17 reviews

TrackTime24

Time tracking, scheduling, and time offs work hand-in-hand!

4,9 /5 (17 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,9 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
100%
recommended this app
17 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I love it!

Reviewed on 2018/05/14

Pros

I didn't know about the existence of such applications until someone recommended it to me. It makes work A LOT easier, now it's hard for me to imagine how we even worked without it. ;) It's very intuitive and easy to use. I definitely recommend it!

Cons

That I didn't know about it earlier. :P The pricing could be a bit lower, but since it's good value, I won't complain. ;)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support

Great product with a lot of functionalities

Reviewed on 2017/11/17

Pros

Fantastic people in charge that are always eager to help. Tracktime has a plenty of really usable features, absence mgmt works well.

Donnie H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great value for money

Reviewed on 2021/03/07

easy to learn and use. Just i can say hassle-free manage...

Pros

Great value for the money. Relatively easy to learn and monitor your employees Clock Ins and Clock Outs.

Cons

Worked hours can get a bit messy with flexible working hours and breaks, especially in after booking a half day time off.

Response from TrackTime24

Donnie, thank you very much for taking a time to write this review. :) I took the liberty of pointing out this random problem with worked hours to our dev team. They will look into this ASAP.

Take care, Jack from TT24 Team.

Michał K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TrackTime24 - super simple and user-friendly software!

Reviewed on 2017/11/20

Pros

We are so happy with TT24, it's working out so well. Scheduling is a breeze and our office is so much more peaceful and happy without the chaos of those paper timesheets! Customer support is awesome!

Anyugel M.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

User-friendly software and really great app

Reviewed on 2018/05/09

Pros

This application makes it easy to program different tasks for managers, and easy to follow for employees. This is really ideal for controlling hours and leaving pending requests even with trivial things.

Cons

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added in the future. But, there isn't significant errors in the software

Amy T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education
  • Company size: 5 001-10 000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An app that does what it says and make an amazing difference in the office!

Reviewed on 2018/05/14

Pros

Really easy to use with great interaction, it's made a huge difference to the efficiency of our office. Customer service is also really good and very helpful. Helps streamline time management and increases staff productivity.

Cons

Haven't found any issues yet! Will be checking to see if any issues appear with upcoming software updates.

Margarita B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Just awesome to use

Reviewed on 2021/04/08

Pros

Thanks to the app, it's easier to plan work schedule and manage time offs.

Cons

No mobile app for managers. :( I need to use the web app, but it is designed to work on phones so that’s a plus

Response from TrackTime24

Thanks for the review! We are already working on bringing the full web functionality into our mobile app.

Ms. beth F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very user-friendly and well-featured HR platform

Reviewed on 2021/04/01

Pros

Good and useful feature set for small companies of 25 employees, great customer support.

Cons

Could use more manager functionality, such as batch editing of employees.

Response from TrackTime24

Thank you for the review! We are working on the batch editor and much, much more.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 1 001-5 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We need tool like TrackTime24

Reviewed on 2017/11/17

Efficiecy

Pros

Usability, mobility, works with different systems. Every workers very fast cen use this system. It's really easy to use

Cons

This software is very important for our company. This is prepared by small company. We don't know is it updated software in the future

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy. Great product!

Reviewed on 2017/10/31

Pros

The easiest system I have ever used. The staff has no problem with the system not recognizing them as our old system did.

Rezaul K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 10 000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes scheduling a breeze!

Reviewed on 2021/04/14

Pros

It's easy to use for managers and user. Killer-feature = work scheduling drafts, I can make a draft and publish it when everything is ready.

Cons

Customer service available only by live chat and mail. Sometimes it would be nice to talk by a phone

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app, cannot imagine to run company without it

Reviewed on 2017/11/20

Pros

I'm glad I started using this app. It makes scheduling so easy for managers to create, and so easy for employees to follow. Great for monitoring hours and leave requests. Great support, happy to help even with most trivial things.

Cons

At this time I have found some bugs but they were "squashed" quickly. :) I am still waiting for the new app for employees, but it is supposed to become available soon and the team is keen on keeping their word.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

TrackTime24 has a necessary features

Reviewed on 2021/04/01

Really fast to obtain establish working. Was really simple for our personnel to embrace, and we're much happier with this compared to various other items we have attempted in this area.

Pros

Simple, adjustable, well designed and smooth

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Mateusz P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One of the most user-friendly HR tools available

Reviewed on 2017/11/15

Pros

Very intuitive, with the tutorial guiding you through each step in the application set-up, customizable pricing (you pay for what you need), innovative QR code clock-in, clock-out solution, haven't seen this in any other cloud time track tool.

Cons

Quite a fresh software, so you might encounter minor bugs but the support has responded quickly to any issues.

Margaret a. F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fine HR app in the cloud

Reviewed on 2021/04/11

I just this one! Fine HR app in the cloud and outstanding

Pros

Fine HR app in the cloud
Once you learn how to use it, it becomes hassle-free & and it would be great to use.

Cons

App needs more demos or examples on how to use the product to its full potential. Hope it will be okay soon.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Makes my job easier!

Reviewed on 2018/05/16

Pros

User friendly, intuitive and good-looking app, so I enjoy using it. Perfect for our small team time management. Gets the job done!

Cons

Found few bugs, but they didn't affect our work. Solved quickly by the support. We haven't experienced any serious problem.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quick software at reasonable price which streamlines workforce management.

Reviewed on 2017/11/17

Pros

This software is simplicity and quick in use. Almost all functionality is added. If you need you can find quick support - very appreciated.

Cons

There is some small bugs and some additional functionalities can be added. There is no significant errors.