16 reviews

Trackier

Real time performance and affiliate marketing platform

4,3 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,3 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
88%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Abhishek B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the best and easy platform for Adnetworks and agencies.

Reviewed on 2019/09/17

The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting, billing etc. All have particular section. I really love to use it.

Pros

This software is very easy to use and 24/7 customer support as well.

Cons

I like everything in this software. So nothing to say about that

Response from CloudStuff Technology

Thank you so much for your response :)

Abhishek G.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Extremely easy to understand and use.

Reviewed on 2017/08/25

Pros

Cost effective and easyness to use, I can surely see this product growing manyfolds and beating its competitors .

Cons

Use interface of this can be improvised which can surely make it and take it ahead of its competitors.

Akshay S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy Experience

Reviewed on 2018/08/17

Best experience !

I don't think that I will ever replace this Vnative Panel .

Pros

I used many tracking platform but never found such supportive support team . No matter whatever the issue you have - they are always ready to help you . What I personally feel is this is the best software for tracking .

Also , it is easy to use . It have all functionalities .

Cons

Sometimes due to targeting part publisher link stops working but that is only just by a chance . Targeting part need to be handled with care .

Pooja G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It has fulfilled all the requirement of affiliate marketing and Quick response from the team

Reviewed on 2017/09/10

Pros

Easy to use, Can exclude bot traffic, Real Time Reporting, Quick response from the team and Multiple Price model.

Alexandr B.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use

Reviewed on 2017/12/04

It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

Pros

It is very easy to use. Most things are intuitive. Many functions for complete affiliate network are ready here

Tarul A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

An Excellent Software

Reviewed on 2017/11/29

I tried vNative for my new startup and im happy with the performance. Its really easy to use and helped me a lot.

Pros

The overall quality is exceptional and so is their support. The software is easy to use and whenever i got any issues the support team was always there.

Cons

I havent faced any critical issues till now but some added features are always welcome. Can be more user friendly.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

This was my first time starting an affiliate network and it was seamless

Reviewed on 2017/11/29

Pros

very easy to set up and start running, the customer service is quite helpful, Very easy to add new campaigns and modify past ones, the price is right

Cons

the customer service could be better, there is no option of saving campaign data, the ui for the dashboard isn't exactly pretty

Naresh V.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

Reviewed on 2017/07/19

Not any benefits only less money....

Pros

I'm used this software but problems...
i don't like this software and support.........
And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons

1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan...
2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling...
3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network....

Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0

Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Response from CloudStuff Technology

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points...

1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base.
2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so?
3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg

I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience

Thanks again for Feedback,

Sincerely, [email protected]

Piyush S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Sr Executive Ad Operations

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

Pros

The Functionality of the panel is very easy to use and mobile friendly. We can log in /Implement / Set up the customization as per our needs and the trackier team is always there to support us and help us out in the integration and other issues.

Cons

There is no cons yet. If the team can work more to login Via same email id that will be good.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great alternative to Hasoffers.

Reviewed on 2018/04/06

easy tracking of affiliates and great support system.

Pros

The product is really easy to use and the support team is always ready to help whenever faced any kind of problem while integration.

Cons

I really can't think of any drawback in this product and would like to suggest others to use vnative.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A good affiliate platform alternative to reduce cost and keep

Reviewed on 2018/02/28

Reduce costs compared to HasOffers.

Pros

They have the best support to help you with daily operations.
Also, they are always open to customize or implement new features to fit your business and improve their platform.

Cons

It's a platform still in development and some features are missing. Then you have to find an alternative or wait until they implement/develop it.

Chitral A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use platform

Reviewed on 2019/07/03

Great

Pros

Easy to use and value to money is great

Cons

The clicks are not shown correctly and please update the software

Wasim K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

My entire Experience with Vnative has been amazing super and intuitive and easy to use. Thanks

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

Pros

Campaigns#Integation# Extremely Fast and user interface quality we are million happy to with support.

Cons

We founded one case to be there which is campaigns disable option otherwise all are on track. Thanks.

Akhil S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Relevant Tracking Platform

Reviewed on 2019/09/09

No Problem

Pros

Functionality is fine
Easy to use
Supporting system is good

Cons

Affiliates pixel like image and script not getting placed.

Other is fine.

Response from CloudStuff Technology

Hi Akhil,

Thanks for your review. Please follow this guide to setup Pixel correctly - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-tracking/ and for troubleshoot - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-placing-troubleshoot/
I would be more than happy to get on a call and resolve this feel free to ping me +919958636988 or email [email protected]

Shweta D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A definition on " feeling "

Reviewed on 2019/09/23

Yeah overall services are good, Supportive Team

Pros

Offer optimization, Fraud Tools, Auto paused & Enable feature on caps completion

Cons

Need some more easy ways for Optimization

Response from CloudStuff Technology

Hey Shweta, we really appreciate your feedback. We are constantly working to make the platform better every day. Thank you :)

Arjunsinh C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best alternative to hasoffers.

Reviewed on 2017/12/05

Now I can use set my campaign with different payout, and set different cap for different users.

Pros

The price is very less compare to other software, plus it gives all the future as hasoffers gives to us.

Cons

They also include major future in new update, for example, Smartlink future, Geo redirection, Custom Domain support etc.