16 reviews

Starred

Candidate Experience Feedback Solution

4,7 /5 (16 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
16 reviews
Maartje S.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Starred is extremely helpful and personal and the tool really user-friendly!

Reviewed on 2018/02/09

Pros

The software is very user-friendly so easy to use for our customers, it looks very clean and provides a really clear overview.

Cons

There's no widget yet which we can place on our website. But understandable since they are still constantly developing and improving.

Anne D.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Starred makes it very easy to obtain customer feedback, both for us as our customers.

Reviewed on 2018/02/23

Easy insights in customer happinnes.

Pros

Starred offers a user friendly feedback tool. They get the point of how to get customer feedback as easy and complete as possible. The feedback is shown in a clear overview. The support from the Starredteam is also great!

E. K.
Overall rating
  • Used Other for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Easy to use and a nice overview of the results

Reviewed on 2018/03/21

Pros

Easy to create a form, easy to use, great customer support, the results appear in a nice dashboard and if more than 20 people respond it automatically creates a matrix.

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to think of one word that covers your question. Luckily there is room for an explanation

Lars S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Starred helps us to gain useful insights from our clients

Reviewed on 2018/03/01

Pros

Starred is easy to use and above all very user-friendly for our clients. The last 2 years we managed to gain the right insights on different touchpoints. It helps us the make the right decisions

Cons

The greatest challenge is to embed the software on the right levels within the organization. Which touchpoints are you going to measure and with the right content? Luckily the people of Starred are very helpful to make the rights decisions and share best practices.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Innovative tool with high response rates. Easy to use, and easy to fill in!

Reviewed on 2017/11/11

Pros

The Priority Matrix, showing us the key areas of how we can drive our business forward based on NPS.
The great Customer support team, who are always ready to help.
The friendliness of the tool itself and the high response rates we're getting with it, company is able to rapidly optimise and adjust whenever we have feedback

Ronald C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for easy surveys

Reviewed on 2020/10/06

We've been using Starred for over 5 years. It's probably the best tool for making your own, professional
looking surveys. If you want customizability then you should look elsewhere though.

Pros

Starred makes creating professional looking surveys a piece of cake. The interface is very easy to use and the surveys and invitations look great. Starred's concept is to make filling in the survey quick and painless and it succeeds at that very well.

Cons

To make their concept work they don't allow much customization. It's understandable, but if that's a requirement for you then starred is not a good match.

Denise M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Starred really helped us obtain a high response rate which gave us a lot of insights

Reviewed on 2017/11/08

Pros

High response rate in comparison to other surveys, because you can ask the first question in the email already. It's handy that the e-mail and the survey are both included in the software. The 1-page survey makes it very clear for respondents what's expected of them and they are more likely to fill it in if it's all in one page.

Cons

Some components can be a little bit more user-friendly, like analyzing scores per campaign (filtering out older scores).

Tom Q.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Really easy to use, great user interface, makes it very easy for respondents

Reviewed on 2017/10/28

Pros

Style of forms, ease of use for respondents, responsiveness of support team, variety of feedback that you can collect, reporting is in early stages but still really nice to use

Cons

Still fairly new and growing company so probably some bits of functionality that still need to be developed but I am sure they will get there - seems very dynamic

Elke A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Starred makes gathering customer feedback an easy experience

Reviewed on 2017/11/06

Greater insight in the user experience of our service

Pros

Simple and goal oriented interface. The single sheet format of the surveys and API integrations greatly benefit the high response we receive. Great and fast customer support team. Really helps us to solve problems and provide solutions.

Cons

Not much cons. Except that sometimes we miss some functionalities, because not everything is customizable.

Maaike V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

very easy to use

Reviewed on 2018/03/06

a real good customer feedback

Pros

high response from our customers, the dashboard is very easy to read, and the results are easy to understand and apply

Huib T.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The tool really helps us to understand customer experiences in more detail

Reviewed on 2017/11/09

Pros

It really gives me some customer insight and solid data to increase customer satisfaction. For our customer it is very easy to use so no extra hassle but feedback in 1 minute

Cons

We could use some more customer functionality as we wanted to tailor made our dashboard for our requirements

Wb V.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great! Both respondent and user friendly

Reviewed on 2017/11/07

Pros

The segmented and actionable data, the high response rates, being able to close the feedback loop and act on negative responses immediately. In addition, they have a very knowledgeable Customer support team

Marcel J.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely the best feedback software there is

Reviewed on 2017/11/04

NPS scores and customer feedback on every order we got in our system, and every visit an accountmanager does onsite

Pros

It flexible, easy tot use and above that, easy to use for the client where you want the feedback from. We are connected through the API and send out daily feedbackforms in massive numbers

Sue P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Really great - fab tool and Starred are great people to work with

Reviewed on 2017/10/31

A simple, brilliantly supported tool that is excellent value for money. This has given us a true understanding of our customer's voice across 6 countries

Pros

Extremely simple for customers to give feedback, excellent visualisation of results to explain them/take action inside your organisation. Any support needed comes from the team in a fast and efficient manner

Laura W.
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Can we give more than 5 stars for customer support?

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Pros

The features and functionality are easy to use. Sometimes I struggle a bit with creating the groups for each form, but there's always amazing support on hand to help me out. Their response time is amazing!

Cons

The waiting time between creating a group and seeing the results. The 15 minutes is a little too long, and usually it takes even longer than that!

I'd really like to see the widget back, giving us the option to display our average grade on our website

Egbert V.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Professional, innovative, great service

Reviewed on 2018/08/02

Pros

User friendly and highly contributes to high response rates / adoption by users.

Cons

There is still quite some handwork to be done to be able to use it. Room for further improvement.