75 reviews

TrackTik

Security Workforce Management Software

4,1 /5 (75 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4,1
/
5
Value for Money
3,8
Features
4
Ease of Use
4
Customer Support
4,2
80% recommended this app
75 reviews
Jason C.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

We have developed a true partnership, not just a software vendor.

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

Pros

The product is constantly being improved and developed. It's already state-of-the-art architecture versus many others who use outdated coding languages and databases. Add to that the fact that new features are constantly being released...many of which were built by the CEO himself...and we have a truly flexible end-to-end solution that will continue to meet our greatest business needs.

Cons

It is missing internal audits for quality control and client/employee satisfaction. The reports are really made for client-facing, not for internal control. I hear these features are coming...hopefully soon.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hello Jason, thank you for your generous rating!
We are always adding new and innovative features monthly and are looking forward to our 2018 line-up. We will continue to gather all your feedback and appreciate your support. Cheers!

Jason L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Have worked in the Security Industry for nearly 20 years and accountability should not put the...

Reviewed on 2017/07/05

If you are serious about providing the best possible service to your clients; then I personally and professionally suggest that the "Scan Button" option for accountability is junked and a less hazardous (both to the Officers and their company's clients) option for accountability be brought forth that can provide "actual" security to a Security Company's client that does not negate the reason that they are there for.

Pros

This software provides a catch-all for the company. It provides multiple options for assisting Security Officers and their Management team in providing accountability for the client.

Cons

In the Security business you are required to be as random in your foot and vehicle patrols as you can be. However, companies are so terrified about accountability that they ignore the concept of being "random" and the TrackTik system seems to support this. ANYONE, who works in the Security field knows the best way to provide coverage for the client is to be unpredictable and random in foot and vehicle patrols, but if you are using the "Scan Button" option that is part of TrackTik, then you have just failed your client. Because anyone that is observing your Officer for 10 to 15 minutes will be able to discover that while the Officer is trying to be random, there are SPECIFIC places that they will be making a client's property unsecure.

Response from Iris

We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern around keeping the routes as random as possible so not to be tracked by potential threats.
Accountability is a focus of TrackTik’s as we aim to streamline our client's processes as much as possible. That being said, we also understand the importance of being unpredictable and random in foot and vehicle patrols, which is why we’d like to suggest the following workflow to help you achieve as much unpredictability as possible.
When you create a tour with multiple checkpoints, these checkpoints can be scanned in any order, the order is not forced. For randomization, TrackTik always proposes to have multiple tours with those checkpoints, varying the order each time. This way you’re able to provide randomization in your tours.
We’d love to discuss this further with you so we can help you achieve the level of service you aim to offer. Please email [email protected] and we’ll get back to you right away.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Helps me sleep at night!

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Many, it controls our entire operations and deployment for the physical security department.

Pros

The design, easy of use and overall integration (schedule, reports, payroll, client portal etc.) Notifications and alerts are a fantastic features.

Cons

Not enough reporting features (HR, Shift/Site Client data). inaccuracies with employee hours in different view modes. Termination and shift removal could be easier.

George J.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Staff at Track Tik are very well informed and very professional.

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

Able to monitor guards in real time and cut down on reports time and use of paper. able to review pass reports by easy search option. As per guards, they find it easy to complete their patrols and also sent any incident report while they are at the scene without needing to return to their duty desk.

Pros

This software is easy to teach and use. It helps with easy setup and able to monitor guards in real time.

Cons

Only issue I have so far is that whenever we want to cancel a patrol. it still sends a email report as not completed. There are no option to switch between reports or patrols.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi George, thank you very much for the review.
On days when a patrol tour is not required, TrackTik offers a monthly recurrence schedule that can replace the weekly schedule.
We can take a look at this together and we can show you how to file reports while in or out of tours. Please contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected]racktik.com, we'd be more than happy to review those with you!

Jim C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great security software, and has been a great tool to retain current customers.

Reviewed on 2018/03/13

Pros

I am constantly refining the system to be effective for our operations. The ease of use, reporting, and the accountability checks for the system are great. When researching products for our company, your product stood out for several reasons, and the product has exceeded our expectations.

Cons

There are bugs within the system that take time to get resolved. I recently had a login issue, that I spent time on trying to get resolved. I contacted Support, and it turned out to be a known issue that they were able to fix, but spending the time initially was a waste. I try not to contact support unless it is needed. We have a sister company that also uses the product, and i noticed items on their portal, that I do not have on ours. Currently I have a report issue that can take 4-6 weeks to fix.

Thomas W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Why I'm switching

Reviewed on 2019/04/13

The system looks likes unorganized. It appairs that they have taken suggestions from people at the tradeshows, outsource the programming and then try to integrate everything in as one system. For what you will be paying monthly. You will be better off buying a software license or using several different softare companies e.i. accounting, scheduling, guard tracking, etc..

Pros

The software allows the guards to call in for timekeeping and there is a client portal. The incident reporting and guard tour tracking are very robust and customizable.

Cons

Customer service is close to none. "leave a message and well get back to you". The system has too many bugs in it. The dashboard uses the same logo for business and employee. They mix Frech and English language in its payment logging section. You will lose money on the timekeeping function. The system can never calculate employee hours correctly.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hello Thomas,
Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. We collaborate with security industry stakeholders and are constantly iterating our in-house software development process to build a solution and a pricing structure suitable for all our clients. It's unfortunate that your interaction with our Customer Service Team could not sufficiently answer all your concerns. Customer service remains a top priority for us, as such, we will continue to improve it as well as our product to make it easier for you to use. We are very sorry about this inconvenience and for not meeting your expectations.

Vasilescu G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The information's provided to the customers by the software is well appreciated

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Information's on time about our employees

Pros

The flexibility of the software to go into details regarding the daily activity of the security officers.

Cons

It is not easy to use for the security officers. The security officers need to be trained in order to use the software.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hello Gelu, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We offer multiple ways to train and demo our software online. We can look at booking a session to review Mobile Device functionality with your employees.
Feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected] for any other questions or concerns!

Jamie B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

The software has a lot of potential...if it worked like it should

Reviewed on 2018/10/27

Pros

TrackTik has a ton of cool features, such as GPS tracking, data tracking, and mass scheduling. The GPS feature is probably the best aspect of the software

Cons

Let me count the ways - there is STILL no managers app for a phone, and it hardly works on a tablet, which means our field managers have to carry a laptop. This feature was promised two years ago. Scheduling and billing features are sloooooow. I can feel myself aging waiting for changes to process. Each click takes at least 20 seconds, and many times 30-45, and some days over a minute. If it actually worked at speed, I could schedule and bill in about the half the time it currently takes me. Trying to get anything done is really frustrating. Expect to wait days or weeks for "support" to get back to you, and 9/10 times the response is that the problem can't be duplicated. The software has great potential, but it is definitely not realized

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Jamie, thank you for your feedback.
We are constantly looking to improve our product with features that enhance our users' experience and we will incorporate your input to do so.

Jacqueline B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

System is great for big companies but we are small and had to tweak to our site.

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Accountability

Pros

I like the reporting matrix because it holds guards accountable, alerts are great for monitoring activities and helps target trouble areas.

Cons

What I least like about the system is not being able to upload pictures from outside the system from other devices. Software does not provide guards the opportunity to respond to alerts sent through phone to them. GPS tracker is not accurate at times.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hello Jacquelin,
TrackTik has some policies in place to secure all information and maintain Portal integrity. There are fields in reporting to support pictures from the device's gallery as we may not always have time to take snapshots on the spot when reporting.
For any questions or concerns, feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected] It will be our pleasure to book some time for us to explore all the possibilities!

Bryan K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Has definitely change the way we g about our security. All security officer's love the device.

Reviewed on 2017/10/31

Pros

Traktik software system has been nothing less than exceptional. It is easy for guards tours, report, it is customizable and very useful within our security organization. All security officer's has been impressed with the program.

Brad U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Buyer Beware!

Reviewed on 2019/02/25

Not a good one. It is oversold.

Pros

The scheduling part was easy to use. The rest of the product needs lots of work.

Cons

It's over sold. Some of the features absolutely DO NOT work as demonstrated! The NFC tags were okay but the GPS tags never worked for us. The remote access feature never worked on either IOS or Android devices. The setup is labor intensive but that aside things just didn't work as they were advertised. After testing it and finding problem after problem when we gave them notice of cancellation and they hit us with a 3 month penalty. There is more to list but I'm not wasting my time. Buyer beware. I do not recommend this product at all. We have about a 140 officers across five states.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Brad,

We¿re sorry to hear that your experience using our software was not optimal. We will be reviewing the circumstances and the configurations of your TrackTik adoption, and our Sales Manager will be contacting you shortly to discuss our findings.

Ensuring a seamless training and onboarding process for our clients is one of our main prerogatives at TrackTik, and again we would like to apologize for your experience.

Sincerely,
TrackTik Client Success Team

Chris B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Overall, the experience has been time consuming but hopefully will be worth it in the end.

Reviewed on 2017/10/26

Detailed reports

Pros

The detailed reports and specific information that can be obtained from the scans. Also, the ability to use either GPS or NFC affords more flexibility when configuring the system.

Cons

The amount of time required to program and set up the NFC tokens as well as inputting all of the buildings and locations was very time consuming.

Response from TrackTik Software

Thank you very much for your feedback, Chris. Although setting up NFC tokens is a physical process that takes time, the tokens only have to be setup once and they drive accurate tracking and accountability within your team.
If you¿d like to review best practices for placing the tokens please don¿t hesitate to reach out to the TrackTik support team at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected] It will be our pleasure to book some time for us to explore all the possibilities!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Good overall, needs customizable options for end users

Reviewed on 2018/03/13

Pros

It has a nice user friendly platform, the navigation tools for the guards are east to access and visible

Cons

It doesn't have all the aspects it needs to be a successful tool. For end users, we are unable to see if all the guards are clocked in

Matthieu L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital transformation for security services ? Not without TrackTik.

Reviewed on 2018/02/27

To be the best outsider on our market.
Use better tools than the Bigs (G4S / SECURITAS / SERIS)
Less backoffice jobs - More field jobs !
To be ultracompetitive on the market with a high level of quality

Pros

The most advanced security app and supervision plateform for security services.
- Always envolving
- Customization of the report (we keep our touch !)
- Analytics is a big difference ! Easier to win contract when we prove that we handle every part of our business.
- Mobile Patrol and Dispatch + is really connected to our needs !

Cons

- Not the best for European market (Euro, payroll, billing, contract, ...)
- Missing commercial support (Custom and branded support)
- LoneWorker need integration with monitoring center (local)
- LoneWorker need ManDown solution to be compliant with our country (Belgium) and most country in Belgium
- We need more incedent flexibility (multiples incident type on the same report)

Response from TrackTik Software

Thank you Matthieu for such great review. Client feedback is always appreciated and considered for future developments. We look forward to continuing our successful partnership!

Amanda T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experience has been great

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

From this software we experienced increased ability to document changes and maintain records for accounts.

Pros

I like the greater functionality that is offered compared to other competitors. The previous software that was used did not have the functionality associated with OT Management, Scheduling, the ability to record documents for sites and personnel, or some of the GPS features. The NFC tokens have also been a valuable add. One of the most significant improvements that this program has offered to our franchise network is the custom reporting features. This has been an excellent resource for our clients.

Cons

Some of the features and processes require many steps. There are opportunities to simplify things in a way that can reduce error and improve user experience. For example, to set up an account, it is time consuming and creates opportunity for error when the patrol run sheet must be assigned to the account under the Zone rather than in the scheduler.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hello Amanda, thank you for such great feedback! We want all our users to have the best experience possible using TrackTik. We continuously enhance our features and user experience throughout our updates and are confident we will continue to offer the best product possible. Cheers!

Amanda T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great system for operations and administration of small and medium sized businesses

Reviewed on 2019/09/24

Overall, Tracktik provides a great product and continues to improve it with great outcomes for the user and customer's customer.

Pros

This system allows for the efficient alignment of multiple processes that take place on a daily basis in a user friendly way.

Cons

With any developing system, there are opportunities to improve. The support team does an excellent job of receiving feedback and helping turn that into results for the end user.

Response from TrackTik Software

Amanda,

Thank you for your review, we're happy to hear that TrackTik helps you manage multiple daily processes with ease-of-use. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Warmest Regards,
-TrackTik Support Team.

Aman R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

You continue to learn new things daily.

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

The benefit of peace and mind.

Pros

The thing I like the most is the transparency and accountability the software provides you. I can see where my employees are at any time and the client has proof that we fulfilled our obligations.

Cons

The thing I like the least would probably be the fact there is so much potential that hasn't been tapped into yet which isn't a bad thing. From operations, HR, Payroll, Billing to vehicles records you can customize TrackTik to run your entire business.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Aman, thank you for this nice review.
We have payroll data, billing, vehicle management and HR profiles for each employee.
Feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected], we'd be more than happy to review those with you!

Juan M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Seamless Reporting

Reviewed on 2019/09/13

Pros

The best thing about this software is that it is mostly set it and forget it. Fill out client information, along with emails and time to send reports and all property reports get sent out reliably.

Cons

I don't think there is much that I didn't like, the system works reliably every time.

Response from TrackTik

"Good Day Juan, we are very pleased that you enjoyed the app and its features. If there is anything we can do for you, just let us know at [email protected] or call us at 1-888-670-9782! Have a wonderful day!"

Dennis S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

First time using this system. Easy to learn and use

Reviewed on 2018/03/13

Pros

Really has what our clients are looking for. We are able to print out reports and show them the Incidents that happen on their site as well as Daily Activity reports showing hourly what our officers are doing for them. The reports print in easy to read format. Also having the ability to have this on mobile device makes it easy for me to track while not in front of my computer.

Cons

It is difficult to attach pictures to the incident reports. Also if an officer forgets to attach photos, I have not found a way to go in and attach them without completely re writing the report. The GPS tracking time line is a little difficult to understand until you get the hang of it. That could be a little easier if possible. Only other thing would be to not use the officers personal email for log on. Should be a generic log on assigned to each officer.

Larry V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Government Administration
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Track Tik has allowed us the ability to have up to date reporting for our customers

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

Savings in time management for supervisors in collecting information

Pros

The GPS function has helped enormously in providing information to customer questions about time and place in which our guard was at their location. This information is critical in answering questions when a problem arises and we are able to provide the information in a timely manner

Cons

Panic button being set off accidently at all hours. Complaint from users is the panic button is to big.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Larry, thank you for the great feedback!
We are currently looking into this Panic Button issue and we will be circling back to you with details.
Feel free to contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected] for any other questions or concerns.

Jason W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Far Better Options Available

Reviewed on 2020/11/13

One of the worse experiences I have had with a Security Software Platform. Our company lost our office and warehouse following Hurricane Laura. While conducting response services the software didn't work on 80% of our devices. We tried contacting TrackTik and got nowhere. I called myself and was talked down to by one of the support personnel. It got better after I advised I wanted to cancel our subscription. I started receiving collection phone calls from TrackTik personnel. Some of them were very respectful while others were 100% rude and condescending. If you want to get locked into a long term contract with a product that might work but you will have to pay for......TrackTik is for you!

Pros

The software was designed to enhance all aspects of security operations. However, it needs to work properly in order for that to be a reality.

Cons

The software after several became increasingly more buggy and worked on fewer and fewer devices making it extremely difficult to control costs.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Jason, we're sorry about the current situation that you are going through with your company following Hurricane Laura. At TrackTik, our client-facing teams try to provide as many solutions, and as much flexibility, as they possibly can for our clients. It's unfortunate none of them were worked out for you as we greatly valued your business. We wish you the best during these challenging times!

Asiel V.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Best security guard management system on the market

Reviewed on 2015/09/14

This system is one of the only guard management systems that uses the NFC technology in Samsung Smartphones. I have used many guard management systems, but none of them provide the "real time accountability" that TrackTik does. The pro, is that the system is feature rich and works as an amazing sales tool. The con, is that this is still a startup company, so it's common to have a feature not work properly or malfunction from time to time. However the program does continue to evolve and I like that my input can help it get were I would like it to be.

Response from TrackTik Software

We always appreciate feedback. We have been working hard to implement a number of new options and features based on our clients' feedback. We have also increased our development and support departments as well as implement our new learning and support center, TrackTik University. TrackTik University provides quick access to videos and documentation on all our features. Someone from our customer success team has already reached out to you. Should you need any support or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our support team by phone or email, who will work with you to resolve them as quickly as possible.

Marcy G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Too many new people and no information passed on to there predecessors.

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

Accountability

Pros

When there are no glitches everything runs smooth. The system is user friendly.

Cons

all the glitches gets put on to the road map and no time frame of things of when they will be fixed. Even when things are not working correctly we still have to pay full price.

Response from TrackTik Software

Hi Marcy,
We appreciate your comments and are working on continuously improving. TrackTik is a young company that is growing quickly and we have a unique system and team who take client suggestions and feedback seriously. The goal with all new product updates is to have them benefit all of our clients and to bring value to their business. The product team works diligently to resolve issues and glitches in a timely manner to reduce the effect they have on clients. We sincerely appreciate your patience while we do so.

Kris M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Positive interactions with Support,but there are issues with the software that needs...

Reviewed on 2017/10/25

more robust reporting, easier setup with checkpoints, better overview of what officers are doing.

Pros

Good initial setup
OK reporting on stats
emergency contacts are easily accessible
Assigning roles, and properties is easy

Cons

Notifications need work with setup process
Limited ability to import information
many processes are inefficient and convuluted

Response from TrackTik Software

Thanks for the feedback Kris.
We have a new import tool for employees, sites, and incident categories that I can show you how to use. Please contact us at +1-888-670-9782 or [email protected] to review the system so we can simplify the process for you.

A G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use

Tracktik Review

Reviewed on 2017/02/10

Tracktik is a great software with a lot of potential. The staff are willing to listed to improvement suggestions but it can take a while to see these changes take place. We have experienced some major hiccups with the software but the staff are keen at fixing any issues that may arise. We would like to see improvements on the overall reliability of this program but for now it covers all our basic security needs(tours, report writing, vehicle management) and we are excited to see what the future holds in store.

Response from TrackTik Software

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your comments and would love to discuss this further with you to address your needs.
We will have your account manager reach out to you to discuss your feedback.
If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us!