SambaSaaS Reviews

SambaSaaS

Marketing automation for franchises, and small businesses

4.8/5 (6 reviews)
Raúl P.

Great tool and support that cover all our business needs

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/15
Review Source: Capterra

The option to configure a workflow and manage many sites with same account.
A way to follow on real time all KPIs of digital marketing of each specific site without big effort,
The option to deploy sites and updates in bulk mode.
The option to configure and apply SEO rules in bulk mode for all sites and improve them

Pros

Platform Features
Customer Support
Flexibility to adapt the tool to our needs.
SEO options are one of most complete of the market.

Cons

The use of some particular features is complicated when you're managing many clients.
The system have not an option of bulk mailing and have not integration with any of most popular mailing tools

Response from SeoSamba

Thanks Raúl, We have now released our bulk emailing tool. As you know it uses the same drag and drop editor than our centralized blog system (1 less thing to learn), and let you select blog posts to quickly create email newsletters digests.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jessica b. M.

Onboarding and Usage of SambaSaas

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/02/15
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, I am pleased with our decision to move forward with SeoSamba and look forward to our continued relationship. Every aspect of the software is scalable to our present and future digital marketing goals. It's very exciting to see where we are going!

Pros

The software has allowed us to be more efficient with our digital marketing efforts. With everything under one roof, it is much easier to push out fun and informational content. Customer Service with the SeoSamba Team has been incredible. Anytime we've needed assistance, they have been by our side to ensure any kinks are resolved quickly and efficiently.

Cons

There is a learning curve; however, there are videos that will aid with any training challenges. These have been of great benefit.

Response from SeoSamba

Thank you Jessica, we are thrilled to count the excellent Payroll Vault¿s corporate team and its growing network of franchises owners as clients.
We are looking forward to accompany you in your digital marketing journey for many years to come.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Alice E.

Great for SEO & Analytics

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We're using SambaSaaS for our recruitment agency's website. We're totally satisfied by the result it has on our SEO (we reached the #1 position in Google in our area of expertise thanks to them). It's also quite useful for a content and social media marketing strategy. We also have visibility on our analytics.

Cons

The interface might be a bit tough to apprehend, but help is available and the team also is.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Enrique C.

Very good CMS to make several webs based on templates. The tool is very stable and intuitive

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/15
Review Source: Capterra

Make web sites fast

Pros

easy to configure and use for great amount of sites base on templates. Basic SEO options are present on the CMS

Cons

Not easy to set simple design options on the template (like colours and fonts). No drag and drop design options like text box, text configuration or predesings (form)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Valentina G.

Amazing work

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/03/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Amazing work is undoubtedly one of the best companies in this field its way of dealing with customers and wide range of services, they left me very satisfied and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Cons

I really do not have any complaints about this company. all the services offered and their way of working have been magnificent. I only have good comments. Very good way to work with your customers.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Dave W.

Works perfectly for my Franchise

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/03/21
Review Source: Capterra

it's been phenomenal, they have project managers and specialist who take care of the set-up and launch. the service continues after launch with proactive adjustment to not only our websites, but also fine tuning our SEO strategy.

Pros

It standardizes the look and feel of our main website and each of the local market websites.

Cons

I wish it were free, but it has paid for itself several times over and help all of us reach our objective of dominating our online market.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10