50 reviews

DJUBO

360° integrated hotel management software suite

4,6 /5 (50 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4,6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Features
94%
recommended this app
50 reviews
Janvi C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

DJUBO IS BEST CAN B E BETTER

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

djubo is best , easy to function excellent service thank you so much djubo..hope it comes up more features to make our work easier

Pros

we can track booking, cancel and block using djubo from anywhere and the best part is its mobile friendly

Cons

It should have auto release feature, like if we have blocked some room and we have set some cut off so it should have a feature of auto release

everyday djubo sents front desk report list of checkin thatz great djubo could be lot more better if they could send us outstanding payment remainder daily or weekly...

Response from Djubo

Dear Ma'am, we already have the auto release feature. We will contact your shortly to give you a demo of this feature. Regards.

Abu K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall pretty great. Some small issues

Reviewed on 2016/12/06

Great customer support. No matter the time of day staff are always happy to help. I find there are some issues with correct rates flow through to booking engines but every time this has come up as a problem the professional and kind staff have been there to help. I think the interface could be a bit more user friendly but once you know your way around it is quite easy to use. Overall we are very satisfied with the product djubo has provided us with. Thank you

Pros

Clear layout of day by day bookings. Easy to book out rooms directly. Once you find the room rates section it's really easy to update

Cons

It's sometimes difficult to find exactly what you are looking for ie. room rates and room set up. I think these options should be easily accessible from the front page rather than having to search for the manage property section and then look for the area you want. Also the website provided by djubo only allows people to book directly if they have an Indian phone number - it should accept all numbers

Paras A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

good but can be improved

Reviewed on 2016/12/06

so have been using now for 9 months or more.
It's very easy to use, other section very good in functional use but another section like feedback /review part.

Pros

ease of use and booking. CRS is well integrated with OTA and website

Cons

different rates for difrnt website with difrnt meal plans

Sandeep S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Innovative & Responsive

Reviewed on 2017/03/27

Excellent product backed with exceptional customer support! Have always delivered what was promised, that too within timelines!

Pros

Easy to use!

Cons

Landing page of CRS can be better with more flexible viewing option's

Mithulraj M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GOOD

Reviewed on 2019/09/16

Pros

Helps to compare hotel rates around the country

Cons

Sometimes we find some difficulty with the location

Vinoth K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Djubo its good platform for hoteliers

Reviewed on 2018/09/26

good one

Pros

its particularly made for hotel owners and consultants its very easy to annalists of the market

Cons

there is no cons on this but its use full for end user also

Rahul G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Worst Customer Service : Once they sell it to you, they don't respond

Reviewed on 2018/10/16

I will never recommend anyone or use it ever again.

Pros

The software is built considering each and everything that you may encounter at your hotel. It has all the functionality one generally needs to operate hotel

Cons

The software is very difficult to operate. The processes are so lengthy that you tend to forget the ones that are not in daily use. Its a really difficult task if you want to change the policies a bit. The worst thing is the customer support you get from these people. They assign you a person who will help you with all your tasks during the working hours. My RM would never take my call, never respond on mail and even after several requests of changing her, they will say that she is overburdened with our other projects(Is that my fault?). Overall very bad experience. I have used other softwares and the customer support is one thing everybody takes care of.

Krishna raja T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good product with not so good support team

Reviewed on 2016/09/14

Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended
Very good product and ever improving product. Definitely recommended

Pros

Android app .

Cons

Customer service executives do not respond to any requests promptly.

We need to remind them repeatedly to get the job done .

Not many OTA especially FOREIGN OTA are NOT configured in this channel manager.

Response from Djubo

Hello Krishna,

Thank you for the great review and also for the suggestions. However, I would just like to highlight that we have almost all major international OTAs, such as Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, among others. You can go ahead and take a look at our available channels here - http://www.djubo.com/distribution/

Regarding your concern for lack of support, we have informed the support team and you should be receiving a call from our associate within the hour. Please do share the need to connect to more OTAs, with him along with any other issues you might be facing.
We take pride in the customer support we offer, and believe it is among the best in our niche. We would definitely not want you to feel otherwise.

Thank you and have a great day! :)

Partha K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

JUST PERFECT

Reviewed on 2016/12/07

From the time we shifted to Djubo our life has become boring. There is nothing to do manually. Everything is automated to the point of making half my front office, sales & reservation staff redundant. The perfect solution for small boutique & mid-sized hotels to automate their front office, distribution & reservation processes. Believe me, there are no support calls, no missed vouchers from OTA's, no wrong rates, no issues of rate parity. So my staff is utilizing their free time to help guests have a better stay. In turn, I have satisfied guests & increased revenue.

Pros

Perfect automation.

Cons

The Agent & Corporate rate mapping issues remain.

Harish S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect tool for budget hotels.

Reviewed on 2016/09/15

Djubo is a perfect tool, especially for a budget hotel like ours. The support is very proactive and efficient. There has been constant updates to the Djubo platform and every incremental update adds a lot of value to the existing product. Gone are the days when we had to manage our rates and inventory manually on all the OTAs that we are listed. Addition of Insight tool is one of the best features of the entire Djubo platform.

Pros

Insight tool provides all the business reports that we had to compile manually. The entire Djubo platform is easy to use and very intuitive. Connection with most important OTAs is a very big plus point. The support including training staff are super effective and very proactive. Addition of PMS and constant updates to the platform is another big plus.

Cons

Ability to add promotions is missing from this software. This is one of the biggest negatives.
Another issue is not being able to provide a free upgrade or downgrade of room type to the guest.

Response from Djubo

Hello Harish,

Thank you for appreciating our system. As you are aware, we are working on a lot of these features and you should be seeing them added to DJUBO in a couple of months.

Have made a note of your points and updated the team once again.

Regarding the reliability of the post-stay thank you mails, our support team will be getting in touch with you about it in a little while. That should not be happening.

Once again, we really appreciate the inputs. Have a great day!

Viveak V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An advanced CRM

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

Great as an CRS.

Pros

The main pro about the software is the model they use to assign the rate plans, dynamically on daily basis. The mobile app also is user-friendly. The Star sight and insight has always helped me to analyse data with a different perspective.

Cons

So far So good. We, at Vivera Grande, use a separate PMS. If DJUBO CRS has been managed to link bookings picked up automatically in PMS also.

Snehal S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

USING SINCE 3 YEAR

Reviewed on 2018/07/23

We are using Djubo since 3 year and satisfied with product

Pros

Overall all features are good and easy to operate..

Cons

still unable to push rates times on some ota

Parvez V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Need more quality features

Reviewed on 2017/03/20

Overall the experience is quiet Good and pretty easy to use . Business wise , it definitely puts you in the comfort zone . However , there are some really good and usefully features that could be added which could definitely put them on the top.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

All important features are missing from the app

Vikas S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Reviewed on 2017/01/10

it has been a seamless learning and the staff has picked up the usage rather effortlessly earlier we were using IDS but had a lot of problem for new learners, with Djubo it is easy to teach to new staff.

Pros

Easy to learn and teach

Cons

non

Partha K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect in all respects

Reviewed on 2018/08/28

Wonderful. It has helped us to distribute our inventory across all channels and maximise revenue.

Pros

The ease of use with minimal hands-on training

Cons

Few bugs still exist in the taxation section.

Baratharun R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Channel Manager

Reviewed on 2018/12/13

Pros

The software has plenty of features to control the entire property from sales to wages to invoices to inventory.

Cons

Nothing for now. Will update in few months time.

Deepesh A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good Hotel management suite

Reviewed on 2020/09/23

We use DJUBO daily for hotel's channel management and the service does the job fine.

Pros

We have used three different channel managers till now and DJUBO has one of the best looking and functional user interface. The color coded Rate planner is also a time saver.

Cons

Support is good and we do not need to call them much but I had a small hiccup a few years ago while needing urgent support.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Djubo with us last Two Years

Reviewed on 2018/07/17

As I said, I'm using Djubo last Two or more years and We are revenue management and Marketing base co. Djubo is with us from the day one for all our properties what we are developing in all destination and professional software. I am thankful toSales Manager of Djubo who introduced me the same.

Pros

Djubo is an excellent channel manager with wonderful additional features which is required for all type of Hotels / Resorts / Home stay.

Cons

Sorry i wont find anything negative from my expereice

Vivek S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good but needs lots of advance improvement.

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

It's good and we expect even better.

Pros

It's easy to use and but as lots of new technologies are developing so lots of customised changes and development is required. Also personal assistance in explaining the product internal usage and facility to end-users in a detailed matter is a must. All the best.

Cons

It's malfunctions at times and it becomes tough at the time of billing sometimes.

Dilshad M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

DJubo Has Helped Give Business The Competitive Advantage

Reviewed on 2018/07/20

Pros

1. It's simple to use. The UI is not complex and it doesn't take time to get the hang of it.
2. When you sign on, they're right there with you helping you input data and guiding you through the whole process.
3. Historical reports are now easy to access.
4. Rate Plans can be changed in an instant.

Cons

1. Reports regarding our most used OTAs and the revenue percentage they contribute to our business are hard to come by and need to be culled out from existing data.
2. After the initial assistance when signing up, Customer service is slow and needs to be followed up multiple times before action is taken. They do however, follow through finally.

Mahendra J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Profit Maximization

Reviewed on 2016/09/15

The experience is great. Even the after sales services are extremely remarkable and proactive. DJUBO has had a very positive impact on our flow bookings as well as revenue.

Pros

The software does everything on its own, with very little interference required. The real time rate/inventory Management on multiple channels is a feature of DJUBO that helps us expose maximum inventory in an automated manner.

Response from Djubo

Thank you Mahendra!

It is a pleasure to work with you as well!

Akhil A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501-1 000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Tree of Life Resorts & Hotels

Reviewed on 2016/09/14

Experience has been great. Have really been able to optimise revenue from online channels with the help of Djubo.

Pros

UX is very easy. In a matter of hours, anyone with basic knowledge can be doing things which other channel managers make very complicated. Rate Planner (Calendar) is my favourite feature.

Cons

There are still quite a few bugs in the ecosystem. For example: filters are forgotten in the booking and agent databases when you click on 'go back' button. Have brought these points to the attention of the support team earlier.

Response from Djubo

Thank you Akhil.

We appreciate the glowing review. You have brought a few issues forward and they are already with the product development team. As promised, they will be resolved and you will be informed of the same.

We would also like to say that it has also been an amazing experience working with you and your team.

We look forward to continue working with you and bringing some great new features to help you boost your hotel revenues.

Have a great day! :)

Govardhan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Djubo has not just helped with online sales, but with better management of offline channels too

Reviewed on 2017/03/20

DJUBO, helps me manage my reservations with absolute ease. With DJUBO I am able to manage not just bookings from my OTA, but also my corporate sales and direct sales which form a bulk of my reservations. Repetitive tasks like updating room inventory on different channels, sending vouchers to guests, pre-arrival welcome messages as well as post-departure messages, among others are managed very well by DJUBO on its own, which helps save a lot of time and unnecessary expenditure on manpower. Essentially DJUBO allows me to manage my reservations single handedly.

Pros

Very precise with no bugs at all

Cons

None

R p T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Value for Money

Reviewed on 2019/05/02

Support staff is ok. rest all is good.

Pros

Rate Mapping is the best amongst all other software and daily report.

Cons

Inventory management. You cannot view inventory like that in STAAH.

Elu C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Djubo Experience

Reviewed on 2018/07/24

Online booking are easily reflected in Djubo

Pros

The things which i like most about Djubo is User Friendly nature of software.

Cons

Admin can make changes even in the past bookings Id.