Qooling Reviews

Qooling

Cloud-based quality and safety management platform

4.5/5 (22 reviews)
Faradun N.

Very innovative product

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/09/27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Having a low entry point getting to know the product is good quality, no additional training or experience​ required.

Cons

traceability​ of document control is not available.

Example: is a process changed, this means that the forms and templates should be reviewed and checked.

It would be great to have a trace to all linked documents that required review.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Rens T.

Very nice tool for quality improvement

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

We use Qooling for our internal issues, audits and procedures. Qooling is a small and young company. It's software still has some bugs, but with great customer support these are most of the time fixed quickly. Improvements are made continually making the software better every day! Great work, keep it up guys!

Pros

- Accessible for everyone within the company through the app or web page
- Connecting audit findings directly to incidents and tasks creates superb traceability.
- Great customer support

Cons

- Lots of clicks/pages are needed for actions
- Tasks and issues are linked, but too much separated (though this will be solved soon)
- Procedures or the status of incidents is hard to be viewed by people in the field, who normally use the app

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Peter V.

Making the most of your SHEQ Management system

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/07/11
Review Source: Capterra

As a consultant I use the Qooling package to optimize the use of the a QHSE management systems. Ease of use and the possibility to customize is a positive selling point when introducing Qooling at my own clients.

Pros

Ease of use
Making use of dynamic forms
Accessible via an app
Data analysis possibilities

Cons

Nothing specific. Due the ease of use there are no major concerns

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Bogdana A.

Working everyday, writing procedures and create new forms

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Save time.
All managers can see the documents.

Pros

I can find all the documents very easy. I like the ideea of having an phone app.
The fact that we can create our own forms.

Cons

Building a flow chart is not very easy. Pdf is not looking good

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Sanne M.

WYSIWYG! (What You See Is What You Get)

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/24
Review Source: Capterra

Creating digital manuals, communicating with team members and make information much more accessible.

Pros

Very userfriendly, you don't need a Master Degree in ICT to work with the software, can very easily be adapted to the wishes of the organization, great support & service.

Cons

Can't think of something, as soon as we reach a limit to the possibility's the team will create a custom solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Verified Reviewer

Qooling helps out!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/07
Review Source: Capterra

With Qooling no more stuggle with Excel sheets and Word documents. All requirements can be reached with the use of Qooling.

Pros

It is an easy to use tool for many standards. Its look and feel feels right and there are no difficult options. When I contact Qooling with a question or request they answer within 24 hours, most of the times even shorter. Qooling helps a company to really manage QHSE on every level.

Cons

I can't think of any. All issues are solved untill now.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Max L.

Qooling time and money saver

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/09/25
Review Source: Capterra

I work at a company where most people have multiple tasks. For example, I am responsible for quality management. By using Qooling, I don't have to spend a lot of time on it. From Qooling, my colleagues and I automatically get notifications when we need to carry out an audit or when tools need to be retested. So Qooling helps me to do my work more efficient.

Pros

The overview that Qooling gives is very pleasant. I can check audits that my colleagues did, no matter where i am, just by checking them on my phone. I also like that everything can be linked to each other. With this I can save myself and others a lot of time. In addition, it also gives better insight. Finally, rep from Qooling is prepared to think and talk with you about possible changes in the software, making it easier to work with.

Cons

That i can not open the calendar with the tasks and audits on the app for iphone. I can see the tasks that must be done, but not the overview that the calendar view on the desktop gives you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Rudi A.

Thé solution to administiring quality and ISO related subjects

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/08/26
Review Source: Capterra

Central administration of all ISO and quality related subjects.
Including set up and managing rejection database.
Everything is clear and simple to use.

Pros

All subjects that related to quality management and ISO certification can easily be managed in one program: Qooling.
Easy to design your own forms.
Connection with SQL database of financial software (in our case Exact Software).
Qooling can downloaded as an app on tablet or smartphone.
Stunning simplicity of use.
Besides, their support is great!

Cons

When you use Qooling on a tablet, you need to use a tablet with Android or Apple OS. There is no app for tablets with Microsoft OS.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Jasper K.

well-functioning software with many options and a collaborative and flexible helpdesk

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

We can story all our Quality Management documentation on one location, well sorted in different categories and make it available for all our employees.

Pros

The software is easy to use in a user friendly environment. It gives you a lot of options to log any data you need. And if it doesn't have the option need, they'll try to make it available for you.

Cons

Qooling gives you a lot of options. So many, you don't always know of figure what all option mean or how they work. An explanation of options is missing.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Dave K.

Clean, simple and effective

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

User friendly and instinctive - To make this program and the wide use within the company a succes it has te be easy to use and - Qooling succeeded.

The respond from support is outstanding and the willingness to learn from it's users is something you don't see everyday from software suppliers in general.

Cons

Nothing up to now - experience with the software is in the early stage of addaptation within Bayards. When number of (end) users go up I'm sure there will room for improvement.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Leendert J.

Qooling hands-on support

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/09
Review Source: Capterra

The team of Qooling has a hands-on mentality and has enabled the company to implement the required monitoring procedures within a short period.

Pros

The software can be easily adjusted to your own requirements with a clear interface for in the office and on sites.

Cons

The impossibility to be able to use the software online, but in cooperation with the Qooling team this option is made available.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Derk jan D.

Review PMF Mechanical

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/09/24
Review Source: Capterra

Actions assigned are more traceble and workers feel that it helps them.
Good feedback for management reviews.

Pros

Easy to program
It is an compleet package incl. overvieuw for management.
All actions are tracible and task can be assigned.

Cons

At this moment we have no comments on the software if we have an quistion we ask te help support an Always get an swift responce. The system is not compleet integrated in our company and therefor we are not in the position to make comments.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
James H.

BEW ELEC LRD - Review

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/02
Review Source: Capterra

We are currently using the system for our own internal transfer issues and the raising of Non - Conformances
Moving forward we hope to operate our Total Quality Management process via it

Pros

Continually evolving to our requirements

Cons

Not all areas transferred to English

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Coen W.

Very functional by that you can build it by yourself

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It is well organized, and help you when using the deming circle. For the whole organization is the quality manual easy to find. This ensures that the quality system is carried in the wider organization.

Cons

Analyzing the incidents does take time to create the right charts. but this is also the power of Qooling, you can choose what you want to analyze

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Jolanda S.

Qooling is a very userfriendly product and adjustable to each branche.

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Adjustments and additions are easily made after a support call. No is never the answer and support is always available.

Cons

Can't tell, did not have this experience yet. The things I came across were easy to adjust and did not cause a delay in my work.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Martijn T.

I bought this product a few months ago. I think it's an amazing product.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The most I like about this product is that I can build my own forms. What I also like is that I can easily see when dates of certificates expire on machines and training courses from people. People can use now only a tablet and do not have to use paper anymore. Everybody in the company is happy with this new app!

Cons

What I like least about this software is that people cant see their own diplomas and the certificates of their machines at the app. They have to log in on the internet to see that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Remco S.

User

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/05/22
Review Source: Capterra

I experienced a cool, down-to-earth mentality with focus on `' easy use". `The focus is on solutions and letting software work for you. A rather new approuch, clear explained but also with patience in the support.

Pros

Easy to use and receive commitment of the users " in the field". No more paperwork, easy analysis but most of all: commitment.

Cons

Nothing yet so far. Biggest challenge was to create internal compliance for new technology. Qooling did fit very well.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Paul M.

Qooling

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019/07/03
Review Source: Capterra

my experience with QOOLING, very clear and uncluttered, low threshold for the users in the workplace. good overview via the dashboard. progress and settled issues.

Pros

very well-arranged, simple and effective

Cons

cannot discover negative points.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Isaac K.

Qooling, QHSE automation excellence.....

Used Other for Free Trial
Reviewed on 2019/09/24
Review Source: Capterra

Qooling can help business decision makers create valuable data sets from streams of data from QMS and H&S, in the short term making it easy to articulate the value preposition of good QHSE practices in operations.

Pros

Its analysis tool that makes use of data collected from different scenarios over time.

Cons

Qooling may need to acquire a short promotional video to give a quick overview of the product to first time users, or intending users.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Gentian M.

I found helpful implementation of this tool for system quality management.

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/07/18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The most likely from the software is saving operation time, scrolling from one document to other, and helping in tracking of them and knowing their history

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Tom M.

Very nice App!

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018/12/03
Review Source: Capterra

Nice app. Allthough we only use it for Workplace Inspections and registration of incidents, it is a nice way of digitalising workflow

Pros

Ease of use, for designing forms that can be put online instantaniously.

Cons

Definition of user roles is a bit less intuitive...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

8.0/10
Esther D.

Good

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019/09/23
Review Source: Capterra

Nice product. customers like that it can be arranged according to their own use

Pros

convenient to use and there are many options

Cons

Sometimes it is not entirely clear how you can use certain things

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10