WebSitePulse Reviews

WebSitePulse

Remote monitoring service for servers & network components

5/5 (5 reviews)
Pshemislav K.

Best web monitoring serice, 100% would recommend.

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019/05/22
Review Source: Capterra

I've tried a number of uptime monitoring services, WebSitePulse prooves to be best value for the money.

Pros

You pay for what you use only. No prepaid plans.
Live customer support 24/7
Free custom transaction monitoring scripts

Cons

Tricky to set up a target at first because so many options, but the wizzard helps you with that.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pshemislav K.

Best remote monitoring service in my opinion

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018/08/29
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

You pay what you use, no plans. Their in-house custom script transaction monitoring is a unique feature no other known to me service offer.

Cons

Setting up a target for the first time can be somewhat confusing, but their support is available 24/7 and will gladly help you.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Pshemislav K.

Rating only

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/11/22
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Galina M.

Great monitoring tool for me

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018/09/13
Review Source: GetApp

Pros

I can choose to monitor my websites from multiple locations in interval frequency as low as 1 minute and get alerted on error detection. That allows me to stop the ads I pay for if any of my sites is unreachable.

Cons

Initially I was a little bit confused with setting up my first target, but after consulting with the customer support I got that going on and had no problems with the rest of my targets’ configuration.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Greg W.

Works great in a pinch

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/04/05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We love accessing the tools when we need the Stats fast. We come to rely on them more and more everyday

Cons

Wish we didn't have to replay on multi-level products but they have solved that for us. So very happy

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support