ATOMIZED Reviews

ATOMIZED

Marketing visualization & collaboration platform

4.5/5 (6 reviews)
Justin A.

Atomized is the single most important tool any marketing agency or brand would ever want.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/09/28
Review Source: Capterra

Organization, easy review with clients, cloud-based service, speed, and efficiencies, ability to focus on the work

I hear that there is a mobile version coming soon? This will be extremely helpful when on the go or in a remote situation

Pros

It keeps all of our content organized and in one place. It is easy to upload content, review and comment in a cloud based environment. The customer service reps at Atomized are attentive and extremely helpful with implementing new tools should the need arise. The interface is easy to use and friendly to any level of user.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Michael N.

Essential for managing content calendars!

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

More efficient work flow.

Pros

Ease of use, ability to separate between content for social channels and that of other advertising such as TV

Cons

Sometimes the load time is sluggish. I would say there should be mobile functionality developed in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Erica M.

This has been a great solution for our social media!

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The interface and how we are able to present content to our clients. ATOMIZED has made it so much easier for our clients to see and download content from a high level.

Cons

There is not a function to duplicate calendars. This would be the last piece to make ATOMIZED the perfect product for our use. Our account team knows this as well, and has assured us that this is on the road map.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Rachel L.

providing content to about 20 schools, helpful to see everything laid out across all schools

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

having all content in one place, with multiple channels for multiple clients available. We can see exactly what the client sees and deliver assets in a clean way.

Cons

inability to export flight directly to social platform. Some clients don't take the extra step to download the asset and copy the text. Having an export option to go straight to the channel could eliminate a step.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Daniel F.

We've appreciated the adaptability of the team and customer service.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The amount it helps with our organization and distribution of content to our clients. Having all of our content in one place makes reviewing content so much easier.

Cons

Takes a little while to learn how to navigate, but that's a minor complaint. Once we can duplicate calendars we won't have any complaints!

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Kaitlin S.

The Atomized product and support team have been fantastic! The tool is very easy to use.

Used Monthly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2017/10/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The ease of use, appealing design of the interface and ability to customize it to fit our needs. The ability to easily upload content into various tracks, as well as the social channel integration, makes the software very user friendly.

Cons

It is hard to export a yearly overview calendar that looks visually appealing. Additionally, sometimes it is too easy to create a post, as the software is very sensitive to clicks.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support