Navixy Reviews

Navixy

White label GPS tracking & fleet management

5/5 (8 reviews)
Riaan T.

Consultants point of view

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/01/25
Review Source: Capterra

I am doing vehicle tracking and fleet management for 20 years of which the last 4 years was as a consultant. Moving thousands of devices to new software platforms is never an easy task, but Navixy stability, support and functionality makes the most daunting tasks manageable.

Pros

1. Ease of use
2. Automated process to bring devices online
3. 900+ supported devices
4. Powerful reports
5. Fantastic support
6. Endless capabilities
7. Comprehensive integration of hardware

Cons

100% satisfied and have no dislikes. Tasks was difficult before but with the newly launched task manager it works perfect.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ahmed A.

Nice

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/14
Review Source: Capterra

Its amazing and worth the money.

Pros

It has nice user interface.The ability to group tracker is very nice.Also the ability to choose different maps is amazing.

Cons

its consuming battery .I didn't have anything else to write thats bad about this software but to submit feedback there is minimum word so i wrote this so my feedback can be submitted.

Response from Navixy

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you so much for your review. We are always adding new functionality to the platform and try to make it even more user friendly and intuitive.

Regarding the battery consumption, if you mean a mobile app, you may set the monitoring option as GPS+LBS which will save the battery.

You can also always contact our tech support team by email [email protected] and our specialists will be able to assist you and share their expertise.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Great Tracking Platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

great experiences to work with them, great product, great support..

Pros

the UI/UX is amazing, reports generated are also very tidy, helpful and easy to understand

Cons

task distribution, auto assignment, and route optimizer after uploading a bunch of tasks is still not available

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Gelu I.

The most intuitive and user friendly GPS tracking solutions

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/02/14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

- It is for sure the platform with the most modern interface
- intuitive and easy to use
- Easy to implement and add trackers
- A lot of features, advanced telematics reports and alerts
- Fast response time from support department

Cons

- even it is a platform with a lot of features, it is hard to implement custom features and reports

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Excellent Service.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/02/11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Fantastic Service
Reliable
Great Customer Service

Cons

There is nothing to really say in this area, the service is excellent.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Ihab F.

went always very smoothly

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/17
Review Source: Capterra

I got very satisfied clients because I offered them a complete fleet management solution regardles of their fleet sizes. Moreover, I even offered them a CRM product because of the developed latest features in Navixy related to TASK.

Pros

Navixy platform can integrate any type of GPS devices. friendly use. and the mobile push notification is a huge plus. Developers always listen to our request and act on it.
Their support team is very fast and second to none.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Harry D.

Great Company

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/06
Review Source: Capterra

Our overall experience with Navixy has been great.

it has helped our company expand in many ways, and we look forward to working with them for years to come.

Pros

It is very easy to use and to understand.

Have had no issues so far.

Works with ease and is also easy for our customers to follow

Cons

Would not have anything to comment badly on

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Warren M.

Amazing Platform

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/01/29
Review Source: Capterra

The Navixy team are professional, courteous and always willing to listen. Great company and great people.

Pros

This is the most comprehensive platform i have ever used. Its never been easier to integrate new devices.

Cons

Nothing to complain about. Totally satisfied.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10