had an issue and the fact that he implemented some changes I suggested to make the app better.

Pros

The ability to send multiple quotes at once

Cons

Not being able to customize or add a logo to the instant quote widget page

Robert D.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use, Great Features, Nice addition to our Sales Dept.

Reviewed on 2017/09/15

Pros

Easy to use and the ability to capture a signature for the agreement & terms. In the customer detail section all the information & history of the selected client is easily accessible and the ability to have a good line of communication with the potential client and a history of the correspondence thru a customer portal.

Dennis N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Unbelievable cooperation with request for features

Reviewed on 2017/07/05

Time savings. Able to send out quotes quicker. Import and export capabilities. Automation and an amazing widget for my website

Pros

Does more in one platform than any other software for quoting. Fast support turn around. Has more usable features than other software I have tried. Able to do marketing by imorting contacts and marketing them

Tawni J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Reviewed on 2019/09/20

We are working to save time and add automation.

Pros

Software is easy to set up and well designed.

Cons

Customer Management section can be overwhelming upon first use.

Stephen L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Awesome Software Product

Reviewed on 2017/11/19

Quicker quotes, easy lead tracking, etc.

Pros

Clients can get quotes online, you can track leads and opportunities, and the customer service is phenomenal.

Cons

It's a little slow sometimes if you're using it heavily, and there are some minor customization limitations, but Customer Service has taken care of everything immediately each and every time I reach out.