PICS Reviews

PICS

Integrated business process automation platform

4.6/5 (5 reviews)
Grant W.

Review of PICS Software

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2016/06/28
Review Source: Capterra

It has been a great experience. It is user friendly and easy to use. The software has helped me to grow my business and made me more productive.
I can manage my productivity. See where I the process I am having a problem and follow up.

Pros

I am able to have full visibility of where in the process each business opportunity is. It is a web based software that I can access anywhere.
It is extremely user friendly. I make my calls straight from the application.

Cons

Would like to review a automatic daily report

Response from IC Solutions

Thank you for reviewing our product.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Norris M.

I reaaky liked the simple and organised user interface. Everything was easy to spot

Used Weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2017/10/18
Review Source: Capterra

I can manage my staff more efficiently and keep account of every staff member.

Pros

Customized customer configuration and support. The initial induction into the use of the software is made easier by the support of the pics team.

Cons

It's can be slow at times. Where are a few bugs here and the but they have since been sorted.

The reports generated are not as detailed as I would like.

Response from Inspired Change Solutions

Dear Norris
Thank you for your review.
Please try the drill-down function on the reports for more information.
We can also build custom reports on the system to your specifications.
Kind regards
ICS Team

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

7.0/10
Robert Q.

PICS IS AMAZING

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019/04/06
Review Source: Capterra

JUST VERY HAPPY WITH IT

Pros

WE ARE VERY PLEASE WITH PICS. SOFTWARE IS AMAZING. EVERYDAY WE ARE LEARNING HOW IMPROVE OUR SKILLS DUE TO THIS SOFTWARE.

Cons

ITS A BIT INTIMIDATED AT FIRST BUT THE MORE YOU USE IT THE BETTER YOU UNDERSTAND IT.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

10.0/10
Oliver S.

Great Productivity Management Software!

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2017/09/13
Review Source: Capterra

More efficiency. It improved my productivity, workflow and task management. Better control of clients and suppliers.

Pros

It is very flexible and configurable. I like the fact that it has a lot of features and can perform a wide variety of functions and new features are added regularly.

Cons

The look and feel / UX could be better. It also took me a while to understand and get used to the interface.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend

9.0/10
Deena M.

the tool is really beneficial to monitor and track performance

Used Weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2018/02/02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Pics helps track performance. the drill down functionality has helped to identify critical processes and eliminate unnecessary processes

Cons

The export function is great but would like the functionality to customise the export. sometime i don't required certain field and would like to customise the reports

Response from Inspired Change Solutions

Thank you for your review Deena

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support