TrackStreet Reviews

TrackStreet

eCommerce & brand protection

4.8/5 (8 reviews)
Danelle P.

Midland USA

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

Overall we have loved working with the software and the customer support team. Any needs we had in the beginning they would listen to and make improvements. It makes you feel valued!

Pros

This software really allows our company to see where our pain points are, be they direct sellers or 3rd place market spaces, while staying up to date on problematic pricing. We can also track and respond to all Amazon reviews and provide a better customer service experience.

Cons

Sometimes the site does run slow, but there is an update coming for that!

Response from TrackStreet

Thank you so much!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tyson B.

Well Worth the Investment!

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

We are using TrackStreet software to help identify any leaks in our supply chain and distribution, this has been crucial as our brand is working very hard to protect the brand and ensure it's presented in a professional way across the internet.

Pros

The ease of use is amazing, the software drills down to the levels you need and it's very easy to see on the dashboard exactly what is going on in the marketplace. TrackStreet has taken what a brand really wants to know and made all the data points very easy to pull. For someone that is not the most computer savy, the software does all the work for me.

Cons

Nothing to say here, couldn't be happier with TrackStreet.

Response from TrackStreet

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tony W.

My experience with TrackStreet has been great. The software makes it easier for me to do my job.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

What I like most about TrackStreet is that it is easy to navigate and get to the data that I need. They are consistent, listen to their customers, and act quickly when a concern is raised. They really have great customer service.

Cons

There have been a few hiccups along the way. But too few to really say that TrackStreet's service has a flaw in any way. Some of the reporting functionality leaves a little left to be desired, however.

Response from TrackStreet

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Christine A.

portal and customer service

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/26
Review Source: Capterra

Amazing customer service, quick, responsive and great follow-up
Thank you TrackStreet - you have helped us greatly to elevate our MRP game!

Pros

variety of information
multitude of options to sort and analyse

Cons

concise information to make it user-friendlier sometimes too much information is overwhelming
Most administrators like me wear different hats and don't have much time to get familiar with all available options
Maybe a more individualized portal would be helpful, but frankly I understand that's just not possible given the multitude of lines of industries

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Denise M.

TrackStreet is the best option around for cleaning up unauthorized Amazon sellers.

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/23
Review Source: Capterra

Cleaning up the Amazon.com platform. TrackStreet is the only software company I found that has the ability to reach hundreds of Amazon sellers daily.

Pros

The software is easy to use and understand. The information provided on the dashboard is easy to navigate.

Cons

The inability to pull certain reports and historical data. I also wish that the merchant info was somewhat centralized. It is time consuming to update the seller under each individual brand. With that being said, TrackStreet has been incredibly helpful and always willing to assist.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Brooke B.

great customer service. a few hiccups with the crawler but not sure how it could be fixed.

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/03/23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

reporting functionality is great. The ability to see year over year data is also a great tool. And, of course ability to automatically send letters and crawl multiple times throughout the day.

Cons

crawler hiccups - but given that this is artificial intelligence I am not sure how it can be resolved.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Adam D.

We implemented Trackstreet and saw a 65% reduction in violations within a couple weeks.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Simple dashboard, easy to use, the automated notification system. I like how the application monitors more than just retailer's websites, but marketplaces as well.

Cons

The site can be wonky at times and doesn't load consistently. Sometimes hitting the back button causes it to break and graphics not to appear. I'd like to be able to configure the dash board and see different historical views.

Response from TrackStreet

Thank you for your positive review of TrackStreet. We are thrilled that we were able to help you reduce MAP violations so significantly, and in such a short period of time.

We are continually improving our platform and have logged the page loading issue as a support request and your request for configurable dashboards. We'll likely reach out via email soon, to gather additional information about what you'd like to see in the next software version.

Thank you!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Seth T.

TrackStreet Software Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/11/05
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using TrackStreet to monitor our MAP policy. Previously, we had a MAP policy that was very loosely monitored simply because we did not have an effective way to enforce it efficiently. After investing in TrackStreet, we experienced a 90% improvement in 3 months in regards to MAP violations.

Pros

• Very easy to use
• Everyone at TrackStreet has been extremely helpful with any issues we have had
• They are also very responsive, often solving any problem we have had within an hour
• The software helped us get instant results with our MAP issues
• Software provides you with a lot of information on sellers

Cons

We have had no major issues with the software

Response from TrackStreet

Thank you! We appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts about TrackStreet's SaaS platform.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10