75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Overall rating

4,4 /5
(77)
Value for Money
4,4/5
Features
4,2/5
Ease of Use
4,5/5
Customer Support
4,3/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

77 Reviews

Madina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful and time saving app

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Pros

Easy to use. Ready templates.
SMS and email reminder with appointments

Cons

I wish it had a special set up for antenatal visits and gynecology.
The only thing I actually wish to have in this program is a professional form or templates for medical reports.
I was wondering why medical report forms can’t be used here?

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Madina A, Thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that we provide our users with a forms module to add the customized medical forms. For any suggestions and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

ADENIYI
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It makes telemedicine awesome experience and it worth the price

Reviewed on 2018/04/10

Health information records of people, telemedicine and medical history of the patients been stored...

Health information records of people, telemedicine and medical history of the patients been stored and transferred with full details

Pros

The storage capacity and quality assurance.It is the best ever seen and makes work easier, faster and less costly

Cons

Actually the software works very faster and easier, just that I will advice the cost should be lowered

Response from 75Health

Dear Adeniyi, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. The price of our software is affordable and it also comes with a lot of features. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Randeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good web based EMR,nice and cool user interface.

Reviewed on 2018/04/11

Streamline my practice, reduce paperwork. Improve patient experience

Streamline my practice, reduce paperwork. Improve patient experience

Pros

User can organise various components of health record as per their preference. The software has inbuilt support for ICD, SNOMED and procedure codes. Inbuilt drug database with brand name helps in faster generation of prescription.

Cons

1. The physical examination part is missing. Ideally for every major organ system (e.g- Cardiovascular, respiratory, Abdomen) there should be a standard format to record the examination finding.
2. Each physician has a list of common symptoms with which they deal in day to day practice. There should be an option to maintain a this list so that they can be copied to patient encounter with simple click rather than typing each time
3. The system should have inbuilt drug information database for each drug salt - Common side effects, precautions, contraindications, dose modification required in renal and hepatic dysfunction

Response from 75Health

Dear Randeep S, thank you for posting your review. We would like to inform you that all your concerns point has been updated on our latest version. For further queries, please email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Adesewa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A great EMR for starting companies

Reviewed on 2018/09/23

I am able to keep up with my patients visits and medical records. I can easily refer them to the...

I am able to keep up with my patients visits and medical records. I can easily refer them to the clinic. It’s a well organized software kudos to the creator. I am very impressed

Pros

It has all the features I needed. It has space billing and appointments.
Mostly the fact that it audits everything done on it. It’s hard to cheat and steal from it.

Cons

It’s hard to say what I don’t like, as I haven’t noticed any. It signs me out too quickly tho.

Response from 75Health

Dear Adesewa, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Free trial only

Reviewed on 2020/03/16

Pros

Seemed user friendly and intuitive. Good value.

Cons

Not enough functionality for what I needed

Alternatives Considered

athenaOne

Reasons for Switching to 75health

Ease of use- RCM involved

Response from 75Health

Dear Steve, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for our users. We apologies for the inconvenience caused for you and would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements. Moreover if you would like to share the details of your requirement please drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Marguerite
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Free EHR

Reviewed on 2019/11/06

Pros

For free software it’s fine. Not hard to use

Cons

Not easily customizable. Neglects info for women’s health

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Marguerite E, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier and smarter for users. We would like to inform you that a lot of customization has been added to the latest version of our application. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Amna
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Its an extremely easy to use software with a user-friendly interface

Reviewed on 2018/02/08

Pros

It covers all the aspects from maintaining Patient database to managing appointments to billing .Plus the system alert sms to patient really helps.The response time to any query is excellent and the back end team is very cooperative

Cons

Can't sync or export the calendar to any other interface and sms alert should go 24hr before the appointment rather than 48 hrs

Response from 75Health

Dear Amna A, thank you for your review. Our technical team is looking for the entire part of the system that includes the calendar option to improve the quality of interface and SMS alert instantly. You can also drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Santos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent EMR software

Reviewed on 2018/10/08

Pros

It's ability to store all data of a patient in just a few clicks, where you can compare each patient's record and observe their progress

Cons

Some portions of the software were too complex to be used on a daily basis, hoping for a better, friendly options so we can maximize its use

Response from 75Health

Dear Santos M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Shem
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great experience from an evolving product.

Reviewed on 2018/04/11

Pros

75health is a great product. Some of the reasons I think it is are its:

Ease of use | Simplicity
Ready support
Great price
Costant upgrades

Cons

Lacks a few of the modern EHR features but it doesn't take away from the functionality. The product still needs to upgrade its internal messaging and mailing module. The tech support team is currently working on this for a near future release.

Response from 75Health

Dear Shem L, thank you for your positive review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected]

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Company size: 5 001–10 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

75health EHR review

Reviewed on 2018/09/12

Pros

- Very easy to use
- Quick entry
- Cheap in comparison to other EHR softwares for a small population

Cons

No complaints after 4 months of using the product. Used athenaClinicals in the past and found 75health to be a much better product for my company's needs.

Response from 75Health

Dear Jeremy K. thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are happy that you liked our software. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. You can also drop an email to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Jateen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good to start with

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

Pros

Cost. Which is zero to start with. So good for people starting their practice

Cons

Could have been more flexible when it comes to prescription layouts

Response from 75Health

Dear Jateen U, thank you for taking time to leave us feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application secure and easier to use. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. For more assistance please email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Cole
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Practice
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

75HEALTH

Reviewed on 2020/07/21

Great experience so far

Great experience so far

Pros

The product was Easy to use and easy to set up

Cons

Limited functionality but ease of use makes up for it

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Cole H, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback helps us get better. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customizations and feature enhancements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

jay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easiest to use

Reviewed on 2018/09/21

This software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable...

This software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable to handle all the things that I needed to accomplish

Pros

Easy to use, Clear, simple and straightforward

Cons

Nothing at all was a problem with this offer

Response from 75Health

Dear Jay S, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Larry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The smart way of conducting medical practice

Reviewed on 2017/01/09

Easy to use, interactive and seamless and allows for migration from paper to a paperless, cloud-base...

Easy to use, interactive and seamless and allows for migration from paper to a paperless, cloud-based environment, saving on storage space and reducing a cost of doing business.

Pros

Easy of use.

Cons

Lack of detail in history taking.

Response from 75Health

Dear Larry M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

Milos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Reviewed on 2019/05/20

Pros

Easy to use, efficient, versatile.
Excellent IT support.

Cons

Some country specific issues but they were fixed by IT support.

Response from 75Health

Dear Milos R, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

Abdelaziz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fast responding support

Reviewed on 2018/08/29

Easy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommende...

Easy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommended service.

Pros

I sent a feedback for 75health developing team to add an option to delete Patients and messages, I surprised they took a quick action to make these options available for customers.

I'm happy with this free service. You can found all you need in 75health.

Cons

When you have to insert your logo in reports or bills it should be inserted with a fixed size that specified by 75health.

Response from 75Health

Dear Abdelaziz A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at [email protected].

irum
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

health software

Reviewed on 2020/03/18

good software and helpful feedback

good software and helpful feedback

Pros

convenient organizing capability
readable
dashboard tailored to needs

Cons

time spent entering data
otherwise an excellent software

Response from 75Health

Dear Irum. M, thank you for posting your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We would also like to convey to you that we frequently keep our application updated with customiztions and feature enhacements to enhance the user experience. For any suggestion and requirements, you can drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Esele
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

User Experience

Reviewed on 2021/12/23

Easy Retrieval of health records

Easy Retrieval of health records

Pros

Availability of app in apple/play store for both Doctor and Patient

Cons

Patient registration for Telemedicine. It’s still challenging for my clients to assess a telemedicine portal

Response from 75Health

Dear Dr. Esele, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are always working towards making the application easier for users. The Tele Doctor feature for the mobile devices is in our pipeline and it will be implemented within a short period of time. We will be updating you once it is implemented. For more assistance, please write an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

Preetham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I absolutely recommend this.

Reviewed on 2020/03/10

Pros

It is easy to use. All the process is simple and easy to navigate to record. I would recommend this electronic health record software.

Cons

The integration was quite easy, since I had a knowledge if electronic health record since I have a background in health informatics. The interoperability seems to be okay .

Response from 75Health

Dear Preetham.K , thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Shaovnne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It’s quick and environmentally friendly

Reviewed on 2019/02/15

Medical billing and chief complaint was a smooth transaction for the most part

Medical billing and chief complaint was a smooth transaction for the most part

Pros

Every code, medicine, and etc is in the system . Not hard to learn not find things .

Cons

Sometime doesn’t have the codes to the cpt or icd and etc .

Response from 75Health

Dear Shaovnne P, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team are looking on CPT and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance, please email us to [email protected]

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy software to use especially for the price

Reviewed on 2018/06/11

I don't have to pay

I don't have to pay

Pros

I needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.

Cons

Not as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

Response from 75Health

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Erick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Gets the job done!!!

Reviewed on 2018/09/23

I have a small health company so this is great!

I have a small health company so this is great!

Pros

Easy to use! Great for a small company like mine1

Cons

This was easy to use, but may not be as good for a high volume office.

Response from 75Health

Dear Erick A, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Best Free EMR out there

Reviewed on 2020/03/09

Pros

Best and It's free and enough for clinic staff.

Cons

Free option not support in hospital scale

Response from 75Health

Dear Doctor, We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard. For more assistance, please write an email to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.

kleanti
kleanti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

75health

Reviewed on 2021/01/15

Pros

IT IS a impactfull for medicine Response.

Cons

There are No difficult to use this Software

Response from 75Health

Dear Kleanti C, Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please reach us at [email protected] if you require any assistance.

Rotimi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Why we considered 75health as our E-Rx platform of choice

Reviewed on 2019/07/26

I loved using 75health application. If I can get to customize the system a little more to meet my...

I loved using 75health application. If I can get to customize the system a little more to meet my organization' need it will be fantastic

Pros

Feature rich
Quick to understand
Effective and efficient emr system

Cons

Setup and initial usage can be a little complicated
NO means of stripping down the application to specific required features
Features cannot be modified.

Response from 75Health

Dear Rotimi A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more secure, smarter and easier to use. Our technical team are looking into your concerns and would be updated in the latest version. Please drop an email us to [email protected] and we will get in touch with you.